League Of Kingdoms (LOKA): نظرة عامة ، كيفية بدء اللعب ، يدوي

سنتحدث اليوم عن لعبة blockchain League of Kingdoms. من المحتمل أن تبدأ مراجعة هذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية متعددة اللاعبين بتحليل قطاع الألعاب. هناك ثلاثة مليارات من عشاق ألعاب الكمبيوتر في العالم ، وتبلغ الإيرادات في هذا القطاع مليارات الدولارات. مع تطوير منصات الألعاب ، أصبحت العناصر الافتراضية وسيلة شائعة لتحقيق الدخل. ولكن تم تخزين معظم أصول اللعبة على خوادم للمطورين ، مما جعل نقلها صعبًا ، وأعاق التطوير النشط لاقتصاد اللعبة.

لم يكن المستخدمون مهتمين باستثمار وقتهم وأموالهم في مثل هذه المشاريع. تقوم معظم الألعاب بتخزين البيانات على خوادم خاصة ، مما يمنح اللاعبين الحق في التشكيك في مصداقيتهم. يمكن للمطورين تغيير سياسات اللعبة في أي وقت لزيادة أرباحهم. ليس عليهم أي التزام بالتشاور مع المستخدمين وقبول المسؤولية عن الأضرار التي لحقت بنظام الألعاب. لهذا السبب ، يشعر اللاعبون بالإحباط من مخطط “الدفع مقابل الفوز” وترك المشاريع.

تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع تحل كل هذه المشاكل. تتيح Blockchain امتلاك الأصول بالكامل ونقلها إلى أي شخص دون أي إذن من خلال الرموز المميزة لـ NFT. الشفافية الكاملة للبيانات هي أحد مبادئ تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع ، ويتم تمكين الحكم الديمقراطي من خلال العقود الذكية. في عالم يعيش فيه اللاعبون ويموتون من أجل تصنيفهم ، وإنفاق الكثير من الوقت والمال للفوز بالمسابقات ، أصبحت الألعاب التي تتيح لك الربح والتصويت والتعبير عن رأيك مثيرة للغاية. الألعاب الإستراتيجية MMO هي الأكثر فاعلية لأنها تركز على بناء حضارة وإدارة نظام اللعبة. سنخبرك عن أحد أفضل المشاريع من هذا النوع.

ما هي League of Kingdoms (LOKA)؟

League of Kingdoms هي لعبة إستراتيجية MMO كاملة الميزات على Ethereum blockchain. إنه نظام بيئي لامركزي ومستدام ذاتيًا. يمكن للاعبين امتلاك LOKA وأصول NFT الأخرى إلى الأبد. يمكنهم شرائها من متجر الألعاب الرسمي أو من لاعبين آخرين على منصة التداول اللامركزية ، Opensea ، الرابط https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms. الملكية مضمونة على blockchain.

يمكن للاعبين إنشاء ممالكهم الخاصة وتجميع الجيوش للدفاع عن رعاياهم والمشاركة في المعارك. ستكون هناك العديد من الأحداث والمسابقات والمسابقات حيث يمكنك إثبات قوتك وموهبتك. سيتم منح الجوائز للفائزين. يمكن للملوك التحالف مع ممالك أخرى لتشكيل تحالفات. ستقاتل التحالفات من أجل السيطرة على الأراضي. من سيقود المؤتمر سيحكم العالم ويتعاون مع الدول والقارات الأخرى. في المستقبل ، سيتم تقديم العديد من ميزات الحوكمة باستخدام تقنية blockchain لمساعدتك على الحكم بحكمة.

يمكن للاعبين المشاركة في عملية صنع القرار. على سبيل المثال ، صوّت لمحتوى لعبة جديد ، وسيتم تنفيذ القرار الذي يحصل على أكبر عدد من الأصوات في التحديث القادم.

فريق مشروع League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

يقود فريق التطوير Chang Li ، المؤسس المشارك السابق لـ NEXTMATCH وعضو مجلس إدارة مجموعة DAYLI المالية.

يشغل ستيف هوانج منصب المدير الفني. كان سابقًا المدير الفني في Weneepl ، وهو مهندس برمجيات في Electronics Arts (EA) وعضو في الفريق المؤسس لشركة Com2us. يضم فريق إدارة المشروع أيضًا السيد Han Yu ، نائب الرئيس السابق لمنتجات LG Electronics في الولايات المتحدة. يشمل المستثمرون والشركاء في المشروع Binance Labs و Hashed و SVC و a16z Crypto.

تتوفر أوضاع لعبة League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

تحتوي منصة League of Kingdoms Arena على عدة أوضاع للعبة.

الوضع الفردي لبناء مملكة. أنت تبني المباني ، وتستكشف النظام البيئي وتجمع الموارد. جهز جيشًا للدفاع عن ممتلكاتك وانضم إلى معركة التحالف إذا اخترت القيام بذلك.
PvE مطلوب للزراعة وصيد الوحوش الشريرة. يرسل اللاعب محاربيه لمحاربة الوحوش ، أو يعمل في مزرعة لجمع موارد قيمة. في المستقبل ، سيتم تقديم وضع غزو الوحش يسمى “محاكمة الألم”.
تم تصميم حماية الأصناف النباتية للمنافسة بين الأعضاء. أنت تقاتل من أجل الموارد والممتلكات ، باستخدام عناصر داخل اللعبة ومهارات خاصة لتقوية جيشك والسيطرة على قلعة العدو.
MMO – تعمل على الانخراط في حروب التحالف ، وحصار الأضرحة ، ومسابقات أخرى.
ابدأ بوضع اللاعب الفردي ، فالأمر متروك لك.

كيف تبدأ في League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

يمكنك إما بدء إصدار قائم على المتصفح من لعبة MMO الإستراتيجية أو تثبيت اللعبة على هاتفك الذكي. إذا كنت تلعب على جهاز كمبيوتر ، فانتقل إلى https://www.leagueofkingdoms.com وانقر فوق بدء اللعبة.

ثم تحتاج إلى تحديد طريقة إنشاء الحساب. متوفرة:

تسجيل الدخول بحساب Apple أو Google أو Facebook.
إنشاء تسجيل دخول باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني.
وضع الضيف.
عدد الضيوف على الموقع محدود ، لذلك ليس من الممكن دائمًا استخدام هذا الخيار. إذا كان لديك بالفعل حساب Google أو Facebook ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول باستخدامه ، أو إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وإنشاء كلمة مرور.

ثم تحتاج إلى تأكيد أنك لست روبوتًا ، وقبول شروط الخدمة وإنشاء اسم مستعار. بعد ذلك يمكنك بدء اللعب.

إذا كنت لا تتحدث الإنجليزية جيدًا ، فيجب عليك تغيير لغة الواجهة في إعدادات الملف الشخصي. يتم تخصيص قطعة أرض صغيرة مجانية للوافدين الجدد ، حيث يمكنك وضع عدة مبانٍ عليها.

سيُطلب منك أداء مهام بسيطة ، والتي سيتم منحك مكافآت لها. سيُعرض عليك أيضًا الانضمام إلى أحد التحالفات. قد يُعرض عليك أيضًا الانضمام إلى أحد التحالفات. يمكن إجراء المدفوعات في ETH باستخدام Metamask Wallet أو أي تطبيق آخر متوافق يدعم WalletConnect. يمكنك أيضًا الدفع ببطاقة مصرفية أو عبر شبكة الدفع PayPal.

تعتبر NFT token land هي حجر الزاوية في لعبتك ، ويعد إنشاء مملكة أمرًا أساسيًا في طريقة لعبك. ستبدأ بدولة مدينة صغيرة وبدائية وتطورها إلى قوة طاغية قوية. إحدى الميزات الفريدة جدًا لـ League of Kingdoms هي نظام الكنز والمهارات. هناك قطع أثرية يمكن إنشاؤها واستخدامها لإطلاق العنان لقدرات سحرية خاصة.

مكان تنزيل تطبيق League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

يمكن تنزيل النسخة المحمولة من League of Kingdoms من Google Play و App Store. بناءً على تقييمات اللاعبين في إصدار الهاتف المحمول ، لا يزال هناك عدد غير قليل من الأخطاء وترجمة الواجهة إلى اللغة الروسية لم تتم بشكل احترافي. أصبحت الروبوتات مؤخرًا مشكلة خطيرة في اللعبة ، حيث تنمو قاعدة المستخدمين بسرعة.

كيف تربح في لعبة League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

يمكن للاعبين كسب عملة مشفرة من خلال امتلاك رموز NFT من خلال الجهد والموهبة والحدس. يذهب جزء من رسوم اللعبة لمكافأة اللاعبين النشطين وأصحاب العقارات. يمكن تداول عناصر اللعبة في أي سوق رمزية غير قابلة للتبادل.

يتلقى مالك الأرض 5٪ من الموارد التي يتم جمعها ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لصالح المملكة أو لصك NFT. تمتلك League of Kingdoms جائزة مالية من DAI تدفع لمالكي الأراضي الذين يعملون بجد.

يمكن العثور على إرشادات مفصلة حول كيفية شراء الأراضي في League of Kingdoms على صفحة المشروع على medium.com ، الرابط https://medium.com/league-of-kingdoms-eng/how-to-buy-land-tokens- 4cbd94a2f952. ستحتاج إلى العملة المشفرة Etherium. يتم التكامل مع الموقع من خلال Metamask أو Trust Wallet.

تم تحديد مخطط اقتصاد اللعبة في المستند التقني الخاص بالمشروع ، الرابط https://whitepaper.playersarena.foundation/loka/master/game-economy.

من أين تشتري عملات LOKA

لم يتم تداول عملة Loka المشفرة في السوق الفوري بعد. على الأقل ، لا تتوفر مثل هذه البيانات على مواقع المراقبة Coinmarketcap و Cooingecko. في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، يمكن شراء رموز LOKA عن طريق الاشتراك المسبق في منصة Binance. سيتم التخصيص النهائي بتاريخ 2022-01-20 في تمام الساعة 12:00 ظهرًا بتوقيت مسقط.

منصة إطلاق Binance

يمكن شراء رموز Launchpad من قبل أي مستخدم Binance لديه ما لا يقل عن 0.1 BNB في وديعة الصرف خلال الفترة التحضيرية.

توجد إرشادات أكثر تفصيلاً حول كيفية المشاركة في اشتراك Binance Launchpad في مراجعة منفصلة على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، قم بالرابط https://altcoinlog.com/binance-launchpad-league-of-kingdoms.

مجموعة NFT League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

يمكن بيع الرموز المميزة لـ League of Kingdoms NFT التي صكتها في السوق ، الرابط https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms. هناك ستجد بالفعل مجموعة متنوعة من قطع الأراضي ورموز NFT للقطع الأثرية والموارد القيمة. يتم قبول الدفع بعملة الإيثيريوم المشفرة.

استنتاج

إذا كنت تحب بناء القلاع ومحاربة الوحوش ، يمكنك الانضمام إلى League of Kingdoms Arena. يحتوي المشروع على خارطة طريق للعامين المقبلين ومجتمع واسع من اللاعبين.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

League Of Kingdoms (LOKA): Overview, How To Start Playing, Manual

Today we’re going to talk about the blockchain game League of Kingdoms. A review of this multiplayer strategy game should probably start with an analysis of the gaming sector. There are three billion computer games fans in the world, and revenues in this sector are in the billions of dollars. With the development of gaming platforms, virtual items have become a popular method of monetisation. But most game assets were stored on developer servers, which made them difficult to transfer, and hindered the active development of the game economy.

Users had little interest in investing their time and money in such projects. Most games store data on private servers, which gives gamers the right to question their credibility. Developers can change game policies at any time to maximize their profits. They have no obligation to consult with users and accept responsibility for damage to the gaming ecosystem. Because of this, gamers become frustrated with the “pay to win” scheme and leave projects.

Distributed ledger technology solves all these problems. Blockchain makes it possible to fully own assets and transfer them to anyone without any permission through NFT tokens. Full data transparency is one of the tenets of distributed ledger technology, and democratic governance is enabled through smart contracts. In a world where gamers live and die for their rankings, spending tons of time and money to win competitions, games that allow you to earn, vote and voice your opinion are becoming very exciting. MMO strategy games are the most effective because they focus on building a civilization and managing the game ecosystem. We’re going to tell you about one of the best projects of this genre.

What is League of Kingdoms (LOKA)?

League of Kingdoms is a full-featured MMO strategy game on Ethereum blockchain. It is a decentralised and self-sustaining ecosystem. Gamers can own LOKA and other NFT assets forever. They can purchase them from the official game shop or from other players on the decentralised trading platform, Opensea, link https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms. Ownership is secured on the blockchain.

Gamers can create their own kingdoms and assemble armies to defend their subjects and engage in battles. There will be various events, contests and competitions where you can prove your strength and talent. Prizes will be awarded to the winners. Monarchs can ally with other kingdoms to form alliances. Alliances will fight for control of territories. Whoever leads the congress will rule the world, cooperating with other countries and continents. In the future, various governance features using blockchain technology will be introduced to help you govern wisely.

Gamers can participate in the decision-making process. For example, vote for new game content, and the decision that gets the most votes will be implemented in the next update.

League of Kingdoms Project Team (LOKA)

The development team is led by Chang Li, formerly co-founder of NEXTMATCH, and a board member of DAYLI Financial Group.

The post of technical director is held by Steve Hwang. He was formerly technical director at Weneepl, a software engineer at Electronics Arts (EA) and a member of the founding team of Com2us. The project’s management team also includes Mr Han Yu, former vice president of LG Electronics products in the US. Investors and partners in the project include Binance Labs, Hashed, SVC, and a16z Crypto.

League of Kingdoms (LOKA) game modes available

The League of Kingdoms Arena platform has several game modes.

Single mode is for building a kingdom. You build buildings, explore the ecosystem and gather resources. Prepare an army to defend your holdings and join in the battle of the alliance if you choose to do so.
PvE is needed for farming and hunting evil monsters. The player sends his warriors to fight the monsters, or works on a farm to gather valuable resources. In the future, a monster invasion mode called “agony trial” will be introduced.
PvP is designed for competition between members. You battle for resources and possessions, using in-game items and special skills to strengthen your army and take over the enemy’s castle.
MMO – serves to engage in alliance wars, sieges of shrines, and other competitions.
Start with single player mode, then it’s up to you.

How to get started in League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

You can either start a browser-based version of the MMO strategy game or install the game on your smartphone. If you’re playing on a PC, go to https://www.leagueofkingdoms.com and click Start Game.

Then you need to select the account creation method. Available:

Logging in with an Apple, Google or Facebook account.
Create a login using email.
Guest mode.
The number of guests on the website is limited, so it is not always possible to use this option. If you already have a Google or Facebook account, simply log in with it, or enter your email address and create a password.

Then you need to confirm that you are not a robot, accept the terms of service and create a nickname. After that you can start playing.

If you do not speak English well, you should change the interface language in the profile settings. Newcomers are allocated a small plot of land free of charge, on which you can put several buildings.

You will be prompted to perform simple tasks, for which will be awarded bonuses. You will also be offered to join one of the alliances. You may also be offered to join one of the alliances. Payments can be made in ETH using Metamask Wallet or any other compatible WalletConnect enabled application. You can also pay with a bank card or via the PayPal payment network.

The NFT token land is the centrepiece of your game, and creating a kingdom is key to your gameplay. You’ll start with a small, primitive city-state and develop it into a powerful juggernaut. One very unique feature of League of Kingdoms is its treasure and skill system. There are artifacts that can be created and used to unlock special magical abilities.

Where to download the League of Kingdoms app (LOKA)

The mobile version of League of Kingdoms can be downloaded from Google Play and the App Store. Judging by the reviews of players in the mobile version, there are still quite a few bugs and translation of the interface into Russian not done professionally. Bots have recently become a serious problem in the game, as the user base is growing rapidly.

How to earn in the game League of Kingdoms (LOKA)

Gamers can earn cryptocurrency by owning NFT tokens through effort, talent and intuition. A portion of the game fees goes towards rewarding active players and landlords. Game items can be traded, on any non-mutually exchangeable token market.

The landowner receives 5% of the resources collected, which can be used for the benefit of the kingdom or to mint NFT. The League of Kingdoms has a prize fund of DAI to pay hard working landowners.

Detailed instructions on how to buy land in League of Kingdoms can be found on the project page at medium.com, link https://medium.com/league-of-kingdoms-eng/how-to-buy-land-tokens-4cbd94a2f952. You will need the cryptocurrency Etherium. Integration with the site is through a Metamask or Trust Wallet.

The game economy scheme is outlined in the project’s white paper, link https://whitepaper.playersarena.foundation/loka/master/game-economy.

Where to buy LOKA coins

Loka cryptocurrency is not yet traded on the spot market. At least, no such data is available on Coinmarketcap and Cooingecko monitoring sites. At the time of writing, LOKA tokens can be purchased by pre-subscription on the Binance exchange. The final allocation will take place on 2022-01-20 at 12:00 pm MSC.

Binance Launchpad

Launchpad tokens can be purchased by any Binance user who has held at least 0.1 BNB in an exchange deposit during the preparatory period.

More detailed instructions on how to participate in the Binance Launchpad subscription are in a separate review on our website, link https://altcoinlog.com/binance-launchpad-league-of-kingdoms.

NFT League of Kingdoms collection (LOKA)

The League of Kingdoms NFT tokens you minted can be sold on the Marketplace, link https://opensea.io/collection/league-of-kingdoms. There you will already find a variety of land plots, NFT tokens for artefacts and valuable resources. Payment is accepted in the cryptocurrency Etherium.

Conclusion

If you love building castles and battling monsters, you can join League of Kingdoms Arena. The project has a roadmap for the next two years and an extensive community of players.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: