Elrond (EGLD):加密貨幣概述

第一個加密貨幣比特幣和全球網絡啟動網絡以太坊引起了極大的興趣並吸引了許多投資者。但是,創建一個去中心化、安全和可擴展的公共區塊鏈被證明是一個挑戰。 2017 年第一波加密熱潮表明,所有傳統區塊鏈都沒有足夠的帶寬。到目前為止,沒有任何加密貨幣網絡能夠在保持完全去中心化的同時顯著提高可擴展性。

頂級生態系統團隊正在為此努力,其他區塊鏈工程師正試圖通過提出替代加密項目來與他們競爭。在這篇評論中,我們將向您介紹區塊鏈平台 Elrond。

Elrond(EGLD)的發展歷程

加密貨幣 (EGLD) 建立在全新的自適應分段架構之上,隨著新節點的加入,網絡可以變得更具可擴展性。

加密貨幣初創公司 Elrond 的開發始於 2017 年。創建分佈式 EGLD 網絡的主要目標是重塑萬維網,提供更高水平的社交可擴展性。該平台應保證數據隱私和抵制審查。該項目的 IEO 在 Binance Launchpad 上進行,然後將代幣添加到其他交易所的交易中。

Elrond (EGLD) 的技術特點

該項目基於對去中心化、安全性和可擴展性等參數的折衷。從某種意義上說,該項目的創建者正在重新思考區塊鏈架構。

Elrond 團隊正在提出一種新的基礎設施,其主要優點是:

高水平的可擴展性;
信息完全保密;
抵制互聯網應用和技術審查的能力;
能夠在網絡上運行完全不同的管理模型;
能源效率。

Elrond 消除了對密集共識算法的需求,並提供了一種新的、更安全的投注共識證明,改善了段內的通信並將區塊鏈狀態降至最低限度。

Elrond 的區塊鏈與 EVM 和 Ewasm 完全兼容,智能合約可以用計算機語言在其上運行:

堅固性;
C;
C++;
銹。

該項目基於自適應分片。這是使用水平分區的註冊表數據庫優化的一種變體。區塊鏈被分割成碎片,這可以顯著加快信息處理速度。分片模型涉及分離網絡、金融交易和狀態,允許區塊鏈在不影響去中心化和安全性的情況下維持任意數量的活動節點的吞吐量。

Elrond 網絡中的年表是圍繞一個時間線組織的,該時間線分為時期和周期。雖然 epoch 可以隨著系統架構而改變,但它們的持續時間基本上是固定的,其到期會觸發分片的重組和修剪。回合也存在固定的時間段。在每一輪中,為一個片段隨機選擇一個新的共識組,並負責在片段簿中修復一個塊。

安全性由安全權益證明協議提供。這是一種通過從特殊排名表中隨機選擇驗證者來達成共識的算法。隨機數選擇機制在一組段中識別一個節點,從而阻止了絕大多數惡意攻擊。段中的每個節點在回合開始時識別共識組成員(發起者和區塊驗證者)。通過使用最後一個塊的聚合簽名作為隨機化因子,該方案成為可能。 Elrond 允許不同的區塊鏈使用虛擬機上的適配器相互通信。但是,必須為每個與 EVM 不兼容的區塊鏈創建單獨的網關。

Elrond 項目團隊 (EGLD)

Elrond 由一群經驗豐富的企業家、工程師和研究人員創建,他們在微軟、谷歌、英特爾和 NTT DATA 的區塊鍊和技術專長方面擁有豐富的經驗。該團隊包括兩名 CS 和 AI 博士,多名數學、CS 和人工智能奧林匹克冠軍。

項目負責人是區塊鏈技術的先驅之一,前NEM團隊成員Beniamin Mincu。他領導該項目的營銷部門長達 1.5 年。團隊的其他成員包括:

Lucian Mincu (CIO) – 合格的基礎設施工程師,在為初創企業開發複雜產品以及為包括德國政府機構在內的大型企業客戶實施高科技、基礎設施和網絡解決方案方面擁有 8 年的經驗。
Adian Dobrita(區塊鏈工程師)曾就職於英特爾、ST-Ericsson、Continental 等領先公司。他在移動通信和汽車行業等領域開發了工業級嵌入式軟件。
在此處訪問官方網站。如果您對 Elrond 加密貨幣項目動態感興趣,可以閱讀 medium.com 上的新聞。

Elrond (EGLD) 價格展望

讓我們來看看 Elrond 加密貨幣初創公司的前景。不同網站上的 2022 年預測可能略有不同。截至 2021 年 11 月 14 日,幣安上 1 個 EGLD 的價格為 320 USDT,而一年前這枚硬幣價值 8 USDT。假設看漲趨勢繼續下去,Elrond 的價格可能會翻倍甚至達到 1,000 USDT。

這種情況可能看起來非常樂觀和不切實際,但儘管如此,Elrond 加密貨幣的未來前景大多是積極的。該代幣在一年內升值了三十八次。這種價格變化清楚地顯示了代幣的巨大潛力。

如何開採 Elrond (EGLD)

EGLD 加密貨幣不是在視頻卡和 ASIC 上使用傳統的 PoW 挖掘來挖掘的。這筆錢既可以通過參與網絡維護獲得,也可以通過堆疊獲得。

EGLD 持有者,通過將他們的代幣輸入智能合約來幫助驗證者進行運行受信任節點所需的投標。

通過這種方式,他們有助於達到所需的經濟安全門檻並獲得一定比例的收入。通過 Metamask 的 Elrond 預質押過程已經完成。要交付或委託您的 EGLD 代幣,您需要創建一個官方錢包,在交易所購買代幣並在 Staking 下為您選擇合適的收益選項。

轉到 https://wallet.elrond.com,然後單擊左側的“委託”部分。直觀的界面將幫助您開始委託(最低出價 10 EGLD)、請求獎勵和退出主動委託。在項目的官方網站上閱讀更多關於 Elrond 轉向的信息。視頻說明可以在這裡找到。

安全權益證明 (SPoS)

SPoS 保證網絡免受攻擊。交易被處理並由網絡中的活躍參與者的驗證節點創建新塊。

節點是一台計算機、智能手機或服務器,Elrond 客戶端在其上運行並重新傳輸從其對等方接收到的消息。節點可以充當驗證者、觀察者或漁民,為網絡提供不同級別的支持並獲得相應的獎勵。

驗證者通過參與共識機制來處理交易並保護網絡。他們因簽署的區塊和交易費用而獲得報酬。要成為 Elrond 網絡的一部分,驗證者需要以 EGLD 代幣的形式提供抵押品。如果它串通破壞網絡,它可能會失去投標。每個合格的驗證者都可以使用公鑰來識別。用於將驗證器分配給特定組的隨機選擇機制可以阻止惡意攻擊。

觀察者是網絡的被動成員。它們的狀態為 Full,保留區塊鏈的完整副本,或 Light,僅保留 2 個歷史時期。觀察者不需要投入 EGLD 代幣加入網絡,也不會獲得參與獎勵。

驗證新區塊有效性的節點被賦予漁夫身份。他們切斷了惡意行為導致的無效區塊,並因維護網絡而獲得獎勵。不屬於當前共識輪的驗證者或普通觀察者可以充當漁夫。

如何購買或出售 Elrond (EGLD)

EGLD 加密貨幣在以下交易所交易:

幣安;
OKEx;
Gate.io;
比特幣;
庫幣;
WazirX。

Binance 是最受歡迎和最可靠的交易平台。要購買 EGLD 硬幣,請在交易所網站上完成簡單的註冊並驗證您的帳戶。

可用對:

EGLD/USDT
EGLD/比特幣
EGLD/BNB
EGLD/BUSD

我們建議您不要在不太受歡迎的交易所進行交易。這些交易所的安全性通常較低,轉移可能存在困難。有關交易對的完整列表,請參閱 Coingecko。

Elrond 錢包 (EGLD)

您可以在官網測試中為 EGLD 代幣創建錢包。創建一個新的錢包並不難。想一個強密碼,寫下助記詞並下載密鑰庫文件。您還可以將 EGLD 山寨幣存儲在 Ledger 硬件保險箱中。

結論

Elrond 加密貨幣前景廣闊。 Elrond 的區塊鏈具有每秒 35,000 筆交易的吞吐量,高於 Visa 和 MasterCard 的支付系統。這家初創公司不僅有一個有趣的想法,而且還有一個全新的技術基礎。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Elrond (EGLD): Cryptocurrency Overview

The first cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, and the global web launch network Ethereum have generated notable interest and attracted many investors. But, creating a decentralised, secure and scalable public blockchain proved to be a challenge. The first wave of cryptoboom 2017 showed that all traditional blockchains have insufficient bandwidth. And so far, no cryptocurrency network has been able to seriously improve scalability while maintaining full decentralisation.

Top ecosystem teams are working hard on this, and other blockchain engineers are trying to compete with them by proposing alternative crypto projects. In this review, we will tell you about blockchain platform Elrond.

Elrond’s (EGLD) development history

The cryptocurrency (EGLD) is built on a brand new adaptive segmentation architecture, which allows the network to become more scalable as new nodes are added to it.

Development of the cryptocurrency startup Elrond began in 2017. The main goal of creating a distributed EGLD network is to reshape the World Wide Web, to provide a higher level of social scalability. The platform should guarantee data privacy and resistance to censorship. The project’s IEO was conducted on Binance Launchpad and the token was then added to trading on other exchanges.

Technical features of Elrond (EGLD)

The project is based on a compromise on parameters such as decentralisation, security and scalability. In a sense, the creators of the project are rethinking the blockchain architecture.

The Elrond team is proposing a new infrastructure, and its main advantages are:

  1. High level of scalability;
  2. Complete confidentiality of information;
  3. The ability to resist the censorship of Internet applications and technologies;
  4. Ability to run radically different management models on the network;
  5. Energy efficiency.

Elrond eliminates the need for intensive consensus algorithms and offers a new and more secure betting consensus proof, improving communication within segments and reducing blockchain state to the bare minimum necessary.

Elrond’s blockchain is fully compatible with EVM and Ewasm, and smart contracts can be run on it in computer languages:

  • Solidity;
  • C;
  • C++;
  • Rust.

The project is based on adaptive sharding. This is a variant of registry database optimization using horizontal partitioning. The blockchain is split into fragments, which allows to significantly speed up information processing. The sharding model involves separating the network, financial transactions and states, allowing the blockchain to maintain throughput for any number of active nodes without compromising decentralisation and security.

The chronology in the Elrond network is organised around a timeline that is divided into epochs and cycles. While epochs can be changed along with the system architecture, they have a largely fixed duration, the expiration of which triggers the reorganisation and pruning of shards. Rounds also exist for a fixed period of time. Within each round, a new consensus group is randomly selected for a segment and tasked with fixing one block in the segment book.

Security is provided by the Secure Proof-of-Stake protocol. This is an algorithm in which consensus is achieved by randomly selecting validators from a special ranking table. The random number selection mechanism identifies a node in a group of segments, which prevents the vast majority of malicious attacks. Each node in a segment identifies consensus group members (initiator and block validators) at the start of the round. This scheme is made possible by using the aggregated signature of the last block as a randomisation factor. Elrond allows different blockchains to communicate with each other using an adapter on a virtual machine. However, a separate gateway must be created for each blockchain that is incompatible with EVMs.

Elrond Project Team (EGLD)

Elrond is created by a team of experienced entrepreneurs, engineers and researchers with significant experience in blockchain and technical expertise at Microsoft, Google, Intel and NTT DATA. The team includes two PhDs in CS & AI, multiple champions in maths, CS and artificial intelligence Olympiads.

The project leader is one of the pioneers of blockchain technology, former NEM team member Beniamin Mincu. He led the project’s marketing department for 1.5 years. Other members of the team include:

Lucian Mincu (CIO) – qualified infrastructure engineer with 8 years of experience in developing complex products for start-ups and implementing high-tech, infrastructure and networking solutions for large corporate clients, including government agencies in Germany.
Adian Dobrita (blockchain engineer) has worked for leading companies such as Intel, ST-Ericsson, Continental. He has developed industrial-grade embedded software in areas such as mobile communications and automotive industry.
Go to the official website here. If you are interested in Elrond cryptocurrency project dynamics, you can read the news on medium.com.

Elrond (EGLD) price outlook

Let’s take a look at Elrond cryptocurrency startup’s prospects. The 2022 forecast on different websites may differ slightly. As of 14.11.2021 for 1 EGLD on Binance they give 320 USDT, while a year ago this coin was worth 8 USDT. Assuming the bullish trend continues, Elrond could double in price or even reach 1,000 USDT.

This scenario may seem quite bullish and unrealistic, but nevertheless, Elrond cryptocurrency’s future outlook is mostly positive. The token has appreciated thirty-eight times in one year. This price change clearly shows the great potential of the coin.

How to mine Elrond (EGLD)

EGLD cryptocurrency is not mined using traditional PoW mining on video cards and ASICs. The money can be obtained either by participating in the maintenance of the network or by stacking.

EGLD holders, help the validator make the bid required to run a trusted node by entering their tokens into a smart contract .

In this way, they contribute to reaching the required economic security threshold and receive a percentage of its income. The Elrond Pre-staking process via Metamask is already complete. To deliver or delegate your EGLD tokens, you need to create an official wallet, buy tokens on the exchange and select the appropriate earning option for you under Staking.

Go to https://wallet.elrond.com and, click on the “Delegate” section on the left. The intuitive interface will help you start delegating (minimum bid 10 EGLD), request a reward and exit active delegation. Read more about Elrond steering on the project’s official website. The video instruction can be found here.

Secure Proof of Stake (SPoS)

SPoS guarantees that the network is protected against attacks. Transactions are processed and new blocks are created by validator nodes that are active participants in the network.

A node is a computer, smartphone or server on which an Elrond client runs and retransmits messages received from its peers. Nodes can act as validators, observers or fishers, providing different levels of support to the network and receiving proportional rewards.

Validators process transactions and protect the network by participating in a consensus mechanism. They are remunerated for signed blocks and transaction fees. To become part of the Elrond network, a validator needs to provide collateral in the form of EGLD tokens. It can lose its bid if it colludes to disrupt the network. Each eligible validator can be identified using a public key. A random selection mechanism for assigning a validator to a particular group of segments blocks malicious attacks.

Observers are passive members of the network. They have a status of either Full, keeping a full copy of the blockchain, or Light, keeping only 2 epochs of history. Observers are not required to put EGLD tokens to join the network and do not receive participation rewards.

Fisherman status is given to the node that verifies the validity of new blocks. They cut off invalid blocks resulting from malicious actions and receive a reward for maintaining the network. Validators who are not part of the current consensus round, or ordinary observers, can act as the Fisherman.

How to buy or sell Elrond (EGLD)

EGLD cryptocurrency is traded on the following exchanges:

  • Binance;
  • OKEx;
  • Gate.io;
  • Bitfinex;
  • KuCoin;
  • WazirX.

Binance is the most popular and reliable exchange for trading. To buy EGLD coins, complete a simple registration on the exchange website and verify your account.

Available pairs:

  • EGLD/USDT
  • EGLD/BTC
  • EGLD/BNB
  • EGLD/BUSD

We advise you not to execute trades on less popular exchanges. Security on these exchanges is often at a low level and there may be difficulties with transfers. For a full list of trading pairs see Coingecko.

Wallet for Elrond (EGLD)

You can create a wallet for EGLD tokens in the test on the official website. Create a new wallet is not difficult. Think of a strong password, write down a mnemonic phrase and download the keystore file. You can also store EGLD altcoins in the Ledger hardware safe.

Conclusion

Elrond cryptocurrency has great promise. Elrond’s blockchain has a throughput of 35,000 transactions per second, which is higher than Visa and MasterCard’s payment systems. The startup has not only an interesting idea, but also a fundamentally new technological basis.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: