Polkadot 加密貨幣 (DOT) 概述

Polkadot 加密貨幣今天將呈現給您。這家初創公司成功打入 Coinmarketcap 的前 10 名,擊敗了 EOS、Litecoin 和 Tron 等鯨魚。如此令人眼花繚亂的成功秘訣是什麼,我們將一探究竟。

什麼是波卡(DOT)?

Polkadot 是一個多平台,旨在將所有當前的區塊鏈集成到一個單一的全球生態系統中,永遠消除可擴展性、治理和互操作性問題。獨立的分佈式註冊表甚至建立在不同架構上的網絡都可能成為 Polkadot 的平行鏈之一。概述未提及監督該項目的瑞士公司 Web3 基金會。

該基金會由以太坊的領先開發商之一加文伍德博士領導。來自 Inria Paris 和 ETH Zurich 的研究人員、來自 Parity Technologies 的開發人員以及來自 Polychain Capital 等加密基金的資本合作夥伴正在共同努力實施基於 Polkadot 幣的 Web3。

Polkadot (DOT) 的技術特點

Polkadot 區塊鏈相當於一整套自治的加密網絡,每個稱為平行鏈,具有統一的安全性和微調的互連性。必須說,比特幣的第一個加密貨幣不符合基本標準。要連接到繼電器電路,必須具有:

一種生成新區塊完成的快速且緊湊的證明和區塊鏈狀態更改通知(比特幣生態系統中的新 UTXO,或以太坊中的日誌)的機制。
為大量獨立審計師提供金融交易執行驗證。例如,使用 Schnorr 方案的簽名驗證,或用於構建具有多重簽名的邏輯鏈的智能合約。
在比特幣網絡上運行 Polkadot 驗證器完整節點將有助於確保第一個需求點。但是,需要軟分叉來植入對BTC網絡上資產流通的協議外控制機制,並且需要硬分叉來使用Schnorr方案進行簽名驗證。如果沒有絕對必要,社區成員和開發人員不太可能會這樣做。

Polkadot 的三個主要組件:

中繼鍊是一種物流系統,可提供連接性,並確保達成共識並防止攻擊。
平行鏈平行鏈執行交易並將其轉移到底層系統。
Bridges 為平行鏈之間的通信搭建橋樑,具有自己的獨立匹配機制。
提名權益證明 (NPoS) 協議用於保護 Polkadot 生態系統。生存能力由具有不同耐受程度的四組參與者確保:

驗證者負責形成基礎鏈(中繼鏈)並連接到 parchains 以驗證塊並進行跨鏈交易。要成為驗證者,您需要出價(您需要 Polkadot 加密)。驗證者因履行職責而獲得 DOT 代幣獎勵,如果檢測到惡意活動,他們可能會損失金錢。

提名人是區塊鏈安全的主要保證人。他們任命和控制驗證者,接受他們的存儲出價並因此獲得獎勵。每個提名人都對其監護人的行為負責,他們的獎勵取決於他們提名的驗證人的誠信和活動。
收集人是任何降落傘的完整節點的所有者。他們在他們的鏈中形成區塊並將它們提交給驗證者進行簽名,為他們提供交易證明。在危急情況下,他們可以自己將區塊添加到他們的平行鏈中。

漁民(漁民)代表人民的對照組。漁民無法驗證交易和簽署區塊,他們的工作是用手抓住不道德的“官員”(驗證人、提名人或核對人)。要參與釣魚,您還必須下注,但比提名人或驗證人小得多,但在阻止網絡攻擊的情況下,獎勵將是可觀的。然而,它的大小仍然取決於質押的數量。

此選項允許相當多的驗證者,並鼓勵提名者任命具有無污染聲譽的參與者擔任該角色。

BABE 密碼塊生成和 GRANDPA 最終確定方案用於在中繼鏈中創建和重新發布數據。通過這種方式,在給定的時間間隔內實現了幾乎 10% 的區塊創建概率,而可證明和確定性的 GRANDPA 最終確定確保了生態系統的穩定性和不變性。該系統具有高吞吐量,並且在這裡幾乎不可能進行隨機分支。此外,NPoS 防止大額持有者完全控制檢查節點,保證網絡的去中心化。順便提一下,在 Metropolis 升級後,以太坊系統與波卡非常兼容,其他支持智能合約或 Schnorr 簽名驗證方案的區塊鏈也是如此。

你可能會問,其他生態系統成為平行鍊是否有意義。是的,當然,年輕的項目將首先受益,但成熟的加密貨幣也將受益。開發人員將不再需要不斷擔心保護平行鏈,而可以專注於創新。

DOT 代幣及其用途

現在讓我們了解一下 Polkadot 內部代幣在這個分佈式賬本模型中的作用。硬幣具有三個主要功能:

治理——生態系統的內部加密貨幣賦予所有者在修改軟件代碼時的投票權。未經波卡持幣者批准,區塊鏈上不會發生任何重大事件。
功能 – DOT 代幣用於下注並向控制節點支付獎勵。
連接性——使用 Polkadot 加密貨幣支付添加新的平行鍊和刪除不活動的平行鏈。
目前流通的 DOT 數量為 910,640,000,總計 991,600,000 DOT 幣。可以根據需要發行額外的代幣。

挖礦波卡(DOT)

由於系統在 NPoS 共識算法上運行,因此無法在計算硬件上進行 DOT 挖掘。

代幣由參與支持生態系統功能的用戶(驗證者、提名者和漁民)獲得。

購買和交易 Polkadot (DOT)

用法定貨幣或其他加密貨幣購買 Polkadot 代幣很容易,因為大多數流行的交易平台都支持它,包括 Binance 交易所,以及 Kgakep、Bitfinex、Kucoin 等。

在幣安交易平台,簡單註冊即可購買代幣。您需要做的就是進行驗證並設置 Google Authenticator 以確保安全。

可用交易對:

點/比特幣
點/BUSD
點/歐元
點/BNB
點/投標
點/USDT

順便說一句,Binance 和 Kraken 甚至沒有等待去貨幣化過程完成就添加了 DOT 代幣,這引起了 Gavin Wood 的嚴重不滿。他表示,這些交易所的行為在更新實施前夕引起了社區的混亂,這可能導致波卡價值的崩潰。但另一方面,它顯示了加密交易者對該項目的高度興趣。 Polkadot 的前景可能相當重要,因為有兩個嚴肅的平台如此匆忙地列出了它。根據 Kraken 政府的說法,他們所做的一切都是為了客戶的利益,Binance 沒有以任何方式回應 Wood 的聲明。

Polkadot (DOT) 錢包可用

尚不支持具有圖形界面的本地 Polkadot 錢包。但是有幾個移動和基於瀏覽器的應用程序選項。您可以下載適用於 Android 和 iOS 的 Polkadot wallet Signer 或 Polkawallet,隨時隨地管理您的 Relaychain 和 Parachain 資產。適合放置 DOT 代幣的是官方 Binance Trust Wallet 加密貨幣錢包、MetaMask 瀏覽器應用程序和 Ledger 或 SafePal 硬件保險箱。有關錢包的完整列表,請參見此處。

結論

所以,讓我們下結論並嘗試做一個 Polkadot 預測。項目的開發人員設定了全球目標,即使他們失敗了,這個想法遲早會被另一個團隊採納。然而,即使在這個階段,Polkadot 也有足夠的競爭對手。比如 Cosmos 和 Wanchain,甚至是以太坊 2.0。

儘管 Polkadot 的帶寬要高得多,但現在做出準確的預測還為時過早。技術優勢需要在實踐中得到證明,否則沒有主要的支付網絡願意成為平行鏈。投資方面,DOT 有中短期交易前景,但長期投資的可行性仍存疑。不要忘記分散投資組合的必要性。祝你好運!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Polkadot Cryptocurrency (DOT) Overview

Polkadot cryptocurrency will be presented to you today. This startup managed to break into Coinmarketcap’s top 10, beating out whales like EOS, Litecoin and Tron. What is the secret of such a dizzying success, we are going to try to find out.

What is Polkadot (DOT)?

Polkadot is a multi-platform designed to integrate all current blockchains into a single global ecosystem, removing scalability, governance and interoperability issues forever. Independent distributed registries and even networks built on a different architecture could become one of Polkadot’s parachains. An overview without mentioning the Swiss company Web3 Foundation, which oversees the project.

The foundation is led by one of Ethereum’s leading developers, Dr Gavin Wood. Researchers from Inria Paris and ETH Zurich, developers from Parity Technologies and capital partners from crypto funds such as Polychain Capital are working together to implement Web3, which is based on Polkadot coin.

Technical features of Polkadot (DOT)

The Polkadot blockchain is equivalent to a whole set of autonomous crypto networks, each called a parachain, with unified security and fine-tuned interconnectivity. It must be said that Bitcoin’s first cryptocurrency does not meet the basic criteria. To be connected to the relay circuit, one must have:

A mechanism to generate fast and compact proof of completion of new blocks and notification of blockchain state changes (new UTXOs in the bitcoin ecosystem, or logs in Etherium).
Availability of financial transaction execution verification to a large number of independent auditors. For example, signature verification using the Schnorr scheme, or a smart contract for structuring logical chains with multi-signatures.
Running Polkadot validators full node on the bitcoin network would help ensure the first point of requirement. However, a softfork is required to implant a mechanism for extra-protocol control over the circulation of assets on the BTC network, and a hardfork is needed to use the Schnorr scheme for signature verification. It is unlikely that community members and developers would go for this without an absolute necessity.

The three main components of Polkadot:

Relay chain a logistics system that provides connectivity and, ensures consensus achievement and protection against attacks.
Parachains parallel chains to execute transactions and transfer them to the underlying system.
Bridges bridges for communication between parachains with their own, separate matching mechanism.
A Nominated Proof of Stake (NPoS) protocol is used to protect the Polkadot ecosystem. Viability is ensured by four groups of participants with different levels of tolerance:

Validators are responsible for forming the base chain (Relay Chain) and connect to parchains to validate blocks and make crosschain transactions. To become a validator, you need to make a certain bid (you need Polkadot crypto). Validators are rewarded with DOT tokens for performing their duties, and can lose their money if malicious activity is detected.

Nominators are the primary guarantors of blockchain security. They appoint and control the validators, accepting storage bids from them and being rewarded for doing so. Each nominator is responsible for the actions of their wards and their reward depends on the integrity and activity of their nominated validators.
Collators are the owners of the full nodes of any parachute. They form blocks in their chain and submit them to the validators for signature, providing them with proof of transactions. In critical situations, they can add blocks to their parachain themselves.

Fishermen (fishermens) represent the people’s control group. Fishermens cannot verify transactions and sign blocks, their job is to catch the unscrupulous ‘official’ (validator, nominator or collator) by the hand. To take part in the fishing, you also have to make a bet, but much smaller than the nominator or validator, but the reward in case of stopping an attack on the network will be solid. Its size, however, still depends one way or another on the amount of the pledge.

This option allows for a fairly large number of validators and encourages nominators to appoint participants with an untainted reputation to the role.

A BABE cryptoblock generation and GRANDPA finalisation scheme is used to create and republish data in the relay chain. In this way, an almost hundred per cent probability of block creation in a given time interval is achieved, while the provable and deterministic GRANDPA finalisation ensures stability and immutability of the ecosystem. The system has a high throughput and random branching is virtually impossible here. In addition, NPoS prevents holders of large sums from taking full control of the checking nodes, guaranteeing decentralisation of the network. Incidentally, the Etherium system is quite compatible with Polkadot after the Metropolis upgrade, as are other blockchains that support smart contracts or the Schnorr signature verification scheme.

Does it make sense for other eco-systems to become parachains, you might ask. Yes, of course, young projects will benefit first, but established cryptocurrencies will benefit as well. The developers will no longer have to constantly worry about protecting the parachain and can focus on innovation.

DOT token and its purpose

Now let’s understand the role of the Polkadot internal token in this distributed ledger model. The coin has three main functions:

Governance – the ecosystem’s internal cryptocurrency gives the owner the right to vote when making amendments to the software code. Without the approval of Polkadot coin holders, no major event will take place on the blockchain.
Functionality – DOT tokens are used to make bets and pay rewards to control nodes.
Connectivity – adding new parachains and removing inactive ones is paid for with Polkadot cryptocurrency.
There are 910,640,000 DOTs in circulation, with a total of 991,600,000 DOT coins. Additional tokens can be issued as needed.

Mining Polkadot (DOT)

As the system operates on the Nominated Proof of Stake (NPoS) consensus algorithm, DOT mining on computing hardware is not possible.

Tokens are earned by users involved in supporting the ecosystem functionality (validators, nominators and fishers).

Buying and trading Polkadot (DOT)

Purchasing Polkadot coin for fiat money or other crypto is easy, as most popular trading platforms support it, including the Binance exchange, as well as Kgakep, Bitfinex, Kucoin and many others.

On the Binance trading platform, tokens can be bought after a simple registration. All you need to do is get verified and set up Google Authenticator for security.

Available trading pairs:

DOT/BTC
DOT/BUSD
DOT/EUR
DOT/BNB
DOT/BIDR
DOT/USDT

Incidentally, Binance and Kraken added DOT tokens without even waiting for the completion of the demonetization process, causing serious displeasure to Gavin Wood. He stated that the actions of these exchanges have caused chaos in the community on the eve of the implementation of the update, which could lead to a collapse in the value of Polkadot. But on the other hand, it shows the high interest of crypto traders in the project. Polkadot’s prospects are probably quite significant, since two serious platforms listed it with such haste. According to the Kraken administration they did everything in the interest of their customers, Binance has not responded to Wood’s statements in any way.

Polkadot (DOT) wallets available

A local Polkadot wallet with a graphical interface is not yet supported. But there are several mobile and browser-based application options. You can download Polkadot wallet Signer for Android and iOS or Polkawallet to manage your Relaychain and Parachain assets anywhere and anytime. Suitable for placing DOT tokens are the official Binance Trust Wallet cryptocurrency wallet, the MetaMask browser app and Ledger or SafePal hardware safes. For a full list of wallets, see here.

Conclusion

So, let’s make conclusions and try to make a Polkadot forecast. Project’s developers set global goals, and even if they fail, sooner or later the idea will be picked up by another team. However, even at this stage Polkadot has enough competitors. For example, Cosmos and Wanchain, and even Ethereum 2.0.

Although Polkadot’s bandwidth is much higher, it is still premature to make accurate predictions. The technical benefits need to be proven in practice, otherwise no major payment network will want to become a parachain. As for investments, DOT is promising for short and mid-term trading, but the feasibility of long-term investments is still questionable. Don’t forget about the need to diversify your investment portfolio. Good luck to you!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: