نظرة عامة على عملة Tezos Cryptocurrency (XTZ)

لقد ألهمت أفكار ساتوشي ناكاموتو الكثيرين ، وفي يناير 2022 سجل المصدر الشهير Coinmarketcap 12600 مشروعًا. يهدف مهندسو blockchain المبدعين والطموحين إلى تجاوز نظام العملات الرقمية ، Bitcoin ، من خلال إنشاء شبكة نظير إلى نظير مثالية. المنافسة شرسة وفي النهاية 80٪ منهم سيفلسون ويغادرون السوق ، بينما الفائزون سيصبحون جزءًا لا يتجزأ من النظام المالي العالمي.

واحدة من الأنظمة البيئية التي تدعي أنها رائدة في صناعة التشفير هي عملة Tezos ، وهي عملة افتراضية لا يتم تعدينها بل “مخبوزة”. في هذه المراجعة ، سنشرح بالتفصيل ميزات عملة Tezos (XTZ) المشفرة ، وهي عملة بديلة لها ماض مثير للجدل وفضيحة.

ما هو Tezos (XTZ)؟

اليوم ، Tezos هي عملة مشفرة تزيل الحواجز الرئيسية التي تحول دون اعتماد blockchain من قبل المجتمع العالمي ، وخصائصها:

أمن العقود الذكية. تتم كتابة العقود الذكية على المستوى المؤسسي بلغة البرمجة الموجهة نحو Michelson ، والتي تضمن أمانًا كاملاً للمعاملات.
إمكانية الترقية على المدى الطويل. تسمح بنية Tezos المعيارية وآلية التحديث الرسمية للشبكة بتقديم وتنفيذ الابتكارات التكنولوجية الجديدة بسلاسة عند ظهورها. تسمح هذه الجوانب ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع آلية التخصيم في Tezos ، للبروتوكولات بمعالجة مشكلة التفرع دون التضحية بإجماع المجتمع.
المشاركة المفتوحة. في النظام البيئي لـ Tezos blockchain ، يمكن لجميع أصحاب المصلحة المشاركة في ترقية الشبكة من خلال تقييم التعديلات أو اقتراحها أو الموافقة عليها. على عكس Proof-of-Work وشبكات إثبات الحصة الأخرى ، يمكن لأصحاب المصلحة المشاركة في حماية الشبكة عن طريق “خبز” كتل جديدة أو تفويض حقوقهم إلى “الخبازين” الآخرين مع تجنب تضخم العملات.
لذلك قل المطورين على الموقع الرسمي للمشروع ، https://tezos.com. دعنا نلقي نظرة على كيفية اختلاف عملة Tezos عن غيرها من العملات المشفرة الشائعة ، ولكن دعونا أولاً نلقي نظرة قصيرة على تاريخ إنشائها.

تاريخ Tezos (XTZ) وفريق التطوير

بدأ الزوجان آرثر وكاثلين بريتمان الاستعدادات لإطلاق شبكة التشفير في عام 2011. لكنهم تمكنوا من تشكيل فريق تطوير كامل بعد 3 سنوات فقط. بعد ذلك ، بدأ العمل في المشروع في الغليان ، وتم إنشاء الأساس الفني ، وتم إعداد التوثيق القانوني والورقة البيضاء. أخيرًا في مايو 2017 ، كان من المقرر عقد Tezos ICO ، ولكن قبل ثلاثة أيام فقط من تأجيل بيع الرمز المميز. تمت حملة ICO في يوليو 2017 وتمكنت من جمع 230 مليون دولار. لكن المنتج النهائي لم يتم طرحه للجمهور حتى نهاية العام ، مما تسبب في حالة من الذعر بين المستثمرين وسلسلة من الدعاوى القضائية.

النسخة التجريبية من منصة العملات المشفرة Tezos ، التي ظهرت في 1 يوليو 2018 ، لم تحفظ الموقف. تم بيع العملة بشكل جماعي لتعويض الاستثمارات ، مما تسبب في انهيار سعر الصرف. لم يضع المطورون حدًا لمبيعات الرموز المميزة ، وخلال Tezos ICO ، انتهى الأمر بمعظمهم في أيدي المستخدمين.
يضم فريق Tezos Blockchain Network (XTZ) المؤسسين آرثر وكاثلين بريتمان كوم والعديد من المبرمجين. تولى شخصيات بارزة مثل رأس المال الاستثماري الكبير تيم دريبر والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Zcash Zooco Wilcox أدوارًا استشارية. ساهمت شعبية هؤلاء الأفراد في نجاح الجولة الثانية من مبيعات العملات الأولية في عام 2017. رئيس مؤسسة Tezos T2 Ryan Jespersen. كان في السابق مساهمًا منتظمًا ، فقد بذل جهودًا كبيرة لضمان عدم انهيار المشروع.

كيف يعمل Tezos (XTZ)

Tezos هي شبكة blockchain لتشغيل التطبيقات اللامركزية وتنفيذ العقود الذكية. الوصول إلى الكود البرمجي للنظام مفتوح ويمكن لكل مستخدم المشاركة في ترقية النظام.

تسمح بنية Tezos متعددة المراحل بتحديث الشبكة دون صعوبة. ينقسم النظام إلى ثلاث وحدات:

وحدة الشبكة
وحدة المعاملات
وحدة الإجماع.

تتم كتابة كود النظام البيئي blockchain بلغة الكمبيوتر Ocaml ، والتي تتيح تحديثات البروتوكول المستقلة ، كل طبقة.

الاختلافات بين Tezos و Bitcoin و Ethereum

تختلف العملة المشفرة XTZ عن عملات BTC و ETH الشهيرة بالطرق التالية.

خوارزمية التوافق. يتم إنشاء كتل Bitcoin على ASICs ، ويعتمد أمان الشبكة بالكامل على المعدنين. تخطط شبكة الإيثيريوم لإنهاء تعدين العملات على الأجهزة الحسابية والتحول إلى تعدين PoS ، لكن مفهومها يختلف عن الخبز المستخدم في شبكة Tezos من خلال عتبة دخول عالية.
شوكات صلبة. يحل Tezos blockchain تمامًا مشكلة “الهارد فورك”. يتم تكييف التغييرات في أي طبقة في النظام ولا تتطلب تفريع السلسلة. في النظم البيئية التقليدية ، مثل Ethereum أو Bitcoin ، من المستحيل إجراء تغييرات كبيرة. ستكون بالفعل عملة مختلفة ، منفصلة عن السلسلة الأساسية. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك كل من Bitcoin Cash و Ethereum Classic.
العقود الذكية. تستخدم بيئة العقود الذكية Tezos لغة برمجة Michelson. والتي تمكن عمليات التحقق الرياضي للتحقق من رمز البرنامج.
عمولات منخفضة. نفذت Tezos ترقية Delphi في الشتاء الماضي ، مما قلل من متطلبات الغاز للعقود الذكية بنسبة 75٪. قد تؤدي سرعات معالجة المعاملات الأسرع إلى جانب الرسوم المنخفضة إلى إجبار نسبة معينة من مستخدمي ومطوري Ethereum على التحول إلى Tezos. كلما طالت فترة ازدحام Ethereum ، وظلت الرسوم طويلة الأمد مرتفعة ، زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الشبكات الأخرى. هذا هو سبب تسارع مطوري ETH للتحول إلى PoS.
يتم استخدام عملية التحقق الرسمية في الأعمال المصرفية ، وفي تطوير الفضاء. قررت BMW و Audi و Porsche والعديد من شركات تصنيع السيارات الكبرى الأخرى استخدام Tezos للتحقق من أصالة برامج السيارة المدمجة.

تعدين Tezos (XTZ)

لا يتم ربح العملة المشفرة XTZ من قبل عمال المناجم ، ولكن من قبل الخبازين. تسمح خوارزمية الإجماع ضد Liquid Proof-of-Stake (LPoS) لكل مالك عملة بالمشاركة في الخبز ، حيث تستدعي شبكة Tezos عملية معالجة المعاملات وإنشاء كتل جديدة. للقيام بذلك ، يجب تثبيت عقدة كاملة على جهاز كمبيوتر ويجب تقديم طلب على الموقع الرسمي للمشروع. يكافأ الخبازون بعملات XTZ ، وهناك عقوبات تصل إلى مصادرة ودائعهم إذا حاولوا خداع النظام.

تشبه آلية LPoS إلى حد كبير آلية إثبات الحصة المفوضة (DPoS) التي تستخدمها أنظمة blockchain الشائعة مثل TRON و EOS. ولكن في شبكة Tezos ، يتم اختيار أداة التحقق من إنشاء blockchain عشوائيًا وتقوم 32 عقدة أخرى في الشبكة بالتحقق من صحة الكتلة. في Tezos ، كما هو الحال في أي شبكة PoS ، تعتمد فرص الاختيار على المبلغ المودع. كل من يريد المشاركة في الخبز ، وهو اسم عملية إنشاء الكتلة في هذا المشروع ، يجب أن يكون لديه 8000 XTZ ، أي لفة واحدة. كلما زاد عدد القوائم ، زادت فرص اختيارك. أنظمة PoS و PoW متشابهة جدًا في هذا الصدد. من المرجح أن يجد التجمع الكبير كتلًا أكثر من عامل منجم واحد ، وبالمثل فإن المدقق ، الذي يحتوي على كمية كبيرة في محفظته ، من المرجح أن يحصل على الحق في تكوين كتلة جديدة.

ولكن قد يتم تغريم المدقق على العمل السيئ. تمتلك Tezos نظامًا للودائع المضمونة. يجب على أولئك الذين يوقعون على الكتلة تجميد 512 قطعة نقدية وأولئك الذين يؤكدونها كل 64 قطعة نقدية. يحصل الخباز على 40 XTZ ويحصل المحققون على 1.25 XTZ لكل منهم. من الممكن فقط استعادة وديعة الضمان بعد 5 دورات (حوالي 14 يومًا) ، بشرط أن تؤكد المجموعات اللاحقة من المدققين أن الكتلة تم إنشاؤها بشكل صحيح. المشارك في العملية الذي يكتشف محاولة نشاط ضار يكافأ بنصف الوديعة المصادرة ، ويتم حرق بقية العملات.

كيف وأين تشتري عملة Tezos المشفرة (XTZ)؟

يتم دعم تبادل العملات Tezos من خلال 75 تبادلًا للعملات المشفرة ، بما في ذلك منصات معروفة مثل:

بينانس.
بيتفينكس.
Coinbase Pro ؛
وحش بحري أسطوري؛
Huobi Global.

أزواج التداول الرئيسية XTZ / BTC و XTZ / USD و XTZ / EUR و XTZ / USDT متوفرة في منصة تداول العملات الرقمية Binance. تعتبر Binance مثالاً نموذجيًا لما يجب أن تكون عليه عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة الحقيقية. يتطلب التحقق الكامل من الهوية والأمن الإضافي للعمل.

للاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة للتبادلات وسعر الصرف الحالي لـ Tezos ، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coingecko.com/

المحافظ المتاحة لـ Tezos (XTZ)

لا يوجد تطبيق محفظة Tezos رسمي ، تم إصدار جميع المحافظ بواسطة مطورين تابعين لجهات خارجية. العملة المشفرة XTZ مدعومة من قبل:

Trust Wallet
موازنة؛
تريزور.
محفظة جاليون
Tezbox.
كوكاي.
Tezos CLI.

من الأفضل تخزين كميات كبيرة من عملة Tezos في خزائن أجهزة Ledger أو Trezor. فقط التخزين على Ledger يخول حاملي الرمز المميز XTZ للمشاركة في الدعم.

مزايا وعيوب Tezos (XTZ)

دعنا نلاحظ أولاً مزايا النظام البيئي:

blockchain التنظيم الذاتي ؛
لا قوى
مستوى عال من الأمن.

الآن دعنا ندرج العيوب:

الخلافات داخل الفريق.
احتمالية حدوث تضخم بسبب إصدار رمزي غير محدود.

لغة الكمبيوتر الفريدة لـ Ocalm ليست سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يعيق التنمية. أدت الدعاوى القضائية بعد فشل بدء التشغيل إلى تدمير سمعة المشروع. بدأت المشاكل مباشرة بعد ICO. أبدى مؤسسو المشروع عدم رضاهم عن سياسة الموارد البشرية لإدارة الصندوق مما أدى إلى تأخير تحويل التوكنز إلى المستثمرين ، مما أدى إلى اندلاع فضيحة. في النهاية ، تم حل المشكلة وتم إطلاق شبكة XTZ. نجح المشروع في البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء وحتى وصل إلى تصنيف Coinmarketcap الأعلى 100.

استنتاج

أدى التطور الطويل والإطلاق المتأخر كثيرًا إلى انخفاض القدرة التنافسية للعملة. ومع ذلك ، في الموجة الجديدة من طفرة التشفير ، تضاعفت قيمة العملة ثلاث مرات.

تم منح عقد لإصدار أصول رمزية لشركات سويسرية Incore Bank و Inacta و Crypto Finance Group. حتى أن بعض العلامات التجارية تستخدم Tezos لبناء منصاتها وعملت NFTs. تتمتع عملة XTZ المشفرة بإمكانية النمو ، ولكن إذا لم يبذل المطورون جهدًا كافيًا في ذلك ، فسوف يضيع المشروع بين الأنظمة البيئية غير المعروفة ويفقد مصداقيته.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Tezos Cryptocurrency (XTZ) Overview

Satoshi Nakamoto’s ideas have inspired many, and in January 2022 the popular resource Coinmarketcap registered 12600 projects. Creative and ambitious blockchain engineers aim to surpass the patriarch of digital currencies, Bitcoin, by creating the perfect peer-to-peer network. Competition is fierce and eventually 80% of them will go bankrupt and leave the market, while the winners will become an integral part of the global financial system.

One of the ecosystems claiming to be a leader in the crypto industry is Tezos coin, a virtual coin that is not mined but “baked”. In this review, we will detail the features of Tezos (XTZ) cryptocurrency, an altcoin with a controversial and scandalous past.

What is Tezos (XTZ)?

Today, Tezos is a cryptocurrency that removes key barriers to blockchain adoption by the global community, its features:

Smart contract security. Institutional-level smart contracts are written in Michelson’s oriented programming language, which guarantees complete transaction security.
Long-term upgradeability. Tezos’ modular architecture and formal update mechanism allow the network to seamlessly offer and implement new technological innovations as they arise. These aspects, combined with Tezos’ factoring mechanism, allow protocols to address the problem of branching out without sacrificing community consensus.
Open participation. In the Tezos blockchain ecosystem, all stakeholders can participate in upgrading the network by evaluating, proposing or approving amendments. Unlike Proof-of-Work and other Proof-of-Stake networks, stakeholders can participate in protecting the network by “baking” new blocks or delegating their rights to other “bakers” while avoiding coin inflation.
So say the developers on the project’s official website, https://tezos.com. Let’s take a look at how Tezos coin differs from other popular cryptocurrencies, but first let’s take a short excursion into the history of its creation.

History of Tezos (XTZ) and development team

The spouses Arthur and Kathleen Breitman began preparations for the launch of the crypto network back in 2011. But they managed to form a full-fledged development team only 3 years later. After that, work on the project began to boil over, the technical basis was created, legal documentation and WhitePaper were prepared. Finally in May 2017 Tezos ICO was to be held, but just three days before the token sale was delayed. The ICO campaign took place in July 2017 and managed to raise $230 million. But the final product did not go public until the end of the year, causing panic among investors and a spate of lawsuits.

The beta version of the Tezos cryptocurrency platform, which appeared on 1 July 2018, did not save the situation. The coin was sold en masse to recoup investments, causing a collapse in the exchange rate. The developers did not set a sales limit for the tokens and during the Tezos ICO, most of them ended up in the hands of users.
The Tezos Blockchain Network (XTZ) team includes founders Arthur and Kathleen Breitman Kom and several programmers. Prominent figures such as major venture capitalist Tim Draper and Zcash CEO Zooco Wilcox have taken on advisory roles. The popularity of these individuals contributed to the success of the second round of initial coin sales in 2017. Tezos T2 Foundation president Ryan Jespersen. was formerly a regular contributor he went to great lengths to ensure the project did not collapse.

How Tezos (XTZ) works

Tezos is a blockchain network for running decentralized applications and executing smart contracts. Access to the software code of the system is open and every user can participate in upgrading the system.

Tezos’ multi-stage architecture allows the network to be upgraded without hard-forking. The system is divided into three modules:

Network module;
Transaction module;
Consensus module.

The blockchain ecosystem code is written in the Ocaml computer language, which enables independent protocol updates, each of the layers.

Differences between Tezos and Bitcoin and Ethereum

The XTZ cryptocurrency differs from the popular BTC and ETH coins in the following ways.

Consensus algorithm. Bitcoin blocks are generated on ASICs, the security of the network depends entirely on the miners. The etherium network is planning to end its coin mining on computational hardware and switch to PoS mining, but its concept differs from the baking used in the Tezos network by a high entry threshold.
Hard forks. Tezos blockchain completely solves the “hard forks” problem. Changes in any layer are adapted into the system and do not require branching the chain. In traditional ecosystems, such as Ethereum or Bitcoin, making significant changes is impossible. It would already be a different coin, detached from the underlying chain. Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum Classic are examples of this.
Smart contracts. The Tezos smart contract environment uses the Michelson programming language. Which enables mathematical verification operations to verify the software code.
Low commissions. Tezos implemented a Delphi upgrade last winter, which reduced the gas requirements for smart contracts by 75%. Faster transaction processing speeds coupled with low fees could force a certain percentage of Ethereum users and developers to switch to Tezos. The longer Ethereum remains congested, and the longer fees remain high, the more people will use other networks. This is why ETH developers are rushing to switch to PoS.
The formal verification process is used in banking, and in aerospace developments. BMW, Audi, Porsche and several other major car manufacturers have decided to use Tezos to verify the authenticity of embedded car software.

Tezos (XTZ) mining

The XTZ cryptocurrency is not earned by miners, but by bakers. The Liquid Proof-of-Stake (LPoS) consensus algorithm allows every coin owner to participate in baking, as the Tezos network calls the process of processing transactions and generating new blocks. To do so, a full node must be installed on a PC and an application must be submitted on the project’s official website. Bakers are rewarded with XTZ coins, and there are sanctions up to forfeiting their deposits if they try to cheat the system.

The LPoS mechanism is much like the Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPoS) mechanism used by popular blockchain ecosystems such as TRON and EOS. But in the Tezos network, the validator for blockchain generation is randomly selected and 32 other nodes in the network validate the block. In Tezos, though, as in any PoS network, the chances of being selected depend on the amount on deposit. Everyone who wants to participate in baking, which is the name of the block creation process in this project, must have 8000 XTZ, which is 1 roll. The more rolls, the more chances that you will be chosen. The PoS and PoW systems are very similar in this respect. A large pool is more likely to find blocks than a single miner, likewise a validator, with a large amount in his wallet, will be more likely to get the right to form a new block.

But the validator may also be fined for bad work. Tezos has a system of guaranteed deposits. Those who sign a block have to freeze 512 coins and those who confirm it each 64 coins. The baker gets 40 XTZ and the verifiers get 1.25 XTZ each. It is only possible to get the guarantee deposit back after 5 cycles (about 14 days), provided that subsequent groups of validators confirm that the block is created correctly. A participant in the process who detects an attempt at malicious activity is rewarded with half of the confiscated deposit, the rest of the coins are burned.

How and where to buy Tezos cryptocurrency (XTZ)?

Tezos coin exchange is supported by 75 cryptocurrency exchanges, including well-known platforms such as:

Binance;
Bitfinex;
Coinbase Pro;
Kraken;
Huobi Global.

The main trading pairs XTZ/BTC, XTZ/USD, XTZ/EUR, XTZ/USDT are available on the Binance cryptocurrency exchange. Binance is an exemplary example of what real cryptocurrency exchanges should be like. It requires full identity verification and additional security to operate.

To see the full list of exchanges, and the current Tezos exchange rate, visit: https://www.coingecko.com/

Available wallets for Tezos (XTZ)

There is no official Tezos wallet app, all wallets are released by third-party developers. XTZ cryptocurrency is supported by:

  • Trust Wallet;
  • Ledger;
  • Trezor;
  • Galleon Wallet;
  • Tezbox;
  • Kukai;
  • Tezos CLI.

Large amounts of Tezos coin are best stored in Ledger or Trezor hardware safes. Only storage on Ledger entitles XTZ token holders to participate in backing.

Advantages and disadvantages of Tezos (XTZ)

Let’s first note the advantages of the ecosystem:

Self-regulating blockchain;
No hardforces;
High level of security.

Now let’s list the disadvantages:

Disagreements within the team;
Potential for inflation due to unlimited token issuance.

Ocalm’s unique computer language is not user-friendly, which holds back development. Lawsuits after the failed start-up ruined the project’s reputation. The problems began immediately after the ICO. The founders of the project expressed dissatisfaction with the human resources policy of the fund management and this led to a delay in the transfer of tokens to investors, due to which a scandal erupted. Eventually, the issue was resolved and the XTZ network was launched. The project managed to survive the winter and even made it into the Coinmarketcap top 100 ranking.

Conclusion

The long development and a much delayed launch lowered the competitiveness of the coin. However, in the new wave of the crypto boom, the coin tripled in value.

A contract has been awarded to issue tokenised assets to Swiss firms Incore Bank, Inacta and Crypto Finance Group. Some brands are even using Tezos to build their platforms and coin NFTs. XTZ cryptocurrency has growth potential, but if the developers don’t put enough effort into it, the project will get lost among little-known ecosystems and lose credibility.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: