نظرة عامة على العملة المشفرة ECash Coin (XEC)

أصبح تغيير العلامة التجارية ظاهرة شائعة في دوائر الأعمال. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يساعد تغيير الاسم وإدخال تغييرات شاملة في أيديولوجية العلامة التجارية على البقاء واقفة على قدميها فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في زيادة ربحية مشروع معين. يتم تطبيق استراتيجية التسويق هذه في مجالات مختلفة من نشاط ريادة الأعمال ، بما في ذلك صناعة العملات المشفرة.

أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو التناسخ الأخير للعملة الرقمية eCash (BCH ABC). إنها إحدى عمليات الشوكة الفاشلة للذهب الرقمي ويبدو أن محكومًا عليها بالانقراض ، ولكن ربما أصبح للعملة الرقمية eCash الآن فرصة ثانية. على الأقل ، هذا ما يعتقده مطوروها. للاقتباس من بيانهم على موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص بهم ، “تقديم عملة مشفرة تم اختبارها في المعركة استنادًا إلى قرون من النظرية الاقتصادية وأكثر من عقد من الخبرة مع الأصول الرقمية في العالم الحقيقي. أصول التشفير eCash هي تطبيق لأموال آمنة مؤمنة تقنيًا ، من تصوره شخصيات بارزة في الفلسفة النقدية مثل ميلتون فريدمان “.

دعنا نلقي نظرة على الميزات التقنية لمشروع العملة الرقمية eCash ونحاول معرفة ما إذا كان هذا الرمز يستحق تضمينه في محفظتك الاستثمارية.

ما هي عملة ECash Coin (XEC)؟

العملة المعماة eCash هي عبارة عن شوكة بيتكوين مع خارطة طريق تقنية قوية. مسترشدة برؤية ميلتون فريدمان الأكاديمية ، تهدف eCash إلى الوفاء بوعد توسيع نطاق blockchain.

كان يطلق على بدء تشغيل blockchain هذا BCH ABC. ربما يكون هناك عدد غير قليل من الأشخاص الذين لديهم مشاعر عدائية تجاه مطوري هذه العملة المشفرة ، لفصلهم عن Bitcoin Cash في ذلك الوقت ، متجاهلين رأي مجتمع blockchain. تم انتقاد المشروع مرارًا وتكرارًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وفي مثل هذه الظروف ، ربما كان تغيير العلامة التجارية هو الشيء الصحيح الوحيد الذي يجب فعله. إذن ما الذي تغير بعد الاسم؟

مميزات عملة ECash Coin (XEC)

يتم حماية blockchain eCash بواسطة خوارزمية إجماع Avalanche الجديدة. طبقة إجماع الانهيار الجليدي المبتكرة وطبقة الرموز الخاصة بها هما ميزتان تقنيتان فريدتان لـ eCash. يهدف مطورو المشروع أيضًا إلى تقديم ميزات لم يسبق لها مثيل في نظام البيتكوين البيئي ، مثل التكديس وتحديثات الشبكة بدون تفرع وسلاسل فرعية.

تجمع العملة المشفرة eCash بين المزايا الرئيسية لعملة البيتكوين (الإصدار الثابت ، والنصف ، ونشأة الكتلة) مع إجماع حديث على إثبات الحصة وإدارة البروتوكول.

يسمح نظام Proof of Stake الفريد هذا للمستخدمين العاديين بالمشاركة في صيانة الشبكة دون استثمار الكثير من المال في أجهزة الحوسبة (لكن تعدين eCash (XEC) ممكن أيضًا). تحتوي الشبكة على حجم كتلة قابل للتكيف ، والذي يمكن أن يصل إلى 1 تيرابايت. تدمج طبقة الانهيار الجليدي شجرة البيانات الوصفية Merklix وترتيب المعاملات المتعارف عليه والمطابقة المسبقة. تضمن هذه الإستراتيجية أن تقوم الشبكة بمعالجة المعاملات وإتمامها على الفور تقريبًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد خفضت رسوم معالجة المعاملات وزادت من إنتاجية الشبكة. نفذ المطورون آلية إجماع حول الانهيار الجليدي لتحقيق أوقات تأكيد فورية تقريبًا. تستخدم الشبكة الموازاة الجماعية وهيكل متعدد المستويات لإنجاز هذه المهمة. يسمح هذا النهج للشبكة بالتوسع إلى أكثر من 5،000،000 إطار في الثانية ، مع الحفاظ على الاستجابة والموثوقية.

الهارد فورك مشكلة حيوية أخرى يقضي عليها eCash. يمكن لأي شخص يتذكر ولادة Bitcoin Cash وما تلاه من أعمال صلبة أن يشهد على الضرر الذي قد تسببه الشوكة الصلبة المفاجئة للمشروع الأصلي. قرر المطورون تحسين التحديثات المستقبلية للشبكة من خلال جعلها قابلة للتوسيع. هذا يعني أنه يمكنهم إجراء أي ترقية دون اللجوء إلى تدابير جذرية. تجمع الشبكة بين آلية إجماع الانهيارات الجليدية والأمان المحسن لإنجاز هذه المهمة بشكل موثوق. تقوم شبكة eCash بتحديث البروتوكول مرتين في السنة ، في 15 نوفمبر و 15 مايو. هذه التحديثات مطلوبة لجميع مشغلي العقد.

يوفر النظام مستوى عالٍ من إخفاء الهوية ، بفضل بروتوكول CashFusion ، ويسمح للمعاملات الخاصة داخل Electrum ABC ، ​​مما يجعل تتبعها أكثر صعوبة.

يجمع نهج الطبقات لشبكة eCash بين blockchain الذي يركز على الخصوصية مع سلسلة EVM الفرعية ، مما يسمح للمطورين بإنشاء تطبيقات وعقود ذكية بسهولة. يساهم فصل وظائف العقد الذكية في قابلية تطوير سلاسل الكتل الجديدة. يمكن للمطورين ترحيل أو توسيع تطبيقات Dapps الحالية من Ethereum blockchain إلى eCash دون الحاجة إلى إعادة برمجة مشاريعهم.

يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء رموز فردية باستخدام بروتوكول eCash. يتيح ذلك للشركات إنشاء استراتيجيات إيرادات جديدة وأسواق جديدة.

ميزة أخرى لشبكة eCash هي بروتوكول الإدارة اللامركزية. تحفز الشبكة المشاركين وتسمح لهم بتقديم مقترحات من شأنها أن تساعد في تحديد اتجاه التنمية.

الوقود الرقمي للنظام البيئي ، العملة المشفرة XEC. يمكن استخدامه للمدفوعات اليومية وكذلك لدفع تكاليف تنفيذ العقود الذكية ورسوم الشبكة. يمكنك الحصول على مكافآت مقابل eCash Staking ، وتداول XEC Coin في البورصات.

قصة أصل عملة ECash Coin (XEC) والفريق

لم يكن لدى بطريرك العملة المشفرة فريق محدد في البداية ، ولم يكن هناك سوى أفراد المجتمع المشاركين في تطوير المشروع والترويج له. مع مرور الوقت ، بدؤوا في الاندماج في مجموعات ، لكل منها رؤيتها الخاصة للمستقبل وكانوا واثقين من أنهم يسيرون على الطريق الصحيح. وعندما لم تتمكن المجموعات من التوصل إلى اتفاق ، تم إجراء شوكة شديدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي ظهرت بها Bitcoin Cash ABC. البادئ بالشوكة وما تلاها من تغيير العلامة التجارية ، الموظف السابق في Facebook و Hub’Sales Amory Sechet. من بين الأعضاء المؤسسين لـ eCash أيضًا:

روجر وير ، مبتكر متجر الويب bitcoinstore.com.
جيهان وو ، الشريك المؤسس لشركة Bitmain وخدمة AntPool.
مهندس برمجيات سابق في Apcera شماه مستشار.
تم تطوير Bitcoin Cash ABC كحل برمجي لعقدة BCH الكاملة. حدث الانقسام في عام 2017 بفضل جهود Amory Sechet ، التي كانت مسؤولة أيضًا عن الكثير من تطوير Bitcoin Cash. في العام التالي ، ظهرت شوكة BSV أخرى ، وحدثت آخر انقسام Bitcoin Cash في خريف عام 2020. في الأول من يوليو 2021 ، تمت إعادة تسمية BitcoinCash ABC باسم eCash (XEC) ، مع فئة موازية من الرمز المميز الداخلي ، 1 BCHA = 1،000،000 XEC.

القدرة على استخراج عملة ECash Coin (XEC)

يمكن طهي عملة XEC بالبخار وتعدينها على أجهزة الحوسبة. ليس هذا هو المشروع الوحيد الذي يستخدم كلا من PoS و PoW. تعمل عملة Callisto بطريقة مماثلة في Ethash ، وهناك أيضًا مشاريع هجينة أخرى. سنخبرك الآن بكيفية تعدين eCash. لهذا الغرض ، سنحتاج إلى شراء ASIC. أي نموذج لـ SHA-256 سيفي بالغرض ، على سبيل المثال:

Antminer S19 Pro و S19 ؛
Whatsminer M30 ، M20S ؛
أفالون A1166 ؛
اعتبارًا من 7.12.2021 ، فإن المسبح الرائد هو التعدين الهولندي. يتوفر المزيد من المعلومات حول خوادم التعدين الجماعي eCash على https://miningpoolstats.stream/ecash. خيار تكديس eCash ليس نشطًا بعد. رابط الدليل الرسمي: https://e.cash/media/xec-ecash-mining

مكان شراء العملات المشفرة ECash Coin (XEC) ، البورصات المتاحة

إذا كنت تبحث عن منصة تداول موثوقة لتبادل eCash ، فإن Binance سيكون الخيار الأفضل.

يبلغ متوسط ​​حجم التداول اليومي لتبادل العملات المشفرة بينانس مليار دولار أمريكي ، وفي ذروة التداول كان يصل إلى أربعة مليارات دولار. المنصة لديها:

واجهة متعددة اللغات سهلة الاستخدام ؛
عدد كبير من أزواج التداول ؛
أدوات إضافية للتداول المريح.
أزواج التداول المتاحة:

XEC / USDT
XEC / BUSD

تتوفر القائمة الكاملة لأزواج الصرف والعملات ، بالإضافة إلى أسعار العملات المعدنية والمعلومات الأخرى على https://www.coingecko.com/. إذا قمنا بالتحليل ، يمكننا القول أنه بعد تغيير العلامة التجارية ، لم يقم أي سوق جاد بشطب هذه العملة المشفرة.

محافظ ECash Coin (XEC)

محفظة سطح المكتب الموصى بها لـ eCash Electrum ABC. يمكنك تنزيله على موقع github.com. تتوفر قائمة كاملة بمحافظ eCash على الموقع الرسمي https://e.cash/get-ecash#wallets. يمكن استخدام وديعة الصرف في eCash Binance كبديل مؤقت.

توقعات عملة ECash Coin (XEC)

المشروع في شكله الحالي جديد نسبيًا ، يحتاج الجمهور إلى وقت للتعرف على تحديث المشروع وقبوله بشكل أفضل. بناءً على التعليقات على المنصات الاجتماعية ، يتوقع بعض المستثمرين نموًا هائلاً إلى دولار واحد ، وحتى 10 دولارات. قد يكون هذا هو الحال في غضون عام أو عامين ، ولكن هذه توقعات eCash متفائلة.

يعتمد سعر العملة على العديد من العوامل: سياسة التسويق ، وتنفيذ الحلول التكنولوجية الجديدة ، وحالة صناعة العملات المشفرة ، والوضع القانوني وما إلى ذلك.

استنتاج

قال الخبير الاقتصادي الأمريكي ميلتون فريدمان: “أعتقد أن الإنترنت سيساعد في تقليص دور الحكومة. الشيء الوحيد المفقود ، ولكن سيتم تطويره قريبًا ، هو النقود الإلكترونية الموثوقة”.

أثبتت الكلمات النبوية. ما هي النظرة المستقبلية للعملات المشفرة في eCash؟ بالطبع ، لن تحل XEC محل البيتكوين ، ولكن يمكن تسمية الرمز المميز باستثمار مربح طويل الأجل. فقط لا تنسَ تنويع المخاطر ولا تستثمر في مشروع blockchain واحد.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Cryptocurrency ECash Coin (XEC) Overview

Rebranding has become a popular phenomenon in business circles. Often, a name change, and the introduction of comprehensive changes in brand ideology helps not only to stay afloat, but also to increase the profitability of a particular project. This marketing strategy is applied in various areas of entrepreneurial activity, including the crypto industry.

One example is the recent reincarnation of the digital coin eCash (BCH ABC). It is one of the failed forks of digital gold and seemed doomed to extinction, but perhaps now the eCash cryptocurrency has a second chance. At least, that’s what its developers think. To quote their statement on their official website, “Introducing a battle-tested cryptocurrency based on centuries of economic theory and more than a decade of experience with digital assets in the real world. The eCash crypto-asset is an implementation of technically secured safe money, conceived by luminaries in monetary philosophy such as Milton Friedman.”

Let’s take a look at the technical features of the eCash digital coin project and try to figure out if this token is worth including in your investment portfolio.

What is ECash Coin (XEC)?

The eCash cryptocurrency is a bitcoin fork with an aggressive technical roadmap. Guided by Milton Friedman’s academic vision, eCash aims to deliver on the promise of scaling the blockchain.

This blockchain start-up used to be called BCH ABC. There are probably quite a few people who have hostile feelings towards the developers of this cryptocurrency, for separating themselves from Bitcoin Cash at the time, ignoring the opinion of the blockchain community. The project was repeatedly criticised on social media, and in such circumstances, rebranding was probably the only right thing to do. So what has changed beyond the name?

Features of ECash Coin (XEC)

The eCash blockchain is protected by the new Avalanche consensus algorithm. The innovative Avalanche consensus layer and its own token layer are two unique technical features of eCash. The developers of the project also aim to introduce features never before seen in the bitcoin ecosystem, such as stacking, network updates without forking and subchains.

The eCash cryptocurrency combines the main advantages of bitcoin (fixed issuance, halving and block genesis) with a modernised Proof of Stake consensus and protocol management.

This unique Proof of Stake system allows ordinary users to participate in the maintenance of the network without investing much money in computing hardware (but eCash (XEC) mining is also possible). The network has an adaptive block size, which can grow up to 1TB. The Avalanche layer integrates the Merklix metadata tree, canonical transaction ordering and pre-matching. This strategy ensures that the network processes and completes transactions almost instantaneously.

In addition, it has reduced transaction processing fees and increased network throughput. The developers implemented an avalanche consensus mechanism to achieve almost instantaneous confirmation times. The network uses mass parallelisation and a multi-tiered structure to accomplish this task. This approach allows the network to expand to more than 5,000,000 fps, while remaining responsive and reliable.

Hard fork is another vital problem that eCash eliminates. Anyone who remembers the birth of Bitcoin Cash and its subsequent hardforks can attest to the damage that an untimely hard fork could do to the original project. The developers have decided to optimise future updates to the network by making it extensible. This means that they can make any upgrade without resorting to drastic measures. The network combines an avalanche consensus mechanism with enhanced security to accomplish this task reliably. The eCash network updates the protocol twice a year, on 15 November and 15 May. These updates are required for all node operators.

The system provides a high level of anonymity, thanks to the CashFusion protocol, and allows private transactions within Electrum ABC, which makes it more difficult to trace.

The eCash network’s layered approach combines privacy-focused blockchain with an EVM subchain, allowing developers to create applications and smart contracts with ease. The separation of smart contract functions contributes to the scalability of new blockchains. Developers can migrate or extend current Dapps applications from the Ethereum blockchain to eCash without having to reprogram their projects.

Anyone can create individual tokens using the eCash protocol. This allows companies to create new revenue strategies and new markets.

Another plus of the eCash network is the decentralised management protocol. The network stimulates participants and allows them to put forward proposals that will help set the direction for development.

The digital fuel of the ecosystem, the cryptocurrency XEC. It can be used for day-to-day payments as well as to pay for the execution of smart contracts and network fees. You can receive rewards for eCash Staking, and trade XEC Coin on exchanges.

ECash Coin (XEC) origin story and team

The cryptocurrency patriarch did not initially have a defined team, there were only community members involved in the development and promotion of the project. With time, they began to merge into groups, each of which had their own vision for the future and were confident that they were on the right path. And when the groups could not come to an agreement, a hard-fork was conducted. This is how the Bitcoin Cash ABC came about. The initiator of the fork and subsequent rebranding, former Facebook and Hub’Sales employee Amory Sechet. The founding members of eCash also include:

Roger Wehr, creator of web shop bitcoinstore.com.
Jihan Wu, co-founder of Bitmain and the AntPool service.
Former Apcera software engineer Shammah Chancellor.
Bitcoin Cash ABC was developed as a software solution for the full BCH node. The split happened in 2017 thanks to the efforts of Amory Sechet, who was also responsible for much of the Bitcoin Cash development. The following year, another BSV fork appeared, and the last Bitcoin Cash fork occurred in the fall of 2020. On the first of July 2021, BitcoinCash ABC was renamed eCash (XEC), with a parallel denomination of the internal token, 1 BCHA = 1,000,000 XEC.

Ability to mine ECash Coin (XEC)

XEC coin can be both steamed and mined on computing devices. This is not the only project that uses both PoS and PoW. The Callisto coin works in a similar way on Ethash, and there are other hybrid projects as well. Now we will tell you how to mine eCash. For this purpose we will need to buy ASIC. Any model for SHA-256 will do, for example:

Antminer S19 Pro and S19;
Whatsminer M30, M20S;
Avalon A1166;
As of 7.12.2021, the leading pool is mining-dutch.nl. More information about eCash collective mining servers is available at https://miningpoolstats.stream/ecash. The eCash-stacking option is not yet active. Link to official guide: https://e.cash/media/xec-ecash-mining

Where to buy ECash Coin (XEC) cryptocurrency, available exchanges

If you are looking for a reliable trading platform to exchange eCash, Binance would be the best choice.

The daily turnover of cryptocurrency exchange Binance averages one billion US dollars, and at the peak of trading it was as high as four billion. The platform has:

A user-friendly multilingual interface;
A large number of trading pairs;
Additional tools for comfortable trading.
Available trading pairs:

XEC/USDT
XEC/BUSD

The full list of exchanges and currency pairs, as well as coin rates and other information is available at https://www.coingecko.com/. If we analyze, we can say that after the rebranding, no serious marketplace has delisted this cryptocurrency.

ECash Coin (XEC) Wallets

The recommended desktop wallet for eCash Electrum ABC. You can download it at github.com. A full list of eCash wallets is available on the official website https://e.cash/get-ecash#wallets. The eCash Binance exchange deposit can be used as a temporary alternative.

Outlook for ECash Coin (XEC)

The project in its current form is relatively new, the audience needs time to get to know and accept the project update better. Judging by comments on social platforms, some investors expect explosive growth to $1, and even $10. That may be the case in a year or two, but this is an optimistic eCash forecast.

Coin price depends on many factors: marketing policy, implementation of new technological solutions, state of crypto-industry, legal situation and so on.

Conclusion

American economist Milton Friedman said: “I think the internet will help reduce the role of government. The only thing missing, but soon to be developed, is reliable electronic money”.

The words proved prophetic. What is the outlook for eCash cryptocurrency? Of course, XEC will not displace bitcoin, but the token can be called a profitable long-term investment. Just don’t forget about risk diversification and don’t invest in a single blockchain project.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: