門羅幣 (XMR) 加密貨幣概述

今天我們將介紹虛擬資產門羅幣(XMR)。它是比特幣加密貨幣的保密和安全替代品。乍一看,這些特徵似乎也非常適合數字黃金代幣,但門羅區塊鏈生態系統使用完全不同類型的密碼學來確保支付匿名性。

為什麼這是必要的?並非所有用戶都對第一個加密貨幣比特幣網絡的透明度感到滿意,這促使開發人員創建真正匿名的數字硬幣。

Monero 是一個由 RandomX 協議提供支持的加密貨幣和去中心化區塊鏈生態系統。 Monero 加密貨幣使用一次性環簽名算法來執行匿名交易。開發人員從國際語言世界語中取了數字貨幣門羅幣的名稱。翻譯成俄語,這個詞的意思是硬幣。它的官方股票代碼是 XMR。加密貨幣 Monero 是區塊鏈項目 Bytecoin 的一個分支。由於 Bytecoin 在發佈時已經分發了 80%,因此團隊啟動了 XMR 幣的重新發行。

門羅幣(XMR)的創建歷史

白皮書由一群匿名的區塊鏈架構師於 2012 年發布,他們隱藏在化名 Nicolas van Saberhagen 下。 CryptoNote 協議框架是 10 年前由密碼學家 Ron Rivest、Adi Shamir 和 Yael Tauman 開發的。

第一個名為 Bytecoin 的基於 CryptoNote 的加密網絡於 2012 年 7 月 4 日美國獨立日推出。Bytecoin 採用 EdDSA 環簽名系統,由埃因霍溫技術大學的 Daniel Bernstein 教授創建。一種基於一次性密鑰生成的混淆方法被用來增加交易的匿名性。兩年後,大部分 Bytecoin 代幣已經被開采和分發,威脅著網絡的存在。隨後,企業家 Ricardo Spagni 和 David Latapi 以及一群開發人員發布了 Monero 的分叉,改變了加密貨幣的發行結構和挖礦過程。

幾個月後,該代幣的網絡遭到了大規模的黑客攻擊。攻擊者沒有成功,但由於這一事件,系統核心的缺陷變得明顯。項目團隊開始修復漏洞,導致 MyMonero 加密貨幣的發布延遲了近 3 年。開發人員希望不惜一切代價阻止 ASIC 礦工進行干預,因此門羅幣的算法已經更改了兩次。

上一次是在 2019 年春季,硬幣切換到 Cryptonight R,而下一次切換,現在是 Random X 算法,是在秋季進行的。在那次事件之後,Monero 礦池停止與 gpu 礦場所有者合作,或者更確切地說,由於完全缺乏收入,視頻卡礦工自己拒絕使用這種山寨幣。 XMR 挖礦僅在 PC CPU 上有利可圖。

門羅幣(XMR)的特點、技術特點

Monero 區塊鏈受工作證明共識算法的保護。 XMR 密碼系統採用技術創新:

浮動塊信息量。簽名塊必須至少為 1 MB,但平均值大約是 8 倍。網絡的加密保護使用自適應 Scrypt 功能。它專門設計用於通過直接枚舉集成電路上的值來防止篡改;
輔助散列函數 Grostl、JH、BLAKE 和 Skein;
事務處理採用x86-64模式;
x86 微處理器的 AES 命令系統擴展。
這組選項可確保 Monero 加密貨幣盡可能去中心化,從而使工業採礦設備效率低下。然而,門羅幣的一些分叉,如 Karbo、Dero 和 Discoin,長期以來一直在 Asics 的控制之下。
Monero 的加密系統非常複雜,與 DASH 或 ZCash 電子貨幣不同,它直接內置於區塊鏈中。 XMR 錢包的所有者可以通過增加費用的大小來調整所執行交易的匿名程度。處理交易時,所有數據都混合在一起,因此幾乎不可能追踪傳輸,它在許多以前的交易中都有參考。錢被發送到一次性公共地址,系統使用發送者的加密地址和隨機公鑰生成該地址。局外人會看到從不同錢包到同一個人的交易被發送到多個地址,從而保證機密性。

除了公共地址外,還需要支付 ID 才能在門羅網絡中進行轉賬。它看起來像一個 16 字符的字符串,輸入到與地址分開的字段中。 ID 由資金接收方創建,以確認交易的合法性。許多加密貨幣交易所使用集成地址,其中支付標識符連接到公鑰,以方便客戶。存款既有集成地址,也有帶有支付 ID 的常規地址。

門羅幣 (XMR) 節點

每個胖門羅錢包都充當網絡節點,但如果您無法將整個區塊鏈上傳到硬盤驅動器,您可以連接到遠程節點。可以在 https://moneroworld.com/#nodes 找到可用節點列表和有關如何連接的說明。

有些門羅幣客戶端的私有視圖密鑰存儲在遠程服務器上。在此類錢包中,系統會在用戶離線時使錢包與區塊鏈保持同步。當錢被花掉時,服務器根據客戶的請求生成一筆交易,錢包所有者用私人支出密鑰對其進行簽名並將其發送回服務器,服務器將其傳輸到網絡。

如何開採門羅幣(XMR)?

2019 年秋天,門羅網絡發生了一次硬分叉,之後該代幣被 RandomX 開採。這樣做是為了保護這個區塊鏈生態系統免受 ASIC 礦工的傷害,但是大型 gpu 鑽機所有者,尤其是那些運行 AMD Vega 顯卡的人同樣受到了影響。

當然,XMR 並不是唯一的一種,但可惜的是,對於圖形適配器上的業餘挖礦來說,最有利可圖和“冷”的加密貨幣之一立即停止了盈利。正如一些消息來源所聲稱的那樣,RandomX 算法似乎針對 CPU 和 GPU 挖掘進行了優化。但是,如果我們查看使用此協議的頂級顯卡的哈希率,很明顯它是為 CPU 設計的,而顯卡只是硬幣的一面。

讓我們以頂級 AMD Ryzen 9 3950X cpu 和顯卡 AMD Vega 64 或最好的挖礦模型之一 Nvidia RTX 3080 為例,看看這些處理器中的每一個在 RandomX 上可以提供多少哈希值。

大量測試表明 AMD Ryzen 9 3950X CPU 可超頻至 19,5 Kh/s,Vega 顯卡僅提供 1,16 Kh/s,超現代且昂貴的 RTX 3080 高達 1,5 Kh/ s。頂級視頻適配器的速度是多少?

如果你在具有這種哈希率的顯卡上挖掘門羅幣,你將只能保持盈利,即使在 RF 中以最便宜的電價也無法支付電費。也就是說,AMD Ryzen 9 3950X CPU 的成本比 Nvidia RTX 3080 低約 15,000 盧布,功耗低約兩倍半。它將能夠每天在 Monero 上賺取大約 1.5 美元的“淨”,你將能夠享受完全的沉默。

當然,這個cpu的投資回收期是相當長的(大約兩年)。但是,您不能將 16 個核心用於挖掘所有核心,而是可以在瀏覽萬維網或使用計算機執行其他任務時賺取一半並賺錢。

挖掘 Monero 合適且更便宜的 CPU,但最好的算法證明了自己的硬件系列 Ryzen。您可以在監控服務 https://miningpoolstats.stream/monero 上找到合適的礦池。選擇範圍很廣,有 30 多個服務正在挖掘 XMR,但 51% 的網絡功率由兩個最強大的池控制 – minexxmr.com 和 supportxmr.com。

門羅幣 (XMR) 硬幣買賣

XMR 具有良好的流動性,可在 70 家交易所兌換其他加密貨幣或法定貨幣。這些包括:

幣安;
展覽;
火幣全球;
比特幣;
海妖;
波羅尼克斯。

主要交易對:XMR/BTC、XMR/ETH、XMR/USD、XMR/BUSD。交易所幣安的客戶可以用盧布買賣數字貨幣門羅幣。

要在交易所工作,您需要創建一個帳戶,每個平台的註冊順序大致相同。

指定電子郵件和密碼。
確認電子郵件地址並登錄交易所。
出於安全目的,建議立即激活 2FA,而在某些交易所,這是強制性的。然後您開立存款,存入加密貨幣並執行交易。選擇交易所時,請注意 XMR 匯率,因為不同交易所的匯率可能不同,以及最低存款和取款門檻。只有在驗證您的身份後,您才能使用傳統貨幣在加密貨幣交易所進行金融交易。為此,您需要提供護照詳細信息,上傳文件的掃描件並自拍。驗證最多可能需要 48 小時。

結論

如果 XMR 加密貨幣如此匿名,那麼您如何檢查其交易?這很簡單 – 如果您投入的資金多於餘額,該軟件將無法創建一次性密鑰。節點檢查密鑰的唯一性,如果沒有找到匹配項,則執行交易。

談到門羅幣,它是黑客的最愛。一個隱藏的礦工,很容易上手,但很難完全取出 XMR 礦。開發人員甚至創建了一個門羅惡意軟件工作組,該工作組有詳細的說明和特殊軟件來刪除其網站上的各種類型的惡意軟件。

這就是密碼系統匿名的副作用。門羅幣的開發者經常被指控使代幣受到黑市經銷商的歡迎。總體而言,它是一種相當平衡的匿名支付數字資產,費用最低。您可以在個人計算機上的工作之間挖掘 XMR 代幣。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Monero (XMR) Cryptocurrency Overview

Today we will cover the virtual asset Monero (XMR). It is a confidential and secure alternative to the Bitcoin cryptocurrency. At first glance, it would seem that these characteristics are quite suitable for digital gold tokens as well, but the Monero blockchain ecosystem, uses a completely different type of cryptography to ensure payment anonymity.

Why was this necessary? Not all users were happy with the transparency of the first cryptocurrency Bitcoin’s network and this prompted developers to create truly anonymous digital coins.

Monero is a cryptocurrency and decentralised blockchain ecosystem powered by the RandomX protocol. The Monero cryptocurrency uses a one-time ring signature algorithm to perform anonymous transactions. The developers took the name of the digital currency Monero from the international language Esperanto. Translated into Russian, the word means coin. Its official ticker symbol is XMR. The cryptocurrency Monero is a fork of the blockchain project Bytecoin. Since 80% of Bytecoin, at the time of its launch, had already been distributed, the team launched the reissue of XMR coin.

History of the creation of Monero (XMR)

Whitepaper was published in 2012 by a group of anonymous blockchain architects hiding under the pseudonym Nicolas van Saberhagen. The CryptoNote protocol framework was developed 10 years earlier by cryptographers Ron Rivest, Adi Shamir and Yael Tauman.

The first CryptoNote-based crypto network called Bytecoin was launched on US Independence Day – July 4, 2012. Bytecoin features the EdDSA ring signature system, created by Professor Daniel Bernstein of the Technical University of Eindhoven. An obfuscation method based on the generation of one-time keys is used to increase the anonymity of transactions. Two years later, the lion’s share of Bytecoin tokens had already been mined and distributed, threatening the network’s existence. Then entrepreneurs Ricardo Spagni and David Latapi, along with a group of developers, released a fork of Monero that changed the issuance structure and mining process of the cryptocurrency.

A few months later, the coin’s network was subjected to a massive hacker attack. The attackers were not successful, but thanks to this event, flaws in the system’s core became apparent. The project team started fixing the vulnerabilities, which delayed the release of MyMonero cryptocurrency for almost 3 years. The developers want to stop ASIC miners from intervening at all costs, so Monero’s algorithm has already been changed twice.

The last time, in spring 2019, the coin switched to Cryptonight R, and the next switch, now to the Random X algorithm, was made in autumn. After that event, Monero pools stopped cooperating with owners of gpu mining farms, or rather, video card miners themselves refused to work with this altcoin due to a complete lack of income. XMR mining is profitable only on PC CPUs.

Features, technical features of Monero (XMR)

The Monero blockchain is protected by the Proof-of-Work consensus algorithm. XMR cryptosystem uses technological innovations:

Floating block volume of information. The signed block must be a minimum of 1 MB, but the average is about 8 times larger. The cryptographic protection of the network uses the adaptive Scrypt feature. It is designed specifically to protect against tampering by direct enumeration of values on integrated circuits;
Auxiliary hash functions Grostl, JH, BLAKE and Skein;
Transaction processing uses x86-64 mode;
AES command system extension for x86 microprocessors.
This set of options ensures that the Monero cryptocurrency is as decentralised as possible, making industrial mining devices inefficient. However, some of Monero’s forks such as Karbo, Dero and Discoin have long been under Asics’ control.
Monero’s encryption system is very sophisticated and, unlike DASH or ZCash e-currencies, is built right into the blockchain. The owner of an XMR wallet can adjust the degree of anonymity of the transaction performed by increasing the size of the fee. When transactions are processed, all the data is intermingled and as a result it is virtually impossible to trace the transfer, it has references in many previous transactions. The money is sent to a one-time public address, which the system generates using the sender’s crypto address and a randomised public key. An outsider will see transactions from different wallets to the same person as being sent to multiple addresses, guaranteeing confidentiality.

In addition to the public address, a payment ID is needed to make a transfer in the Monero network. It looks like a 16-character string that is entered in a field separate from the address. The ID is created by the recipient of the funds to confirm the legitimacy of the transaction. Many crypto-exchanges use integrated addresses, in which the payment identifier is connected to the public key, for customer convenience. The deposit has both an integrated address and a regular address with a payment ID.

Monero (XMR) Nodes

Each fat monero wallet serves as a network node, but if you don’t have the ability to upload the entire blockchain to your hard drive you can connect to a remote node. A list of available nodes and instructions on how to connect can be found at https://moneroworld.com/#nodes.

There are monero clients where the private view key is stored on a remote server. In such wallets, the system keeps the wallet in sync with the blockchain when the user is offline. When money is spent, the server generates a transaction on the client’s request, and the wallet owner signs it with the private spend key and sends it back to the server, which transmits it to the network.

How to mine Monero coin (XMR)?

In the autumn of 2019, a hard fork took place on the Monero network, after which the coin became mined by RandomX. This was done to protect this blockchain ecosystem from ASIC miners, but by and large gpu rigs owners and especially those running AMD Vega graphics cards were just as affected.

Of course, XMR is not the only one, but alas, one of the most profitable and “cold” crypto-currencies for amateur mining on graphic adapters stopped being profitable at once. And it seems that RandomX algorithm, as some sources claim, is optimized for CPU and GPU mining. But if we look at hash rates of top graphics cards using this protocol, it becomes evident that it is designed for CPUs and video cards are just on the side of the coin.

Let’s take the top AMD Ryzen 9 3950X cpu and video card AMD Vega 64 or one of the best mining model Nvidia RTX 3080 and see how many hashes each of these processors can give at RandomX.

Numerous tests have shown that AMD Ryzen 9 3950X CPU can be overclocked up to 19,5 Kh/s, Vega graphics card gave out only 1,16 Kh/s, and super modern and expensive RTX 3080 as much as 1,5 Kh/s. What kind of speed is that for a top-of-the-range video adapter?

If you mine Monero on graphics cards with such a hash rate, you will simply stay in the black, not being able to pay for electricity even at the cheapest tariff in the RF. That said, the AMD Ryzen 9 3950X CPU costs around 15,000 roubles less than the Nvidia RTX 3080 and consumes around two and a half times less power. It will be able to earn about $1.5 “net” on Monero per day and you’ll be able to enjoy complete silence.

Of course, the payback period of this cpu is quite long (about two years). But you can use for mining not all of the 16 cores, but, say, half and earn money while you surf the World Wide Web or use your computer for other tasks.

To mine Monero suitable and cheaper CPUs, but best on this algorithm proved itself hardware series Ryzen. You can find a suitable pool on the monitoring service https://miningpoolstats.stream/monero. The choice is pretty wide, more than thirty services are mining XMR, but 51% of all network power is controlled by two most powerful pools – minexxmr.com and supportxmr.com.

Monero (XMR) coin purchase and sale

XMR has good liquidity and is exchanged for other cryptocurrencies or fiat currency at 70 exchanges. These include:

  • Binance;
  • EXMO;
  • Huobi Global;
  • Bitfinex;
  • Kraken;
  • Poloniex.

The main trading pairs: XMR/BTC, XMR/ETH, XMR/USD, XMR/BUSD. Clients of the exchange Binance can buy and sell digital currency monero for rubles.

To work on the exchange, you need to create an account, the order of registration on each of the platforms is about the same.

Specify an email and password.
Confirm the email address and sign in to the exchange.
For security purposes it is recommended to immediately activate 2FA, while on some exchanges this is mandatory. Then you open a deposit, deposit the cryptocurrency and execute trades. When choosing an exchange, pay attention to XMR rate, as it can be different on different exchanges, as well as to the minimum deposit and withdrawal threshold. You can make financial transactions on a crypto exchange using traditional money only after verifying your identity. To do so, you will need to provide your passport details, upload scanned copies of your documents and take selfies. The verification can take up to 48 hours.

Conclusion

If XMR cryptocurrency is so anonymous, then how can you check its transactions? It’s simple – the software will not be able to create a one-time key if you put more money than you have in your balance. The key is checked by the nodes for uniqueness and if no match is found the transaction will be executed.

Talking about Monero cryptocurrency, it is a favourite of hackers. A hidden miner that is easy to pick up and very difficult to withdraw mines exactly XMR. The developers have even created a Monero Malware working group, which has detailed instructions and special software to remove various types of malware on its website.

Such is the side effect of cryptosystem anonymity. The developers of Monero are often accused of making the coin popular with black market dealers. Overall, it is a fairly balanced digital asset for anonymous payments with minimal fees. You can mine XMR coin between jobs on a personal computer.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: