王國聯盟(LOKA):概述,如何開始玩,手冊

今天我們來聊聊區塊鏈遊戲《王國聯盟》。對這款多人策略遊戲的回顧可能應該從對遊戲行業的分析開始。全球有 30 億電腦遊戲愛好者,該行業的收入高達數十億美元。隨著遊戲平台的發展,虛擬物品已成為一種流行的貨幣化方式。但大部分遊戲資產存儲在開發者服務器上,難以轉移,阻礙了遊戲經濟的積極發展。

用戶對將時間和金錢投入到此類項目中幾乎沒有興趣。大多數遊戲將數據存儲在私人服務器上,這使遊戲玩家有權質疑其可信度。開發者可以隨時更改遊戲政策以實現利潤最大化。他們沒有義務與用戶協商,也沒有義務對遊戲生態系統造成的損害承擔責任。正因為如此,遊戲玩家對“付費獲勝”計劃感到沮喪並離開項目。

分佈式賬本技術解決了所有這些問題。區塊鏈使完全擁有資產並通過 NFT 代幣在未經任何許可的情況下將其轉讓給任何人成為可能。數據完全透明是分佈式賬本技術的宗旨之一,通過智能合約實現民主治理。在一個玩家為排名而生死,花費大量時間和金錢來贏得比賽的世界中,讓您賺錢、投票和發表意見的遊戲變得非常令人興奮。 MMO策略遊戲是最有效的,因為它們專注於建設文明和管理遊戲生態系統。我們將向您介紹這一類型的最佳項目之一。

什麼是王國聯盟 (LOKA)?

王國聯盟是一款基於以太坊區塊鏈的全功能 MMO 策略遊戲。它是一個去中心化和自我維持的生態系統。玩家可以永遠擁有 LOKA 和其他 NFT 資產。他們可以從官方遊戲商店或去中心化交易平台 Opensea 上的其他玩家處購買,鏈接 https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms。所有權在區塊鏈上得到保護。

玩家可以創建自己的王國並組建軍隊來保衛他們的臣民並參與戰鬥。將有各種活動、比賽和比賽,您可以在其中證明自己的實力和才華。獎品將頒發給獲獎者。君主可以與其他王國結成聯盟。聯盟將為領土控制權而戰。誰領導大會,誰就統治世界,與其他國家和大陸合作。未來,將引入使用區塊鏈技術的各種治理功能,以幫助您進行明智的治理。

遊戲玩家可以參與決策過程。例如,為新的遊戲內容投票,獲得最多票數的決定將在下次更新中實施。

王國聯盟項目組 (LOKA)

開發團隊由NEXTMATCH前聯合創始人、DAYLI金融集團董事常力領銜。

技術總監一職由 Steve Hwang 擔任。他曾是 Weneepl 的技術總監、Electronic Arts (EA) 的軟件工程師和 Com2us 創始團隊的成員。該項目的管理團隊還包括前美國LG電子產品副總裁韓宇先生。該項目的投資者和合作夥伴包括 Binance Labs、Hashed、SVC 和 a16z Crypto。

王國聯盟 (LOKA) 遊戲模式可用

王國聯盟競技場平台有多種遊戲模式。

單一模式是為了建立一個王國。你建造建築物,探索生態系統並收集資源。如果您願意,請準備一支軍隊保衛您的財產並加入聯盟之戰。
耕種和狩獵邪惡的怪物需要 PvE。玩家派遣他的戰士與怪物戰鬥,或在農場工作以收集寶貴的資源。未來將推出一種名為“痛苦試煉”的怪物入侵模式。
PvP 是為成員之間的競爭而設計的。你為資源和財產而戰,使用遊戲中的物品和特殊技能來加強你的軍隊並佔領敵人的城堡。
MMO – 用於參與聯盟戰爭、圍攻神殿和其他比賽。
從單人模式開始,然後由您決定。

如何開始王國聯盟 (LOKA)

您可以啟動基於瀏覽器的 MMO 策略遊戲版本,也可以將游戲安裝在智能手機上。如果您在 PC 上玩遊戲,請訪問 https://www.leagueofkingdoms.com 並單擊開始遊戲。

然後您需要選擇帳戶創建方法。可用的:

使用 Apple、Google 或 Facebook 帳戶登錄。
使用電子郵件創建登錄。
訪客模式。
網站上的客人數量有限,因此並非總是可以使用此選項。如果您已經擁有 Google 或 Facebook 帳戶,只需使用它登錄,或輸入您的電子郵件地址並創建密碼。

然後您需要確認您不是機器人,接受服務條款並創建暱稱。之後就可以開始玩了。

如果您的英語說得不好,您應該在配置文件設置中更改界面語言。新移民被免費分配一小塊土地,您可以在上面放置幾座建築物。

系統將提示您執行簡單的任務,並為此獲得獎金。您還將被邀請加入其中一個聯盟。您也可能被邀請加入其中一個聯盟。可以使用 Metamask 錢包或任何其他兼容的支持 WalletConnect 的應用程序以 ETH 進行付款。您也可以使用銀行卡或通過 PayPal 支付網絡付款。

NFT 代幣土地是您遊戲的核心,而創建王國是您遊戲玩法的關鍵。你將從一個小型、原始的城邦開始,並將其發展成一個強大的主宰。王國聯盟的一個非常獨特的特點是它的寶藏和技能係統。有些神器可以被創造出來並用來解鎖特殊的魔法能力。

在哪裡下載《王國聯盟》應用程序 (LOKA)

可以從 Google Play 和 App Store 下載移動版的《王國聯盟》。從手游玩家的評價來看,還是有不少BUG,而且界面的俄語翻譯還不夠專業。隨著用戶群迅速增長,機器人最近已成為遊戲中的一個嚴重問題。

如何在《王國聯盟》(LOKA)遊戲中賺錢

遊戲玩家可以通過努力、才能和直覺擁有 NFT 代幣來賺取加密貨幣。部分遊戲費用用於獎勵活躍玩家和房東。遊戲物品可以在任何不可相互交換的代幣市場上進行交易。

土地所有者獲得所收集資源的 5%,可用於造福王國或鑄造 NFT。王國聯盟有一個 DAI 獎勵基金,用於支付辛勤工作的地主。

關於如何在《王國聯盟》中購買土地的詳細說明可以在 medium.com 的項目頁面上找到,鏈接 https://medium.com/league-of-kingdoms-eng/how-to-buy-land-tokens- 4cbd94a2f952。您將需要加密貨幣 Etherium。通過 Metamask 或 Trust Wallet 與網站集成。

遊戲經濟方案在項目白皮書中進行了概述,鏈接 https://whitepaper.playersarena.foundation/loka/master/game-economy。

哪裡可以買到 LOKA 硬幣

Loka 加密貨幣尚未在現貨市場上交易。至少,在 Coinmarketcap 和 Cooingecko 監測網站上沒有這樣的數據。在撰寫本文時,可以在 Binance 交易所通過預訂閱購買 LOKA 代幣。最終分配將於 2022 年 1 月 20 日 MSC 下午 12:00 進行。

幣安啟動板

任何在準備期間至少持有 0.1 BNB 的幣安用戶都可以購買 Launchpad 代幣。

有關如何參與 Binance Launchpad 訂閱的更詳細說明,請參見我們網站上的單獨評論,鏈接 https://altcoinlog.com/binance-launchpad-league-of-kingdoms。

NFT 王國聯盟合集 (LOKA)

您鑄造的《王國聯盟》NFT 代幣可以在市場上出售,鏈接 https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms。 在那裡,您已經可以找到各種土地、用於文物的 NFT 代幣和寶貴的資源。 在加密貨幣以太坊中接受付款。

結論

如果你喜歡建造城堡和與怪物戰鬥,你可以加入《王國聯盟》競技場。 該項目有未來兩年的路線圖和廣泛的玩家社區。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

League Of Kingdoms (LOKA): Overview, How To Start Playing, Manual

Today we’re going to talk about the blockchain game League of Kingdoms. A review of this multiplayer strategy game should probably start with an analysis of the gaming sector. There are three billion computer games fans in the world, and revenues in this sector are in the billions of dollars. With the development of gaming platforms, virtual items have become a popular method of monetisation. But most game assets were stored on developer servers, which made them difficult to transfer, and hindered the active development of the game economy.

Users had little interest in investing their time and money in such projects. Most games store data on private servers, which gives gamers the right to question their credibility. Developers can change game policies at any time to maximize their profits. They have no obligation to consult with users and accept responsibility for damage to the gaming ecosystem. Because of this, gamers become frustrated with the “pay to win” scheme and leave projects.

Distributed ledger technology solves all these problems. Blockchain makes it possible to fully own assets and transfer them to anyone without any permission through NFT tokens. Full data transparency is one of the tenets of distributed ledger technology, and democratic governance is enabled through smart contracts. In a world where gamers live and die for their rankings, spending tons of time and money to win competitions, games that allow you to earn, vote and voice your opinion are becoming very exciting. MMO strategy games are the most effective because they focus on building a civilization and managing the game ecosystem. We’re going to tell you about one of the best projects of this genre.

What is League of Kingdoms (LOKA)?

League of Kingdoms is a full-featured MMO strategy game on Ethereum blockchain. It is a decentralised and self-sustaining ecosystem. Gamers can own LOKA and other NFT assets forever. They can purchase them from the official game shop or from other players on the decentralised trading platform, Opensea, link https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms. Ownership is secured on the blockchain.

Gamers can create their own kingdoms and assemble armies to defend their subjects and engage in battles. There will be various events, contests and competitions where you can prove your strength and talent. Prizes will be awarded to the winners. Monarchs can ally with other kingdoms to form alliances. Alliances will fight for control of territories. Whoever leads the congress will rule the world, cooperating with other countries and continents. In the future, various governance features using blockchain technology will be introduced to help you govern wisely.

Gamers can participate in the decision-making process. For example, vote for new game content, and the decision that gets the most votes will be implemented in the next update.

League of Kingdoms Project Team (LOKA)

The development team is led by Chang Li, formerly co-founder of NEXTMATCH, and a board member of DAYLI Financial Group.

The post of technical director is held by Steve Hwang. He was formerly technical director at Weneepl, a software engineer at Electronics Arts (EA) and a member of the founding team of Com2us. The project’s management team also includes Mr Han Yu, former vice president of LG Electronics products in the US. Investors and partners in the project include Binance Labs, Hashed, SVC, and a16z Crypto.

League of Kingdoms (LOKA) game modes available

The League of Kingdoms Arena platform has several game modes.

Single mode is for building a kingdom. You build buildings, explore the ecosystem and gather resources. Prepare an army to defend your holdings and join in the battle of the alliance if you choose to do so.
PvE is needed for farming and hunting evil monsters. The player sends his warriors to fight the monsters, or works on a farm to gather valuable resources. In the future, a monster invasion mode called “agony trial” will be introduced.
PvP is designed for competition between members. You battle for resources and possessions, using in-game items and special skills to strengthen your army and take over the enemy’s castle.
MMO – serves to engage in alliance wars, sieges of shrines, and other competitions.
Start with single player mode, then it’s up to you.

How to get started in League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

You can either start a browser-based version of the MMO strategy game or install the game on your smartphone. If you’re playing on a PC, go to https://www.leagueofkingdoms.com and click Start Game.

Then you need to select the account creation method. Available:

Logging in with an Apple, Google or Facebook account.
Create a login using email.
Guest mode.
The number of guests on the website is limited, so it is not always possible to use this option. If you already have a Google or Facebook account, simply log in with it, or enter your email address and create a password.

Then you need to confirm that you are not a robot, accept the terms of service and create a nickname. After that you can start playing.

If you do not speak English well, you should change the interface language in the profile settings. Newcomers are allocated a small plot of land free of charge, on which you can put several buildings.

You will be prompted to perform simple tasks, for which will be awarded bonuses. You will also be offered to join one of the alliances. You may also be offered to join one of the alliances. Payments can be made in ETH using Metamask Wallet or any other compatible WalletConnect enabled application. You can also pay with a bank card or via the PayPal payment network.

The NFT token land is the centrepiece of your game, and creating a kingdom is key to your gameplay. You’ll start with a small, primitive city-state and develop it into a powerful juggernaut. One very unique feature of League of Kingdoms is its treasure and skill system. There are artifacts that can be created and used to unlock special magical abilities.

Where to download the League of Kingdoms app (LOKA)

The mobile version of League of Kingdoms can be downloaded from Google Play and the App Store. Judging by the reviews of players in the mobile version, there are still quite a few bugs and translation of the interface into Russian not done professionally. Bots have recently become a serious problem in the game, as the user base is growing rapidly.

How to earn in the game League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

Gamers can earn cryptocurrency by owning NFT tokens through effort, talent and intuition. A portion of the game fees goes towards rewarding active players and landlords. Game items can be traded, on any non-mutually exchangeable token market.

The landowner receives 5% of the resources collected, which can be used for the benefit of the kingdom or to mint NFT. The League of Kingdoms has a prize fund of DAI to pay hard working landowners.

Detailed instructions on how to buy land in League of Kingdoms can be found on the project page at medium.com, link https://medium.com/league-of-kingdoms-eng/how-to-buy-land-tokens-4cbd94a2f952. You will need the cryptocurrency Etherium. Integration with the site is through a Metamask or Trust Wallet.

The game economy scheme is outlined in the project’s white paper, link https://whitepaper.playersarena.foundation/loka/master/game-economy.

Where to buy LOKA coins

Loka cryptocurrency is not yet traded on the spot market. At least, no such data is available on Coinmarketcap and Cooingecko monitoring sites. At the time of writing, LOKA tokens can be purchased by pre-subscription on the Binance exchange. The final allocation will take place on 2022-01-20 at 12:00 pm MSC.

Binance Launchpad

Launchpad tokens can be purchased by any Binance user who has held at least 0.1 BNB in an exchange deposit during the preparatory period.

More detailed instructions on how to participate in the Binance Launchpad subscription are in a separate review on our website, link https://altcoinlog.com/binance-launchpad-league-of-kingdoms.

NFT League of Kingdoms collection (LOKA)

The League of Kingdoms NFT tokens you minted can be sold on the Marketplace, link https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms. There you will already find a variety of land plots, NFT tokens for artefacts and valuable resources. Payment is accepted in the cryptocurrency Etherium.

Conclusion

If you love building castles and battling monsters, you can join League of Kingdoms Arena. The project has a roadmap for the next two years and an extensive community of players.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: