Dogecoin (DOGE) 加密貨幣:概述

狗狗幣區塊鏈項目的歷史再次證實,推出加密貨幣網絡不僅需要有才華的程序員,還需要優秀的營銷人員。當然,如果新的數字貨幣真的會被使用,否則它的創造者只是騙子。但是,推出微笑狗狗幣的人不能這樣稱呼。他們希望創建一種普通用戶可以使用的虛擬支付方式,並儘可能擺脫與黑市上數字硬幣流通相關的比特幣炒作。

狗狗幣開發人員使用流行的在線模因作為新加密貨幣的符號。廣告活動的創新方法取得了成果,硬幣獲得了關注。該項目開始成功開發,並迅速在區塊鏈社區中廣為人知。在這篇評論中,我們將詳細介紹狗狗幣的創建歷史和技術特點,狗狗幣是一種為了好玩而發布的數字資產,但它已成為加密行業中最著名的數字資產之一。那麼,什麼是狗狗幣,或者一個成功的故事。

狗狗幣是一種去中心化的在線貨幣,用於網絡用戶之間的相互支付。該代幣基於 Scrypt 算法,該算法基於 LTC 硬幣的一個分支,稱為 Luckycoin。儘管一些認為 Dogcoin 完全沒用的專家持懷疑態度,但該代幣的價值迅速飆升,現已進入 Coinmarketcap 的前十名。

然後出現了長時間的下滑,但在團隊和所有代幣持有者的努力下,該項目不僅沒有消失,反而保住了前 100 名的位置。在經歷了一系列的大起大落之後,幣開始在 2017 年底價值上升並獲得實際應用。Doge 可能沒有吸引市場上的大玩家,但區塊鏈社區的普通成員正在積極使用它進行安全和匿名支付。

但是,也不要將其完全排除在您的投資組合之外。畢竟,狗狗幣是一種具有良好流動性和上行前景的硬幣。讓我們談談狗狗幣的技術特點,但首先讓我們對歷史做一個簡短的附記。

狗狗幣(DOGE)發展史

Dogecoin 加密貨幣由俄勒岡州波特蘭市的比利·馬庫斯 (Billy Marcus) 創建。他想出了發行一種有趣的數字硬幣的想法,這種硬幣可能會比比特幣更受歡迎和需求量更大。他得到了悉尼 Adob​​e Systems 的營銷官 Jackson Palmer 的支持。是他購買了域名 dogecoin.com 並添加了帶有硬幣徽標和散落的 Comic Sans 文本的閃屏。狗狗幣網絡基於現有的 Luckycoin 加密貨幣,於 2013 年 12 月 8 日正式推出。

最初計劃發行 100,000,000 個代幣,但後來項目管理部門決定不限制發行。每個區塊的獎勵金額也發生了變化。在基礎加密貨幣 Luckycoin 中,它是隨機的並且取決於許多因素,狗狗幣的程序員分配了固定金額的付款。最初,它是 1,000,000 DOGE。那時開始挖掘狗狗幣非常容易,硬幣是在 CPU 上開采的,但隨著時間的推移,Scrypt 算法完全被 ASIC 接管。

推出後不久,狗狗幣在一個年輕項目的相當嚴重的黑客攻擊中倖存下來。軟件代碼的漏洞使攻擊者能夠竊取價值 12,000 美元的代幣。但信貸必須歸於比利馬庫斯和傑克遜帕爾默,他們立即償還了存款人並迅速解決了問題。

狗狗幣在一個半月內開始暴漲,幣值上漲了 300%,並躋身全球最受歡迎的十大加密貨幣之列。但是,2014 年 NEO、XML 和 Monero 等重要加密項目的出現轉移了投資者的注意力。該代幣的價值再次下跌,直到 2017 年才升至 0.0003 美元以上,比目前的匯率低約 10 倍。項目團隊通過參與慈善籌款活動,積極推廣 DOGE 加密貨幣。

例如,2014年冬季,在網絡用戶的幫助下,他們為來自熱帶島嶼牙買加的雪橇隊籌集了5萬美元,用於參加冬季奧運會。後來,在加密貨幣的幫助下,Dawgs 為賽車手 Joshua Wise 籌集了資金,後者乘坐帶有項目標誌的汽車參加了 NASCAR。加密貨幣被用來為非洲國家肯尼亞的新井籌集資金,該國人口正遭受干旱之苦。
有一段時間,DOGE 的價格跌破了 25 聰,懷疑論者已經預計該項目會徹底崩潰,但在觸及“底部”後,DOGE 幣上漲,其故事一直延續到今天。

狗狗幣(DOGE)的技術特點

DOGE 加密貨幣基於 Lighticoin 的一個分支,與基礎密碼系統不同:

區塊生成周期(1 分鐘,而 LTC 網絡中為 2.5 分鐘);
交易處理速度(6分鐘);
無限發行(Lighticoin 的幣種上限為 84,000,000 LTC)。
在找到一定數量的區塊後,礦工的報酬減少了,現在是 10,000 DOGE。當前期間,Dogicoin 幣與 Scrypt 算法的主要貨幣萊特幣以合併挖礦的方式進行挖礦。 ASIC 所有者將股份發送到 litecoinpool.org 礦池或任何其他 LTC 合併挖礦服務器,同時參與 DOGE 挖礦。相同的做法用於在 SHA-256 和 Cryptonight 算法上挖掘一些硬幣。

該項目的創始人在程序代碼中添加了每年 DOGE 發行量 5% 的人為通貨膨脹。該系統每年發行 5,000,000,000 枚狗狗幣,這極大地抑制了匯率。

起重機獲得免費的狗狗幣(DOGE)硬幣

狗狗幣起重機是在線資源,以狗狗幣支付獎勵,用於在網站上執行簡單的操作。訪客必須註冊,輸入驗證碼並按下支付按鈕才能獲得一定數量的 DOGE 硬幣(通常為 0.1 到 0.8 DOGE)到他的餘額中。一段時間後,例如 15 分鐘後,可以重複該操作,這樣您就有足夠的錢提取到您的錢包中。當然,參觀起重機不會賺很多錢,但這些資源將幫助初學者獲得處理加密貨幣的基本技能。

並非所有起重機都同樣可靠,有些是徹頭徹尾的騙局項目。選擇那些,在達到最低閾值時,代幣立即記入您的個人賬戶並提款。注意平台的時長、派息的大小和籌款的重複間隔。可靠的服務是:

FaucetPay,一個小額支付平台,您可以在其中賺取 16 種加密貨幣。
Doge-faucet.com 每 3 小時支付 0.1 到 0.2 個硬幣。

重要提示:網站所有者通過放置廣告來賺錢,因此您必須在瀏覽器中禁用廣告攔截器擴展程序,否則您將無法取款。

狗狗幣(DOGE)錢包

官方 Dogecoin 加密貨幣存儲客戶端,可在項目開發者網站 https://dogecoin.com 上下載。您可以安裝:

MultiDoge 是一個“輕量級”的錢包。它通過遠程服務器與區塊鏈同步。
狗狗幣核心是一個“胖”錢包。同步需要上傳區塊鏈的副本。
要創建在線狗狗幣錢包,請訪問 https://my.dogechain.info/#/overview 並單擊創建錢包。然後你需要:

指定電子郵件地址。
想一個強密碼。
保存您的識別碼。

錢包有一個簡單直接的界面,你可以在任何網絡瀏覽器中打開 my.dogechain.info。

多幣種應用支持數字貨幣:

信任錢包;
出埃及記;
硬幣;
密碼器;
賈克斯;
神聖交易。

您可以將您的“狗幣”存儲在 Ledger Nano S 硬件保險箱中,或存儲在 45 個加密貨幣交易所之一中。但請注意,交易平台會定期被黑客入侵,因此不要長時間在那裡存入大量資金。

哪裡可以買到狗狗幣(DOGE)?

DOGE交易量排名第一的是幣安。您可以通過使用普通卡充值餘額在平台上購買俄羅斯盧布硬幣。

支持的交易對 DOGE/BTC, DOGE/USDT, DOGE/BNB, DOGE/BUSD, DOGE/EUR, DOGE/GBP Exchange Dogicoin 到其他加密貨幣在交易所可用:

波羅尼克斯;
比特雷克斯;
合意;
展覽;
火幣全球。

狗狗幣可以通過流行的交易應用程序購買,例如:Crypto.com、Blockfolio、Robinhood 或 Voyager。還有其他移動投資應用程序可讓您購買狗狗幣。但是,請注意,其中一些服務不支持將加密貨幣提款到個人錢包。

結論

社交網站的流行導致狗狗幣匯率大幅波動,TikTok 和 Reddit 常客試圖集體抬高硬幣價格正在影響虛擬資產市場。

狗狗幣價格正在回應媒體的關注。例如,有關 Airbnb 的消息導致價格在宣布後的 3 天內兌美元上漲 3%。根據谷歌趨勢,DOGE 擁有忠實的受眾,在委內瑞拉最受歡迎。

與 Dash 一樣,DOGE 已被證明是金融體係不穩定的國家中最受歡迎的山寨幣之一。例如,在孟加拉國、巴基斯坦、菲律賓和尼日利亞。硬幣被用作這些國家的本國貨幣的替代品,用於普通民眾之間的貨幣兌換。

狗狗幣(DOGE)是趕上潮流的加密貨幣之一,在特斯拉創始人伊隆·馬斯克(Ilon Musk)發布一系列推文後,市值升至第 7 位。今年 1 月,狗狗幣在幾個小時內上漲了 900% 以上,然後又回落,交易量超過了比特幣(BTC)。 DOGE現在市值400億美元,已經超越了比特幣現金、達世幣、門羅幣等知名區塊鏈項目。

由於 Ren 項目,狗狗幣加密貨幣可以在以太坊網絡上使用。 Ren是與OpenDAO合作的區塊鏈間價值轉移的開放協議,便於使用鏈中的真實資產來運行renDOGE。這允許 Dogecoin 持有者在 OpenDAO 應用程序中將他們的 DOGE 轉換為 renDOGE,並從 renDOGE 轉換為 DOGEO 穩定幣。然後持有人可以將它們用作去中心化金融產品(DeFi)的抵押品。

狗狗幣的使用已經超越了社交媒體上一個有趣的表情包。該資產被一些在線零售商接受,對狗狗幣的投資構成了多元化加密貨幣投資組合的一部分。拉脫維亞航空公司 airBaltic 最近開始銷售以太坊、狗狗幣、比特幣現金、USDC、BUSD 和 Paxos 加密貨幣的機票。票價以歐元計價。加密貨幣自動轉換為法定貨幣由 BitPay 支付服務執行。通過這種方式,狗狗幣已經從一種為 meme 幣而創造的樂趣演變為一種可行的金融工具。以防萬一,在你的錢包裡放幾千個狗狗幣。祝你好運!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Dogecoin (DOGE) Cryptocurrency: Overview

The history of the Dogecoin blockchain project once again confirms that it takes not only talented programmers, but also good marketers to launch a cryptocurrency network. Of course, if the new digital currency will actually be used, otherwise its creators are just crooks. But, the people who launched the smiling Doge coin can’t be called that. They wanted to create a virtual means of payment available to ordinary users and as free as possible from the hype surrounding Bitcoin associated with the circulation of the digital coin on the black market.

Dogecoin developers used a popular online meme as a symbol for the new cryptocurrency. The innovative approach to the advertising campaign bore fruit and the coin gained attention. The project began to develop successfully and quickly became widely known in the blockchain community. In this review, we will detail the creation history and technical characteristics of Dogecoin, a digital asset released for fun, but which has become one of the most famous in the crypto industry. So, what is Dogecoin, or one success story.

Dogecoin is a decentralized online currency for mutual payments between users of the network. The token is based on the Scrypt algorithm, which is based on a fork of the LTC coin, called Luckycoin. Despite the scepticism of some experts who considered Dogcoin completely useless, the coin quickly soared in value and is now in the top ten of Coinmarketcap.

Then there was a prolonged decline, but thanks to the efforts of the team and all the token holders, not only did the project not disappear but it retained its place in the top 100. After a series of ups and downs, the coin began to rise in value and gained practical application at the end of 2017. Doge may not be attracting the big players in the market, but ordinary members of the blockchain community are actively using it for secure and anonymous payments.

However, don’t completely rule it out of your investment portfolio, either. After all, Dogecoin is a coin with good liquidity and upside prospects. Let’s tell about Dogecoin’s technical features, but first let’s make a short excursus to the history.

History of Dogecoin (DOGE) development

The Dogecoin cryptocurrency was created by Billy Marcus from Portland, Oregon. He came up with the idea of releasing a fun digital coin that could become more popular and in demand than Bitcoin. He was supported by Jackson Palmer, a marketing officer at Adobe Systems in Sydney. It was he who bought the domain dogecoin.com and added a splash screen with the coin’s logo and scattered Comic Sans text. The Dogecoin network is based on the existing Luckycoin cryptocurrency and was officially launched on 8 December 2013.

Initially, it was planned to issue 100,000,000 tokens, but then the project administration decided not to limit the issue. The amount of reward per block has also changed. In the base cryptocurrency Luckycoin it was random and depended on many factors, the programmers of Dogecoin assigned a fixed amount of payment. Initially, it was 1,000,000 DOGE. It was very easy to start mining Dogecoin back then, the coin was mined on CPUs, but over time the Scrypt algorithm was taken over completely by ASICs.

Shortly after launch, Dogecoin survived a rather serious hacking attack for a young project. A breach in the software code allowed attackers to steal tokens worth the equivalent of $12,000. But credit must go to Billy Marcus and Jackson Palmer, they immediately reimbursed the depositors and promptly resolved the problem.

Dogecoin began to skyrocket in a month and a half, the coin gained 300% in value and was ranked among the top ten most popular cryptocurrencies in the world. But, the emergence of serious crypto projects like NEO, XML and Monero in 2014 diverted investors’ attention. The coin fell in value again and didn’t rise above $0.0003 until 2017, which is about 10 times less than its current rate. The project team actively worked to promote the DOGE cryptocurrency by participating in charity fundraising events.

For example, in winter 2014, with the help of network users, they managed to raise $50,000 for the bobsleigh team from the tropical island of Jamaica to participate in the Winter Olympics. Later, with the help of cryptocurrency, Dawgs raised money for car racer Joshua Wise, who participated in NASCAR in a car with the project logo. The cryptocurrency was used to raise money for new wells in the African nation of Kenya, whose population was suffering from drought.
For a period of time, the price of DOGE fell below 25 satoshi, and sceptics were already expecting a complete collapse of the project, but after reaching the “bottom”, the DOGE currency went up, and its story continues to this day.

Technical features of Dogecoin (DOGE)

Based on a fork of Lighticoin, the DOGE cryptocurrency differs from the base cryptosystem:

Block generation period (1 minute, versus 2.5 in the LTC network);
Transaction processing speed (6 minutes);
Unlimited issuance (Lighticoin has a coin limit of 84,000,000 LTC).
The remuneration for miners was reduced after a certain number of blocks found and is now 10,000 DOGE. During the current period, Dogicoin coins are mined in merged mining mode with the Scrypt algorithm’s main currency, Litecoin. The ASIC owner sends shares to the litecoinpool.org pool or any other LTC merged mining server and participates in DOGE mining at the same time. The same practice is used to mine some coins on SHA-256 and Cryptonight algorithms.

The founders of the project added artificial inflation to the program code in the amount of 5% per year of DOGE issue. The system issues 5,000,000,000 Dogicoins annually, which significantly holds back the exchange rate.

Cranes to get free Dogecoin (DOGE) coins

Dogecoin cranes are online resources that pay rewards in DOGE coins for performing simple actions on the website. The visitor has to register, enter the captcha and press the payout button to get a certain amount of DOGE coins (usually 0.1 to 0.8 DOGE) to his balance. After some time, for example after 15 minutes, the action can be repeated and in this way you will have enough money to withdraw to your wallet. Of course, you won’t earn much money visiting cranes, but such resources will help a beginner to get basic skills of handling cryptocurrency.

Not all cranes are equally reliable, some are outright scam projects. Choose the ones, where tokens are immediately credited to your personal account with withdrawal upon reaching the minimum threshold. Pay attention to the duration of the platform, the size of the payout and the recurrence interval of the fundraising. Reliable services are:

FaucetPay, a micropayment platform where you can earn 16 cryptocurrencies.
Doge-faucet.com pays out 0.1 to 0.2 coins every 3 hours.

Important: Site owners earn money by placing ads, so you will have to disable Ad blocker extension in your browser, otherwise you will not be able to withdraw money.

Dogecoin (DOGE) Wallet

The official Dogecoin cryptocurrency storage client, is available for download on the project developers’ website https://dogecoin.com. You can install:

MultiDoge is a “lightweight” wallet. It synchronises with the blockchain via a remote server.
Dogecoin Core is a “fat” wallet. Synchronisation requires the uploading of a copy of the blockchain.
To create an online Dogecoin wallet go to https://my.dogechain.info/#/overview and click Create Wallet. Then you will need to:

Specify an email address.
Think of a strong password.
Save your identification code.

The wallet has a simple and straightforward interface you can open my.dogechain.info in any web browser.

The digital currency is supported by multi-currency applications:

Trust Wallet;
Exodus;
Coinomi;
Cryptonator;
Jaxx;
HolyTransaction.

You can store your “dog coins” in a Ledger Nano S hardware safe, or in a deposit in one of 45 cryptocurrency exchanges. But be aware, trading platforms are periodically hacked by hackers, so don’t deposit large amounts there for long periods of time.

Where to buy Dogecoin (DOGE)?

The first place in terms of DOGE trading volume is occupied by Binance. You can buy coins for Russian rubles on the platform by topping up your balance with a regular card.

Supported trading pairs DOGE/BTC, DOGE/USDT, DOGE/BNB, DOGE/BUSD, DOGE/EUR, DOGE/GBP Exchange Dogicoin to other cryptocurrency is available on exchanges:

Poloniex;
Bittrex;
Coindeal;
EXMO;
Huobi Global.

Dogecoin can be purchased through popular trading apps such as: Crypto.com, Blockfolio, Robinhood or Voyager. There are other mobile investment apps that allow you to buy Dogecoin. But, be aware that some of these services do not support cryptocurrency withdrawals to personal wallets.

Conclusion

The popularity of social networking sites leads to sharp fluctuations in Dogecoin exchange rates, and attempts by TikTok and Reddit regulars to collectively raise the coin’s price are affecting the virtual asset market.

The Dogecoin price is responding to media attention. For example, news about Airbnb caused prices to rise 3% against the US dollar within 3 days of the announcement. According to Google Trends, DOGE has a loyal audience and is most popular in Venezuela.

Like Dash, DOGE has proven to be one of the most popular altcoins in countries with unstable financial systems. For example, in Bangladesh, Pakistan, the Philippines and Nigeria. The coin is used as an alternative to the national currencies of those countries for monetary exchange between ordinary people.

Dogecoin (DOGE) is one of the cryptocurrencies that have caught the wave, rising to the 7th place in market capitalization after Tesla founder Ilon Musk published a series of tweets. In January this year, Dogecoin rose more than 900 per cent in a matter of hours and then rolled back, with trading volumes exceeding those of bitcoin (BTC). DOGE now has a market capitalization of $40 billion and has overtaken well-known blockchain projects such as Bitcoin Cash, Dash and Monero.

Thanks to the Ren project, Dogecoin cryptocurrency is available on the Ethereum network. Ren is an open protocol for transferring value between blockchains that collaborates with OpenDAO, which facilitates the use of real assets in the chain to run renDOGE. This allows Dogecoin holders to convert their DOGE to renDOGE and from renDOGE to DOGEO stablecoin in the OpenDAO application. Holders can then use them as collateral for decentralised financial products (DeFi).

The use of Dogecoin has gone beyond a funny meme on social media. The asset is accepted by some online retailers, and investments in Dogecoin form part of diversified cryptocurrency portfolios. The Latvian airline airBaltic recently began selling airline tickets for Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, USDC, BUSD and Paxos cryptocurrencies. The ticket price is denominated in euros. The automatic conversion of the cryptocurrency into fiat is performed by the BitPay payment service. In this way, Dogecoin has evolved from a created fun for the sake of a meme coin into a viable financial instrument. Keep a couple thousand Dogecoin in your wallet just in case. Good luck to you!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: