氦 (HNT) 加密貨幣概述

您現在可能已經聽說過物聯網。這個概念正變得越來越流行,我們承諾,在不遠的將來,物聯網將徹底改變我們的生活方式,企業和消費者將大量採用智能技術。

在互聯網上,設備直接相互通信。智能小工具自己購買必要的資源,為主機訂購商品並進行支付交易。但傳統的金融體系沒有能力做到這一點。專為該概念設計的區塊鏈平台更適合該任務。有幾十個項目聲稱是物聯網的支付網絡。其中之一稱為 Helium 加密貨幣。

該項目開發人員的目標是使互聯網連接更好,並為處理新技術做好準備。

什麼是氦氣 (HNT)?

Helium (HNT) 是一個由物聯網 (IoT) 設備驅動的去中心化區塊鍊網絡。與市場上大多數相同的硬幣不同,它通過專用的 LoRaWAN 接入點提供實際使用。它是一種使用 Semtech 的 LoRa 調製方案的“多點網絡”協議。它還包括連接多個網關的雲組件。

LoRaWAN 是兩種技術的結合:

LoRa,一種操縱無線電波對信息進行編碼的方法;
WAN 低功耗寬帶網絡。
Helium 網絡專為長距離傳輸少量數據的電池供電設備而設計。其中包括寵物的智能項圈、環境傳感器、自行車追踪器和其他類似的小工具。該項目網站指出,目前有數千種兼容的 LoRaWAN 設備。

Helium 的網絡設計理念是基於鼓勵創建去中心化的無線網絡。開發商將他們的項目定位為一個由普通公民組成和管理的“人民網絡”。為確保安全,生態系統由可信節點(也稱為“熱點”)進行驗證和保護。這樣做時,用戶可以在設備的網絡通過受保護的節點連接到互聯網時挖掘 Helium 代幣。

Helium 熱點是在一定半徑內提供網絡覆蓋的設備。它用於挖掘加密貨幣。 Helium 礦工獎勵參與者使用 HNT 代幣。一旦接入點處於活動狀態,任何使用 Helium LongFi 無線協議的傳感器都可以連接到網絡。

氦氣 (HNT) 的特點

Helium 生態系統的內部代幣具有交易代碼 HNT。其主要目的是向礦工進行交易和付款。讓我們總結一下表中的主要特徵。

加密貨幣 Helium 的名稱
交易代碼 HNT
發行年份 2018
官方開發者網站 https://www.helium.com
Helium Network 基礎區塊鏈
當前供應 103,101,461 HNT
最大供應量 223,000,000 HNT
當前發行的資本化$ 4,097,452439
氦氣探測器 https://explorer.helium.com
項目文檔 https://docs.helium.com
來源 https://github.com/helium
博客 https://blog.helium.com
社交平台上的頁面 https://discord.com/invite/helium

Helium 區塊鏈使用一種稱為覆蓋證明的新共識算法。它確保網絡接入點實際位於它們聲稱的位置,並且它們公平地代表服務。

網絡上線不到兩年時間,Helium 的區塊鏈已經發出並處理了數千萬次調用。隨著每個新呼叫的發出和處理,Helium 的區塊鏈會接收並記錄有關網絡質量的更多信息。

服務於網絡的節點有不同的用途:

競爭對手節點 – 監控其他節點的操作。接入點大約每 240 個塊監控一次網絡。
發射器或“呼叫接收器” – 負責傳輸可能被附近其他節點確認的信息包。
Witness – 靠近“發射器”,一旦發送就報告呼叫數據包。
該共識基於 HoneyBadger BFT 協議的變體,該協議最初是由 Andrew Miller 和伊利諾伊大學厄巴納-香檳分校的一個團隊進行的研究設計和開發的。所有交易都使用公共公鑰加密,並且只能通過選定的共識組的共同努力來解密。

每個 epoch 選舉一次由 16 名成員組成的新共識組(CG)。 HNT 網絡中所有活躍的 Helium 熱點都有資格被選入 CG。如果熱點在 PoC 中表現良好,則更有可能當選。

每次選舉將選出 4 名新的 CG 成員。其餘 12 名成員是歷屆 CG 選舉的成員。一旦當選,AP 可以連續參加 4 次 CGS。在達到 4 個 epoch 的限制之前,可能會從 CG 中刪除不成功的節點。

一旦選出新的 CG,就會生成一個閾值加密密鑰 (TPKE)。 TPKE 允許網絡中的任何接入點使用主公鑰 (PK) 對交易進行加密,因此 CG 必須協同工作才能對其進行解密。 TPKE 用於使網絡抵抗審查,因為 CG 成員很難隨意忽略或延遲某些交易。

出現的歷史和氦團隊 (HNT)

Amir Halem、Sean Fanning 和 Sean Cary 於 2013 年創立了 Helium。

Amir Halem,曾在遊戲行業和網絡體育工作。
Fanning 是音樂共享服務 Napster 的共同創建者。
Cary 之前是廣告優化公司 Where 的員工。
Helium Network 團隊包括在無線電通信、分佈式系統和區塊鏈技術方面擁有豐富經驗的專家。

氦(HNT)採礦機會

通過在您的平面窗口中安裝一個特殊的設備,可以開採氦幣(HNT)。 Hotspot,僅耗電5瓦,保證半徑數公里範圍內Helium LongFi無線網絡穩定運行,獎勵HNT代幣。

系統在每個時期結束時將獎勵分配給接入點。一個 epoch 是 30 個區塊,網絡分配 60 秒來創建一個區塊。一個 epoch 的理論時間是 30 分鐘。您可以在瀏覽器中查看實際的出塊統計數據。

熱點獲得 65% 的獎勵,剩餘的 35% 分配給 Helium Inc 和其他一些早期投資者。熱點可以獲得以下所有獎勵:

提交覆蓋問題的有效證據(作為“挑戰者”)
成功參與承保證明(作為“挑戰者”)
見證覆蓋範圍證明的問題
通過網絡傳輸設備數據
作為共識小組成員參與
熱點65%獎勵分配如下:

申請人:0.95%。網絡選擇熱點以通過互聯網發送呼叫、加密消息、目標熱點組,以驗證無線網絡覆蓋範圍。
覆蓋率驗證:5.31%。接入點因參與覆蓋範圍驗證和驗證其合作夥伴的無線覆蓋範圍而獲得 HNT。每個接入點收到的數量取決於它直接參與覆蓋驗證活動的頻率。
證人:21.24%。監控和向其他接入點報告確認覆蓋範圍(信標)的活動的接入點根據活動接收一部分 HNT。
網絡數據傳輸:32.5%。 HNT 被分發到從網絡中的設備傳輸數據的熱點。報酬根據熱點傳輸的數據量按比例分配。
共識組:6%。 AP 被隨機選入共識組執行任務,包括檢查交易和在區塊鏈上發布新區塊。
到目前為止,氦氣開採在俄羅斯幾乎沒有什麼意義,但如果你住在靠近歐洲邊境的地方,比如加里寧格勒,那麼這個項目可能會非常成功。

氦氣專用設備 (HNT)

如果您決定購買 Helium 礦機,請訪問 https://www.helium.com/ru/mine。有社區和產監委認可的熱點模型。每個名稱的對面都有一個按鈕可以轉到訂單頁面。

除了在專用設備上進行挖礦外,還可以通過 steaking 獲得 Helium 代幣。要成為驗證者,您需要擁有 10,000 HNT。金額相當大,無法負擔此類投資的人可以選擇 10K HNT。該項目的官方網站上有關於 Helium Staking 的完整指南。

在哪裡購買 Helium 加密貨幣 (HNT),可用的交易所

如果您決定投資 Helium 區塊鏈項目,幣安支持使用該加密貨幣的三個交易對:HNT/BTC、HNT/BUSD、HNT/USDT。

該平台有:

方便的多語言界面;
大量交易對;
有適用於PC的應用程序,以及適用於Android和iOS的移動應用程序;
BTC、以太坊、LTC礦池可用;
舒適交易的附加工具。
完整的交易所和交易對列表,以及當前的 HNT 匯率和其他數據可在 https://www.coingecko.com/ 獲得。

氦錢包(HNT)

您需要做的第一件事是下載 Helium Hotspot 移動應用程序。它既可用於設置您的 Helium 礦工,也可用作加密錢包。下載並打開應用程序後,您需要單擊藍色的創建按鈕。使用 12 個單詞的種子短語來創建帳戶。

單擊創建單詞,保存單詞並通過種子短語知識測試。如果您回答正確,您可以進入下一個屏幕輸入密碼。之後,您將可以訪問礦工設置和您的錢包。

Helium 命令行界面 (CLI) 錢包是最靈活的,但它也需要額外的技術知識。其源代碼可在 https://github.com/helium/helium-wallet-rs 獲得。

Helium 區塊鏈支持 Ledger 硬件錢包。當安裝在 Nano S 或 Nano X 上時,Helium 賬本應用程序允許:

查看您的 Helium 地址和余額。
向單個地址付款。
提交驗證人交易,包括出價、轉讓和出價取消。
可以在此處找到有關設置 Helium 分類帳應用程序的詳細說明。

氦氣(HNT)的發展前景

該項目前景廣闊,從覆蓋圖來看,在西方國家以及中東和亞太國家都相當普遍。 HNT數字幣一年升值36651.5%,這意味著Helium的投資回報率高於許多頂級加密項目。最重要的是,該技術確實有效,並且在發達國家的氦採礦設備為所有者帶來了真正的利潤。您可以在社交網絡上閱讀有關該項目的評論。礦工 MiningClub.info 的俄語論壇上有一個主題 Helium Miner。

結論

物聯網是未來的技術,它將在每個家庭中使用的時候到了。不僅會有智能事物和智能家居,還會有智慧城市。也許 Helium 有朝一日會成為這一領域的領先公司。所以留出一些 HNT 代幣以防萬一。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Helium (HNT) Cryptocurrency Overview

You’ve probably heard about the internet of things by now. The concept is becoming increasingly popular, and we are promised that in the not too distant future, the Internet of Things will revolutionize the way we live, with businesses and consumers embracing smart technology en masse.

On the internet, devices communicate directly with one another. Smart gadgets purchase the necessary resources themselves, order goods for the host and make payment transactions. But the traditional financial system is not equipped to do that. A blockchain platform designed specifically for the concept is better suited to the task. There are dozens of projects claiming to be a payment network for the internet of things. One of them is called Helium cryptocurrency.

The goal of the project’s developers is to make internet connections much better and prepared to handle new technologies.

What is Helium (HNT)?

Helium (HNT) is a decentralised blockchain network powered by Internet of Things (IoT) devices. Unlike most of the same coins on the market, it provides real-world usage via dedicated LoRaWAN access points. It is a ‘multipoint networking’ protocol that uses Semtech’s LoRa modulation scheme. It also includes a cloud component to which multiple gateways are connected.

LoRaWAN is a combination of the two technologies:

LoRa, a way of manipulating radio waves to encode information;
WAN low-power broadband networks.
The Helium network is designed for battery-powered devices that transmit minimal amounts of data over long distances. These include smart collars for pets, environmental sensors, bicycle trackers, and other similar gadgets. The project website states that there are currently thousands of compatible LoRaWAN devices.

Helium’s network design concept is based on encouraging the creation of decentralised wireless networks. The developers position their project as a “People’s Network” that is formed and managed by ordinary citizens. To ensure security, the ecosystem is verified and protected by trusted nodes, also known as “Hotspots”. In doing so, users can mine a Helium token when the device’s network connects to the internet through the protected nodes.

A Helium hotspot is a device that provides network coverage within a certain radius. It is used to mine cryptocurrency. The Helium miner rewards participants for using HNT tokens. Once the access point is active, any sensor using the Helium LongFi wireless protocol can connect to the network.

Features of Helium (HNT)

The internal token of the Helium ecosystem has the trade ticker HNT. Its main purpose is to make transactions and payments to miners. Let’s summarize the main characteristics in the table.

Name of the cryptocurrency Helium
Trade ticker HNT
Year of issue 2018
Official developer website https://www.helium.com
Helium Network base blockchain
Current supply 103,101,461 HNT
Maximum supply 223,000,000 HNT
Capitalisation at current issue $4,097,452439
Helium Explorer https://explorer.helium.com
Project documentation https://docs.helium.com
Source https://github.com/helium
Blog https://blog.helium.com
Pages on social platforms https://discord.com/invite/helium

Helium blockchain uses a new consensus algorithm called Proof of Coverage. It makes sure that network access points are physically located where they claim to be and that they fairly represent the service.

In less than two years since the network launched, Helium’s blockchain has issued and processed tens of millions of calls. As each new call is issued and processed, Helium’s blockchain receives and records more information about the quality of the network.

The nodes serving the network have different purposes:

Rival node – monitors the operation of other nodes. Access points monitor the network approximately once every 240 blocks.
Transmitter or “Call Receiver” – is responsible for transmitting packets of information that can potentially be acknowledged by other nearby nodes.
Witness – located close to the “Transmitter”, reports the call packet once sent.
The consensus is based on a variant of the HoneyBadger BFT protocol, which was originally designed and developed as a result of research conducted by Andrew Miller and a team at the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. All transactions are encrypted using a common public key, and can only be decrypted by the joint efforts of a select consensus group.

A new consensus group (CG) of 16 members is elected once per epoch. All active Helium hotspots in the HNT network are eligible to be elected to the CG. A hotspot is more likely to be elected if it does well in the PoC.

At each election 4 new CG members will be elected. The remaining 12 members are members of previous CG elections. Once elected, an AP can participate in 4 consecutive CGSs. Unsuccessful nodes are likely to be removed from the CG before the limit of 4 epochs is reached.

Once a new CG is elected, a Threshold Encryption Key (TPKE) is generated. TPKE allows any access point in the network to encrypt transactions using the master public key (PK), so that the CG must work together to decrypt it. TPKE is used to make the network resistant to censorship, as it becomes difficult for CG members to arbitrarily ignore or delay certain transactions.

History of the emergence and the Helium Team (HNT)

Amir Halem, Sean Fanning and Sean Cary founded Helium in 2013.

Amir Halem, has worked in the gaming industry and cyber sports.
Fanning is the co-creator of the music-sharing service Napster.
Cary was previously an employee of advertising optimisation firm Where.
The Helium Network team includes experts with extensive experience in radio communications, distributed systems and blockchain technology.

Helium (HNT) mining opportunity

It is possible to mine Helium Coin (HNT) by installing a special device in your flat window. The Hotspot, consumes only 5 watts and guarantees the stable operation of the Helium LongFi wireless network within a radius of several kilometres, and you are rewarded with HNT tokens.

The system distributes rewards to access points, at the end of each epoch. An epoch is 30 blocks, and the network allocates 60 seconds to create a block. The theoretical time for an epoch is 30 minutes. You can view the actual block production statistics in the browser.

Hotspots receive 65% of the rewards, with the remaining 35% distributed to Helium Inc and some other early investors. Hotspots can be rewarded for all of the following:

Submitting valid evidence of coverage problems (as a “challenger”)
Successfully participating in proof of coverage (as a “challenger”)
Witnessing a problem with proof of coverage
Transmission of device data over the network
Participation as a consensus group member
The distribution of 65% of the rewards for Hotspots is as follows:

Applicants: 0.95%. Hotspots are selected by the network to send calls, encrypted messages over the internet, target group of hotspots, to verify wireless network coverage.
Coverage Verification: 5.31%. APs earn HNT for participating in coverage validation and verification of their partner’s wireless coverage. The amount each access point receives depends on how often it directly participates in coverage validation activities.
Witnesses: 21.24%. Access points which monitor and report activity confirming coverage (beacons) to other access points receive a portion of the HNT depending on the activity.
Network data transmission: 32,5%. HNT is distributed to hotspots that transmit data from devices in the network. The remuneration is distributed proportionally according to the amount of data transmitted by the hotspot.
Consensus group: 6%. APs are randomly selected into the Consensus Group to perform tasks, including checking transactions and publishing new blocks on the blockchain.
Helium mining has little relevance in Russia so far, although if you live close to the European border, such as in Kaliningrad, the venture might be quite successful.

Helium Special Equipment (HNT)

If you decide to buy a Helium miner, go to https://www.helium.com/ru/mine. There are Hotspot models approved by the community and the production supervision committee. Opposite each name there is a button to go to the order page.

In addition to mining on dedicated equipment, Helium tokens can be earned by steaking. To become a validator, you need to have 10,000 HNT. The amount is quite large and a 10K HNT option is available for those who cannot afford such an investment. There is a full guide to Helium Staking on the project’s official website.

Where to buy Helium cryptocurrency (HNT), available exchanges

If you decide to invest in the Helium blockchain project, Binance supports three exchange pairs with this cryptocurrency: HNT/BTC, HNT/BUSD, HNT/USDT.

The platform has:

A convenient multilingual interface;
A large number of trading pairs;
There is an app for PC, as well as mobile application for Android and iOS;
BTC, Ethereum and LTC mining pool is available;
Additional tools for comfortable trading.
A full list of exchanges and trading pairs, as well as the current HNT exchange rate and other data is available at https://www.coingecko.com/ru/Криптовалюты/helium#markets.

Helium Wallets (HNT)

The first thing you need to do is to download Helium Hotspot mobile app. It is used both to set up your Helium miner and as a crypto wallet. Once you have downloaded the app and opened it, you need to click on the blue create in button. A seed phrase of 12 words is used to create the account.

Click on create well of words, save the words and pass the seed-phrase knowledge test. If you answer correctly, you can proceed to the next screen to enter the pin code. After that you will have access to the miners settings and your wallet.

The Helium Command Line Interface (CLI) wallet is the most flexible, but it also requires additional technical knowledge. Its source code is available at https://github.com/helium/helium-wallet-rs.

Helium blockchain supports Ledger hardware wallets. When installed on a Nano S or Nano X, the Helium ledger application allows:

View your Helium address(es) and balances.
Issue a payment to a single address.
Submit validator transactions, including bid, transfer and bid cancellation.
Detailed instructions on setting up the Helium ledger app can be found here.

Prospects for the development of Helium (HNT)

The project has great prospects, judging by the coverage map it is quite widespread in Western countries as well as in the Middle East and Asia-Pacific states. The HNT digital coin has appreciated by 36651.5% in a year, which means that Helium’s return on investment is higher than many top crypto projects. Most importantly, the technology really works and in developed countries Helium mining equipment brings real profit to the owner. You can read reviews about the project on social networks. There is a topic Helium Miner on the Russian-language forum of miners MiningClub.info.

Conclusion

The Internet of Things is the technology of the future, and the time will come when it will be used in every home. There will be not only smart things and smart homes, but also smart cities. And perhaps Helium will one day become the leading company in this field. So set aside some HNT tokens just in case.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: