ما هو Sandbox (SAND) – نظرة عامة على المشروع ونظرة عامة على العملات المشفرة

لعبة Sandbox هي لعبة متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت تستخدم تقنية blockchain مع التمويل اللامركزي (DeFi) وعناصر الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFT). إن Sandbox هو عبارة عن نظام metacovelent حيث يمكن للاعبين شراء “الأرض” وبيعها ، وإنشاء وبيع “الأصول” – الرموز المميزة لـ NFT ، والمشاركة في إدارة المشروع واتخاذ قرار بشأن التطوير المستقبلي.

من أنشأ مشروع The Sandbox

تعرف عامة الناس على Sandbox بعد الإعلان عنها على IEO من خلال منصة Binance Launchpad في أغسطس 2020. وقبل ذلك ، عقد المؤسسون أيضًا جولة مغلقة من الاستثمار.

الممثل الرئيسي يكون:

آرثر مدريد ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Pixowl. هو خبير اقتصادي وعمل مستشارًا لشركة Eurogroup Consulting France قبل أن يصبح رائد أعمال. سيباستيان بورجيت ، مدير العمليات في Pixowl. هو متخصص في الاتصالات. بدأ حياته المهنية كمدير مشروع في 1-Click Media of Arthur Madrid. عملت مع Activision و Universal Music.

تم إطلاق وظائف النظام الأساسي نفسه بعد IEO في ديسمبر 2020. الآن لم يتم تنفيذ جميع الميزات المخطط لها ولا يزال المشروع قيد التطوير.

ميزات المشروع

حرفياً ، تتم ترجمة اسم المشروع إلى “The Sandbox” وهذا الاسم يعكس جوهره – إنشاء إطار عمل لتنفيذ منتجات الألعاب الجديدة. يضع Sandbox نفسه كمنصة لإنشاء تجارب الألعاب وتحقيق الدخل منها حيث ينشئ المشاركون ألعابهم الخاصة وعوالم افتراضية كاملة ، مع تمتع المبدعين بحقوق ملكية إبداعاتهم.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الرموز المميزة المستخدمة في سوق اللعبة:

SAND (Sand) هي رمز لعبة أصلي يعمل على شبكة Ethereum في معيار ERC-20. العملة الرئيسية للعبة ، وتستخدم لجميع المعاملات.
الأصول – كائنات اللعبة التي أنشأها المستخدم ، هي رموز NFT لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها باستخدام معيار ERC-1155 ، وهذه “الكائنات” فريدة ويمتلكها المبدعون.
الأرض (الأرض) هي قطع أرض ، من الناحية الفنية هي أيضًا رموز NFT ولكن في معيار ERC-721. يمكن شراء الأرض أو بيعها أو تأجيرها. يتم وضع الأشياء والعناصر على الأرض وتحويلها إلى مستويات لعبة كاملة.

النظام البيئي Sandbox

النظام البيئي Sandbox هو الحلول الثلاثة التي يعتمد عليها المشروع:

برنامج VoxEdit لإنشاء وتحريك الكائنات من مكعب بكسل ثلاثي الأبعاد ؛
Marketplace – سوق لبيع وشراء الأصول داخل اللعبة ؛
Game Maker – برنامج لإنشاء نصوص ألعاب يتم وضعها على أراضي المشروع.

VoxEdit – حزمة نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية تتيح لك إنشاء كائنات ثلاثية الأبعاد وتحريكها مثل الشخصيات البشرية والحيوانية والمركبات والأدوات والكائنات الأخرى. يمكن التلاعب بـ “Voxels” ، وهي وحدات بكسل ثلاثية الأبعاد مكعبة تشبه وحدات البناء ، باستخدام VoxEdit لإنشاء كائنات جديدة يمكن ، بمجرد إنشائها ، تصديرها إلى Sandbox Marketplace وتصبح أصولًا للعبة.

Sandbox Marketplace هو سوق NFT للمستخدمين لتداول الأصول داخل اللعبة (ASSETS) في شكل رموز NFT. يمكن أن تكون NFTs كائنات ومباني وأجهزة يمكن ارتداؤها وأكثر من ذلك يمكن استخدامها في عالم Sandbox. أيضًا ، يمكن دمج الأصول المشتراة في LAND باستخدام Game Maker لإنشاء ألعاب فريدة.

Game Maker هي عبارة عن نظام أساسي يتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء واختبار ألعابهم ثلاثية الأبعاد الفريدة في عالم Sandbox meta. لا يتطلب البرنامج أي مهارات برمجية. ويسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء ميكانيكا اللعبة عن طريق إضافة كائنات مخصصة لهم.

كيف تبدأ لعب Sandbox

لبدء تشغيل Sandbox ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الموقع الرسمي للمشروع – www.sandbox.game وتوصيل محفظة Metamask الخاصة بك بالموقع.

لا تحتوي اللعبة على “الحساب” المعتاد والتسجيل لأنها مبنية على تقنية blockchain ويتم تسجيل جميع الإجراءات فيها.

الرمز المميز لمشروع Sandbox هو SAND

“Sand” أو SAND هو رمز TheSandbox الأصلي الذي تم إصداره وفقًا لمعيار ERC-20 لشبكة Ethereum ، بإجمالي عرض يبلغ 3 مليارات رمز.

يتم استخدام رمز SAND لإجراء جميع المعاملات والتفاعلات عبر نظام Sandbox البيئي. يحتاج اللاعبون إلى امتلاك SAND للعب اللعبة أو تخصيص صورهم الرمزية أو شراء الأراضي أو تبادل الأصول في Sandbox Marketplace. نظرًا لكونه أيضًا رمزًا إداريًا ، فإن SAND تسمح لمالكيها باقتراح التغييرات والتصويت عليها من خلال هيكل منظمة مستقلة لامركزية (DAO).

سعر الصرف للعملات المشفرة في SAND وآفاقها

في بداية عام 2021 ، حتى قبل الإدراج في Binance ، لم يتجاوز سعر الرمز المميز SAND 5 سنتات ، ولكنه وصل بالفعل إلى أعلى مستوى عند 8.44 دولار في 25 نوفمبر 2021.

تعتمد النظرة المستقبلية للرمز المميز على ديناميكيات المشروع نفسه وعلى المشاعر السائدة في سوق العملات المشفرة بأكمله. في حين أنه من الصعب إجراء تنبؤات بشأن النقطة الثانية ، يمكن فهم آفاق تطوير المشروع من خارطة الطريق والخطط لهذا العام:

في أوائل عام 2022 ، تم التخطيط للافتتاح التدريجي لكون لعبة Sandbox ؛
في الربع الثاني ، إطلاق DAO والتكديس ؛
في الربع الثالث ، تم التخطيط لحملة إعلانية كبيرة ؛
من المقرر إطلاق نسخة محمولة من اللعبة في الربع الرابع ؛

كما نرى ، لدى فريق المشروع خطط جادة لعام 2022 ، فلنتابع تطور المشروع.

مكان شراء توكنات الرمال

تتوفر بالفعل رموز SAND للشراء في العديد من منصات تبادل العملات المشفرة ، مثل منصة Binance ، وهناك قائمة كاملة متاحة في CoinMarketCap و CoinGecko. من الممكن أيضًا استبدال عملات Eth Coins مقابل رموز SAND في محفظة Metamasc ، ولكن قبل التبادل ، يجب الانتباه إلى العمولات في شبكة Ethereum.

مكان تخزين عملات الرمال

نظرًا لأن رمز SAND يعتمد على Ethereum ، فإن المحافظ التي تدعم رموز ERC-20 مناسبة لتخزينها ، والمحفظة الأكثر شيوعًا لـ SAND هي Metamask ، حيث يمكن استخدامها للاتصال باللعبة.

لنلخص

Sandbox عبارة عن نظام أساسي للمحتوى متعدد اللاعبين يسمح للاعبين بإنشاء عالم meta-universe للعبة ، وتغيير شكلها ومحتواها. على عكس العديد من الألعاب ، لا يحتوي Sandbox على عالم ألعاب محدد مسبقًا وسيناريو مصمم مسبقًا. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء وإضافة كائنات خاصة بهم إلى عالم اللعبة ، يمكن للمستخدمين كسب المال عن طريق بيع إبداعاتهم.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

What is The Sandbox (SAND) – project overview and cryptocurrency overview

The Sandbox Game is a multiplayer online game that uses blockchain technology with decentralized finance (DeFi) and non-exchangeable tokens (NFT) elements. The Sandbox is a metacovelent in which players can buy and sell “Earths”, create and sell their “Assets” – NFT-tokens, participate in project management and decide on future development.

Who created the project The Sandbox

The general public got to know about Sandbox after it was announced on IEO through Binance Launchpad platform in August 2020. Prior to that, the founders also held a closed round of investment.

The main actors are:

Arthur Madrid, CEO of Pixowl. He is an economist and worked as a consultant for Eurogroup Consulting France before becoming an entrepreneur. Sebastien Borget, COO of Pixowl. He is a telecommunications specialist. He started his career as a project manager at 1-Click Media of Arthur Madrid. Has worked with Activision and Universal Music.

The functionality of the platform itself was launched after IEO in December 2020. Now not all the planned features have been implemented and the project is still in development.

Project features

Literally, the name of the project is translated as “The Sandbox” and this name reflects its essence – the creation of a framework for the implementation of new game products. The Sandbox positions itself as a platform for creating and monetizing gaming experiences where participants create their own games and entire virtual worlds, with creators having ownership rights to their creations.

There are three types of tokens used in the game’s Marketplace:

  1. SAND (Sand) is a native game token running on the Ethereum network in the ERC-20 standard. The main currency of the game, used for all transactions.
  2. ASSETS – user-created game objects, are irreplaceable NFT tokens using the ERC-1155 standard, these “objects” are unique and creators have ownership of them.
  3. LAND (land) are land plots, technically they are also NFT tokens but in the ERC-721 standard. The land can be bought, sold or leased. Objects and items are placed on the land and transformed into full game levels.

The Sandbox ecosystem

The Sandbox ecosystem is the three solutions on which the project is based:

  • VoxEdit software for creating and animating objects out of cubic 3d pixels;
  • Marketplace – a marketplace for buying and selling in-game assets;
  • Game Maker – software for creating game scripts to be placed on project lands.

VoxEdit – a free 3D modeling package that lets you create and animate 3D objects such as human and animal characters, vehicles, tools, and other objects. “Voxels”, which are cubic 3D pixels similar to building blocks, can be manipulated with VoxEdit to create new objects that, once created, can be exported to the Sandbox Marketplace and become game assets.

The Sandbox Marketplace is an NFT marketplace for users to trade in-game assets (ASSETS) in the form of NFT tokens. These NFTs can be objects, buildings, wearable devices and more that can be used in the Sandbox world. Also, purchased Assets can be incorporated into the LAND using Game Maker to create unique games.

Game Maker is a platform that allows users to create and test their own unique 3D games in the Sandbox meta universe. The software doesn’t require any programming skills. And allows users to create game mechanics by adding custom objects to them.

How to Start Playing The Sandbox

To start playing Sandbox just go to the official site of the project – www.sandbox.game and connect your Metamask wallet to the site.

The game does not have the usual “account” and registration as it is built on blockchain technology and all actions are recorded in it.

The token of the Sandbox project is SAND

“Sand” or SAND is a native TheSandbox token issued in the ERC-20 standard of the Ethereum network, with a total supply of 3 billion tokens.

The SAND token is used to perform all transactions and interactions across The Sandbox ecosystem. Players need to own SAND to play the game, customize their avatars, buy lands or exchange Assets in the Sandbox Marketplace. Also being a management token, SAND allows its owners to propose and vote for changes to the platform through a decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) structure.

SAND cryptocurrency exchange rate and prospects

At the beginning of 2021, even before the listing on Binance, the price of the SAND token did not exceed 5 cents, but already set its high of $8.44 on November 25, 2021.

The outlook for the token depends both on the dynamics of the project itself and on the sentiment of the entire cryptocurrency market. While it is difficult to make predictions on the second point, the project’s development prospects can be understood from the roadmap and plans for this year:

  • early 2022 the gradual opening of The Sandbox game universe is planned;
  • in the second quarter, the launch of DAO and stacking;
  • in the third quarter, a major advertising campaign is planned;
  • a mobile version of the game is planned for launch in the fourth quarter;

As we can see, the project team has serious plans for 2022, let’s keep an eye on the development of the project.

Where to buy SAND tokens

SAND tokens are already available for purchase on many cryptocurrency exchanges, such as the Binance exchange, a full list is available at CoinMarketCap and CoinGecko. It is also possible to exchange Eth coins for SAND tokens in Metamasc wallet, but before exchanging you should pay attention to commissions in Ethereum network.

Where to store SAND coins

Because SAND token is based on Ethereum, wallets that support ERC-20 tokens are suitable for its storage, the most popular wallet for SAND is Metamask, as it can be used to connect to the game.

To sum up

Sandbox is a multiplayer content platform that allows players to create a meta-universe of the game, changing its look and content. Unlike many games, The Sandbox does not have a pre-defined game world and a pre-designed scenario. That said, in addition to creating and adding their own objects to the game world, users can earn money by selling their creations.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: