Reef Finance (REEF):項目和加密貨幣概述

費用低,兼容所有 DeFi 協議,智能農業。
Reef 有多好?這些功能是否足以讓新來者獲得投資者的關注?

名稱: Reef Finance (REEF)
發佈時間:2020
協議:提名權益證明 (NPoS)
挖礦方式:AI輔助堆垛
限額:20,000,000,000 個硬幣
當前階段:項目運行中,幾個選項正在開發中

關於珊瑚礁金融 (REEF) 的一般信息

Reef Finance (REEF) 是一個新的 DeFi 項目,於 2019 年啟動,將於 2020 年推向市場。以 Polkadot 為骨幹,Reef 具有高可靠性和與其他去中心化集成的能力平台。

同年,它成為第一個使用 Polkadot 的解決方案,並在 Binance Launchpad 上推出。 Binance Launchpad 是一個 Binance 平台,它為初創公司提供籌集資金然後將代幣放置在交易所的能力。另一個顯著特點是人工智能的使用,這使投資者更容易管理他們的投資組合。

Reef 團隊在 2021 年繼續積極開發該服務。在第一季度,Reef Chain 測試平台開始測試,Block Explorer 啟動,Polkadot.js 錢包支持得到實施,還有更多工作要做。

創始人是年輕的馬其頓開發商 Denko Mancheski。來自 Adel、Viewly、Marand、Vertex 項目。全棧開發人員,精通 JavaScript 及相關工具。沒有關於團隊其他成員的數據。

珊瑚礁金融 (REEF) 是關於什麼的

開發人員將他們的產品與交易世界中的 Robinhood 或銀行世界中的 TransferWise 進行比較。

他們是這樣解釋的:嘗試在不同國家和貨幣開設銀行賬戶,然後在它們之間轉移資金,直到最近,普通人幾乎無法訪問。原因是不完整的基礎設施。當用戶打算從賬戶購買證券時,任務變得更加困難。

直到最近,對於那些冒險進入全球股市的人來說,唯一的解決辦法就是去找收取高額佣金的經紀人。隨著 Robinhood 和提供簡單解決方案和低費用的類似服務的到來,這種情況發生了變化。在 DeFi 領域也可以觀察到類似的情況,其中充斥著各種項目、不同的生態系統、錢包和工具。與許多分散的站點合作需要培訓,這使情況變得更糟。

Reef 旨在讓有抱負的加密投資者更容易成為“區塊鏈上的羅賓漢”。它在 NPoS 協議上運行:社區治理系統的建立是為了提名驗證者——確認交易合法性的參與者——。

Reef Finance (REEF) 的使用方式和地點

Reef Finance 的服務代幣 REEF 用於支付費用,參與平台的管理機制,並支付獎勵。收入可以通過疊加以及通過投資籃子獲得。賺取硬幣的另一種方法是成為 Network Collat​​ors 組的一部分,該組保留鏈的完整副本並生成新塊。它在幾個允許它們被交換的交易所上都有代表。

珊瑚礁金融科技 (REEF)

分為三個組成部分:全球流動性聚合器;智能農業聚合器;智能資產管理。

全球流動性聚合器。將 Reef 連接到 CEX 和 DEX – 中心化和去中心化交易所。通過使用經紀服務來獲得中心化 Binance、Coinbase、Kraken 的流動性。

智能單產農業聚合器。讓 Reef 用戶更容易管理“農場”中的資產——資產籃子——並獲得獎勵。還促進了借貸和採礦。

智能資產管理。 Reef Intelligence Engine 分析投資者的籃子,提出建議並幫助重新平衡。

珊瑚礁金融 (REEF) 的主要特點

代幣數量:20,000,000,000 REEF
市值:227,000,000 美元
交易:40,000,000 美元/天
資本化排名:根據 Coinmarketcap 排名第 187 位
社區:最大的社區已經在 Twitter 上形成 – 184,000 名關注者。約 30,000 人關注
Reddit 上的礁石。

如何開採 Reef Finance (REEF)

採礦的主要方法是堆疊。堆棧支付從三個來源獲得保障:智能資產籃;用戶支付的佣金份額;以及希望讓投票權重更大的大型參與者的一定比例的代幣租金 – Reef Finance 的運作原則是“誰擁有更多的代幣是正確的”。已經提到了第二種不太常見的方式 – 用戶可以加入一組網絡收集者,以確保鏈保存和區塊鏈生成。

在哪裡購買珊瑚礁金融 (REEF)

Reef exchange 得到一些主要交易所和做市商的支持:Coinbase;幣安; Gate.io;統一交換;其他。

在哪裡存儲 Reef Finance (REEF)
Ledger、Trezor 生產的硬件錢包;
交換錢包;
polkadot.js 軟件環境;
MetaMask – 代幣支持 ETH 地址。

珊瑚礁金融觀點(REEF)

Reef Finance 正在為去中心化金融領域帶來有趣的想法,該團隊正在逐漸意識到它的想法。 2021 年剩餘時間的有吸引力的計劃包括推出自己的借記卡,支持籃子中的 NFT,與 Moonbeam 和其他生態系統合作,以及實施 DAO 結構。

DAO 或去中心化自治組織是一種智能託管代理,在去中心化雲環境中運行,審查人員無法訪問。它在分配付款時使用 – 例如,分配給公共組織的員工。在這種情況下,一旦從組織運營所在的社區收到正確數量的數字簽名(選票),居民就會確認所僱用的專業人員已完成分配給他們的任務,即會立即付款。

為什麼要謹慎?該團隊額外鑄造了 5 億美元的 REEF,但沒有明確解釋它是如何產生的或將用於什麼任務。 Manschi 的團隊與其主要投資者 Alameda Research 達成的 80,000,000,000 美元的交易以失敗告終,Alameda Research 還為更有前途的 Solana 提供資金並擁有 FTX 交易所。 Alameda 的法律部門正在以法律行動威脅 Denko,但沒有人評估成功的機會——雙方沒有簽署經過認證的文件,而是在 Telegram 上簡單地交換了信息。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Reef Finance (REEF): project and cryptocurrency overview

Low fees, compatibility with all DeFi protocols, smart farming.
How good is Reef and are these features enough for a newcomer to get investors’ attention?

  • Name: Reef Finance (REEF)
  • Launch: 2020
  • Protocol: Nominated Proof-of-Stake (NPoS)
  • Mining method: AI-assisted stacking
  • Limit: 20,000,000,000 coins
  • Current stage: Project in operation, several options under development

General Information about Reef Finance (REEF)

Reef Finance (REEF) is a new DeFi project, work on which started in 2019. It will be introduced to the market in 2020. By using Polkadot as the backbone, Reef features a high level of reliability and the ability to integrate with other decentralised platforms.

In the same year, it became the first solution using Polkadot, which was introduced on Binance Launchpad. Binance Launchpad is a Binance platform that provides startups with the ability to raise funding and then place tokens on the exchange. Another distinguishing feature is the use of AI, which makes it easier for investors to manage their portfolios.

The Reef team continues to actively develop the service in 2021. In Q1 the Reef Chain testbed began testing, Block Explorer was launched, Polkadot.js wallet support was implemented and much more was done.

The founder is young Macedonian developer Denko Mancheski. Known from Adel, Viewly, Marand, Vertex projects. Full-stack developer, proficient in JavaScript and related tools. No data on the rest of the team.

What Reef Finance (REEF) is about

The developers compare their product to Robinhood in the trading world or TransferWise in the banking world.

They explain it this way: trying to run bank accounts in different countries and currencies and then move funds between them has, until recently, been virtually inaccessible to the average person. The reason was the patchy infrastructure. The task became even more difficult when the user intended to purchase securities from the accounts.

Until recently, the only solution for those who ventured into the global stock market was to go to a broker who charged high commissions. This has changed with the arrival of Robinhood and similar services offering simple solutions and low fees. A similar situation can be observed in the DeFi sector, filled with various projects, disparate ecosystems, wallets, and tools. Working with many of the decentralised sites requires training, which makes the situation worse.

Reef intends to make it easy for aspiring crypto investors to become “Robinhood on Blockchain”. It operates on the NPoS protocol: the community governance system is built so that validators – participants who confirm the legitimacy of transactions – are nominated.

How and where Reef Finance (REEF) can be used

Reef Finance’s service token, REEF, is used to pay fees, is involved in the platform’s management mechanisms, and pays rewards. Income can be earned through stacking as well as through an investment basket. An alternative way to earn coins is to become part of the Network Collators group, which keeps a complete copy of the chain and generates new blocks. It is represented on several exchanges that allow them to be exchanged.

Reef Finance Technology (REEF)

Is divided into three components: global liquidity aggregator; smart farming aggregator; smart asset management.

Global Liquidity Aggregator. Connects Reef to CEX and DEX – centralised and decentralised exchanges. Access to liquidity of centralised Binance, Coinbase, Kraken is achieved through the use of brokerage services.

Smart Yield Farming Aggregator. Makes it easier for Reef users to manage assets in ‘farms’ – asset baskets – and earn rewards. Also facilitates lending, borrowing and mining.

Smart Asset Management. Reef Intelligence Engine analyzes the investor’s basket, makes recommendations and helps to rebalance.

Key features of Reef Finance (REEF)

  1. Token volume: 20,000,000,000 REEF
  2. Market capitalization: $ 227,000,000
  3. Trading: $ 40,000,000 / day
  4. Capitalization Rank: #187 according to Coinmarketcap
  5. Community: The largest community has been formed on Twitter – 184,000 followers. About 30,000 follow
  6. Reef on Reddit.

How to mine Reef Finance (REEF)

The main method of mining is stacking. Stack payments are secured from three sources: a smart asset basket; a share of commissions paid by users; and a percentage of token rent from large participants who want to make their vote more weighty on votes – Reef Finance operates on the principle of “Whoever has more tokens is right”. The second, less common way, has already been mentioned – the user can join a group of Network Collators who ensure chain conservation and blockchain generation.

Where to buy Reef Finance (REEF)

Reef exchange is supported by some major exchanges and market makers: Coinbase; Binance; Gate.io; Uniswap; others.

Where to store Reef Finance (REEF)

  • hardware wallets produced by Ledger, Trezor;
  • exchange wallets;
  • polkadot.js software environment;
  • MetaMask – the token supports ETH addresses.

Reef Finance Perspectives (REEF)

Reef Finance is bringing interesting ideas to the decentralised finance segment, and the team is gradually realising what it has in mind. Attractive plans for the remainder of 2021 include launching its own debit card, supporting NFT in the basket, collaborating with Moonbeam and other ecosystems, and implementing a DAO structure.

A DAO, or decentralised autonomous organisation, is a smart escrow agent that operates in a decentralised cloud environment, inaccessible to censors. It is used when distributing payments – for example, to employees of a public organisation. The payment in such a case is made as soon as the right number of digital signatures – votes – are received from the community in which the organisation operates, by which the residents confirm that the professionals hired have fulfilled the tasks assigned to them.

Why be cautious? The team has minted an extra $500,000,000 REEF without giving a clear explanation of how it came about or what tasks it will be used for. An $80,000,000,000 deal between Manschi’s team and its main investor, Alameda Research, which also finances the more promising Solana and owns the FTX exchange, has fallen through. Alameda’s legal department is threatening Denko with legal action, but no one is assessing the chances of success – instead of signing certified documents, the parties simply exchanged messages on Telegram.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: