Reef Finance (REEF): نظرة عامة على المشروع والعملات المشفرة

رسوم منخفضة ، التوافق مع جميع بروتوكولات DeFi ، الزراعة الذكية.
ما مدى جودة ريف وهل هذه الميزات كافية للوافد الجديد لجذب انتباه المستثمرين؟

الاسم: Reef Finance (REEF)
الإطلاق: 2020
البروتوكول: رشح إثبات الحصة (NPoS)
طريقة التعدين: التكديس بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي
الحد الأقصى: 20،000،000،000 قطعة نقدية
المرحلة الحالية: المشروع قيد التشغيل ، عدة خيارات قيد التطوير

معلومات عامة حول Reef Finance (REEF)

Reef Finance (REEF) هو مشروع DeFi جديد ، بدأ العمل فيه في عام 2019. وسيتم تقديمه إلى السوق في عام 2020. وباستخدام Polkadot باعتباره العمود الفقري ، يتميز Reef بمستوى عالٍ من الموثوقية والقدرة على الاندماج مع اللامركزية الأخرى المنصات.

في نفس العام ، أصبح الحل الأول باستخدام Polkadot ، والذي تم تقديمه على Binance Launchpad. Binance Launchpad عبارة عن منصة Binance توفر للشركات الناشئة القدرة على جمع التمويل ثم وضع الرموز في البورصة. ميزة أخرى مميزة هي استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، مما يسهل على المستثمرين إدارة محافظهم الاستثمارية.

يواصل فريق Reef تطوير الخدمة بفاعلية في عام 2021. في الربع الأول من العام ، بدأ اختبار Reef Chain الاختبار ، وتم إطلاق Block Explorer ، وتم تنفيذ دعم محفظة Polkadot.js وتم إنجاز الكثير.

المؤسس هو المطور المقدوني الشاب دينكو مانشسكي. معروف من مشاريع عادل ، Viewly ، Marand ، Vertex. مطور مكدس كامل ، بارع في JavaScript والأدوات ذات الصلة. لا توجد بيانات عن بقية الفريق.

ما هو مشروع Reef Finance (REEF)

يقارن المطورون منتجهم مع Robinhood في عالم التداول أو TransferWise في عالم البنوك.

يشرحون الأمر على هذا النحو: محاولة إدارة حسابات بنكية في بلدان وعملات مختلفة ثم نقل الأموال بينهم ، حتى وقت قريب ، لم يكن بإمكان الشخص العادي الوصول إليها تقريبًا. كان السبب هو البنية التحتية غير المكتملة. أصبحت المهمة أكثر صعوبة عندما كان المستخدم يعتزم شراء الأوراق المالية من الحسابات.

حتى وقت قريب ، كان الحل الوحيد لأولئك الذين غامروا في سوق الأسهم العالمية هو الذهاب إلى وسيط يتقاضى عمولات عالية. لقد تغير هذا مع وصول Robinhood والخدمات المماثلة التي تقدم حلولًا بسيطة ورسومًا منخفضة. يمكن ملاحظة حالة مماثلة في قطاع DeFi ، المليء بالعديد من المشاريع ، والأنظمة البيئية المتباينة ، والمحافظ ، والأدوات. يتطلب العمل مع العديد من المواقع اللامركزية التدريب ، مما يجعل الوضع أسوأ.

تعتزم Reef تسهيل الأمر على المستثمرين الطامحين في مجال التشفير ليصبحوا “Robinhood on Blockchain”. وهي تعمل على بروتوكول NPoS: تم بناء نظام إدارة المجتمع بحيث يتم ترشيح المدققين – المشاركون الذين يؤكدون شرعية المعاملات -.

كيف وأين يمكن استخدام Reef Finance (REEF)

يستخدم رمز خدمة Reef Finance ، REEF ، لدفع الرسوم ، ويشارك في آليات إدارة المنصة ، ويدفع المكافآت. يمكن كسب الدخل من خلال التكديس وكذلك من خلال سلة الاستثمار. هناك طريقة بديلة لكسب العملات وهي أن تصبح جزءًا من مجموعة Network Collators ، والتي تحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من السلسلة وتولد كتلًا جديدة. يتم تمثيلها في العديد من البورصات التي تتيح تبادلها.

ريف فاينانس تكنولوجي (ريف)

ينقسم إلى ثلاثة مكونات: مجمع السيولة العالمي. مجمع الزراعة الذكية إدارة الأصول الذكية.

مجمع السيولة العالمي. يربط Reef بـ CEX و DEX – التبادلات المركزية واللامركزية. يتم الوصول إلى السيولة في Binance و Coinbase و Kraken المركزية من خلال استخدام خدمات الوساطة.

مجمع الزراعة المحصول الذكي. يسهل على مستخدمي Reef إدارة الأصول في “المزارع” – سلال الأصول – وكسب المكافآت. كما يسهل الإقراض والاقتراض والتعدين.

إدارة الأصول الذكية. يحلل محرك Reef Intelligence Engine سلة المستثمرين ويقدم توصيات ويساعد على إعادة التوازن.

الميزات الرئيسية لتمويل Reef (REEF)
حجم العملة الرمزية: 20،000،000،000 REEF
القيمة السوقية: 227.000.000 دولار
التداول: 40.000.000 دولار في اليوم
ترتيب الرسملة: # 187 وفقًا لـ Coinmarketcap
المجتمع: تم تشكيل أكبر مجتمع على Twitter – 184000 متابع. حوالي 30000 متابعة
الشعاب المرجانية على رديت.

كيفية تعدين Reef Finance (REEF)

الطريقة الرئيسية للتعدين هي التكديس. يتم تأمين مدفوعات التكديس من ثلاثة مصادر: سلة الأصول الذكية ؛ حصة من العمولات التي يدفعها المستخدمون ؛ ونسبة مئوية من الإيجار الرمزي من كبار المشاركين الذين يرغبون في جعل تصويتهم أكثر ثقلًا على الأصوات – تعمل Reef Finance على مبدأ “كل من لديه المزيد من الرموز هو حق”. الطريقة الثانية ، الأقل شيوعًا ، قد تم ذكرها بالفعل – يمكن للمستخدم الانضمام إلى مجموعة من جامعي الشبكات الذين يضمنون الحفاظ على السلسلة وتوليد blockchain.

من أين تشتري Reef Finance (REEF)

يتم دعم تبادل الشعاب المرجانية من قبل بعض البورصات الرئيسية وصناع السوق: Coinbase؛ بينانس. بوابة. Uniswap. الآخرين.

مكان تخزين Reef Finance (REEF)

محافظ الأجهزة التي تنتجها ليدجر ، تريزور ؛
محافظ الصرف
بيئة برمجيات polkadot.js ؛
MetaMask – يدعم الرمز المميز عناوين ETH.

آفاق تمويل ريف (ريف)

تقدم Reef Finance أفكارًا مثيرة للاهتمام لقطاع التمويل اللامركزي ، ويعمل الفريق تدريجيًا على إدراك ما يدور في خلده. تشمل الخطط الجذابة للفترة المتبقية من عام 2021 إطلاق بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بها ، ودعم NFT في السلة ، والتعاون مع Moonbeam والأنظمة البيئية الأخرى ، وتنفيذ هيكل DAO.

DAO ، أو منظمة مستقلة لامركزية ، هي وكيل ضمان ذكي يعمل في بيئة سحابية لامركزية ، ولا يمكن للرقابة الوصول إليها. يتم استخدامه عند توزيع المدفوعات – على سبيل المثال ، لموظفي مؤسسة عامة. يتم الدفع في مثل هذه الحالة بمجرد استلام العدد الصحيح من التوقيعات الرقمية – الأصوات – من المجتمع الذي تعمل فيه المنظمة ، والذي يؤكد السكان من خلاله أن المهنيين المعينين قد أنجزوا المهام الموكلة إليهم.

لماذا توخي الحذر؟ لقد قام الفريق بسك مبلغ إضافي قدره 500 مليون دولار أمريكي من مصادر REEF دون تقديم شرح واضح لكيفية ظهوره أو المهام التي سيتم استخدامها من أجلها. فشلت صفقة بقيمة 80،000،000،000 دولار بين فريق مانسكي ومستثمرها الرئيسي ، Alameda Research ، والتي تمول أيضًا شركة Solana الواعدة وتمتلك بورصة FTX. يهدد القسم القانوني في ألاميدا دينكو باتخاذ إجراءات قانونية ، لكن لا أحد يقيم فرص النجاح – فبدلاً من التوقيع على المستندات المعتمدة ، تبادل الطرفان الرسائل ببساطة على Telegram.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Reef Finance (REEF): project and cryptocurrency overview

Low fees, compatibility with all DeFi protocols, smart farming.
How good is Reef and are these features enough for a newcomer to get investors’ attention?

  • Name: Reef Finance (REEF)
  • Launch: 2020
  • Protocol: Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS)
  • Mining method: AI-assisted stacking
  • Limit: 20,000,000,000 coins
  • Current stage: Project in operation, several options under development

General Information about Reef Finance (REEF)

Reef Finance (REEF) is a new DeFi project, work on which started in 2019. It will be introduced to the market in 2020. By using Polkadot as the backbone, Reef features a high level of reliability and the ability to integrate with other decentralised platforms.

In the same year, it became the first solution using Polkadot, which was introduced on Binance Launchpad. Binance Launchpad is a Binance platform that provides startups with the ability to raise funding and then place tokens on the exchange. Another distinguishing feature is the use of AI, which makes it easier for investors to manage their portfolios.

The Reef team continues to actively develop the service in 2021. In Q1 the Reef Chain testbed began testing, Block Explorer was launched, Polkadot.js wallet support was implemented and much more was done.

The founder is young Macedonian developer Denko Mancheski. Known from Adel, Viewly, Marand, Vertex projects. Full-stack developer, proficient in JavaScript and related tools. No data on the rest of the team.

What Reef Finance (REEF) is about

The developers compare their product to Robinhood in the trading world or TransferWise in the banking world.

They explain it this way: trying to run bank accounts in different countries and currencies and then move funds between them has, until recently, been virtually inaccessible to the average person. The reason was the patchy infrastructure. The task became even more difficult when the user intended to purchase securities from the accounts.

Until recently, the only solution for those who ventured into the global stock market was to go to a broker who charged high commissions. This has changed with the arrival of Robinhood and similar services offering simple solutions and low fees. A similar situation can be observed in the DeFi sector, filled with various projects, disparate ecosystems, wallets, and tools. Working with many of the decentralised sites requires training, which makes the situation worse.

Reef intends to make it easy for aspiring crypto investors to become “Robinhood on Blockchain”. It operates on the NPoS protocol: the community governance system is built so that validators – participants who confirm the legitimacy of transactions – are nominated.

How and where Reef Finance (REEF) can be used

Reef Finance’s service token, REEF, is used to pay fees, is involved in the platform’s management mechanisms, and pays rewards. Income can be earned through stacking as well as through an investment basket. An alternative way to earn coins is to become part of the Network Collators group, which keeps a complete copy of the chain and generates new blocks. It is represented on several exchanges that allow them to be exchanged.

Reef Finance Technology (REEF)

Is divided into three components: global liquidity aggregator; smart farming aggregator; smart asset management.

Global Liquidity Aggregator. Connects Reef to CEX and DEX – centralised and decentralised exchanges. Access to liquidity of centralised Binance, Coinbase, Kraken is achieved through the use of brokerage services.

Smart Yield Farming Aggregator. Makes it easier for Reef users to manage assets in ‘farms’ – asset baskets – and earn rewards. Also facilitates lending, borrowing and mining.

Smart Asset Management. Reef Intelligence Engine analyzes the investor’s basket, makes recommendations and helps to rebalance.

Key features of Reef Finance (REEF)

  1. Token volume: 20,000,000,000 REEF
  2. Market capitalization: $ 227,000,000
  3. Trading: $ 40,000,000 / day
  4. Capitalization Rank: #187 according to Coinmarketcap
  5. Community: The largest community has been formed on Twitter – 184,000 followers. About 30,000 follow
  6. Reef on Reddit.

How to mine Reef Finance (REEF)

The main method of mining is stacking. Stack payments are secured from three sources: a smart asset basket; a share of commissions paid by users; and a percentage of token rent from large participants who want to make their vote more weighty on votes – Reef Finance operates on the principle of “Whoever has more tokens is right”. The second, less common way, has already been mentioned – the user can join a group of Network Collators who ensure chain conservation and blockchain generation.

Where to buy Reef Finance (REEF)

Reef exchange is supported by some major exchanges and market makers: Coinbase; Binance; Gate.io; Uniswap; others.

Where to store Reef Finance (REEF)

  • hardware wallets produced by Ledger, Trezor;
  • exchange wallets;
  • polkadot.js software environment;
  • MetaMask – the token supports ETH addresses.

Reef Finance Perspectives (REEF)

Reef Finance is bringing interesting ideas to the decentralised finance segment, and the team is gradually realising what it has in mind. Attractive plans for the remainder of 2021 include launching its own debit card, supporting NFT in the basket, collaborating with Moonbeam and other ecosystems, and implementing a DAO structure.

A DAO, or decentralised autonomous organisation, is a smart escrow agent that operates in a decentralised cloud environment, inaccessible to censors. It is used when distributing payments – for example, to employees of a public organisation. The payment in such a case is made as soon as the right number of digital signatures – votes – are received from the community in which the organisation operates, by which the residents confirm that the professionals hired have fulfilled the tasks assigned to them.

Why be cautious? The team has minted an extra $500,000,000 REEF without giving a clear explanation of how it came about or what tasks it will be used for. An $80,000,000,000 deal between Manschi’s team and its main investor, Alameda Research, which also finances the more promising Solana and owns the FTX exchange, has fallen through. Alameda’s legal department is threatening Denko with legal action, but no one is assessing the chances of success – instead of signing certified documents, the parties simply exchanged messages on Telegram.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: