ما هو بروتوكول القريب ، لماذا هو مطلوب؟

Near Protocol: What is it and how does it work?

يستخدم Near blockchain المفوض لإثبات الحصة (PoS) مع العقود الذكية. إنها تستخدم التجزئة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة ويتم إدارتها من قبل حاملي رمز NEAR الخاص بهم.

يتفاعل Near أيضًا مع Ethereum عبر Rainbow Bridge ، وهو جسر قوي يسمح بنقل الأصول مثل الرموز المميزة ERC20 و NFT بين Ethereum و NEAR. في النهاية ، يمكنك حتى التفاعل مع العقود الذكية والتطبيقات اللامركزية على كلا الجانبين باستخدام جسر قوس قزح.

أما بالنسبة للهندسة المعمارية ، فإنها تستخدم آلية تقسيم تسمى Nightshade. بدلاً من إنشاء باراشين متعدد الحواف ، كما هو الحال في بلوكشين Polkadot ، تم تصميم السلاسل القريبة على شكل blockchain واحد. ببساطة ، تحتوي كل كتلة تم إنشاؤها على Near على لقطة من المعاملات التي تجري على كل جزء من السلسلة الأخرى.

يتم دعم كل مقطع من خلال شبكته المخصصة من المدققين ، وتعمل كل هذه الأجزاء بالتوازي. هذا يعني أنه يمكن لـ Near معالجة حوالي 100،000 معاملة في الثانية.

بالنسبة لإنتاج blockchain ، يستخدمون آلية تسمى Doomslug. على الرغم من اسمه المتشدد ، فإن Doomslug بسيط جدًا ويفترض أن المدققين المختلفين يتناوبون في إنتاج الكتل وفقًا لعدد الرموز القريبة التي يضعونها.

ما الذي يميزه؟

القريب سريع بشكل لا يصدق. يمكنه التعامل مع حوالي 100000 معاملة في الثانية (tps) والوصول إلى إكمال المعاملة على الفور تقريبًا بفضل إنشاء كتلة مدتها ثانية واحدة. تقول شركة Near إن تكلفة معاملاتها يمكن أن تكون أقل بـ 10000 مرة من تكلفة Ethereum.

تم تصميم Near أيضًا لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون شيئًا عن blockchain. يوجد بالقرب من نظام حسابات ومفاتيح مناسب للوصول إليها. سيتمكن المستخدمون العاديون من الوصول إلى DApps المبنية على Near باستخدام عملية التسجيل المعتادة ، وقد لا يدرك المستخدمون أنهم يعملون مع blockchain. سيساعد هذا المطورين على الوصول إلى جمهور أوسع ، ويقلل من المشاكل لأولئك الذين اعتادوا بالفعل على استخدام DApps.

يوفر Near للمطورين عددًا من المكونات المعيارية لمساعدتهم على إعداد مشاريعهم وتشغيلها بسرعة. يتضمن ذلك أمثلة على تطبيقات الرموز غير القابلة للتبديل (NFTs) ، والعقود الذكية ، و DApps الكاملة. يمكن العثور على القائمة الكاملة للأمثلة ورموزها على GitHub الرسمي.

نحن نولي اهتماما خاصا للحسابات القريبة. لديهم نظام مثير للاهتمام وفريد ​​من نوعه. يمكن أن تحتوي الحسابات على مفاتيح وصول متعددة واستخدام عناوين محفظة قابلة للقراءة (مثل “name.near”) ، بدلاً من تجزئة المفتاح العام (كما هو الحال في Ethereum أو Bitcoin).

قررنا وضع جميع المعلومات حول الحسابات في مقال منفصل. يمكنك أن تقرأ عن كيفية إنشاء المحفظة القريبة الخاصة بك ومفاتيح الوصول والحسابات على موقعنا الإلكتروني في دليل سهل الاستخدام.

Near Protocol Tokenomics

NEAR هي العملة المشفرة الخاصة بـ Near Protocol ، وتُستخدم باعتبارها شريان الحياة للشبكة ، ولها العديد من الاستخدامات المختلفة. بصفتها عملة أصلية ، فهي تؤمن الشبكة ، وتعمل كوحدة حساب ووسيلة تبادل لموارد الملكية وتطبيقات الطرف الثالث ، وتسعى على المدى الطويل إلى أن تصبح وسيلة للادخار يستخدمها الأفراد وكذلك العقود و DeFi تطبيقات (التمويل اللامركزي).

تم تصميم الاقتصاد القريب لجعل الشبكة آمنة ولكنها غير مكلفة للاستخدام ، حتى مع اتساع نطاقها. الآن دعنا نكتشف كيف يعمل.

Near هو عبارة عن شبكة على “Proof of Stake” ، مما يعني أنه تتم الموافقة على كل كتلة من الشبكة فقط عندما يتفق عدد كافٍ من المدققين على أن كل المعاملات في الكتلة قد تم تنفيذها بشكل صحيح. تقوم المدققات بتشغيل الأجهزة التي تقوم بالفعل بتشغيل الشبكة ، ولكن يتم دعم كل منها بواسطة “تجمع التراص”. يمكن لحاملي الرموز من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي تفويض الرموز المميزة الخاصة بهم إلى أي من هذه المجموعات. عندما يصوت المدققون للموافقة على الكتل ، يتم ترجيح أصواتهم بناءً على عدد الرموز المميزة لديهم في مجموعات التراص.

لجان الشبكة.

يجب أن تدفع التطبيقات والحسابات المنشورة على الشبكة القريبة نوعين من الرسوم:

يتعين عليهم الدفع لتخزين البيانات عن طريق الاحتفاظ بكمية صغيرة من الرموز المميزة في حسابهم مقابل كل كيلو بايت من البيانات التي يستخدمها الحساب.
يتعين عليهم الدفع لإجراء المعاملات ، مثل إرسال الرموز المميزة. يتم تقييم هذه الرسوم بناءً على مدى تعقيد المعاملة ، وكما هو الحال مع الشبكات الأخرى ، يتم تقييمها في وحدة حساب تسمى “الغاز”. على عكس الشبكات الأخرى ، فإن هذه الرسوم غير مكلفة للغاية – فهي أرخص بحوالي 10000 مرة من Ethereum.

نظرًا لأن مقدار المساحة في كل كتلة محدود ، يكون الأشخاص على استعداد للدفع لإضافة معاملاتهم إلى الكتلة. إذا أصبحت الكتل مزدحمة وكانت الرسوم عالية جدًا ، فستعمل الشبكة على زيادة عرض النطاق الترددي ديناميكيًا عن طريق زيادة عدد القطع ، مما يوفر سعرًا ثابتًا نسبيًا للمعاملات.

المكافآت القريبة

لتوفير الخدمات للشبكة ، تتم مكافأة المدققين برموز لكل كتلة. يتناسب مقدار المكافأة مع مقدار الرموز المميزة التي تم جمعها لدى المدقق في مجموعته. يمكنهم اختيار المقدار الذي يجب الاحتفاظ به من هذه الرموز ومقدار ما يجب تقديمه للمندوبين. في البداية ، تُنشئ الشبكة 5٪ من الرموز الجديدة كل عام ، 90٪ منها تذهب لمكافأة المصادقين و 10٪ مخصصة لخزينة البروتوكول لدعم التطوير.

تنقسم العمولات التي يتم دفعها مقابل المعاملات في كل blockchain إلى جزأين:

يتم تمرير جزء من العمولة إلى عنوان صاحب العقد ، مما يسمح للمطورين بالاستفادة من انتشار العقود التي تكتسب شعبية.
يتم حرق الباقي. هذا يعني أنه عند معدل مرتفع جدًا من استخدام الشبكة ، قد يتجاوز معدل حرق الرموز المميزة المعدل الذي تظهر به الرموز الجديدة ، وستصبح الشبكة انكماشية.
معلومات حول العرض المتداول لـ $ NEAR وإجمالي العرض والبلوكشين مُفصَّلة في مدونة Near الرسمية في منشور حول توريد الرموز المميزة وتوزيعها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المخططات التفصيلية والجداول وملاحظات المنهجية.

قرب البروتوكول: المستقبل

أطلقت شركة نير بالفعل جسرها الذي طال انتظاره مع Ethereum ، والمعروف باسم “جسر قوس قزح”. سمح ذلك للمستخدمين بإعادة توجيه الرموز المميزة الخاصة بهم من Ethereum إلى Near ، وهي خطوة مهمة في اتجاه Near لجعل النظام الأساسي متاحًا قدر الإمكان.

تعمل شركة Near حاليًا على تنفيذ الدعم لجهاز Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) ، وهو مكدس البرامج الذي يستخدمه Ethereum لتشغيل DApp. بمجرد الانتهاء ، سيتمكن المطورون من إعادة نشر تطبيقات Ethereum الخاصة بهم على Near دون أي تغييرات تقريبًا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى جعل النظام البيئي القريب أكثر اتساعًا ، مما سيجذب عددًا كبيرًا من المستخدمين الجدد.

وبفضل قابلية التوسع والرموز الذكية ، حتى مع وجود عدد كبير من المستخدمين على الشبكة ، سيتم الاحتفاظ بالرسوم ومعدلات المعاملات كما هي تقريبًا.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

What is Near Protocol, why is it needed?

Near Protocol: What is it and how does it work?

Near uses a delegated Proof-of-Stake (PoS) blockchain with smart contracts. It uses sharding for maximum efficiency and is managed by the holders of its own NEAR token.

Near also interacts with Ethereum via Rainbow Bridge, a robust bridge that allows assets such as ERC20 and NFT tokens to be transferred between Ethereum and NEAR. Eventually, you can even interact with smart contracts and DApps on both sides using Rainbow Bridge.

As for the architecture, it uses a sharding mechanism called Nightshade. Instead of creating multiple edge parachains, as in the Polkadot blockchain, Near chains are modeled as a single blockchain. Simply put, each block created on Near contains a snapshot of the transactions taking place on each segment of the other chain.

Each segment is supported by its own dedicated network of validators, and all these segments run in parallel. This means that Near can process about 100,000 transactions per second.

As for blockchain production, they use a mechanism called Doomslug. Despite its hardcore name, Doomslug is pretty simple and assumes that different validators take turns producing blocks according to how many Near tokens they put in.

What’s so special about it?

Near is incredibly fast. It can handle about 100,000 transactions per second (tps) and reaches transaction completion almost instantly thanks to a 1-second block creation. Near says their transaction cost can be 10,000 times lower than on Ethereum.

Near is also designed for those who know next to nothing about blockchain. Near has a convenient system of accounts and keys to access them. Ordinary users will be able to access DApps built on Near using their usual registration process, users may not even realize they are working with blockchain. This will help developers reach a wider audience, and reduce problems for those already used to using DApps.

Near provides developers with a number of modular components to help them get their projects up and running quickly. These include example implementations of non-interchangeable tokens (NFTs), smart contracts, and full-fledged DApps. The full list of examples and their code can be found on the official GitHub.

We pay special attention to Near accounts. They have an interesting and unique system. Accounts can have multiple access keys and use readable wallet addresses (like “name.near”), instead of a public key hash (like in Ethereum or Bitcoin).

We decided to put all the information about accounts in a separate article. You can read about how to create your own Near wallet, access keys and accounts on our website in a handy guide.

Near Protocol Tokenomics

NEAR is Near Protocol’s own cryptocurrency, used as the lifeblood of the network, it has several different uses. As a native currency, it secures the network, acts as a unit of account and medium of exchange for proprietary resources and third-party applications, and in the long run seeks to become a means of savings used by individuals as well as contracts and DeFi applications (decentralized finance).

The Near economy is designed to make the network secure but inexpensive to use, even as it scales. Now let’s find out how it works.

Near is a network on “Proof of Stake,” which means that each block of the network is only approved when enough validators agree that each of the transactions in the block has been executed correctly. Validators run the hardware that actually runs the network, but each is supported by a “Stacking Pool.” Token holders from across the ecosystem can delegate their tokens to any of these pools. When validators vote to approve blocks, their votes are weighted based on how many tokens they have in the Stacking Pools.

Network Commissions.

Applications and accounts deployed on the Near network must pay two types of fees:

They have to pay to store data by keeping a small amount of tokens in their account for every kilobyte of data that the account uses.
They have to pay to perform transactions, such as transmitting tokens. These fees are assessed based on the complexity of the transaction, and, as with other networks, they are assessed in a unit of account called “gas.” Unlike other networks, these fees are extremely inexpensive – they are about 10,000 times cheaper than Ethereum.

Because the amount of space in each block is limited, people are willing to pay to add their transactions to the block. If blocks become congested and fees are too high, the network will dynamically ramp up bandwidth by increasing the number of shards, providing a relatively stable transaction price.

Rewards Near

For providing services to the network, validators are rewarded with tokens per block. The amount of the reward is proportional to the amount of staked tokens the validator has in their pool. They can choose how much of these tokens to keep and how much to give to the delegates. Initially, the network creates 5% of new tokens each year, of which 90% go to reward validators and 10% are allocated to the protocol treasury to support development.

The commissions that are paid for transactions in each blockchain are divided into 2 parts:

A portion of the commission is passed on to the contract holder’s address, allowing developers to benefit from the rollout of contracts gaining popularity.
The remainder is burned off. This means that at a very high rate of network usage, the rate at which tokens are burned may exceed the rate at which new tokens appear, and the network will become deflationary.
Information about $NEAR’s circulating supply, total supply and blockchains is detailed at the official Near blog in a post about token supply and distribution, along with detailed charts, tables and methodology notes.

Near Protocol: The Future

Near has already released its long-awaited bridge with Ethereum, known as the “Rainbow Bridge.” This allowed users to redirect their tokens from Ethereum to Near, an important step in Near’s direction to make the platform as accessible as possible.

Near is currently working on implementing support for the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM), the software stack that Ethereum uses to run the DApp. Once completed, developers will be able to re-deploy their Ethereum applications on Near with virtually no changes. This will make the Near ecosystem even more expansive, which will attract a large number of new users.

And thanks to scalability and smart tokenomics, even with a large number of users on the network, fees and transaction rates will be kept about the same.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: