如何創建自己的 NFT 代幣:分步指南

今天我們將向您展示如何創建自己的 NFT 代幣。你為什麼要這樣做,你可能會問。不可交換代幣正變得越來越流行。它們可以用作賀卡、圖形製品或簡單地收集。想像一下,您可以向您的朋友炫耀您令人印象深刻的收藏品並保留在不同遊戲中有價值的物品?而不是像遊戲玩家那樣必須重新開始每個新遊戲。

NFT 現在正在席捲數字藝術世界並席捲全球。數字藝術家正在看到他們的生活因新加密貨幣受眾的巨大銷售而改變。當名人發現與粉絲互動的新機會時,他們也會加入他們的行列。但數字藝術只是 NFT 的一種使用方式。事實上,它們還可以以其他方式使用,例如獲取數字或物理領域中任何獨特資產的所有權。

關於 NFT 代幣

不可交換代幣 (NFT) 是存在於區塊鏈上的個人數字代幣。在當前時期,許多不可交換的代幣是在以太坊鏈的 ERC-721 標準下發行的。但還有其他標準,例如 ERC-1155 和 ERC-998。 NFT 代幣也受到其他區塊鏈的支持,包括 BSC、MATIC、TRON、EOS 和 NEO。

與加密貨幣和傳統貨幣(例如相同的比特幣或俄羅斯盧布)不同,每個 NFT 都包含獨特的數據,這意味著這些代幣之間不可互換。雖然可以將普通的數字代幣或紙幣兌換成另一個同等價值的代幣,但對於 NFT 代幣,這種兌換是完全不可能的。

非交互代幣用於在需要獨特數字元素的特定應用中創建可驗證的數字稀缺性。例如,對於區塊鏈遊戲和收藏品。 NFT 還可用於表示由用戶而非遊戲開發者控制的遊戲內資產。這樣的代幣或數字物品實際上可以在最初創建它們的遊戲中存活下來,並在未來的個別遊戲中找到包含。另一個應用是數字藝術。 NFT 允許每個創作者證明位於區塊鏈上的藝術品的真實性和所有權。每個有創造力的人都可以創建自己的 NFT 並在去中心化市場上銷售內容。 NFT 是無需直接投資即可賺取加密貨幣的最佳方式之一。這幾乎就像在 Ebay 上開店一樣。

購買 NFT 的理由有很多。每個令牌都是獨一無二的,它是獨一無二的。您不能在同一個智能合約上製作另一個具有相同代幣編號的 NFT。這是由區塊鏈保證的,並且可以由任何用戶驗證。 NFT 的所有者擁有使用該圖像和資產的完全權限。您將是收藏品的唯一所有者,該收藏品可以轉售。但也許隨著時間的推移,它的價值只會增加。通過購買 NFT 進行轉售,您可以賺取數千美元。有很多人每天都這樣做並以此為生。沒有人可以更改令牌上的元數據,沒有人可以刪除您的圖像或令牌的名稱。這意味著它永遠無法更改,永遠無法刪除,無法從區塊鏈中刪除。這就是賦予它如此巨大價值的原因。

NFT 可以由什麼組成?

任何計算機文件(GIF、jpeg、mp3、PDF 和幾乎任何其他格式)都可以作為不可交換令牌的基礎。區塊鏈技術提供了一種新的數字文件“所有權”,這在以前是不可能的。 NFT 可以像實物一樣被購買、收集、出售甚至銷毀。

用於創建 NFT 的最佳區塊鍊是什麼?

不可交換代幣最常見的底層網絡是以太坊,但在 ETH 網絡上移動 NFT 的成本很高。更好的選擇之一是 Binance Smart Chain 或 Polygon (MATIC) – 這裡的服務便宜幾倍。

還有其他區塊鏈項目,例如 Polkadot、Tron 或 Tezos。如果您決定通過出售您的創作來賺錢,那麼在您創建 NFT 圖片之前,請確定您要出售的市場。

創建 NFT 的最佳平台

有許多在線平台可用於創建和交易數字藝術品。最受歡迎的 NFT 平台被認為是 OpenSea Binance NFT。它銷售各種獨特的代幣,還有一個信息豐富的博客,發布賣家評級和許多其他有用的數據。

如何在 Opensea 上創建 NFT

我們現在將告訴您如何在最大的基於以太坊的 NFT 市場 Opensea 上創建 NFT。鏈接到網站主頁 https://opensea.io。 NFT 代幣是基於媒體內容創建的,這意味著你需要一張圖片、一段視頻、一個聲音文件、一個 3D 模型。支持超過 100 種格式。除了數字藝術,還有部分:

音樂;
域名;
虛擬世界;
交易卡;
收藏品;
運動的;
公用事業。

您無需成為程序員或區塊鏈工程師即可創建自己的 NFT。您所需要的只是在互聯網上工作的能力和擁有獨特材料的能力。

註冊和設置帳戶

要在平台上註冊,您需要連接一個有效的加密貨幣錢包。最簡單的方法是通過 Metamask 瀏覽器應用程序。您需要從 Google Play 下載並創建一個新錢包。登錄後,您可以通過單擊錢包按鈕並選擇狐狸臉圖標立即連接它。您還可以使用另一個通過 WalletConnect 工作的以太坊保險庫。

然後,您需要提供一個暱稱,提供並驗證一個電子郵件地址,並對發送到您的加密貨幣錢包的消息進行簽名。對消息進行數字簽名是免費的,只是為了確保您是錢包的所有者。這樣就完成了 Opensea 的註冊過程。

NFT 代幣創建示例

要開始創建您的令牌,請單擊“創建”,您將被帶到文件上傳頁面。您可以從網絡上拍攝照片或其他媒體內容,但在創建每個 NFT 後,您將被檢查真實性,然後您才能出售您的 NFT。上傳您的作品(最大 40 MB),為其命名,添加描述(最多 1000 個字符),然後單擊創建。 NFT 代幣將添加到您的個人收藏中。

創建 NFT 時,您將地址和問題編碼到令牌 ID 中。通過這種方式,除了你之外,沒有人可以鑄造這個 NFT,並且買家可以指望由代碼保護的嚴格供應限制。如果您想部署自己的合約、管理 OpenSea 上的外觀或設置在 Mintbase 或 Rarible 等其他平台上出售合約的貨幣和佣金,您可以通過相同的界面進行操作。

平台佣金

建立一個 NFT 需要多少錢——你可能會問。 OpenSea 上的不可兌換硬幣是根據 ERC-1155 標準發行的,這使得免稅鑄造成為可能。如果 NFT 不出售,您無需支付任何費用,但您必須支付 GAS FEE 才能將其投放市場。交易費用取決於一天中的時間,錢從加密錢包的 ETH 地址中扣除。如果錢包裡沒有足夠的ETH,你需要充值。

在 Binance 上創建 NFT

Binance Marketplace 計劃允許所有客戶在其平台上發行 NFT,但截至 2021 年 12 月 21 日,此特權僅適用於少數預先批准的合格創作者。

當不可兌換代幣創建功能啟用時,您會在幣安 NFT 主頁右上角看到“創建”按鈕。單擊它,將在您面前打開一個內容上傳表單。您可以數字化圖像(JPEG、PNG、GIF)、音樂(WAV、MP3)或視頻(MP4、MPEG 和 AVI)。可以上傳的最大文件大小為 50MB。使用的格式是 BEP-721。

如何在 Juggerworld 上創建 NFT

Juggerworld 平台支持使用 BEP-721 或 BEP-1155 標準創建基於 BSC 區塊鏈的獨特代幣。您可以通過在設置中將以太坊網絡更改為 Bipanse 鍊或與 BCS 區塊鏈兼容的另一個錢包,通過相同的 Metamask 與市場合作。程序:

您連接錢包並單擊“創建”按鈕。
您選擇令牌的數量。將使用 BEP-721 創建一個令牌,將使用 BEP-1155 創建更多令牌。
上傳內容並簽名。
設置轉銷商將支付給作者的價格和百分比,以防創作變得流行並價值飆升。
單擊“創建”完成創建過程。
您將看到一個彈出窗口,要求您支付費用。付款完成後,NFT 將被添加到我的收藏選項卡中,並出現在市場上。

在 OKEx 上創建 NFT 代幣

首先要做的就是將 okex.com 網站切換到 DeFi 技術模式。為此,請單擊站點左上角的“DeFi”滑塊。

切換到 DeFi 模式後,您需要創建或連接自己的加密貨幣錢包。例如,元肥大。這是使用 DeFi 模式所必需的。接下來,您需要選擇“NFT Marketplace”選項,它可以讓您訪問客戶端的 NFT 代幣管理功能。

NFT 令牌需要生成它的源材料。這可以是圖像、視頻或音頻記錄。以下是 OKEx 平台支持的源素材格式:

圖像:JPG、PNG、GIF、SVG,最大 100 mb
對於視頻。文件:AVI、MPEG、MP4 高達 100 mb
封面藝術:JPG、PNG、GIF、SVG,最大 100 mb
對於音頻:WAV、MP3 高達 100 mb,不支持 FLAC。封面藝術格式與視頻文件相同。
詳細說明:https://www.okex.com/academy/ru/nft-okex

如何在 BakerySwap 上創建 NFT

BakerySwap 平台允許您對圖片、GIF、視頻和音頻文件進行標記。 Metamask 或 Trust Wallet 用於創建帳戶。代幣化 NFT 的費用為 0.01 BNB。每位作者都簽署了反對剽竊的聲明。

如何在 Treasureland 上創建 NFT

Treasureland 是一個由 BSC Dego Finance 提供支持的 NFT 市場。在此資源上,可以免費創建不可分割的代幣,所有費用由數字藝術的購買者承擔。但如果作者想轉移他們的創作,他們將不得不支付費用。

註冊帳戶需要加密貨幣錢包。支持 Metamask、Trust Wallet、Match Wallet、Onto Wallet 應用程序。創建 NFT 的過程與其他市場相同。連接錢包,上傳內容並鑄造您自己的代幣。

如何將 NFT 發送給另一個人

NFT 的所有者可以將其發送給另一個人,前提是該人的錢包支持這種類型的代幣。建議使用 Trust Wallet 和 MetaMask 發送不可分割的硬幣。然而,增加一個共同所有權的合夥人將是困難的;最常見的標準(ERC 721、ERC 1155、BEP 721、BEP 1155)不允許多個所有者。

結論

加密行業正在發展,並擴大其範圍。現在任何人都可以創建自己的 NFT 代幣並在區塊鏈上永久保存自己的名字,同時也可以賺錢。選擇合適的項目並親自嘗試。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

How to Create Your Own NFT Token: A Step-by-Step Guide

Today we will show you how to create your own NFT token. Why would you want to do that, you might ask. Non-exchangeable tokens are becoming increasingly popular. They can be used as greeting cards, graphic artifacts, or simply collected. Imagine for a second that you could show off your impressive collections to your friends and keep items that have value in different games? Instead of having to start all over again with each new game, as gamers do.

NFTs are now taking the world of digital art and collecting by storm. Digital artists are seeing their lives changed by the huge sales in the new crypto audience. And celebrities are joining them when they notice a new opportunity to engage with fans. But digital art is only one way NFT can be used. In fact, they can also be used in other ways, such as to capture ownership of any unique asset in the digital or physical realm.

All about NFT tokens

A non-exchangeable token (NFT) is an individual digital token that exists on a blockchain. In the current period, many non-exchangeable tokens are issued under the ERC-721 standard for the Ethereum chain. But there are other standards, such as ERC-1155 and ERC-998. NFT tokens are also supported by other blockchains, including BSC, MATIC, TRON, EOS and NEO.

Unlike cryptocurrencies and traditional money, such as the same bitcoin or the Russian rouble, each NFT contains unique data, meaning that these tokens are not interchangeable with each other. While an ordinary digital token or paper note can be exchanged for another token of equal value, with NFT tokens such an exchange is completely impossible.

Non-interacting tokens are used to create verifiable digital scarcity in specific applications that require unique digital elements. For example, for blockchain games and collectibles. NFT can also be used to represent in-game assets that are controlled by the user rather than the game developer. Such tokens or digital items can actually survive the game they were originally created for, and find inclusion in individual future games. Another application is in digital art. NFT allows each creator to prove the authenticity and ownership of artworks located on a blockchain. Every creative person can create their own NFT and sell content on decentralised markets. NFT is one of the best ways to earn cryptocurrency without investing in it directly. It’s almost like setting up shop on Ebay.

There are plenty of reasons to buy NFT. Every token is unique, it’s one of a kind. You cannot make another NFT which is the same token number on the same smart contract. This is guaranteed by the blockchain and can be verified by any user. The owner of the NFT has full authority to use that image and asset. You will be the sole owner of the collectible, which can be resold. But perhaps over time, its value will only increase. By buying an NFT for resale, you can make thousands of dollars. There are many people who do this every day and make a living at it. No one can change the metadata on a token, no one can remove your image or the name of the token. That means it can never be changed, it can never be deleted, it cannot be taken off the blockchain. This is what gives it such great value.

What can NFT be made of?

Any computer file (GIF, jpeg, mp3, PDF and almost any other format) can be the basis for a non-exchangeable token. Blockchain technology provides a new kind of “ownership” of digital files that was previously impossible. NFTs can be bought, collected, sold and even destroyed just like physical items.

What is the best blockchain to use to create NFT?

The most common underlying network for non-exchangeable tokens is Ethereum, but moving NFTs on the ETH network is expensive. One of the better alternatives is Binance Smart Chain or Polygon (MATIC) – services here are several times cheaper.

There are other blockchain projects such as Polkadot, Tron or Tezos. If you decide to make money by selling your creation, before you create an NFT picture, decide on which marketplace you are going to sell.

The best platforms for creating NFT

There are many platforms online for creating and trading digital artworks. The most popular NFT platform is considered to be OpenSea Binance NFT. It sells all kinds of unique tokens and also has an informative blog that publishes seller ratings and a lot of other useful data.

How to create NFT on Opensea

We will now tell you how to create an NFT on Opensea, the largest Ethereum-based NFT marketplace. Link to the homepage of the website https://opensea.io. NFT tokens are created based on media content, meaning you need a picture, a video, a sound file, a 3D model. Over 100 formats are supported. In addition to digital art, there are sections:

  • Musics;
  • Domain names;
  • Virtual Worlds;
  • Trading Cards;
  • Collectibles;
  • Sports;
  • Utility.

You don’t need to be a programmer or a blockchain engineer to create your own NFT. All you need is the ability to work on the Internet and the possession of unique material.

Registering and setting up an account

To register on the platform, you need to connect a valid cryptocurrency wallet. The easiest way to do that is through the Metamask browser application. You need to download it from Google Play and create a new wallet. After logging in you can immediately connect it by clicking the Wallet button and selecting the fox face icon. You can also use another Ethereum vault that works through WalletConnect.

You will then need to come up with a nickname, provide and verify an email address and sign the message sent to your cryptocurrency wallet. There is no charge for digital signing of the message, it’s just to make sure you’re the owner of the wallet. This completes the registration process for Opensea.

NFT token creation example

To start creating your token, click “Create” and you will be taken to the file upload page. You can take a picture or other media content from the web, but after creating each NFT you will be checked for authenticity and only then will you be able to sell your NFT. Upload your creation (max 40 MB), name it, add a Description (max 1000 characters) and click create. The NFT token will be added to your personal collection.

When you create an NFT, you encode the address and the issue in the token ID. In this way, no one but you can mint this NFT and buyers can count on a tight supply limit being secured by the code. If you want to deploy your own contracts, manage the appearance on OpenSea or set the currency and commission for selling contracts on other platforms such as Mintbase or Rarible, you can do so through the same interface.

Platform commission

How much does it cost to set up an NFT – you may ask. Non-exchangeable coins on OpenSea are issued under the ERC-1155 standard, which has made duty-free minting possible. If NFT is not for sale, you don’t pay anything, but you have to pay GAS FEE to put it on the marketplace. Transaction fee depends on time of day, money is deducted from ETH address of crypto wallet. If there is not enough ETH in the wallet, you need to top up your balance.

Creating NFT on Binance

The Binance Marketplace plans to allow all customers to issue NFT on its platform, but as of 12/21/2021, this privilege is only available to a narrow group of pre-approved qualified creators.

When the non-exchangeable token creation feature is active, you will see a “Create” button in the top right corner of the Binance NFT homepage. Click on it and a content upload form will open in front of you. You can digitize images (JPEG, PNG, GIF), music (WAV, MP3) or videos (MP4, MPEG and AVI). The maximum file size that can be uploaded is 50MB. The format used is BEP-721.

How to create an NFT on Juggerworld

The Juggerworld platform supports the creation of unique BSC blockchain-based tokens using BEP-721 or BEP-1155 standards. You can work with the marketplace through the same Metamask by changing the Ethereum network to Bipanse Chain in the settings, or another wallet compatible with the BCS blockchain. Procedure:

You connect the wallet and click the “Create” button.
You choose the number of tokens. One token will be created using BEP-721, more will be created using BEP-1155.
Upload and sign the content.
Set the price and the percentage that will be paid to the author by resellers, in case the creation becomes popular and soars in value.
Complete the creation process by clicking “Create”.
You will see a window pop up asking you to pay the fee. Once the payment is made, the NFT will be added to the My Collection tab, and will appear on the marketplace.

Creating an NFT token on OKEx

The first thing to do is to switch the okex.com website to DeFi technology mode. To do this, click on the “DeFi” slider in the upper left corner of the site.

Once you’ve switched to DeFi mode, you’ll need to create or connect your own cryptocurrency wallet. Metamast, for example. This is necessary to use DeFi mode. Next, you need to select the “NFT Marketplace” option, it gives you access to the client’s NFT token management capabilities.

An NFT token needs source material from which it is generated. This can be an image, video or audio recording. Here are the supported source material formats on the OKEx platform:

For images: JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG up to 100 mb
For video. File: AVI, MPEG, MP4 up to 100 mb
Cover art: JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG up to 100 mb
For audio: WAV, MP3 up to 100 mb, FLAC not supported. The cover art format is the same as the video file.
Detailed instructions: https://www.okex.com/academy/ru/nft-okex

How to create NFT on BakerySwap

BakerySwap platform allows you to tokenize pictures, gifs, videos and audio files. Metamask or Trust Wallet is used to create an account. The fee for tokenizing an NFT is 0,01 BNB. Each author signs a declaration against plagiarism.

How to create NFT on Treasureland

Treasureland is an NFT-marketplace powered by BSC Dego Finance. On this resource, it is possible to create indivisible tokens for free, with all costs being borne by the buyers of the digital art. But if the author wants to transfer their creation, they will have to pay a fee.

A cryptocurrency wallet is required to register an account. Metamask, Trust Wallet, Match Wallet, Onto Wallet applications are supported. The procedure to create NFT is the same as on other marketplaces. Connect a wallet, upload content and mint your own token.

How to send NFT to another person

The owner of an NFT can send it to another person provided that person has a wallet which supports this type of token. It is recommended to send indivisible coins using Trust Wallet and MetaMask. However, adding a partner in co-ownership will be difficult; most common standards (ERC 721, ERC 1155, BEP 721, BEP 1155) do not allow multiple owners.

Conclusion

The crypto industry is evolving, and expanding its scope. Now anyone can create their own NFT token and perpetuate their name on the blockchain, and earn money as well. Choose the right project and try it yourself.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: