什麼是加密貨幣中的 NFT 代幣

加密貨幣是一種流行的,但遠非分佈式賬本技術的唯一實際用途。當您使用不可替代的令牌來證明和確保唯一性時,區塊鏈的令人興奮的可能性就會出現。在本概述中,我們將討論不可替代的令牌。您將了解如何創建獨特的數字資產以及它們在區塊鏈上的使用位置。

什麼是 NFT 代幣?

Non-Fungible Tokens 是一種新型的數字代幣,其特點是發行的每一塊都具有唯一性。這是 NFT 與分佈式網絡數字貨幣或法定貨幣的主要區別,它們是完全可以互換的。

讓我們嘗試從視覺上解釋這一點。假設你從朋友那裡借了 1000 盧布,他讓你有條件用同一張鈔票償還債務。到時候,你可以在不違反合同條款的情況下,給債權人任何面額相同的鈔票。所以法定貨幣是一種可替代的資產。

數字貨幣也是如此。一種比特幣、以太幣或其他點對點硬幣可以兌換成另一種。你借出 1 ETH 作為一個月前生成的區塊的獎勵。過了一段時間,你用你今天產生的數字硬幣來償還債務。兩種加密貨幣的價值相等。

NFT 代幣(Nonfungible 代幣)是完全不同的事情。假設您有一個由俄羅斯國家隊球員簽名的足球。你不能用另一個相同設計和尺寸的球來代替它。

NFT 數字資產具有相同的品質。它們是獨一無二的,不可分割的。一定面額的一個盧布、美元、比特幣或其他支付資產被分成小部分(戈比、美分、聰等)。 NFT代幣不能以任何方式分割;它們以 100% 的體積(即全部)存儲和傳輸。

這種類型的資產保護了數字對象的所有權,例如計算機遊戲角色或 Internet 模因。如果您使用遊戲內代幣購買遊戲物品,它仍然歸開發者所有,並且可以重新製作或完全帶走。但是,如果您以 NFT 格式標記該項目,則所有權得到確認。所有權數據和 NFT 代幣被寫入區塊鏈,因此不可能丟失或更正。

Colored Coins 和 Counterparty 附加組件的開發人員是第一個提供基於比特幣創建不可分割代幣的能力的人。然而,過去十年中最引人注目的項目必須是與 Pepe the frog 的代幣化 meme。 2018 年初,該 NFT 以價值 38,500 美元的 PepeCash 代幣拍賣。

Etherium 區塊鏈受到 Larva Labs 項目 CryptoPunks 的創建者的青睞。 CryptoPunks 最初是免費贈送的,但在當前時期,這些代幣被認為是有價值的區塊鏈古董。去年春天,甚至在以太幣價格上漲之前,其中一張肖像以 100 ETH 硬幣的價格售出。

更不用說著名的 CryptoKitties 了。這是一款基於區塊鏈的電腦遊戲,讓您有機會“培育”獨特的 NFT 小貓。你需要購買一對 CryptoKitties,並從中產生 NFT 後代。 2018 年,一隻 CryptoKitties 以 600 ETH 的價格售出。

隨著時間的推移,遊戲開始為已經存在的不可分割的代幣發布。 Wrapped Kitties 出現了,這是一個用 ERC-20 令牌包裝密碼細胞的應用程序。這使得部分出售 NFT 成為可能。 CryptoCelebrities 是一款流行的遊戲。這款帶有美國前總統唐納德特朗普肖像的遊戲的 NFT 以 137,000 美元的價格購買。

數字對象的代幣化擴展到紙牌和體育遊戲、域名和傳統金融工具。下一輪 NFT 發展是數字藝術的代幣化。出現了出售 NFT 代幣的市場。

不可交換代幣可以在哪裡使用?

這種類型的數字令牌具有廣泛的用途。其中包括視頻遊戲、美術和電影票發行。 NFT 可以成為新興網絡經濟的支柱。與類似現金的加密貨幣一起,不可分割的代幣允許實物商品的數字化。

NFT 就像數據庫中的記錄一樣工作。例如,有成千上萬種加密貨幣,但每一種都是獨一無二的。通過購買一個,您將成為與該加密貨幣匹配的不可互換代幣的所有者。

為了解釋不可互換令牌對基於區塊鏈的安全性和身份的有用性,以下是 NFT 如何工作的一些示例。

CryptoPunks 只是一個傳奇。 NFT 的第一個 10,000 個朋克的集合。在撰寫本文時,沒有比 15,000 美元更便宜的朋克音樂了。
NBA TopShots 是數字收藏方面的一項突破。 NFT 卡片展示了有史以來最好的 NBA 投籃。第一個月銷售額超過 500 萬美元。唯一一個不在以太坊區塊鏈上的真正大項目。
Hashmasks 是一個有趣的項目,是 70 位藝術家合作的成果。 16k+ 獨特的隨機生成的字符掩碼。美麗而昂貴。

收藏品和藝術品

我們已經看過一個受 NFT 保護的收藏品 CryptoKitties 的例子。但這部分市場非常廣泛,並且向各個方向延伸。主要領域之一是藝術品收藏。

繪畫和雕塑可以由專家進行驗證和認證,然後才能為給定的藝術作品創造不可替代的標記。當所有者想要出售其收藏中的一件作品時,他們可以簡單地將不可交換的代幣進行拍賣,以證明該資產是真實的並且他們是真正的所有者。

這種類型的認證將出處過程數字化,並防止藝術界的偽造和欺詐。棒球卡、郵票、珠寶、親筆簽名的吉他或您能想像到的任​​何收藏品都可以做到這一點。區塊鏈安全保障了交易的合法性。

最佳 NFT 項目

SuperRare 是最早的場地之一。用於稀有 (1\1) 版的數字作品。高平均質量的作品和價格。適度。
基金會 – 一個年輕的適度精品市場。
Rarible 是最民主的網站。任何人都可以注意(即標記)他們的工作。俄羅斯人製造的。但總的來說,Rarible 不僅僅適用於加密藝術。這是任何 NFT 的市場。
OpenSea 是最大的 NFT 市場,尤其是加密藝術。大多數二級銷售都是在 OpenSea 上完成的。但實際上他們擁有一切可以挖掘他們的工作。在 OpenSea 上推廣它們只是不太方便。但是,如果您依賴您的訂閱者,那麼 OpenSea 是一個不錯的選擇。
NiftyGateway 是一個流行的加密藝術網站。他們喜歡批量下降,其中一件作品以多份出售,+ 單獨出售一些 VIP 版本 1\1,價格昂貴。就收益而言,他們是組織大部分最大銷售的人。 Beeple 在一個週末在 NiftyGateway 上賣出了價值 350 萬美元的藝術品(儘管在那之前他已經畫了 13 年)。當然,嚴格的預審核。

著名的 NFT 藝術家

他們的 Twitter 個人資料說明了一切:

@Beeple
@科爾迪
@MBSJQ
@Muratpak
@Hackatao
@fewocious

NFT 網絡遊戲

NFT 正在徹底改變遊戲世界。遊戲玩家經常購買各種遊戲內資產,例如武器、服裝。為這些資產創建不可替代的代幣使遊戲中的區塊鏈經濟能夠發揮作用。傳統的多人視頻遊戲甚至賭場也捲入了不可替代代幣的熱潮。他們了解區塊鏈代幣允許玩家(和公司)從遊戲中提取真正的價值。賭博內容市場繼續擴大。

任何表演或體育賽事的門票都可以在區塊鏈上以數字方式發行。每張票都是獨一無二的,這就是 NFT 的意義所在。它使某一類別資產的所有權標準化,但該類別中的資產可能具有非常不同的市場價值。票務是 NFS 徹底改變行業的絕佳機會。

最佳 NFT 項目

Axie Infinity – 最雄心勃勃的加密遊戲。你必須培育神話生物,Axie。靈感來自口袋妖怪宇宙。寵物可以戰鬥。您可以為他們購買土地並建立自己的王國。
Gods Unchained 是一款經典的收藏卡牌遊戲。
Neon District – 賽博朋克風格的 RPG。
Sorare – 足球經理 + 收藏品。
CryptoKitties – 一個關於繁殖隱窩的遊戲。我們之前談過。
識別和認證

您可以獲得不可出售的數字令牌作為出生證明、護照和駕駛執照。它們不能被交易,但他們將能夠與相關當局進行互動和驗證。您也可以自願與雇主、醫生或任何需要您個人信息的人分享這些信息。

也許您可以將大學學位作為數字令牌。您可以要求查看經過驗證的 NFT – 家庭醫生的文憑。公司通常收集的有關客戶的數據,例如訪問歷史或首選產品,可以被標記和存儲。

NFT 代幣標準

NFT 的一種常見類型是 ERC-721 以太坊。該標準對不可替代令牌的創建進行了編纂,指導開發人員完成設置智能合約的過程。該標準很重要,因為它意味著代幣之間以及與以太坊網絡之間的通信良好。基於ERC-721,生產數字收藏品和遊戲資產。

ERC-721標準的擴展版本是ERC 1155。開發團隊基於半可交換性的思想發布了這個標準。該標識符不與單個資產相關聯,而是與特定資產類別相關聯。例如,使用劍類標識符,您可以擁有一千個遊戲內物品。

ERC-998 標準將傳統資產與 NFT 相結合。這種數字資產目前還很少存在,但有很多有趣的可能性和應用,隨著時間的推移,這個標準的代幣數量將會增加。

其他區塊鏈生態系統的 NFT 代幣標準正在開發中,並且已經發布。例如,DGoods 項目正準備發布與各種加密貨幣兼容的多標準不可分割代幣。 Cosmos 項目也在為 Cosmos SDK 開發 NFT 標準。

釋放你的 NFT

發行你的 NFT,即標記一個對象,稱為挖掘。標記您的繪圖或工作的最簡單方法是在 Rarible 或 OpenSea 上進行,即使您在 Paint Cinema 4D 中在 5 分鐘內繪製了它。

在 Rarible 上,您的工作會立即被挖掘出來,因此您必須冒險並在以太坊網絡上支付 gas 費用。你是否會買它取決於你的工作。我們建議看看其他藝術家的作品,然後抓住機會。

Opensea 使用惰性鑄幣,這意味著你只需為鑄幣準備一切,但 NFT 的實際發布以及寫入區塊鏈並因此消耗氣體,只有在你的工作有買家的情況下才會發生。

如何交易獨特的 NFT 代幣以及存儲它們的位置

首先,確定您最感興趣的領域。如果您是遊戲玩家,您可以從 Axie Infinity 或 Sandbox 入手。

如果你更喜歡藝術,你可以嘗試從 OpenSea 或 Rarible 購買便宜的東西,或者縮小你的 NFT。

購買和擁有 NFT 不同於傳統的加密貨幣交易。要購買數字收藏品或代幣化資產,您將需要數字貨幣(例如以太幣)。雖然有些賣家可能會接受法定貨幣。每個代幣都是獨一無二的,並投放到市場上,將買家與賣家聯繫起來。您必須直接與交易對手協商價格並進行交易。

我們建議使用 Metamask 作為您的主要錢包。錢包作為擴展安裝在谷歌瀏覽器中,允許快速方便的交易。

要購買加密貨幣並發送到 Metamask 錢包,請使用 Binance 加密貨幣交易所。從您的手機進行快速註冊和帳戶驗證。

重要提示:不要忘記,除了 NFT 本身的成本外,您還需要支付 GAS 費用。根據您的網絡負載,這可能會花費您 0.02 到 0.08 ETH。

對 NFT 資產的看法

不可交換資產,助你數字化一切。 個人數據、資格、財產和數字收藏品可以駐留在區塊鏈上。 這意味著您可以在任何地方開展業務。

結論

NFT 的大規模採用指日可待。 作為虛擬平台 Somnium Space 的創始人兼首席執行官,Artur Sychev 告訴 CoinTelegraph:“今天的藝術行業是 NFT 一個重要且快速增長的領域。購買數字副本並獲得實體等價物正在成為一項有利可圖的業務。世界 我們周圍正在迅速變化,NFT 將是未來經濟的基礎。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

What are NFT Tokens in Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is a popular, but far from the only practical use of distributed ledger technology. The exciting possibilities of blockchain come when you use irreplaceable tokens to certify and ensure uniqueness. In this overview, we’ll talk about irreplaceable tokens. You will learn how unique digital assets are created and where they are used on the blockchain.

What are NFT tokens?

Non-Fungible Tokens are a new type of digital token distinguished by the uniqueness of each piece issued. This is the main difference between NFT and distributed network digital currency or fiat money, which are fully interchangeable.

Let’s try to explain this visually. Suppose you have borrowed 1,000 roubles from a friend and he has made you the condition to repay the debt with the same banknote. When the time comes, you can give the creditor any banknote of the same denomination, without violating the terms of the contract. So fiat currency is a fungible asset.

So is digital money. One Bitcoin, Ether or other peer-to-peer coin can be exchanged for another. You lend 1 ETH paid out as a reward for a block generated a month ago. And after a while, you repay the debt with the digital coin you generated today. Both cryptocurrencies are equal in value.

NFT tokens (Nonfungible tokens) are an entirely different matter. Let’s say you have a football signed by a Russian national team player. You can’t replace it with another ball of the same design and size.

NFT digital assets have the same qualities. They are unique and indivisible. One ruble, dollar, bitcoin or other payment asset, of a certain denomination, is divided into small parts (kopecks, cents, satoshi, etc.). NFT tokens cannot be divided in any way; they are stored and transferred in 100% volume, i.e. in their entirety.

This type of asset secures the ownership of a digital object, such as a computer game character or an Internet meme. If you buy a game object with in-game tokens, it is still owned by the developers, and it can be remade or taken away altogether. But if you tokenize that item in NFT format, ownership is confirmed. Ownership data and NFT tokens are written to the blockchain, making it impossible to lose or correct.

The developers of the Colored Coins and Counterparty add-ons, were the first to provide the ability to create indivisible tokens based on Bitcoin. However, the most striking project of the past decade has to be the tokenised meme with Pepe the frog. In early 2018, this NFT was auctioned for the equivalent of $38,500 in PepeCash tokens.

The Etherium blockchain was favoured by the creators of CryptoPunks, a Larva Labs project. CryptoPunks were initially given away for free, but in the current period these tokens are considered valuable blockchain antiquities. Last spring, even before the price of Ether went up, one of the portraits was sold for 100 ETH coins.

Not to mention the famous CryptoKitties. This is a blockchain-based computer game that gives you the opportunity to “breed” unique NFT kittens. You need to buy a pair of CryptoKitties, and produce NFT offspring from them. In 2018, one CryptoKitties was sold for 600 ETH.

Over time, games began to be released for already existing indivisible tokens. Wrapped Kitties, an app for wrapping cryptocytes with ERC-20 tokens, appeared. This made it possible to sell NFTs in parts. CryptoCelebrities was a popular game. The NFT of this game with a portrait of former US President Donald Trump was bought for $137,000.

The tokenisation of digital objects spread to card and sports games, domain names and traditional financial instruments. The next round of NFT development was the tokenisation of digital art. Marketplaces for selling NFT tokens appeared.

Where can non-exchangeable tokens be used?

This type of digital token has a wide range of uses. These include video games, fine art, and cinema ticket distribution. NFTs could be the backbone, the emerging cyber-economy. Along with cash-like cryptocurrencies, indivisible tokens allow for the digitisation of physical goods.

NFTs work like a record in a database. For example, there are thousands of cryptocurrencies, but each one is unique. By purchasing one, you become the owner of a non-interchangeable token that matches that cryptocurrency.

To explain the usefulness of non-interchangeable tokens for blockchain-based security and identity, here are some examples of how NFTs work.

CryptoPunks are just a legend. NFT’s first collection of 10,000 punks. At the time of writing, there were no more punks cheaper than $15,000.
NBA TopShots is a breakthrough in digital collecting. NFT cards featuring the best NBA shots of all time. First month sales of over $5M. The only really big project not on Ethereum blockchain.
Hashmasks is an interesting project, the result of a collaboration of 70 artists. 16k+ unique randomly generated character masks. Beautiful and expensive.

Collectibles and art

We’ve already looked at one example of NFT-protected collectibles, CryptoKitties. But this segment of the market is very broad and extends in all directions. One of the main areas is art collecting.

Paintings and sculptures can be verified and authenticated by experts before creating an irreplaceable mark for a given work of art. When an owner wants to sell one of the pieces in their collection, they can simply put a non-exchangeable token up for auction as proof that the asset is real and they are the true owner.

This type of certification digitises the provenance process and prevents counterfeiting and fraud in the art world. The same could be done with baseball cards, stamps, jewellery, autographed guitars or any collectible you could imagine. Blockchain security guarantees the legitimacy of the transaction.

Best NFT projects

SuperRare is one of the first venues. For rare (1\1) editions of digital works. High average quality works and prices. Moderation.
Foundation – a young moderated boutique marketplace.
Rarible is the most democratic site. Notice (i.e. tokenize) their work can anyone. Made by Russian guys. But in general, Rarible is not just for crypto-art. It’s a marketplace for any NFT.
OpenSea is the biggest NFT marketplace in general and crypto art in particular. Mostly secondary sales are done on OpenSea. But actually they have everything to mine their work. It’s just a little less convenient to promote them on OpenSea. But if you rely on your subscribers, OpenSea is a great choice.
NiftyGateway is a popular site for crypto art. They love mass drops, where one work is sold in multiple copies, + separately some VIP version 1\1 for dearly. They’re the ones who organise most of the biggest sales in terms of proceeds. Beeple sold $3.5m worth of artwork on NiftyGateway in one weekend (although he had been painting it for 13 years before that). Tough pre-moderation, of course.

Famous NFT artists

Their Twitter profiles say it all:

@Beeple
@Coldie
@MBSJQ
@Muratpak
@Hackatao
@fewocious

NFT online games

NFTs are completely changing the world of gaming. Gamers often purchase various in-game assets such as weapons, clothing. The creation of irreplaceable tokens for these assets enables the in-game blockchain economy to function. Traditional multiplayer video games and even casinos are also getting involved in the craze for irreplaceable tokens. They understand that blockchain tokens allow players (and companies) to extract real value from gaming. The gambling content market continues to expand.

Tickets for any show or sporting event can be issued digitally on blockchain. Each ticket is unique, which is what the NFT is all about. It standardises the ownership of a certain category of assets, but assets within that category can have very different market values. Ticketing is a great opportunity for NFS to revolutionise the industry.

Best NFT projects

Axie Infinity – The most ambitious crypto game. You have to breed mythical creatures, Axie. Inspired by the Pokemon universe. The pets can fight. You can buy land for them and build your own kingdom.
Gods Unchained is a classic collectible card game.
Neon District – RPG in a cyberpunk style.
Sorare – Football manager + collectibles.
CryptoKitties – A game about breeding cryptocots. We talked about it earlier.
Identification and Certification

You can get a non-saleable digital token as a birth certificate, passport and driving licence. They cannot be traded, but they will be able to interact and verify them with the relevant authorities. You can also voluntarily share this information with employers, doctors or anyone else who needs your personal information.

Maybe you could get your university degree as a digital token. You could ask to see a validated NFT – a diploma from a family doctor. Data that companies usually collect about customers, such as visit history or preferred products, could be tokenised and stored.

NFT token standards

A common type of NFT is the ERC-721 Ethereum. The standard codifies the creation of an irreplaceable token guides developers through the process of setting up a smart contract. The standard is important because it means that tokens communicate well with each other and with the Ethereum network. Based on ERC-721, digital collectibles and gaming assets are produced.

An extended version of the ERC-721 standard is ERC 1155. The development team released this standard based on the idea of semi-exchangeability. The identifier is not tied to a single asset, but to a particular asset class. For example, with a sword class identifier you can have a thousand in-game items.

The ERC-998 standard combines conventional assets with NFT. Few such digital assets exist yet, but there are many interesting possibilities and applications, and over time, the number of tokens of this standard will grow.

NFT token standards for other blockchain ecosystems are being developed and have already been released. The DGoods project, for example, is preparing to release a multi-standard of undivided tokens compatible with various cryptocurrencies. The Cosmos project is also developing an NFT standard for the Cosmos SDK.

Releasing your NFT

Issuing your NFT, that is, tokenizing an object, is called mining. The easiest way to token your drawing or work, even if you drew it in 5 minutes in Paint Cinema 4D, is to do it on Rarible or OpenSea.

On Rarible, your work is mined immediately, so you have to take a risk and pay for gas on the Ethereum network. And it depends on your work whether you’ll buy it or not. We suggest to look at other artists’ work and then take your chances.

Opensea uses lazy minting, which means you only prepare everything for minting, but the actual release of NFT with writing to the blockchain and thus gas consumption, will only happen if there is a buyer for your work.

How to trade unique NFT tokens and where to store them

First, decide which area you are most interested in. If you’re a gamer, you can start with Axie Infinity or Sandbox.

If art is more your thing, you can try and buy something inexpensive from OpenSea or Rarible or minify your NFT.

Buying and owning an NFT is different from traditional cryptocurrency trading. To buy a digital collectible or tokenised asset, you will need digital currency (such as Ether). Although some sellers may accept fiat money. Each token is unique and is put on the market linking buyers to sellers. You will have to negotiate a price and make a transaction directly with the counterparty.

We suggest using Metamask as your primary wallet. The wallet is installed as an extension in Google Chrome, allowing for quick and convenient transactions.

To buy cryptocurrency and send to Metamask wallet use Binance cryptocurrency exchange. Do a quick registration and account verification from your mobile phone.

Important: Don’t forget, apart from the cost of NFT itself, you will need to pay a GAS fee. Depending on your network load, this may cost you between 0.02 and 0.08 ETH.

Perspectives on NFT-assets

Non-exchangeable assets, help you digitise anything. Personal data, qualifications, property and digital collectibles can reside on a blockchain. This means you can do business anywhere.

Conclusion

Mass adoption of NFT is just around the corner. As the founder and CEO of virtual platform Somnium Space, Artur Sychev, told CoinTelegraph: “The art industry today is a serious and fast-growing area for NFT. Buying a digital copy and getting the physical equivalent is becoming a lucrative business. The world around us is changing rapidly, and NFT will be the foundation of the economy of the future.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: