SHIBA INU (SHIB) 代幣:加密貨幣概述

英語中有一個術語Kingmaker,在俄語中是“kingmaker”的意思。在專制時代,這被稱為有影響力的領主或一群貴族,他們促成了這個或那個王朝的權力,可以影響他們的宗主的決定,並且往往只是簡單地口授他的意志。第一個獲得這樣頭銜的人是英國沃里克伯爵。在猩紅與白玫瑰戰爭期間,他首先幫助約克家族的理查攝政,然後繼位亨利六世。

在區塊鏈社區,億萬富翁埃隆馬斯克完全可以稱得上 Kingmaker 的稱號。通過幾條推文,他可以將任何給定加密貨幣的價格提高數百倍或降低任何水平的區塊鏈資本化。我們知道他在今年早些時候是如何提振狗狗幣並降低比特幣的,但今天評論的主題不是它們,而是 SHIBA INU 幣。

它一上市,就被稱為狗狗幣殺手。看起來一種 meme-cryptocurrency 可以如何與另一種競爭,如果有需求的話,在這個利基市場有足夠的空間容納數十個類似的項目。起初,SHIBA INU Token 興趣不大,但後來火了,到了秋天,匯率突然暴漲。 SHIBA INU 加密在幾天內漲了五倍,春天投資好的人可能會考慮買新車。誰知道呢,說不定還會漲得更高,如果不賣 1 美元,至少賣 1 盧布。讓我們看看這個加密項目是什麼,以及SHIBA INU在不久的將來在數字硬幣市場的前景如何。

什麼是柴犬 (SHIB)?

SHIBA INU 被稱為“狗狗幣的小兄弟”,但它本質上是 ERC-20 代幣之一。當狗狗玩笑過火時,第一枚狗狗幣在市值方面接近 BTC 和 ETH,它有很多模仿者。 Shiba 一直因其積極的營銷活動和主要市場參與者的支持而脫穎而出。在幣安交易所將代幣添加到其支持的代幣列表中之後,並且一次成對地添加了幾對,很明顯這個項目注定要成功。

最初,它是為了實驗而創建的,其本質是將管理完全轉移到去中心化社區。而且,可以說這次體驗是成功的。該平台為用戶提供了在流動性池和 P2P 交易所賺錢的機會,並且由於其日益普及和有吸引力的前景,代幣對大投資者來說變得越來越有趣。當然,該項目並沒有給去中心化金融市場帶來任何新的東西。唯一的王牌是如果創造者設法將代幣帶到其最初的目標價格 0.01 美元,則有望獲得超額利潤。截至 2021 年 10 月 28 日,SHIBA INU 的價值相當於 0.0050 或 0.00007165 USDT 的盧布,以 Binance 的匯率計算。

SHIBA INU (SHIB) 的技術特點

項目名稱 SHIBA INU
代幣類型 ERC-20
SHIB 貿易代碼
基礎區塊鏈 $14,889,032,910
當前報價 394,796,000,000
最高報價無數據
開發者網站 https://www.shibatoken.com
技術文檔 https://github.com/shytoshikusama
觀察者 https://etherscan.io/token

柴犬(SHIB)的歷史和團隊

SHIBA INU 加密貨幣由一群匿名開發者於 2020 年推出。其創始人以化名 RYOSHI RESEARCH 在社交媒體上發布帖子。根據 Reshi 的說法,他是一名普通的加密貨幣交易員,他決定創建一個去中心化、社區驅動的生態系統。開發者沒有特權,也不持有硬幣庫存。

Uniswap 凍結了 1,000,000,000,000,000 SHIB 的一半,以便它可以向赤字池中的流動性提供者支付費用。開發人員主動向以太坊項目負責人 Vitalik Buterin 發送了另外 500 萬億 SHIB。出乎意料的是,他沒有進行燒毀,而是將部分資產(100 萬億 SHIB)捐贈給了慈善機構。代幣價格下跌,但立即引起關注,隨後開始緩慢增長。然後有一個尖銳的尖峰。那些早先賣掉硬幣的人意識到他們很著急。

有一個眾所周知的案例,兩個紐約人,詹姆斯和湯米的兄弟姐妹,由於 COVID-19 大流行而無法發展他們的業務,決定向 SHIBA INU 投資 8000 美元。他們現在是百萬富翁。這就是另一個模擬 meme 加密貨幣及其粉絲的故事。

採礦 SHIBA INU (SHIB)

您無法通過在顯卡或 ASIC 上進行傳統挖掘來挖掘 SHIBA INU 加密貨幣。但它可以在 SHIBASWAP 流動性池中獲得,鏈接 https://shibaswap.com/#/ 或通過在 Binance 交易所進行。

每隔一小時,SHIBA INU Crane 就會分發少量硬幣,鏈接 https://shiba-faucoin.com/sign/。註冊,指定你的提現地址(你的 Metamask 錢包就可以了),每小時獲得 20 到 303,030 SHIB,玩一個簡單的遊戲。

曾經比特幣和狗狗幣以類似的方式分發,許多用戶忽略了加密貨幣,不想浪費他們的時間,現在可能他們中的大多數人都後悔了。即使現在也不要錯過機會。

在哪裡購買 SHIBA INU (SHIB) 加密貨幣,可用交易所

購買 SHIBA INU 的最佳網絡平台是 Binance 交易所。支持 USDT、BUSD 和法定貨幣對。

幣安的主要優勢:

大量的加密貨幣對選擇;
交換堆棧的體面深度;
廣泛的市場分析工具;
用戶友好的界面,30 種語言;
最重要的是,交易操作的佣金非常低;

SHIB Coin 在 Coinbase Exchange、OKEx 和其他信譽良好的平台上交易。交易所和交易所對、當前匯率和其他信息的完整列表可在 https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/shiba-inu 或 Coinmarketcap 服務上獲得。

Shibaswap 和 Uniswap (v2) 可以通過 Metamask 或其他兼容錢包連接到服務進行交易。如何選擇合適的SHIBA INU錢包是我們現在要告訴你的。

SHIBA INU 錢包 (SHIB)

SHIB 加密貨幣可以存儲在任何支持 ERC-20 標準代幣的錢包中。要將 SHIB 添加到 Metamask 錢包,請選擇導入代幣選項,打開“自定義”選項卡並在相應字段中輸入智能合約地址:0x95ad61b0a150d79219dcf64e1e6cc01f0b64c4ce。

其餘項目將自動填寫,您只需要確認代幣導入,然後將顯示在以太坊餘額下方的主賬戶頁面。請記住,交易費用以 ETH 支付。在將您的錢包連接到 Shibaswap 或 Uniswap 以購買 SHIB 代幣之前,請充值您的以太坊餘額。

柴犬(SHIB)展望

讓我們試著對 SHIBA INU 項目的近期進行預測,並幻想更遙遠的前景。你不必是一個占卜者就可以說當市場處於上升趨勢時,代幣的價格會上漲。但當全球修正期到來時,情況將取決於社區和大投資者。

只要鯨魚們將硬幣留在錢包中並且地址數量增加,您的投資就是安全的。但是,幾乎所有區塊鏈項目都可以這麼說。加密網站上發布了對 2025 年的樂觀預測,根據該預測,屆時 1 SHIB 將為 0.01 美元,之後將增長至 5 美分。信不信由大家決定。投資加密貨幣,你不能忘記風險分散。

結論

前景就在那裡,而且相當不錯。它配得上 DOGECOIN KILLER 的綽號,因為它的價值增長得更快。但是僅僅基於炒作的成功是非常脆弱的。伊隆馬斯克的一條推文可能會粉碎小投資者的所有夢想。開發人員需要通過使代幣在底層生態系統和整個加密貨幣行業中更有用來鞏固他們已經取得的地位。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

SHIBA INU (SHIB) Token: Cryptocurrency Overview

There is a term Kingmaker in English, which means “kingmaker” in Russian. In the epoch of absolutism, this was called an influential lord or a group of noble people, who contributed to coming to power of this or that dynasty and could influence decisions of their suzerain, and often simply dictated his will. The first person to earn such a title was the English Earl of Warwick. During the War of the Scarlet and White Rose, he first helped Richard of the House of York to become regent and then enthroned Henry VI.

In the blockchain community, billionaire Elon Musk could well claim the title of Kingmaker. With a few tweets, he could raise the price of any given cryptocurrency hundreds of times or bring down any level of blockchain capitalisation. We know how he boosted Dogecoin and lowered bitcoin earlier in the year, but the topic of today’s review is not them, but the SHIBA INU coin.

As soon as it went public, it was dubbed the Dogecoin killer. It would seem how one meme-cryptocurrency can compete with another, there is enough space for dozens of similar projects in this niche, if only there were demand. At first, SHIBA INU Token wasn’t of much interest, but then it took off, and in the fall, the rate suddenly jumped up. SHIBA INU crypto went up in price five times in a matter of days, and those who invested well in it in the spring may think about buying a new car. Who knows, maybe it will rise even more, and will be sold if not for $1, then at least for one rouble. Let’s take a look at what this crypto-project is and what are the prospects of SHIBA INU in the digital coin market in the near future.

What is SHIBA INU (SHIB)?

SHIBA INU is called the “little brother of dogecoin” but it is essentially one of the ERC-20 tokens. When the dogi joke went too far, and the first dogecoin coin came close to BTC and ETH in terms of capitalisation, it had many imitators. Shiba has always stood out because of its aggressive marketing campaign and the support of major market players. After Binance Exchange added tokens to its list of supported tokens, and in several pairs at once, it was obvious that this project was just doomed to success.

Initially, it was created for the purpose of experiment, the essence of which was the full transfer of management to the decentralized community. And, it can be said that the experience was a success. The platform provides users with an opportunity to make money on a liquidity pool and P2P exchange, and thanks to its growing popularity and attractive prospects, the coin has become increasingly interesting for big investors. Though, of course, the project does not bring anything new to the decentralised finance market. The only trump card is the prospect of super profits if the creators manage to bring the coin to its original target rate of $0.01. As of 10/28/2021, the value of SHIBA INU is equivalent to 0.0050 or 0.00007165 USDT in rubles at the exchange rate of Binance.

Technical features of SHIBA INU (SHIB)

Project Name SHIBA INU
Token type ERC-20
SHIB Trade ticker
Base blockchain $14,889,032,910
Current offer 394,796,000,000
Maximum offer no data
Developer’s website https://www.shibatoken.com
Technical documentation https://github.com/shytoshikusama
Observers https://etherscan.io/token

SHIBA INU (SHIB) history and team

SHIBA INU cryptocurrency was launched in 2020 by a group of anonymous developers. Its founder publishes posts on social media under the pseudonym RYOSHI RESEARCH. From what Reshi says, he is a regular crypto trader who has decided to create a decentralised, community-driven ecosystem. The developers have no privileges and do not hold a stock of coins.

Half of the 1,000,000,000,000,000 SHIB was blocked on Uniswap so that it could pay fees to liquidity providers in deficit pools. Another 500 trillion SHIB was sent by developers on their own initiative to Ethereum project leader Vitalik Buterin. Contrary to expectations, he did not conduct a burn, but donated some of the assets (100 trillion SHIB) to charity. The coin fell in price, but immediately attracted attention and subsequently began to grow slowly. And then there was a sharp spike. Those who sold the coin earlier realised that they were in a hurry.

There is a well-known case where two New Yorkers, siblings James and Tommy, unable to develop their business because of the COVID-19 pandemic, decided to invest eight thousand dollars in SHIBA INU. They are now millionaires. Such is the story of another mock meme cryptocurrency and its fans.

Mining SHIBA INU (SHIB)

You can’t mine SHIBA INU cryptocurrency by traditional mining on video cards or ASICs. But it can be earned on the SHIBASWAP liquidity pool, link https://shibaswap.com/#/ or by steaking on the Binance exchange.

Every hour, a small amount of coins are being handed out by SHIBA INU Crane, link https://shiba-faucoin.com/sign/. Sign up, specify your withdrawal address (your Metamask wallet will do), and get 20 to 303,030 SHIB every hour, playing a simple game.

Once bitcoin and then dogicoin were distributed in similar way, and many users ignored cryptocurrencies, not wanting to waste their time, and probably most of them regret it bitterly now. Don’t miss your chance even now.

Where to buy SHIBA INU (SHIB) cryptocurrency, available exchanges

The best web platform to buy SHIBA INU is the Binance exchange. USDT, BUSD and fiat currency pairs are supported.

The main advantages of Binance:

Large selection of cryptocurrency pairs;
Decent depth of exchange stack;
Extensive set of tools for market analysis;
User-friendly interface, in 30 languages;
And most importantly, very low commissions for trading operations;

SHIB Coin is traded on Coinbase Exchange, OKEx and other reputable platforms. A complete list of exchanges and exchange pairs, current exchange rates and other information is available at https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/shiba-inu or on Coinmarketcap service.

Shibaswap and Uniswap (v2) can be traded by connecting to the service via Metamask or another compatible wallet. How to choose the right SHIBA INU wallet is what we’re going to tell you right now.

SHIBA INU wallets (SHIB)

SHIB cryptocurrency can be stored in any wallet that supports ERC-20 standard tokens. To add SHIB to a Metamask wallet, select the import tokens option, open the “Custom” tab and enter the smart contract address: 0x95ad61b0a150d79219dcf64e1e6cc01f0b64c4ce in the appropriate field.

The rest of the items will be filled in automatically and you only need to confirm the token import, after which it will be displayed on the main account page below the Ethereum balance. Keep in mind, the transaction fee is paid in ETH. Before connecting your wallet to Shibaswap or Uniswap to purchase a SHIB token, top up your Ethereum balance.

SHIBA INU (SHIB) outlook

Let’s try to make a forecast for SHIBA INU project for the near future and fantasize about more distant perspectives. You do not have to be a soothsayer to say that while the market is in an uptrend, the rate of the coin will rise. But when the period of global correction comes, the situation will depend on the community and big investors.

As long as the whales keep the coins in their wallets and the number of addresses grows, your investment is safe. However, this can be said about almost any blockchain project. Optimistic forecast for 2025 is published on crypto-sites, according to which 1 SHIB will be $0.01 by that time, and will grow up to five cents after that. It’s up to everyone to believe it or not. Investing into cryptocurrency you must not forget about risks diversification.

Conclusion

The outlook is there and quite good. It is worthy of the nickname DOGECOIN KILLER, because it is growing in value much faster. But success based on hype alone is very fragile. One tweet from Ilon Musk could shatter all the dreams of small investors. Developers need to build on the positions they have achieved by making the token more useful within the underlying ecosystem and the crypto industry as a whole.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: