什麼是沙盒 (THE SANDBOX SAND) – 項目概述和加密貨幣概述

沙盒遊戲是一款多人在線遊戲,使用區塊鏈技術與去中心化金融 (DeFi) 和不可交換代幣 (NFT) 元素。沙盒是一個元契約,玩家可以在其中買賣“地球”,創建和出售他們的“資產”——NFT-tokens,參與項目管理並決定未來的發展。

誰創建了項目 The Sandbox

沙盒是在2020年8月通過幣安Launchpad平台在IEO上公佈後,大眾才知道的。在此之前,創始人還進行了封閉式投資。

主要演員有:

Pixowl 的首席執行官 Arthur Madrid。他是一名經濟學家,在成為企業家之前曾在 Eurogroup Consulting France 擔任顧問。 Pixowl 的首席運營官 Sebastien Borget。他是一名電信專家。他的職業生涯始於 Arthur Madrid 的 1-Click Media 的項目經理。曾與動視和環球音樂合作。

該平臺本身的功能是在 2020 年 12 月 IEO 之後推出的。現在並非所有計劃的功能都已實現,項目仍在開發中。

項目特色

從字面上看,該項目的名稱被翻譯為“沙盒”,這個名稱反映了它的本質——為新遊戲產品的實施創建一個框架。沙盒將自己定位為一個創造和貨幣化遊戲體驗的平台,參與者可以在其中創建自己的遊戲和整個虛擬世界,而創作者對其創作擁有所有權。

遊戲市場中使用了三種類型的代幣:

SAND(沙子)是一種在以太坊網絡上運行的原生遊戲代幣,符合 ERC-20 標準。遊戲的主要貨幣,用於所有交易。
資產 – 用戶創建的遊戲對象,是使用 ERC-1155 標準的不可替代的 NFT 代幣,這些“對象”是獨一無二的,創建者擁有它們的所有權。
LAND(土地)是地塊,從技術上講,它們也是 NFT 代幣,但符合 ERC-721 標準。土地可以買賣或出租。物體和物品被放置在土地上並轉化為完整的遊戲關卡。

沙盒生態系統

沙盒生態系統是該項目所基於的三個解決方案:

VoxEdit 軟件,用於從立方 3d 像素創建對象並為其設置動畫;
市場 – 買賣遊戲內資產的市場;
Game Maker – 用於創建放置在項目土地上的遊戲腳本的軟件。

VoxEdit – 一個免費的 3D 建模包,可讓您創建 3D 對象並為其設置動畫,例如人類和動物角色、車輛、工具和其他對象。 “體素”是類似於積木的立方 3D 像素,可以使用 VoxEdit 操作以創建新對象,這些對像一旦創建,就可以導出到沙盒市場並成為遊戲資產。

沙盒市場是一個 NFT 市場,供用戶以 NFT 代幣的形式交易遊戲內資產(ASSETS)。這些 NFT 可以是可以在沙盒世界中使用的對象、建築物、可穿戴設備等。此外,購買的資產可以使用 Game Maker 併入 LAND 以創建獨特的遊戲。

Game Maker 是一個平台,允許用戶在沙盒元世界中創建和測試自己獨特的 3D 遊戲。該軟件不需要任何編程技能。並允許用戶通過向他們添加自定義對象來創建遊戲機制。

如何開始玩沙盒

要開始玩 Sandbox,只需訪問項目的官方網站 – www.sandbox.game 並將您的 Metamask 錢包連接到該網站。

該遊戲沒有通常的“帳戶”和註冊,因為它建立在區塊鏈技術之上,所有動作都記錄在其中。

沙盒項目的代幣為 SAND

“沙”或 SAND 是以太坊網絡 ERC-20 標準發行的原生 TheSandbox 代幣,總供應量為 30 億個代幣。

SAND 代幣用於在沙盒生態系統中執行所有交易和交互。玩家需要擁有 SAND 才能玩遊戲、自定義頭像、購買土地或在 Sandbox Marketplace 中交換資產。作為一種管理代幣,SAND 允許其所有者通過去中心化自治組織 (DAO) 結構提議並投票支持對平台的更改。

SAND 加密貨幣匯率及前景

在 2021 年初,甚至在幣安上市之前,SAND 代幣的價格沒有超過 5 美分,但已經在 2021 年 11 月 25 日創下 8.44 美元的高位。

代幣的前景既取決於項目本身的動態,也取決於整個加密貨幣市場的情緒。第二點雖然很難預測,但從今年的路線圖和計劃中可以看出項目的發展前景:

計劃在 2022 年初逐步開放 The Sandbox 遊戲世界;
第二季度,DAO和stacking上線;
在第三季度,計劃進行一次大型廣告活動;
遊戲的移動版計劃於第四季度推出;

可以看到,項目組對2022年的計劃是認真的,讓我們繼續關注項目的發展。

在哪裡購買 SAND 代幣

SAND 代幣已經可以在許多加密貨幣交易所購買,例如 Binance 交易所,完整列表可在 CoinMarketCap 和 CoinGecko 獲得。也可以在 Metamasc 錢包中將 Eth 幣兌換成 SAND 代幣,但在兌換之前您應該注意以太坊網絡中的佣金。

沙幣存放在哪裡

由於 SAND 代幣基於以太坊,支持 ERC-20 代幣的錢包適合其存儲,SAND 最受歡迎的錢包是 Metamask,因為它可以用來連接遊戲。

總結

Sandbox 是一個多人內容平台,允許玩家創建遊戲的元世界,改變遊戲的外觀和內容。與許多遊戲不同,沙盒沒有預定義的遊戲世界和預設計的場景。也就是說,除了創建自己的對象並將其添加到遊戲世界之外,用戶還可以通過出售他們的創作來賺錢。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

What is The Sandbox (SAND) – project overview and cryptocurrency overview

The Sandbox Game is a multiplayer online game that uses blockchain technology with decentralized finance (DeFi) and non-exchangeable tokens (NFT) elements. The Sandbox is a metacovelent in which players can buy and sell “Earths”, create and sell their “Assets” – NFT-tokens, participate in project management and decide on future development.

Who created the project The Sandbox

The general public got to know about Sandbox after it was announced on IEO through Binance Launchpad platform in August 2020. Prior to that, the founders also held a closed round of investment.

The main actors are:

Arthur Madrid, CEO of Pixowl. He is an economist and worked as a consultant for Eurogroup Consulting France before becoming an entrepreneur. Sebastien Borget, COO of Pixowl. He is a telecommunications specialist. He started his career as a project manager at 1-Click Media of Arthur Madrid. Has worked with Activision and Universal Music.

The functionality of the platform itself was launched after IEO in December 2020. Now not all the planned features have been implemented and the project is still in development.

Project features

Literally, the name of the project is translated as “The Sandbox” and this name reflects its essence – the creation of a framework for the implementation of new game products. The Sandbox positions itself as a platform for creating and monetizing gaming experiences where participants create their own games and entire virtual worlds, with creators having ownership rights to their creations.

There are three types of tokens used in the game’s Marketplace:

  1. SAND (Sand) is a native game token running on the Ethereum network in the ERC-20 standard. The main currency of the game, used for all transactions.
  2. ASSETS – user-created game objects, are irreplaceable NFT tokens using the ERC-1155 standard, these “objects” are unique and creators have ownership of them.
  3. LAND (land) are land plots, technically they are also NFT tokens but in the ERC-721 standard. The land can be bought, sold or leased. Objects and items are placed on the land and transformed into full game levels.

The Sandbox ecosystem

The Sandbox ecosystem is the three solutions on which the project is based:

  • VoxEdit software for creating and animating objects out of cubic 3d pixels;
  • Marketplace – a marketplace for buying and selling in-game assets;
  • Game Maker – software for creating game scripts to be placed on project lands.

VoxEdit – a free 3D modeling package that lets you create and animate 3D objects such as human and animal characters, vehicles, tools, and other objects. “Voxels”, which are cubic 3D pixels similar to building blocks, can be manipulated with VoxEdit to create new objects that, once created, can be exported to the Sandbox Marketplace and become game assets.

The Sandbox Marketplace is an NFT marketplace for users to trade in-game assets (ASSETS) in the form of NFT tokens. These NFTs can be objects, buildings, wearable devices and more that can be used in the Sandbox world. Also, purchased Assets can be incorporated into the LAND using Game Maker to create unique games.

Game Maker is a platform that allows users to create and test their own unique 3D games in the Sandbox meta universe. The software doesn’t require any programming skills. And allows users to create game mechanics by adding custom objects to them.

How to Start Playing The Sandbox

To start playing Sandbox just go to the official site of the project – www.sandbox.game and connect your Metamask wallet to the site.

The game does not have the usual “account” and registration as it is built on blockchain technology and all actions are recorded in it.

The token of the Sandbox project is SAND

“Sand” or SAND is a native TheSandbox token issued in the ERC-20 standard of the Ethereum network, with a total supply of 3 billion tokens.

The SAND token is used to perform all transactions and interactions across The Sandbox ecosystem. Players need to own SAND to play the game, customize their avatars, buy lands or exchange Assets in the Sandbox Marketplace. Also being a management token, SAND allows its owners to propose and vote for changes to the platform through a decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) structure.

SAND cryptocurrency exchange rate and prospects

At the beginning of 2021, even before the listing on Binance, the price of the SAND token did not exceed 5 cents, but already set its high of $8.44 on November 25, 2021.

The outlook for the token depends both on the dynamics of the project itself and on the sentiment of the entire cryptocurrency market. While it is difficult to make predictions on the second point, the project’s development prospects can be understood from the roadmap and plans for this year:

  • early 2022 the gradual opening of The Sandbox game universe is planned;
  • in the second quarter, the launch of DAO and stacking;
  • in the third quarter, a major advertising campaign is planned;
  • a mobile version of the game is planned for launch in the fourth quarter;

As we can see, the project team has serious plans for 2022, let’s keep an eye on the development of the project.

Where to buy SAND tokens

SAND tokens are already available for purchase on many cryptocurrency exchanges, such as the Binance exchange, a full list is available at CoinMarketCap and CoinGecko. It is also possible to exchange Eth coins for SAND tokens in Metamasc wallet, but before exchanging you should pay attention to commissions in Ethereum network.

Where to store SAND coins

Because SAND token is based on Ethereum, wallets that support ERC-20 tokens are suitable for its storage, the most popular wallet for SAND is Metamask, as it can be used to connect to the game.

To sum up

Sandbox is a multiplayer content platform that allows players to create a meta-universe of the game, changing its look and content. Unlike many games, The Sandbox does not have a pre-defined game world and a pre-designed scenario. That said, in addition to creating and adding their own objects to the game world, users can earn money by selling their creations.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: