نظرة عامة على العملة المشفرة IOTA (MIOTA)

يتضمن مفهوم إنترنت الأشياء ربط الأشياء من حولنا بشبكة M2M (آلة إلى آلة) عالمية. تم تصميمه لأول مرة في نهاية الألفية الماضية من قبل كيفين أشتون ، رئيس مركز أبحاث التعرف التلقائي في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا. وفقًا لفكرة العلماء ، يجب توحيد جميع الأجهزة المنزلية وأنظمة دعم الحياة والسلع المجهزة بملصقات الترددات الراديوية في نظام حاسوبي واحد. تتطلب إنترنت الأشياء أداة مالية داخلية للتسويات المتبادلة في الشبكة العالمية. وقد تم إنشاؤه بالفعل – إنه العملة المشفرة IOTA (MIOTA).

ما هو IOTA (MIOTA)؟

الموقع الرسمي – https://www.iota.org

IOTA هو جيل جديد من العملات المشفرة مدعوم بتقنية Tangle. يعمل فريق مشروع عملات IOTA جنبًا إلى جنب مع عمالقة التكنولوجيا مثل Google و IBM و Microsoft و Samsung لتحقيق فكرة شبكة حوسبة M2M عالمية.

تم إنشاء رمز IOTA الرقمي لخدمة إنترنت الأشياء (IoT). نظام IOT عبارة عن مليارات من أجهزة الحوسبة الصغيرة المزودة بوحدات تردد لاسلكي يتم تضمينها بشكل متزايد في العديد من الأجهزة والأشياء الأخرى من حولنا ، مما يسمح لهم بإرسال واستقبال البيانات. تقوم IOTA بتحويل هذه الآلات المتصلة إلى وكلاء اقتصاديين مستقلين ، مما يخلق “اقتصادًا للأشياء” جديدًا تمامًا.

في دفتر الأستاذ الموزع لـ IOTA ، يمكن لكل جهاز متصل الحفاظ على محفظته الافتراضية الخاصة وإجراء المعاملات مع الأجهزة الأخرى المتصلة ، حتى لو كانت القيمة جزءًا بسيطًا من سنت ، بدون رسوم.

بحلول عام 2025 ، من المتوقع أن يتم توصيل أكثر من 75 مليار جهاز بإنترنت الأشياء. إلى أن تصبح عملة تشفير IOTA أكثر انتشارًا ، اعتمدت الشبكة وحدة أساسية تبلغ 1 MegaIOTA (MIOTA). اعتبارًا من اليوم ، 1 MIOTA = 1.20 دولار.

خصائص العملة المشفرة IOTA (MIOTA)

لنقم بتحليل مقارن لـ Tangle with Blockchain.

هيكل البيانات:

Blockchain عبارة عن سلسلة متسلسلة من الكتل ، تشبه القائمة المرتبطة. تحتوي الكتل على بيانات حول المعاملات المكتملة ويتم إنشاؤها على مدار فترة زمنية. في Tangle ، كما تترجم الكلمة الإنجليزية Tangle ، تشير كل معاملة (بدلاً من كتلة من المعاملات) إلى المعاملتين السابقتين ، وتشكل بنية ويب معقدة تُعرف في الرياضيات باسم “الرسم البياني غير الدوري الاتجاهي” ، أو DAG للاختصار. تسمح بنية DAG بتنفيذ المعاملات في وقت واحد ، بشكل غير متزامن ومستمر ، بدلاً من الامتداد الخطي لـ blockchain.

قابلية التوسع:

من خلال موازاة معالجة المعاملات ، تزيد IOTA من إنتاجية الشبكة. في blockchain ، يجب إنشاء كتل متعددة لاحقة للتحقق من صحة كل كتلة للتأمين ضد مشكلة الإنفاق المزدوج. يتحقق IOTA من المعاملات باستخدام قاعدة “أثقل تشابك”. ما يتكون منه سنشرح الآن.

إجماع:

على عكس الأنظمة البيئية الأخرى حيث يتم تطبيق قاعدة “أطول سلسلة” في Iota blockchain ، فإن الإجماع يتبع “أثقل تشابك”. من أجل إرسال الأموال ، يجب على المستخدم التحقق من معاملتين على الشبكة. كلما زاد نشاط حاملي MIOTA ، زاد عدد الشيكات التي يتم إجراؤها وتأكيد المعاملة بشكل أسرع. عند حدوث إنفاق مزدوج أو أنواع أخرى من الاحتيال ، يصبح الفرع “غير الصالح” من عملة Iota Cryptocurrency Tangle يتيماً ويُنسى.

حماية:

لا يتطلب نظام IOTA قدرًا كبيرًا من قوة الحوسبة للتحقق من عمليات النقل ، لذلك لا توجد رسوم. على عكس شبكات blockchain الأخرى حيث يشبه إثبات العمل اليانصيب اللامركزي ، فإن التحقق من المعاملات في Tangle هو إجراء لمنع البريد العشوائي و sybilla.

مؤسسة IOTA

تم تسجيل مؤسسة IOTA رسميًا في خريف 2017 في برلين.

الاهداف الرئيسية:

البحث وتعديل خط الأساس للبروتوكول ؛
تطوير البرمجيات الجاهزة للمجتمع والشركاء والنظام البيئي ؛
الترويج لتقنية إنترنت الأشياء.
يتم تمويل مؤسسة IOTA من ثلاثة مصادر:

احتياطيات Iota cryptocurrency ، التي تتكون من تبرعات المجتمع ورموز البيع الجماعي الأولية غير المطالب بها ؛
منح من الحكومات للبحث والتطوير ؛
التبرعات من الأفراد أو الشركات.
تخضع مؤسسة IOTA لميثاق رسمي وتشمل:

مجلس محافظين لتحديد وتنفيذ رؤية المؤسسة وإدارة أنشطتها.
مجلس إشرافي لتوجيه عمل مجلس الإدارة والإشراف عليه ؛
مجلس استشاري لتقديم المشورة المستقلة والمنظور والتوجيه.
في فبراير 2019 ، دخلت مؤسسة IOTA في اتفاقية تعاون مع شركة Nova. تعمل الفرق معًا لتعزيز الشركات الناشئة الناجحة باستخدام تكنولوجيا الجيل التالي.

التعدين IOTA (MIOTA)

كل حامل رمز MIOTA مسؤول عن صيانة الشبكة. حدد المطورون الحد الأقصى من المعروض من العملة المشفرة عند 2،779،530،283،277،761 قطعة نقدية. لا يوجد تعدين في نظام IOTA البيئي. يتم توزيع معظم العملات على المستخدمين ، بينما تتحكم مؤسسة IOTA في الباقي.

شراء وبيع عملات IOTA (MIOTA)

يتم دعم تبادل IOTA مع العملات المشفرة الأخرى أو العملات الورقية من خلال 30 بورصة. تتم معظم التداولات على Binance و Bitfinex. أزواج التداول الرئيسية هي IOTA / BTC و OTA / ETH و IOTA / USD و IOTA / EUR.

مبدأ الحصول على IOTA هو كما يلي:

من الضروري التسجيل في أحد المواقع المحددة بعد التسجيل ، تحتاج إلى اجتياز KYC في الحال. من الأفضل اختيار منصة Binance.
بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى زيادة رصيدك بالمبلغ المطلوب. في المحطة الافتراضية ، حدد علامة التبويب “تجديد من البطاقة”.
بمجرد زيادة رصيدك ، حدد زوجًا للتداول في السوق الفوري واشترِ العملات المعدنية. زوج التداول للتداول IOTA / BTC.

يمكنك أيضًا تجديد رصيدك من خلال قسم P2P ، ويعتبر هذا الخيار هو الخيار الأمثل وبأقل رسوم. هناك تعليمات مفصلة على قناة يوتيوب لدينا.

كيفية تثبيت محفظة IOTA

يتوفر إصدار جديد من المحفظة يسمى Firefly (Firefly). يمكنك تنزيله من الموقع الرسمي للمشروع https://firefly.iota.org. كل ما عليك فعله هو تنزيل المحفظة وتثبيتها لنظام التشغيل الذي تختاره. تم تصميم التطبيق لمساعدتك في إعداد ملف التعريف الخاص بك وتأمينه ونقل الرموز المميزة بنجاح.

يستخدم IOTA Firefly ذاكريًا من 24 كلمة. احفظ هذه لاستعادة الوصول إلى الرموز الخاصة بك في Tangle. ستتمكن من عمل نسخة احتياطية من عبارة الاسترداد الخاصة بك باستخدام مجموعة الاسترداد التي قمت بإنشائها عند إعداد محفظتك. تحتاج إلى حفظ ما يسمى “ملف citadel” وتدوين 24 كلمة.

العملة المشفرة IOTA مدرجة في قائمة العملات التي يدعمها تطبيق Ledger Live. يمكنك مزامنة Trinity مع خزنة أجهزة Ledger وتشعر بالأمان التام.

يمكن تتبع المعاملات على خدمات https://explorer.iota.org/mainnet.

إيجابيات وسلبيات IOTA (MIOTA)

دعونا نلقي نظرة على المزايا والعيوب الرئيسية لمشروع تشفير IOTA. بالنسبة للتطبيق العملي ، فإن المعاملات في شبكة الدفع هذه مجانية ، وهي بلا شك إضافة كبيرة. تسمح IOTA ، على عكس Bitcoin أو Etherium ، بالدفع الفوري. يطلق المؤيدون على نظام Tangle اسم blockchain من المستوى الثالث ، ولكن هذا الاسم بشكل عام غير صحيح لأنه لم يتم إنشاء كتل بالفعل في Tangle. يتعاون المشروع مع كبرى الشركات التجارية والمؤسسات المالية ، مما يسمح لها بالتحدث بشكل إيجابي عنها.

يقدم فريق تطوير IOTA حلاً جاهزًا لعدد من المشكلات الشائعة في العديد من شبكات blockchain التقليدية ، وهي:

فقدان اللامركزية. في أنظمة إثبات العمل البيئية ، يتجمع عمال المناجم معًا لتسريع مطابقة التجزئة والحصول على المزيد من العملات المعدنية. نتيجة لذلك ، يقع معظم معدل التجزئة تحت سيطرة خادمين أو ثلاثة ، ويصبح النظام عرضة لهجوم بنسبة 51٪. لا يؤدي التبديل إلى خوارزمية إجماع PoS إلى حل هذه المشكلة بشكل أساسي.
تعقيد المعاملات الدقيقة. تتطلب إنترنت الأشياء نظامًا بنطاق ترددي عالٍ ورسوم معاملات منخفضة.
عدم القدرة على التفكيك. لا تسمح معظم أنظمة blockchain اللامركزية بفصل أي جزء. في IOTA ، من الممكن إجراء معاملة بشكل مستقل دون اتصال كامل بالشبكة ، وهو أمر غير ممكن في سلاسل الكتل التقليدية.

متطلبات الأجهزة عالية. تستخدم Bitcoin والعديد من العملات البديلة سيناريوهات معالجة فريدة لإثبات العمل. يتزايد التعقيد الحسابي باستمرار ولا يمكن تعدين العملات المعدنية في أي شيء. تستخدم النظم البيئية الأخرى إثبات الخدمة (PoS). يتطلب هذا استثمارًا في الرموز المميزة للشبكة ، ويقلل إلى حد ما من تكلفة العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تعقيد طريقة إنشاء blockchain يتزايد أيضًا بشكل مطرد.
هل شبكة مشروع IOTA مثالية جدًا؟ بالطبع لا. دعنا نلقي نظرة على نقاط الضعف في هذه المنصة كما أوضحها عضو فريق Ethereum Nick Johnson:

يبدو الأساس المنطقي لاستخدام الكود الثلاثي في ​​بروتوكول IOTA غير مقنع للغاية. يتم تقديم الشبكة من خلال أجهزة تستخدم رمزًا ثنائيًا فقط. هذا يعني أنه يجب إعادة تشفير جميع القيم الثلاثية الداخلية (trits) ، الأمر الذي يتطلب تخزينًا إضافيًا وقوة معالجة.

لقد أهمل مطورو IOTA المبادئ الأساسية للتشفير. يعني اختيار الكود الثلاثي “إعادة تفسير” لعملية تجزئة التشفير الأساسية. هذا ينتهك القاعدة الأولى للتشفير ، التي تحظر الإنشاء غير المعقول لخوارزميات جديدة. وفقًا للخبراء الخارجيين ، أدى هذا النهج إلى ظهور نقاط ضعف خطيرة في وظيفة تجزئة Curl التي يستخدمها IOTA.
اعترف مطورو المشروع بالخطأ وأعادوا كتابة كود البرمجة. تم تحديث الشبكة بإصدار جديد يسمى Chrysalis أو IOTA 1.5 ، تم إطلاقه في أبريل من هذا العام. نتيجة لذلك ، تم استبدال جميع القرارات المثيرة للجدل ، وبشكل أساسي مستوى التشفير الثلاثي والأمان الكمي ، بالمعايير المعمول بها.

في الوقت نفسه ، قال المؤسس المشارك لمشروع IOTA سيرجي إيفانشيغلو إن المطورين كانوا على دراية بأخطاء وظيفة تجزئة Curl وتركوها في مكانها عن قصد ، للحماية من التزوير. إذا أراد شخص ما استنساخ IOTA ، فسيكون قد نشر قائمة من نقاط الضعف. ما هذا ، حقل ألغام جيد للعبة سيئة ، أم اعتراف برائحة نظيفة؟ في كلتا الحالتين ، تجاهل فريق IOTA الممارسة المتبعة لنشر مشاريع مفتوحة المصدر ، وأظهر العداء تجاه مجتمع blockchain.

لم تعمل تقنية IOTA و Tangle حتى الآن بكامل إمكاناتها ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكن التأكد بنسبة 100٪ من موثوقية المشروع. إن طبيعة المضاربة في سوق العملات المشفرة لها تأثير سلبي على تطور التكنولوجيا. من الصعب جدًا عمل أي تنبؤات حول قيمة IOTA. سيتم فتح إمكانات نظام Tangle بمجرد تطبيق مفهوم إنترنت الأشياء.

توقعات وتوقعات العملات المشفرة IOTA (MIOTA)

في عام 2018 ، وافقت المفوضية الأوروبية رسميًا على تطوير + CityxChange ، الذي أصبح مشروعًا جديدًا للمدينة الذكية ، تحت شعار المدن والمجتمعات الذكية.

ينقسم مشروع + CityxChange إلى عدة حزم عمل ، كل منها مخصص لمنطقة معينة من المدينة الذكية المستقبلية الموفرة للطاقة. تتكون كل حزمة عمل من عدة أقسام. تعمل IOTA على 12 مهمة تتراوح من أنشطة إدارة المشاريع القياسية ، إلى تطوير وتخطيط تسويق وتشغيل التقنيات الجديدة.

القطاعان الرئيسيان اللذان يستخدم فيهما Tangle لتطوير حلول مبتكرة هما:

تطوير الشبكة العامة ومنصات تداول الطاقة المحلية ؛
الشبكات اللاسلكية للإدارة البيئية والمراجعة البيئية (إيماس).
تتعاون مؤسسة IOTA Foundation مع Linux Foundation في مشروع LF Edge ، Zuhlke ، وهو مزود خدمة لمشاريع الابتكار في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

آفاق IOTA (MIOTA)

يمكن استخدام النظام للتصويت الإلكتروني وقنوات الاتصال الآمنة ونقل الرسائل المشفرة. سيسمح تطبيق Tangle على نطاق واسع بتأجير أي شيء باستخدام شريحة. على سبيل المثال ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، النقل ، موارد الحوسبة ، قنوات Wi-Fi.

استنتاج

إذا نجح مشروع إنترنت الأشياء ، فسيصبح الطلب على العملة المشفرة Iota. حتى الآن ، لا تمتلك تقنية IW بنية تحتية جيدة لتعمل بشكل صحيح. والمجتمع ليس جاهزًا بعد للاستخدام الواسع لإنترنت الأشياء ، لكنه مجال نشاط واعد جدًا.

سيستغرق الدمج الكامل لتكنولوجيا blockchain في الاقتصاد 5 سنوات على الأقل ، لذلك لا ينبغي أن يتوقع الاستثمار في IOTA عوائد فورية. شراء أي عملة معماة استثمار طويل الأجل.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

IOTA (MIOTA) Cryptocurrency Overview

The Internet of Things concept involves linking things around us into a global M2M (machine to machine) network. It was first conceived at the end of the last millennium by Kevin Ashton, head of the Auto-ID research center at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. According to scientists’ idea, all home appliances, life support systems, goods equipped with radiofrequency labels should be united in a single computing system. The Internet of Things requires an internal financial instrument for mutual settlements in the global network. And it has already been created – it is the cryptocurrency IOTA (MIOTA).

What is IOTA (MIOTA)?

Official website – https://www.iota.org

IOTA is a new generation cryptocurrency powered by Tangle technology. The IOTA coin project team is working together with technology giants like Google, IBM, Microsoft, and Samsung to realize the idea of a worldwide M2M computing network.

The IOTA digital token was created to serve the Internet of Things (IoT). The IOT system is billions of small computing devices with radio frequency modules that are increasingly being embedded in various appliances and other objects around us, allowing them to send and receive data. IOTA turns these connected machines into autonomous economic agents, creating an entirely new ‘economy of things’.

In IOTA’s distributed ledger, each connected machine can maintain its own virtual wallet and perform transactions with other connected machines, even if the value is a fraction of a cent, with zero fees.

By 2025, it is predicted that more than 75 billion devices will be connected to the Internet of Things. Until the IOTA cryptocurrency becomes more widespread, the network has adopted a base unit of 1 MegaIOTA (MIOTA). As of today, 1 MIOTA = $1.20.

Characteristics of the cryptocurrency IOTA (MIOTA)

Let’s do a comparative analysis of Tangle with Blockchain.

Data structure:

Blockchain is a sequential chain of blocks, similar to a linked list. The blocks contain data about completed transactions and are created over a period of time. In Tangle, as the English word Tangle translates, each transaction (rather than a block of transactions) refers to the previous two, forming a complex web structure known in mathematics as a “Directional Acyclic Graph”, or DAG for short. The DAG structure allows transactions to execute simultaneously, asynchronously and continuously, as opposed to a linear extension of the blockchain.

Scalability:

By parallelising transaction processing, IOTA increases network throughput. In blockchain, multiple subsequent blocks must be created to validate each block to insure against the problem of double spending. IOTA verifies transactions using the “heaviest Tangle” rule. What it consists of we will now explain.

Consensus:

Unlike other ecosystems where the “longest chain” rule applies in Iota blockchain the consensus follows the “heaviest tangle”. In order to send funds, a user must verify 2 transactions on the network. The more active MIOTA holders are, the more checks are made and the faster the transaction is confirmed. When double spending or other types of fraud occur, the “invalid” branch of the Iota Cryptocurrency Tangle becomes orphaned and forgotten.

Security:

The IOTA system does not require a lot of computing power to verify transfers, so there are no fees. Unlike other blockchain networks where Proof-of-Work resembles a decentralised lottery, in Tangle transaction verification is a spam and sybilla prevention measure.

IOTA Foundation

The IOTA Foundation, was officially registered in autumn 2017 in Berlin.

Main objectives:

Research and modification of the protocol baseline;
Development of off-the-shelf software for the community, partners and ecosystem;
Promotion of Internet of Things technology.
The IOTA Foundation is funded from three sources:

Iota cryptocurrency reserves, consisting of community donations and unclaimed initial crowdsale tokens;
Grants from governments for research and development;
Donations from individuals or businesses.
The IOTA Foundation is governed by a formal charter and includes:

A Board of Governors to define and implement the Foundation’s vision and manage its activities;
A Supervisory Board to guide and supervise the work of the Governing Board;
An Advisory Board to provide independent advice, perspective and direction.
In February 2019, the IOTA Foundation, entered into a cooperation agreement with Nova. The teams are working together to promote successful start-ups using next-generation technology.

IOTA (MIOTA) mining

Each MIOTA token holder is responsible for maintaining the network. The developers have set the maximum supply of the cryptocurrency at 2,779,530,283,277,761 coins. There is no mining in the IOTA ecosystem. Most of the coins are distributed to users, with the rest being controlled by the IOTA Foundation.

Buy and sell IOTA Coins (MIOTA)

IOTA exchange to other cryptocurrencies or fiat currency is supported by 30 exchanges. Most of the trades are on Binance and Bitfinex. The main trading pairs are IOTA/BTC, OTA/ETH, IOTA/USD, IOTA/EUR.

The principle of acquiring IOTA is as follows:

It is necessary to register on one of the given sites after registration you need to pass KYC at once. It is better to choose Binance exchange.
Next, you will need to top up your balance with the required amount. In the virtual terminal select tab “Replenish from card”.
Once you have topped up your balance, select a trading pair on the spot market and buy coins. The trading pair for trading IOTA/BTC.

You may also replenish your balance through the P2P section, this option is considered the most optimal and with minimum fees. There is a detailed instruction on our YouTube channel.

How to install IOTA wallet

A new version of the wallet, called Firefly (Firefly) is available. You can download it from the official website of the project https://firefly.iota.org. All you need to do is to download and install the wallet for the OS of your choice. The application has been designed to help you set up your profile, secure it and successfully transfer tokens.

IOTA Firefly uses a mnemonic of 24 words. Save these to restore access to your tokens in Tangle. You will be able to back up your recovery phrase using the recovery kit you create when setting up your wallet. You need to save a so-called ‘citadel file’ and write down 24 words.

The cryptocurrency IOTA is on the list of coins supported by the Ledger Live app. You can sync Trinity with the Ledger hardware vault and feel completely safe.

Transactions can be tracked on https://explorer.iota.org/mainnet services.

Pros and cons of IOTA (MIOTA)

Let’s look at the main advantages and disadvantages of the IOTA crypto project. As for the practical application, the transactions in this payment network are free, which is undoubtedly a big plus. IOTA, unlike Bitcoin or Etherium, allows instant micropayments. Proponents call the Tangle system a third-level blockchain, but by and large that name is incorrect because no blocks are actually created in Tangle. The project collaborates with major business corporations and financial institutions, which allows it to speak positively about it.

The IOTA development team offers a ready-made solution to a number of problematic issues common to many traditional blockchain networks, these are:

Loss of decentralisation. In PoW ecosystems, miners pool together to speed up hash matching and get more coins. As a result, most of the hash rate falls under the control of two or three servers, and the system becomes vulnerable to a 51% attack. Switching to the PoS consensus algorithm does not fundamentally solve this problem.
The complexity of microtransactions. The Internet of Things requires a system with high bandwidth and low transaction fees.
Inability to unbundle. Most decentralised blockchain ecosystems do not allow for the separation of any part. In IOTA, it is possible to conduct a transaction autonomously without a complete connection to the network, which is not possible in traditional blockchains.

High hardware requirements. Bitcoin and many altcoins use unique proof-of-work processing scenarios. Computational complexity is constantly increasing and it is not possible to mine coins on anything. Other ecosystems use Proof of Service (PoS). This requires an investment in network tokens, and somewhat reduces the cost of cryptocurrencies. However, the complexity of this method of blockchain generation is also steadily increasing.
Is the IOTA project network so perfect? Of course not. Let’s take a look at the vulnerabilities of this platform as outlined by Ethereum team member Nick Johnson:

The rationale for using ternary code in the IOTA protocol sounds very unconvincing. The network is served by hardware that only uses binary code. This means that all internal ternary values (trits) must be recoded, which requires additional storage and processing power.

The developers of IOTA have neglected the basic tenets of cryptography. The choice of ternary code implies a “reinterpretation” of the basic cryptographic hashing operation. This violates the first rule of cryptography, which prohibits the unreasonable creation of new algorithms. According to outside experts, this approach has led to serious vulnerabilities in the Curl hash function that IOTA uses.
The project developers acknowledged the error and rewrote the programming code. The network was updated, with a new version called Chrysalis, or IOTA 1.5, launched in April of this year. As a result, all controversial decisions, primarily the ternary coding and quantum security level, have been replaced by established standards.

At the same time, IOTA project co-founder Sergei Ivancheglo said that the developers were aware of the Curl hash function bugs and left them in place intentionally, to protect against counterfeiting. If someone wanted to clone IOTA, they would have published a list of vulnerabilities. What is this, a good minefield for a bad game, or a clean-smelling confession? Either way, the IOTA team disregarded the established practice of publishing open source projects, and demonstrated hostility towards the blockchain community.

IOTA and Tangle’s technology has not yet worked to its full potential, which means that one cannot be 100% sure of the project’s reliability. The speculative nature of the crypto market has a negative impact on the development of the technology. It is very difficult to make any predictions about the value of IOTA. The potential of the Tangle system will only be unlocked once the Internet of Things concept is implemented.

IOTA (MIOTA) cryptocurrency outlook and forecast

In 2018, the European Commission formally approved the development of + CityxChange, which has become a new Smart City project, under the theme of Smart Cities and Communities.

The + CityxChange project is divided into several work packages, each dedicated to a specific area of the future energy efficient smart city. Each work package consists of several sections. IOTA works on 12 tasks ranging from standard project management activities, to developing and planning the commercialisation and operation of new technologies.

The two main sectors where Tangle is used to develop innovative solutions are:

Public network development and platforms for local energy trading;
Wireless networks for environmental management and environmental auditing (emaas).
IOTA Foundation collaborates with the Linux Foundation on the LF Edge project, Zuhlke, a service provider for innovation projects across Europe.

Prospects for IOTA (MIOTA)

The system can be used for e-voting, secure communication channels and the transmission of encrypted messages. The widespread implementation of Tangle will make it possible to rent out anything with a chip. For example, household appliances, transport, computing resources, Wi-Fi channels.

Conclusion

If the Internet of Things project is successful, the cryptocurrency Iota will become in demand. So far, the IW technology does not have a well-established infrastructure to function properly. And society is not yet ready for widespread use of Internet of Things, but it is a very promising area of activity.

Full integration of blockchain technology into the economy will take at least 5 years, so investing in IOTA should not expect instant returns. Buying any cryptocurrency is a long-term investment.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: