Fantom (FTM) 加密貨幣概述

初夏時,許多懷疑論者預計數字資產價格將嚴重下滑,甚至談到即將出現的加密酶,但 DeFi 幣阻止了這種情況的發展。事實證明,它們對 6 月的低迷具有驚人的彈性,不僅沒有陷入困境,而且還幫助底層區塊鏈度過了風暴。

今天我們來談談 Fantom 項目。 FTM 加密貨幣並不是智能合約上最具彈性的生態系統之一,但其開發人員認為,Fantom 最終將成為區塊鏈行業領先的初創公司之一,其獨特的技術將使去中心化金融成為主流。

什麼是 Fantom (FTM)?

官方網站 – https://fantom.foundation

Fantom幣是Fantom Opera Chain下一代DeFi平台的原生代幣。 Fantom 分佈式網絡是一種通用解決方案,適用於希望在安全可靠的高帶寬協議上運行去中心化應用程序的程序員。它與 EVM 虛擬機兼容,可以輕鬆地將 dApp 從以太坊遷移到新的區塊鏈。

Fantom 使用 aBFT(異步拜占庭容錯)共識算法。它在不犧牲生態系統的安全性和去中心化的情況下實現更高的吞吐量和線性可擴展性。

Fantom (FTM) 的技術特點

為了處理數據,Fantom 生態系統使用修正的無環圖模型,簡稱 DAG。傳出事務被傳遞到最近的節點或節點組等。交易驗證過程是異步的,數據像野火一樣在網絡上傳播。驗證由特殊的見證節點處理。

Fantom 網絡具有多層結構,每一層都有自己的數據驗證和存儲機制。

OPERA 核心層是第一個,或者換句話說,基礎層使用 Lachesis 共識算法(權益證明)控製網絡操作。
OPERA Ware Layer 是協議層,負責執行智能合約、編寫“故事數據”和發出付款。
OPERA 應用層負責生成用於運行 dApp 和用戶與分佈式網絡交互的公共 API 密鑰。
這種架構允許幻影生態系統比傳統的區塊鍊網絡運行得更快,在傳統的區塊鍊網絡中,所有任務都堆積在一個層中。

每個節點存儲一個局部無環導向圖(DAG),分為單獨的事件塊,分為有符號和無符號。最後 2-3 個先前週期的任何塊都被視為已訂閱,而新塊則被取消訂閱。

每個區塊記錄一定時期內執行的金融交易。已驗證的塊被構造成一條鏈。 DAG 捕獲塊的時間順序,允許在網絡中的任何一個節點上計算事件的確切順序。

Lachesis 節點之間僅同步事件,因此不會將塊發送給彼此進行檢索。為了優化存儲和檢索,DAG 被劃分為子組,每個子組稱為一個 epoch。每個 epoch 由一組在特定時間段內執行的已完成塊組成。

通過該方案,見證人使用新事件同時對 2-3 個先前驗證會話中的事件進行投票,從而實現更快的共識並減少網絡負載。

用於投標和獎勵 Fantom 見證節點的 FTM 代幣是使用 ERC-20 標準創建的。還有 BEP-2 和 Xar 的網絡版本,旨在提高網絡互操作性。核心網絡於 2019 年 12 月啟動時,創建了一個橋接器,以允許將其他類型的代幣轉換為 Opera FTM 自己的分佈式網絡代幣。今年春天,Binance 交易所完成了原生幻像代幣的錢包集成,但繼續支持由 ERC-20 和 Bep-2 標準創建的 FTM 代幣。

Fantom(FTM)的起源和團隊

Fantom 項目於 2018 年啟動。創始人是 Ahn Ben Ik 博士。他擁有計算機科學博士學位,是韓國食品技術協會會長。安博士是《財富》雜誌的撰稿人,經常在韓國主要商業媒體上發表文章。

Fantom 首席執行官 Michael Kong 作為智能合約專家,在區塊鏈行業擁有多年經驗。在加入 Fantom 之前,他是區塊鏈項目 Block8 的首席技術官。

Fantom 團隊包括區塊鏈架構師 Andre Cronje,他以加密貨幣 Yearn Finance 的開發者而聞名。

團隊的其他成員由來自不同學科的非常成功、積極和經驗豐富的成員組成,包括金融、加密、業務開發、軟件開發和其他相關學科。

Fantom 於 2018 年 6 月進行了 ICO,以 39,650,000 美元的總價出售了 40% 的 FTM。發行代幣花了幾個月的時間,到那時(2018 年 10 月),市場處於加密酶的邊緣,導致價值下跌,讓許多投資者感到沮喪。在 Binance 平台成功上市後的第二年,出售 FTM 獲利的機會才出現。

幻想採礦(FTM)

不支持傳統計算設備挖礦,但可以通過堆疊獲得FTM代幣。要成為驗證者,用戶必須阻止 100 萬枚硬幣,此外,他們最多可以在其節點上放置 15,000,000 枚硬幣。

您可以在此處閱讀有關運行節點的更多信息。下注的用戶稱為委託人,對他們沒有如此嚴格的交易量限制。只需一枚硬幣即可激活股份。回報率約為每年 4%。資產被鎖定兩周至一年。在幣安交易所,FTM 代幣可以浮動利率存入。

在哪裡購買加密貨幣 Fantom (FTM),可用交易所

現在讓我們繼續討論 Fantom 資產的流動性。您可以在 28 個交易所買賣 FTM。

我們建議使用幣安交易所的服務。它擁有最高的每日 FTM 交易量,並支持 4 個交易對。

可供交易的貨幣對:

FTM/USDT;
FTM/比特幣;
FTM/BUSD;
FTM/BNB。

Fantom (FTM) 錢包

您可以在官網相關版塊創建FTM在線錢包,鏈接https://pwawallet.fantom.network/#/。桌面和智能手機版本也可以在那裡下載。 FTM 官方錢包支持 176 種合成資產。您可以將 FTM 或 fUSD 兌換成 BTC、ETH 和其他流行加密貨幣的“打包”代幣。

FTM 代幣可以存儲在 Metamask、Ledger 和其他錢包中。有關為 FTM 設置第三方錢包的兼容區塊鏈商店的完整列表和建議,請單擊此處。

Fantom (FTM) 的未來前景

讓我們梳理一下是否值得投資 Fantom 加密貨幣項目。當然,不排除與如此嚴肅的競爭對手一無所有的前景。但另一方面,FTM 是世界上第一個解決可擴展性和帶寬問​​題的基於 DAG 的智能合約平台。

它是在一個糟糕的時間推出的,這減緩了開發速度,但 Fantom 成功地進入了 Coinmarketcap 前 100 名。該團隊與區塊鏈項目 Chainlink 合作,集成了 Ankr API 解決方案和 Band 協議預言機。 Fantom 加密貨幣的未來前景取決於團隊的專業精神和努力工作。

結論

Fantom 項目略超時代,因為它被開髮用於未來的“智慧城市”,但在最近的將來,理論上每秒可處理高達 300,000 筆交易的加密貨幣網絡可能會在許多行業中得到實際應用的實體部門。當然,如果它與以太坊、ADA 和其他去中心化金融平台競爭的話。雖然 1 FTM 價值不大,但現在是將這種加密貨幣納入您的投資組合的好時機。但是,不要忘記風險分散。祝你好運!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Fantom (FTM) Cryptocurrency Overview

At the beginning of the summer, many skeptics expected a serious downturn in digital asset prices, and even talked about an impending cryptozyme, but DeFi-coins prevented such a scenario from moving forward. They proved surprisingly resilient to the June downturn, and not only didn’t go under themselves, they helped the underlying blockchains weather the storm.

Today we are going to talk about the Fantom project. The FTM cryptocurrency is not one of the most resilient ecosystems on smart contracts, but its developers believe that Fantom will eventually become one of the blockchain industry’s leading startups and that its unique technology will bring decentralised finance into the mainstream.

What is Fantom (FTM)?

Official website – https://fantom.foundation

Fantom coin is the native token of Fantom Opera Chain’s next-generation DeFi platform. The Fantom distributed network is a universal solution for programmers who want to run decentralized applications on secure and reliable high-bandwidth protocols. It is compatible with the EVM virtual machine, making it easy to migrate dApps from Ethereum to the new blockchain.

Fantom uses the aBFT (Asynchronous Byzantine Fault Tolerance) consensus algorithm. It enables higher throughput and linear scalability without sacrificing security and decentralisation of the ecosystem.

Technical features of Fantom (FTM)

To process data, the Fantom ecosystem uses the corrected acyclic graph model, or DAG for short. The outgoing transaction is passed to the nearest node or group of nodes and so on. The transaction validation process is asynchronous and the data spreads across the network like wildfire. Verification is handled by special witness nodes.

The Fantom network has a multi-layer structure and each layer has its own mechanism of data validation and storage.

OPERA Core Layer the first, or to put it differently, the base layer controls the network operations, using the Lachesis consensus algorithm (proof of stake).
OPERA Ware Layer is the protocol layer responsible for executing smart contracts, writing “Story Data” and issuing payments.
OPERA Application Layer is responsible for generating public API keys for running dApps and user interaction with the distributed network.
This architecture allows the phantom ecosystem to run much faster than traditional blockchain networks, where all tasks are piled into a single layer.

Each node stores a local acyclic oriented graph (DAG), divided into separate blocks of events, which are divided into signed and unsigned. Any blocks from the last 2-3 previous cycles are considered subscribed, while new blocks are unsubscribed.

Each block records the financial transactions performed over a certain period of time. Verified blocks are structured into a single chain. DAG captures the chronological sequence of blocks, allowing the exact order of events to be calculated at any one node in the network.

Only events are synchronized between Lachesis nodes, so that blocks are not sent to each other for retrieval. To optimise storage and retrieval, the DAG is divided into subgroups, each called an epoch. Each epoch consists of a set of completed blocks performed over a certain period of time.

With this scheme, new events are used by witnesses to simultaneously vote for events in 2-3 previous validation sessions, allowing for faster consensus and reduced network load.

The FTM token, which is used to place bids and to reward Fantom witness nodes, was created using the ERC-20 standard. There were also network versions of BEP-2 and Xar, created to increase network interoperability. When the core network launched in December 2019, a bridge was created to allow other types of token to be converted into Opera FTM’s own distributed network token. The Binance exchange completed wallet integration for the native phantom token this spring, but continues to support FTM tokens created by ERC-20 and Bep-2 standards.

The origins and team of Fantom (FTM)

The Fantom project was launched back in 2018. The founder is Dr Ahn Ben Ik. He holds a PhD in computer science and is president of the Korean Food Technology Association. Dr Ahn is a contributor to Fortune magazine and has been frequently published in South Korea’s major business media.

Fantom CEO Michael Kong, has years of experience in the blockchain industry as a specialist in smart contracts. Prior to joining Fantom, he was chief technology officer of blockchain project Block8.

The Fantom team includes blockchain architect Andre Cronje, who is well known as the developer of cryptocurrency Yearn Finance.

The rest of the team consists of very successful, motivated and experienced members from various disciplines, including finance, crypto, business development, software development and other related disciplines.

Fantom conducted an ICO in June 2018, selling 40% of the total FTMs for a total of $39,650,000. It took several months to issue the tokens, and by then (October 2018) the market was on the verge of cryptozyma, leading to a drop in value and frustration for many investors. The opportunity to sell FTM at a profit came only the following year, after a successful listing on the Binance platform.

Fantom mining (FTM)

Traditional computing device mining is not supported, but FTM tokens can be earned by stacking. To become a validator, a user must block one million coins, in addition, they can place up to 15,000,000 coins on their node.

You can read more about running a node here. Users who place bets are called delegates and there is no such strict volume limit for them. All it takes is one coin to activate a stake. The return is around 4% p.a. and assets are locked up for a period of two weeks to a year. On the Binance exchange, FTM tokens can be deposited at a floating rate.

Where to buy cryptocurrency Fantom (FTM), exchanges available

Now let’s move on to the liquidity of the Fantom asset. You can buy or sell FTM on 28 exchanges.

We recommend to use the services of Binance exchange. It has the highest daily FTM turnover and supports 4 trading pairs.

Available pairs for trading:

FTM/USDT;
FTM/BTC;
FTM/BUSD;
FTM/BNB.

Fantom (FTM) wallets

You can create an FTM online wallet in the relevant section of the official website, link https://pwawallet.fantom.network/#/. Desktop and smartphone versions are also available for download there. The official FTM wallet supports 176 synthetic assets. You can exchange FTM or fUSD for “wrapped” tokens of BTC, ETH and other popular cryptocurrencies.

FTM tokens can be stored in Metamask, Ledger and other wallets. For a full list of compatible blockchain stores and recommendations on setting up third-party wallets for FTM, click here.

Future prospects for Fantom (FTM)

Let’s sort out whether it’s worth investing in the Fantom cryptocurrency project. The prospect of being left with nothing, with such serious competitors, of course, is not excluded. But on the other hand, FTM is the world’s first DAG-based smart contracts platform that solves the scalability and bandwidth problem.

It was launched at a bad time and that has slowed the pace of development, but Fantom has managed to make it into the Coinmarketcap top 100. The team has partnered with blockchain project Chainlink, integrated Ankr API solutions and Band protocol oracles. Fantom cryptocurrency’s future prospects depend on the professionalism and hard work of the team.

Conclusion

Fantom project is slightly ahead of its time, because it was developed to be used in “smart cities” of the future, but in the nearest future a cryptocurrency network that can theoretically process up to 300,000 transactions per second may find practical application in many industries of the real sector. If, of course, it competes with Ethereum, ADA and other decentralised finance platforms. While 1 FTM is worth little, now is a good time to include this cryptocurrency in your investment portfolio. But, don’t forget about risk diversification. Good luck to you!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: