Terra(Luna):加密貨幣和項目概述

亞太地區的人們更容易擁抱創新,總是渴望與時俱進,而不是懷念過去。這可能就是這裡經濟發展速度如此之快的原因。雖然俄羅斯人甚至無法想像沒有紙幣的日常生活,而且在西歐和美國,並不是每個人都準備好完全放棄現金,但中國已經在引入一種國有加密貨幣。中國公民一點也不震驚;他們已經習慣了通過電話付款。

在東南亞,電商平台區塊鏈項目 Terra 於兩年前啟動並持續成功運營。它不僅僅是另一個比特幣競爭對手,而是一個具有獨特機制的完整算法系統,用於實現國內代幣的匯率穩定。我們將向您介紹 Terra 硬幣加密貨幣的功能。

什麼是 Terra (Luna)?

Terra 是一個分佈式網絡,用於在區塊鏈上進行日常支付,其中包含兩個代幣 Terra 和 Luna,以及一組與不同國家貨幣相關聯的穩定幣。

Terra(Luna)生態系統

Terra 加密貨幣價格穩定且以增長為導向。第二枚硬幣 Luna 扮演波浪切割器的角色,承擔市場波動。如果 Terra 價格下跌,系統會通過出售 LUNA 來購買硬幣,反之亦然。

加密貨幣價格波動是一個經過充分研究的問題。包括比特幣在內的大多數加密貨幣都有預定的發佈時間表,再加上強勁的投機需求,導致價格大幅波動。比特幣的極端價格波動是其作為交換或儲蓄媒介的嚴重障礙。當交易時間較長時,問題會加劇,例如抵押貸款或僱傭合同等延期付款。 Terra Protocol 靈活的貨幣政策解決了這些問題。

然而,價格穩定不足以廣泛採用。如果大量賣方尚未準備好接受新貨幣,則買方不會切換到新貨幣,但與此同時,如果沒有重大意義,賣方也沒有理由投入資源和培訓員工接受新的支付工具買家對它的需求。 Terra 通過財政部管理的有效預算支出製度為用戶加入網絡提供了強有力的激勵。

讓我們列出 Terra 區塊鏈的主要優勢:

運行去中心化應用程序(dApps)的能力;
交易處理速度快;
與傳統金融體系的聯繫;
通過排放控制支持匯率穩定。
認識到貨幣的地區差異,Terra 旨在成為一個加密貨幣家族,每個都與世界主要貨幣相關聯。近創協議發行與美元、歐元、人民幣、日元、英鎊、韓元和國際貨幣基金組織特別提款權掛鉤的穩定 Terra 幣。

Terra(Luna)支付解決方案

Terra 貨幣能夠獲得共同的流動性是很重要的。出於這個原因,該系統支持按市場匯率在 Terra 貨幣之間進行原子交換。用戶可以立即以韓元/美元的有效匯率將 TerraKRW 兌換成 TerraUSD。隨著 Terra 生態系統添加更多貨幣,其原子交換功能可以成為跨境交易和國際貿易結算的即時解決方案。

由於二級市場的 Terra 貨幣價格對區塊鏈來說是外生的,因此系統必須依靠去中心化的價格預言機來估計真實匯率。

Terra 的分佈式網絡支持兩種現成的支付解決方案:

CHAI,一個去中心化的網關,支持銀行卡和加密貨幣錢包之間的同步。
Meme Pay 服務,用於穩定的硬幣交易。
銀行卡持有人可以在幾秒鐘內購買與一種受支持的國家貨幣(如蒙古圖格里克)掛鉤的代幣,並用它們來支付聯盟電子商務平台上的任何產品或服務。

Terra(Luna)團隊和起源故事

這一切都始於兩年多前,當時韓國電子商務平台 TMON 設法說服投資者分配資金來開發 Terra 加密貨幣。

該項目的創始人是 Daniel Shin 和 Do Kwon。該項目基於一種鼓勵在電子商務中快速採用區塊鍊和加密貨幣技術的方法。該計劃是將新的支付工具集成到 TMON 合作夥伴的網站中。其中包括一些相當穩固的公司,例如 Woowa Brothers、Qoo10、Carousell、Pomelo 和 TIKI。甚至幣安交易所也決定為該項目提供資金。第一輪共籌集了近 3200 萬美元。

幣安 Labs 負責人 Ella Zhang 表示,Terra 的數字資產潛力巨大,這主要歸功於 Terra 廣泛的客戶群。加密貨幣的創造者向代幣持有者承諾,與銀行手續費相比,匯款費用較低,網上商店的折扣也很靈活。該代幣於 2019 年春季出現在交易所;到了秋天,匯率已經大幅下跌,並保持穩定至今。該團隊正在積極致力於吸引新的業務合作夥伴並擴大支付網絡的應用。

Terra (Luna) 採礦

Terra 生態系統基於 PoS(所有權證明)算法運行。要通過運行全節點激活 Luna 挖礦,需要存入 LUNA 代幣。交易處理費和senjorage的金額取決於投注的大小。

如果您沒有能力運行網絡節點,您可以將交易處理委託給其他人並獲得利潤分成。項目網站 https://terra.money/ 為驗證者提供了關於保護系統最佳實踐的額外說明。

在哪裡購買 Terra (Luna) 加密貨幣,可用的交易所

LUNA 數字幣在幣安交易,有 4 種交易對可用:

月神/比特幣;
露娜/USDT;
露娜/BNB;
露娜/比特幣。

LUNA 代幣可以兌換其他加密貨幣和 15 種其他交易所。 BKEX、Coinone、Bithumb 和火幣韓國平台支持與法定貨幣(僅限韓元,KRW)配對。但是,如果您需要在可靠的交易所快速購買或出售 LUNA,我們建議您前往 Binance。可在 https://www.coingecko.com/ 上找到完整的交換和交換對列表。

Terra (Luna) 錢包

在撰寫本文時,唯一的官方錢包是網頁界面 https://station.terra.money/wallet。 Lune.io 應用程序的開發人員已經關閉了該項目。 Terra 加密貨幣由 Ledger 硬件保險箱支持。

結論

Terra 項目潛力巨大。該支付網絡已經在韓國及周邊國家的在線支付市場上運行。未來,Terra 可能會成為領先的電子商務區塊鏈平台之一。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Terra (Luna): cryptocurrency and project overview

People in the Asia-Pacific region are quicker to embrace innovation and are always eager to keep up with the times, rather than nostalgic about the past. That’s probably why there is such a high rate of economic development here. While Russians cannot even imagine their everyday life without paper money, and in Western Europe and the U.S. not everyone is ready to completely abandon cash, China is already introducing a state-owned cryptocurrency. And Chinese citizens are not shocked at all; they are already used to paying by phone.

In Southeast Asia, Terra, a blockchain project for e-commerce platforms, was launched two years ago and continues to operate successfully. It is not just another bitcoin competitor, but a whole algorithmic system with a unique mechanism for achieving exchange rate stability for domestic tokens. The features of Terra coin cryptocurrency we are going to tell you about.

What is Terra (Luna)?

Terra is a distributed network for everyday payments on a blockchain with two tokens, Terra and Luna, and a set of stabelcoins linked to different national currencies.

Terra (Luna) ecosystem

The Terra cryptocurrency, is both stable in price and growth-oriented. The second coin, Luna, plays the role of a wave cutter, taking on market fluctuations. If Terra falls in price, the system buys coins by selling LUNA and vice versa.

Cryptocurrency price volatility is a well-studied problem. Most cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, have a predetermined release schedule, which together with strong speculative demand contributes to sharp price fluctuations. The extreme price volatility of Bitcoin is a serious obstacle to its adoption as a medium of exchange or savings. Problems are exacerbated when the transaction takes longer, for example for deferred payments such as mortgages or employment contracts. Terra Protocol’s flexible monetary policy solves these problems.

However, price stability is not enough for widespread adoption. The buyer will not switch to the new currency if a critical mass of sellers is not ready to accept it, but at the same time there is no reason for sellers to invest resources and train staff to accept the new payment instrument if there is no significant buyer demand for it. Terra offers strong incentives for users to join the network with an efficient budgetary spending regime managed by the Treasury.

Let’s list the main advantages of the Terra blockchain:

Ability to run decentralised applications (dApps);
High speed of transaction processing;
Linkage to the traditional financial system;
Support for exchange rate stability through emission control.
Recognising regional differences in money, Terra aims to become a family of cryptocurrencies, each linked to major world currencies. The near-genesis protocol issues stable Terra coins pegged to the US dollar, euro, yuan, Japanese yen, pound sterling, Korean won and IMF SDR.

Terra (Luna) payment solutions

It is important that Terra currencies have access to common liquidity. For this reason, the system supports atomic swaps between Terra currencies at their market exchange rates. The user can instantly exchange TerraKRW to TerraUSD at the effective exchange rate of KRW / USD. As the Terra ecosystem adds more currencies, its atomic swap feature can be an instant solution for cross-border transactions and international trade settlements.

Since the price of Terra currencies in secondary markets is exogenous to the blockchain, the system must rely on a decentralised price oracle to estimate the true exchange rate.

Terra’s distributed network supports two off-the-shelf payment solutions:

CHAI, a decentralised gateway that supports synchronisation between bank cards and a cryptocurrency wallet.
Meme Pay service, for stable coin transactions.
A bank card holder can purchase tokens linked to one of the supported national currencies, such as the Mongolian tugrik, in seconds and, use them to pay for any product or service on the alliance’s e-commerce platforms.

The Terra (Luna) team and origin story

It all started more than two years ago, when South Korean e-commerce platform TMON managed to convince investors to allocate funds to develop Terra cryptocurrency.

The founders of the project are Daniel Shin and Do Kwon. The project was based on a method to encourage the rapid adoption of blockchain and cryptocurrency technology in e-commerce. The plan was to integrate the new payment tool into TMON partners’ websites. These included some pretty solid companies such as Woowa Brothers, Qoo10, Carousell, Pomelo and TIKI. Even the Binance exchange decided to do its part in funding the project. A total of almost $32 million was raised in the first round.

According to Binance Labs head Ella Zhang, Terra’s digital asset has great potential, primarily due to Terra’s extensive customer base. The creators of the cryptocurrency promised token holders low remittance fees compared to bank fees and flexible discounts at online shops. The coin appeared on exchanges in the spring of 2019; by autumn, the exchange rate had fallen quite significantly and remains stable to this day. The team is actively working on attracting new business partners and expanding the application of the payment network.

Terra (Luna) mining

The Terra ecosystem operates on the PoS (Proof of Ownership) algorithm. To activate Luna mining by running a full node, a deposit of LUNA tokens is required. The amount of transaction processing fee and the senjorage depends on the size of the bet.

If you don’t have the ability to run a network node, you can delegate transaction processing to others and receive a share of the profits. The project website https://terra.money/ has additional instructions for validators on best practices for securing the system.

Where to buy Terra (Luna) cryptocurrency, available exchanges

LUNA digital coins are traded on Binance, and there are 4 exchange pairs available:

LUNA/BTC;
LUNA/USDT;
LUNA/BNB;
LUNA/BUSD.

LUNA tokens can be exchanged for other crypto and 15 other exchanges. The BKEX, Coinone, Bithumb and Huobi Korea platforms support the pairing with fiat money (South Korean won only, KRW). But if you need to buy or sell LUNA quickly on a reliable exchange, we recommend going to Binance. A full list of exchanges and exchange pairs is available at https://www.coingecko.com/.

Terra (Luna) Wallets

At the time of writing, the only official wallet is the web interface https://station.terra.money/wallet. The developers of the application Lune.io have closed the project. Terra cryptocurrency is supported by Ledger hardware safe.

Conclusion

The Terra project has great potential. The payment network is already working in the online payment market of South Korea and neighboring countries. In the future, Terra could become one of the leading blockchain platforms for e-commerce.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: