ما هي رموز NFT في العملة المشفرة

Cryptocurrency هي عملة شائعة ، ولكنها بعيدة عن الاستخدام العملي الوحيد لتقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع. تأتي الاحتمالات المثيرة لـ blockchain عندما تستخدم رموزًا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها للمصادقة على التفرد وضمانه. في هذه النظرة العامة ، سنتحدث عن الرموز المميزة التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها. سوف تتعلم كيفية إنشاء الأصول الرقمية الفريدة وأين يتم استخدامها على blockchain.

ما هي توكنات NFT؟

الرموز غير القابلة للفطريات هي نوع جديد من الرموز الرقمية التي تتميز بتفرد كل قطعة يتم إصدارها. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين NFT والعملة الرقمية للشبكة الموزعة أو النقود الورقية ، والتي يمكن استبدالها بالكامل.

دعنا نحاول شرح هذا بصريا. لنفترض أنك اقترضت 1000 روبل من صديق وأنه جعلك شرطًا لسداد الدين بنفس الورقة النقدية. عندما يحين الوقت ، يمكنك إعطاء الدائن أي ورقة نقدية من نفس الفئة ، دون الإخلال بشروط العقد. لذا فإن العملة الورقية هي أصل قابل للاستبدال.

وكذلك الحال بالنسبة للنقود الرقمية. يمكن استبدال عملة Bitcoin أو Ether أو عملة أخرى من نوع نظير إلى نظير بعملة أخرى. لقد قمت بإقراض 1 ETH كمكافأة على الكتلة التي تم إنشاؤها قبل شهر. وبعد فترة ، تسدد الدين بالعملة الرقمية التي أنشأتها اليوم. كلا العملات المشفرة متساوية في القيمة.

NFT tokens (Nonfungible tokens) هي مسألة مختلفة تمامًا. لنفترض أن لديك كرة قدم موقعة من قبل لاعب منتخب روسي. لا يمكنك استبدالها بكرة أخرى من نفس التصميم والحجم.

أصول NFT الرقمية لها نفس الصفات. إنها فريدة وغير قابلة للتجزئة. يتم تقسيم الروبل أو الدولار أو البيتكوين أو أي أصول دفع أخرى ، من فئة معينة ، إلى أجزاء صغيرة (كوبيل ، سنت ، ساتوشي ، إلخ). لا يمكن تقسيم توكنات NFT بأي شكل من الأشكال ؛ يتم تخزينها ونقلها بحجم 100٪ ، أي بكاملها.

يؤمن هذا النوع من الأصول ملكية كائن رقمي ، مثل شخصية لعبة الكمبيوتر أو ميمي الإنترنت. إذا اشتريت عنصرًا في اللعبة باستخدام رموز داخل اللعبة ، فسيظل مملوكًا للمطورين ، ويمكن إعادة تصنيعه أو إزالته تمامًا. ولكن إذا قمت بترميز هذا العنصر بتنسيق NFT ، فسيتم تأكيد الملكية. تتم كتابة بيانات الملكية ورموز NFT في blockchain ، مما يجعل من المستحيل فقدانها أو تصحيحها.

كان مطورو العملات الملونة والوظائف الإضافية للطرف المقابل أول من قدم القدرة على إنشاء رموز غير قابلة للتجزئة بناءً على Bitcoin. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون المشروع الأكثر لفتًا للانتباه في العقد الماضي هو رمز meme مع Pepe the frog. في أوائل عام 2018 ، تم بيع NFT هذا بالمزاد العلني بما يعادل 38500 دولار في رموز PepeCash.

تم تفضيل blockchain Etherium من قبل مبتكري CryptoPunks ، مشروع Larva Labs. تم منح CryptoPunks في البداية مجانًا ، ولكن في الفترة الحالية ، تعتبر هذه الرموز المميزة من القطع الأثرية القيمة في blockchain. في الربيع الماضي ، وحتى قبل ارتفاع سعر إيثر ، بيعت إحدى اللوحات مقابل 100 قطعة نقدية من إيثريوم.

ناهيك عن CryptoKitties الشهيرة. هذه لعبة كمبيوتر قائمة على blockchain تمنحك فرصة “تربية” قطط NFT الفريدة. تحتاج إلى شراء زوج من CryptoKitties ، وإنتاج نسل NFT منهم. في عام 2018 ، تم بيع CryptoKitties مقابل 600 ETH.

بمرور الوقت ، بدأ إصدار الألعاب لرموز موجودة بالفعل غير قابلة للتجزئة. ظهر Wrapped Kitties ، وهو تطبيق لتغليف الخلايا المشفرة برموز ERC-20. هذا جعل من الممكن بيع NFTs في أجزاء. كانت CryptoCelebrities لعبة شائعة. تم شراء NFT لهذه اللعبة مع صورة الرئيس الأمريكي السابق دونالد ترامب مقابل 137000 دولار.

انتشر ترميز الأشياء الرقمية إلى ألعاب الورق والرياضة وأسماء المجالات والأدوات المالية التقليدية. كانت الجولة التالية من تطوير NFT هي ترميز الفن الرقمي. ظهرت الأسواق لبيع توكنات NFT.

أين يمكن استخدام الرموز المميزة غير القابلة للاستبدال؟

هذا النوع من الرموز الرقمية لديه مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. وتشمل ألعاب الفيديو والفنون الجميلة وتوزيع تذاكر السينما. يمكن أن تكون NFTs العمود الفقري للاقتصاد السيبراني الناشئ. إلى جانب العملات المشفرة الشبيهة بالنقد ، تسمح الرموز المميزة غير القابلة للتجزئة برقمنة البضائع المادية.

تعمل NFTs كسجل في قاعدة بيانات. على سبيل المثال ، هناك الآلاف من العملات المشفرة ، لكن كل واحدة فريدة من نوعها. من خلال شراء واحدة ، تصبح مالكًا لرمز مميز غير قابل للتبديل يطابق تلك العملة المشفرة.

لشرح فائدة الرموز غير القابلة للتبديل للأمان والهوية المستندة إلى blockchain ، إليك بعض الأمثلة عن كيفية عمل NFTs.

CryptoPunks هي مجرد أسطورة. أول مجموعة من 10000 من الأشرار لـ NFT. في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، لم يكن هناك المزيد من الأشرار أرخص من 15000 دولار.
NBA TopShots هو اختراق في مجال التجميع الرقمي. تتميز بطاقات NFT بأفضل لقطات NBA على الإطلاق. مبيعات الشهر الأول تزيد عن 5 ملايين دولار. المشروع الوحيد الكبير حقًا ليس على Ethereum blockchain.
Hashmasks هو مشروع مثير للاهتمام ، نتيجة تعاون 70 فنانًا. 16k + أقنعة شخصية فريدة تم إنشاؤها عشوائيًا. جميل ومكلف.

المقتنيات والفنون

لقد نظرنا بالفعل في أحد الأمثلة على المقتنيات المحمية بواسطة NFT ، وهي CryptoKitties. لكن هذا الجزء من السوق واسع جدًا ويمتد في جميع الاتجاهات. يعد جمع الأعمال الفنية أحد المجالات الرئيسية.

يمكن التحقق من اللوحات والمنحوتات والمصادقة عليها من قبل الخبراء قبل إنشاء علامة لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها لعمل فني معين. عندما يريد مالك بيع إحدى القطع في مجموعته ، يمكنه ببساطة وضع رمز غير قابل للاستبدال للمزاد كدليل على أن الأصل حقيقي وأنهم المالك الحقيقي.

هذا النوع من الشهادات يرقمن عملية المصدر ويمنع التزوير والاحتيال في عالم الفن. يمكن فعل الشيء نفسه مع بطاقات البيسبول أو الطوابع أو المجوهرات أو القيثارات الموقعة أو أي مقتنيات قد تتخيلها. يضمن أمان Blockchain شرعية المعاملة.

أفضل مشاريع NFT

SuperRare هي واحدة من الأماكن الأولى. للطبعات النادرة (1 \ 1) من المصنفات الرقمية. أعمال وأسعار بجودة متوسطة عالية. الاعتدال.
مؤسسة – سوق بوتيك شاب خاضع للإشراف.
نادر هو الموقع الأكثر ديمقراطية. لاحظ (أي رمز) عملهم يمكن لأي شخص. من صنع الرجال الروس. لكن بشكل عام ، Rarible ليس فقط للفن المشفر. إنه سوق لأي NFT.
OpenSea هو أكبر سوق لـ NFT بشكل عام وفن التشفير بشكل خاص. تتم المبيعات الثانوية في الغالب على OpenSea. لكن في الواقع لديهم كل شيء لتعدين عملهم. من غير الملائم الترويج لها على OpenSea. ولكن إذا كنت تعتمد على المشتركين لديك ، فإن OpenSea يعد خيارًا رائعًا.
NiftyGateway هو موقع شهير لفن التشفير. إنهم يحبون الإسقاط الجماعي ، حيث يُباع عمل واحد في نسخ متعددة ، + بشكل منفصل بعض إصدار VIP 1 \ 1 بسعر غالي. إنهم من ينظمون معظم أكبر المبيعات من حيث العائدات. باع Beeple ما قيمته 3.5 مليون دولار من الأعمال الفنية على NiftyGateway في عطلة نهاية أسبوع واحدة (على الرغم من أنه كان يرسمها لمدة 13 عامًا قبل ذلك). اعتدال صارم ، بالطبع.

فناني NFT المشهورين

توضح ملفاتهم الشخصية على Twitter كل شيء:

تضمين التغريدة
تضمين التغريدة
تضمين التغريدة
تضمين التغريدة
تضمين التغريدة
تضمين التغريدة

ألعاب NFT على الإنترنت

تعمل NFTs على تغيير عالم الألعاب تمامًا. غالبًا ما يشتري اللاعبون أصولًا متنوعة داخل اللعبة مثل الأسلحة والملابس. يتيح إنشاء الرموز المميزة التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها لهذه الأصول عمل اقتصاد blockchain داخل اللعبة. تنخرط ألعاب الفيديو التقليدية متعددة اللاعبين وحتى الكازينوهات أيضًا في جنون الحصول على رموز لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها. إنهم يدركون أن رموز blockchain تسمح للاعبين (والشركات) باستخراج قيمة حقيقية من الألعاب. يستمر سوق محتوى المقامرة في التوسع.

يمكن إصدار تذاكر أي عرض أو حدث رياضي رقميًا على blockchain. كل تذكرة فريدة من نوعها ، وهذا ما يدور حوله NFT. إنه يقيس ملكية فئة معينة من الأصول ، ولكن الأصول ضمن هذه الفئة يمكن أن يكون لها قيم سوق مختلفة تمامًا. يعد إصدار التذاكر فرصة رائعة لشركة NFS لإحداث ثورة في الصناعة.

أفضل مشاريع NFT

Axie Infinity – لعبة التشفير الأكثر طموحًا. عليك أن تولد مخلوقات أسطورية ، أكسي. مستوحى من عالم البوكيمون. يمكن للحيوانات الأليفة القتال. يمكنك شراء أرض لهم وبناء مملكتك الخاصة.
Gods Unchained هي لعبة بطاقات كلاسيكية قابلة للتحصيل.
منطقة النيون – آر بي جي بأسلوب سايبربانك.
Sorare – مدير كرة القدم + المقتنيات.
CryptoKitties – لعبة حول تربية cryptocots. تحدثنا عن ذلك في وقت سابق.
تحديد وإصدار الشهادات

يمكنك الحصول على رمز رقمي غير قابل للبيع كشهادة ميلاد وجواز سفر ورخصة قيادة. لا يمكن تداولها ، لكنها ستكون قادرة على التفاعل والتحقق منها مع السلطات المختصة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة هذه المعلومات طواعية مع أصحاب العمل أو الأطباء أو أي شخص آخر يحتاج إلى معلوماتك الشخصية.

ربما يمكنك الحصول على شهادتك الجامعية كرمز رقمي. يمكنك أن تطلب رؤية NFT مصدقة – دبلوم من طبيب الأسرة. البيانات التي تجمعها الشركات عادةً عن العملاء ، مثل سجل الزيارة أو المنتجات المفضلة ، يمكن ترميزها وتخزينها.

معايير NFT الرمزية

نوع شائع من NFT هو ERC-721 Ethereum. يقنن المعيار إنشاء رمز مميز لا بديل له يوجه المطورين خلال عملية إعداد عقد ذكي. المعيار مهم لأنه يعني أن الرموز المميزة تتواصل بشكل جيد مع بعضها البعض ومع شبكة Ethereum. استنادًا إلى ERC-721 ، يتم إنتاج المقتنيات الرقمية وأصول الألعاب.

نسخة موسعة من معيار ERC-721 هي ERC 1155. أصدر فريق التطوير هذا المعيار بناءً على فكرة شبه التبادل. لا يرتبط المعرف بأصل واحد ، ولكن بفئة أصل معينة. على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام معرف فئة السيف ، يمكنك الحصول على ألف عنصر داخل اللعبة.

يجمع معيار ERC-998 بين الأصول التقليدية و NFT. يوجد القليل من هذه الأصول الرقمية حتى الآن ، ولكن هناك العديد من الاحتمالات والتطبيقات المثيرة للاهتمام ، وبمرور الوقت ، سيزداد عدد الرموز المميزة لهذا المعيار.

يتم تطوير معايير NFT الرمزية للأنظمة البيئية الأخرى لـ blockchain وتم إصدارها بالفعل. يستعد مشروع DGoods ، على سبيل المثال ، لإصدار معايير متعددة من الرموز المميزة غير المقسمة المتوافقة مع العديد من العملات المشفرة. يقوم مشروع Cosmos أيضًا بتطوير معيار NFT لـ Cosmos SDK.

الافراج عن الخاص بك NFT

يسمى إصدار NFT الخاص بك ، أي تحويل كائن إلى رمز رمزي ، التعدين. أسهل طريقة لتكوين رمز مميز للرسم أو العمل ، حتى لو رسمته في 5 دقائق في Paint Cinema 4D ، هي القيام بذلك على Rarible أو OpenSea.

في Rarible ، يتم تعدين عملك على الفور ، لذلك عليك المخاطرة ودفع ثمن الغاز على شبكة Ethereum. ويعتمد ذلك على عملك سواء كنت ستشتريه أم لا. نقترح إلقاء نظرة على أعمال فنانين آخرين ثم اغتنام فرصك.

يستخدم Opensea عملية السك الكسولة ، مما يعني أنك تقوم فقط بإعداد كل شيء للسك ، ولكن الإصدار الفعلي لـ NFT مع الكتابة إلى blockchain وبالتالي استهلاك الغاز ، لن يحدث إلا إذا كان هناك مشتر لعملك.

كيفية تداول رموز NFT الفريدة ومكان تخزينها

أولاً ، حدد المجال الذي تهتم به أكثر. إذا كنت لاعبًا ، يمكنك البدء بـ Axie Infinity أو Sandbox.

إذا كان الفن هو الشيء الذي تفضله ، فيمكنك تجربة وشراء شيء غير مكلف من OpenSea أو Rarible أو تصغير NFT.

يختلف شراء وامتلاك NFT عن تداول العملات المشفرة التقليدي. لشراء أصل رقمي قابل للتحصيل أو مرمز ، ستحتاج إلى عملة رقمية (مثل إيثر). على الرغم من أن بعض البائعين قد يقبلون النقود الورقية. كل توكن فريد من نوعه ويتم طرحه في السوق لربط المشترين بالبائعين. سيتعين عليك التفاوض على السعر وإجراء معاملة مباشرة مع الطرف المقابل.

نقترح استخدام Metamask كمحفظة أساسية لك. يتم تثبيت المحفظة كملحق في Google Chrome ، مما يسمح بإجراء معاملات سريعة ومريحة.

لشراء عملة معماة وإرسالها إلى محفظة Metamask ، استخدم تبادل العملات الرقمية Binance. قم بتسجيل سريع والتحقق من الحساب من هاتفك المحمول.

هام: لا تنس ، بصرف النظر عن تكلفة NFT نفسها ، سوف تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم GAS. اعتمادًا على حمل الشبكة لديك ، قد يكلفك هذا ما بين 0.02 و 0.08 ETH.

وجهات نظر حول أصول NFT

تساعدك الأصول غير القابلة للاستبدال على رقمنة أي شيء. يمكن أن توجد البيانات الشخصية والمؤهلات والممتلكات والمقتنيات الرقمية على blockchain. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بأعمال تجارية في أي مكان.

استنتاج

أصبح الاعتماد الجماعي لـ NFT قاب قوسين أو أدنى. بصفته المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لمنصة Somnium Space الافتراضية ، صرح Artur Sychev لـ CoinTelegraph: “تعد صناعة الفن اليوم مجالًا جادًا وسريع النمو لـ NFT. أصبح شراء نسخة رقمية والحصول على المكافئ المادي عملاً مربحًا. العالم من حولنا يتغير بسرعة ، وسوف يكون NFT أساس اقتصاد المستقبل.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

What are NFT Tokens in Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is a popular, but far from the only practical use of distributed ledger technology. The exciting possibilities of blockchain come when you use irreplaceable tokens to certify and ensure uniqueness. In this overview, we’ll talk about irreplaceable tokens. You will learn how unique digital assets are created and where they are used on the blockchain.

What are NFT tokens?

Non-Fungible Tokens are a new type of digital token distinguished by the uniqueness of each piece issued. This is the main difference between NFT and distributed network digital currency or fiat money, which are fully interchangeable.

Let’s try to explain this visually. Suppose you have borrowed 1,000 roubles from a friend and he has made you the condition to repay the debt with the same banknote. When the time comes, you can give the creditor any banknote of the same denomination, without violating the terms of the contract. So fiat currency is a fungible asset.

So is digital money. One Bitcoin, Ether or other peer-to-peer coin can be exchanged for another. You lend 1 ETH paid out as a reward for a block generated a month ago. And after a while, you repay the debt with the digital coin you generated today. Both cryptocurrencies are equal in value.

NFT tokens (Nonfungible tokens) are an entirely different matter. Let’s say you have a football signed by a Russian national team player. You can’t replace it with another ball of the same design and size.

NFT digital assets have the same qualities. They are unique and indivisible. One ruble, dollar, bitcoin or other payment asset, of a certain denomination, is divided into small parts (kopecks, cents, satoshi, etc.). NFT tokens cannot be divided in any way; they are stored and transferred in 100% volume, i.e. in their entirety.

This type of asset secures the ownership of a digital object, such as a computer game character or an Internet meme. If you buy a game object with in-game tokens, it is still owned by the developers, and it can be remade or taken away altogether. But if you tokenize that item in NFT format, ownership is confirmed. Ownership data and NFT tokens are written to the blockchain, making it impossible to lose or correct.

The developers of the Colored Coins and Counterparty add-ons, were the first to provide the ability to create indivisible tokens based on Bitcoin. However, the most striking project of the past decade has to be the tokenised meme with Pepe the frog. In early 2018, this NFT was auctioned for the equivalent of $38,500 in PepeCash tokens.

The Etherium blockchain was favoured by the creators of CryptoPunks, a Larva Labs project. CryptoPunks were initially given away for free, but in the current period these tokens are considered valuable blockchain antiquities. Last spring, even before the price of Ether went up, one of the portraits was sold for 100 ETH coins.

Not to mention the famous CryptoKitties. This is a blockchain-based computer game that gives you the opportunity to “breed” unique NFT kittens. You need to buy a pair of CryptoKitties, and produce NFT offspring from them. In 2018, one CryptoKitties was sold for 600 ETH.

Over time, games began to be released for already existing indivisible tokens. Wrapped Kitties, an app for wrapping cryptocytes with ERC-20 tokens, appeared. This made it possible to sell NFTs in parts. CryptoCelebrities was a popular game. The NFT of this game with a portrait of former US President Donald Trump was bought for $137,000.

The tokenisation of digital objects spread to card and sports games, domain names and traditional financial instruments. The next round of NFT development was the tokenisation of digital art. Marketplaces for selling NFT tokens appeared.

Where can non-exchangeable tokens be used?

This type of digital token has a wide range of uses. These include video games, fine art, and cinema ticket distribution. NFTs could be the backbone, the emerging cyber-economy. Along with cash-like cryptocurrencies, indivisible tokens allow for the digitisation of physical goods.

NFTs work like a record in a database. For example, there are thousands of cryptocurrencies, but each one is unique. By purchasing one, you become the owner of a non-interchangeable token that matches that cryptocurrency.

To explain the usefulness of non-interchangeable tokens for blockchain-based security and identity, here are some examples of how NFTs work.

CryptoPunks are just a legend. NFT’s first collection of 10,000 punks. At the time of writing, there were no more punks cheaper than $15,000.
NBA TopShots is a breakthrough in digital collecting. NFT cards featuring the best NBA shots of all time. First month sales of over $5M. The only really big project not on Ethereum blockchain.
Hashmasks is an interesting project, the result of a collaboration of 70 artists. 16k+ unique randomly generated character masks. Beautiful and expensive.

Collectibles and art

We’ve already looked at one example of NFT-protected collectibles, CryptoKitties. But this segment of the market is very broad and extends in all directions. One of the main areas is art collecting.

Paintings and sculptures can be verified and authenticated by experts before creating an irreplaceable mark for a given work of art. When an owner wants to sell one of the pieces in their collection, they can simply put a non-exchangeable token up for auction as proof that the asset is real and they are the true owner.

This type of certification digitises the provenance process and prevents counterfeiting and fraud in the art world. The same could be done with baseball cards, stamps, jewellery, autographed guitars or any collectible you could imagine. Blockchain security guarantees the legitimacy of the transaction.

Best NFT projects

SuperRare is one of the first venues. For rare (1\1) editions of digital works. High average quality works and prices. Moderation.
Foundation – a young moderated boutique marketplace.
Rarible is the most democratic site. Notice (i.e. tokenize) their work can anyone. Made by Russian guys. But in general, Rarible is not just for crypto-art. It’s a marketplace for any NFT.
OpenSea is the biggest NFT marketplace in general and crypto art in particular. Mostly secondary sales are done on OpenSea. But actually they have everything to mine their work. It’s just a little less convenient to promote them on OpenSea. But if you rely on your subscribers, OpenSea is a great choice.
NiftyGateway is a popular site for crypto art. They love mass drops, where one work is sold in multiple copies, + separately some VIP version 1\1 for dearly. They’re the ones who organise most of the biggest sales in terms of proceeds. Beeple sold $3.5m worth of artwork on NiftyGateway in one weekend (although he had been painting it for 13 years before that). Tough pre-moderation, of course.

Famous NFT artists

Their Twitter profiles say it all:

@Beeple
@Coldie
@MBSJQ
@Muratpak
@Hackatao
@fewocious

NFT online games

NFTs are completely changing the world of gaming. Gamers often purchase various in-game assets such as weapons, clothing. The creation of irreplaceable tokens for these assets enables the in-game blockchain economy to function. Traditional multiplayer video games and even casinos are also getting involved in the craze for irreplaceable tokens. They understand that blockchain tokens allow players (and companies) to extract real value from gaming. The gambling content market continues to expand.

Tickets for any show or sporting event can be issued digitally on blockchain. Each ticket is unique, which is what the NFT is all about. It standardises the ownership of a certain category of assets, but assets within that category can have very different market values. Ticketing is a great opportunity for NFS to revolutionise the industry.

Best NFT projects

Axie Infinity – The most ambitious crypto game. You have to breed mythical creatures, Axie. Inspired by the Pokemon universe. The pets can fight. You can buy land for them and build your own kingdom.
Gods Unchained is a classic collectible card game.
Neon District – RPG in a cyberpunk style.
Sorare – Football manager + collectibles.
CryptoKitties – A game about breeding cryptocots. We talked about it earlier.
Identification and Certification

You can get a non-saleable digital token as a birth certificate, passport and driving licence. They cannot be traded, but they will be able to interact and verify them with the relevant authorities. You can also voluntarily share this information with employers, doctors or anyone else who needs your personal information.

Maybe you could get your university degree as a digital token. You could ask to see a validated NFT – a diploma from a family doctor. Data that companies usually collect about customers, such as visit history or preferred products, could be tokenised and stored.

NFT token standards

A common type of NFT is the ERC-721 Ethereum. The standard codifies the creation of an irreplaceable token guides developers through the process of setting up a smart contract. The standard is important because it means that tokens communicate well with each other and with the Ethereum network. Based on ERC-721, digital collectibles and gaming assets are produced.

An extended version of the ERC-721 standard is ERC 1155. The development team released this standard based on the idea of semi-exchangeability. The identifier is not tied to a single asset, but to a particular asset class. For example, with a sword class identifier you can have a thousand in-game items.

The ERC-998 standard combines conventional assets with NFT. Few such digital assets exist yet, but there are many interesting possibilities and applications, and over time, the number of tokens of this standard will grow.

NFT token standards for other blockchain ecosystems are being developed and have already been released. The DGoods project, for example, is preparing to release a multi-standard of undivided tokens compatible with various cryptocurrencies. The Cosmos project is also developing an NFT standard for the Cosmos SDK.

Releasing your NFT

Issuing your NFT, that is, tokenizing an object, is called mining. The easiest way to token your drawing or work, even if you drew it in 5 minutes in Paint Cinema 4D, is to do it on Rarible or OpenSea.

On Rarible, your work is mined immediately, so you have to take a risk and pay for gas on the Ethereum network. And it depends on your work whether you’ll buy it or not. We suggest to look at other artists’ work and then take your chances.

Opensea uses lazy minting, which means you only prepare everything for minting, but the actual release of NFT with writing to the blockchain and thus gas consumption, will only happen if there is a buyer for your work.

How to trade unique NFT tokens and where to store them

First, decide which area you are most interested in. If you’re a gamer, you can start with Axie Infinity or Sandbox.

If art is more your thing, you can try and buy something inexpensive from OpenSea or Rarible or minify your NFT.

Buying and owning an NFT is different from traditional cryptocurrency trading. To buy a digital collectible or tokenised asset, you will need digital currency (such as Ether). Although some sellers may accept fiat money. Each token is unique and is put on the market linking buyers to sellers. You will have to negotiate a price and make a transaction directly with the counterparty.

We suggest using Metamask as your primary wallet. The wallet is installed as an extension in Google Chrome, allowing for quick and convenient transactions.

To buy cryptocurrency and send to Metamask wallet use Binance cryptocurrency exchange. Do a quick registration and account verification from your mobile phone.

Important: Don’t forget, apart from the cost of NFT itself, you will need to pay a GAS fee. Depending on your network load, this may cost you between 0.02 and 0.08 ETH.

Perspectives on NFT-assets

Non-exchangeable assets, help you digitise anything. Personal data, qualifications, property and digital collectibles can reside on a blockchain. This means you can do business anywhere.

Conclusion

Mass adoption of NFT is just around the corner. As the founder and CEO of virtual platform Somnium Space, Artur Sychev, told CoinTelegraph: “The art industry today is a serious and fast-growing area for NFT. Buying a digital copy and getting the physical equivalent is becoming a lucrative business. The world around us is changing rapidly, and NFT will be the foundation of the economy of the future.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: