加密貨幣 ECash 硬幣 (XEC) 概述

品牌重塑已成為商界的流行現象。通常,更名和全面改變品牌理念不僅有助於維持生計,還有助於提高特定項目的盈利能力。這種營銷策略適用於創業活動的各個領域,包括加密行業。

一個例子是最近重生的數字硬幣 eCash (BCH ABC)。它是數字黃金的失敗分叉之一,似乎注定要滅絕,但現在 eCash 加密貨幣也許有第二次機會。至少,它的開發者是這麼認為的。引用他們在其官方網站上的聲明,“基於數百年的經濟理論和十多年在現實世界中使用數字資產的經驗,推出一種久經考驗的加密貨幣。eCash 加密資產是技術上安全的安全貨幣的實現,由米爾頓弗里德曼等貨幣哲學的傑出人物構想。”

讓我們看一下 eCash 數字硬幣項目的技術特點,並嘗試弄清楚該代幣是否值得包含在您的投資組合中。

什麼是 ECash 幣 (XEC)?

eCash 加密貨幣是具有激進技術路線圖的比特幣分叉。在 Milton Friedman 的學術願景的指導下,eCash 旨在兌現擴展區塊鏈的承諾。

這個區塊鏈初創公司曾經被稱為 BCH ABC。可能有不少人對這種加密貨幣的開發者懷有敵意,因為他們當時與比特幣現金分離,無視區塊鏈社區的意見。該項目在社交媒體上屢遭批評,在這種情況下,品牌重塑可能是唯一正確的做法。那麼除了名字之外發生了什麼變化?

ECash Coin (XEC) 的特點

eCash 區塊鏈受到新的 Avalanche 共識算法的保護。創新的 Avalanche 共識層和自己的代幣層是 eCash 的兩個獨特的技術特徵。該項目的開發人員還旨在引入比特幣生態系統中前所未有的功能,例如堆疊、無需分叉的網絡更新和子鏈。

eCash 加密貨幣將比特幣的主要優勢(固定發行、減半和區塊生成)與現代化的股權證明共識和協議管理相結合。

這種獨特的權益證明系統允許普通用戶參與網絡的維護,而無需在計算硬件上投入太多資金(但也可以進行 eCash(XEC)挖礦)。該網絡具有自適應塊大小,可以增長到 1TB。 Avalanche 層集成了 Merklix 元數據樹、規範事務排序和預匹配。該策略可確保網絡幾乎在瞬間處理和完成交易。

此外,它還降低了交易處理費用並增加了網絡吞吐量。開發人員實施了雪崩共識機制,以實現幾乎瞬時的確認時間。該網絡使用大規模並行化和多層結構來完成此任務。這種方法允許網絡擴展到超過 5,000,000 fps,同時保持響應速度和可靠性。

硬分叉是 eCash 消除的另一個重要問題。任何記得比特幣現金及其後續硬分叉誕生的人都可以證明不合時宜的硬分叉可能對原始項目造成的損害。開發人員已決定通過使其可擴展來優化網絡的未來更新。這意味著他們可以在不採取嚴厲措施的情況下進行任何升級。該網絡將雪崩共識機制與增強的安全性相結合,以可靠地完成這項任務。 eCash 網絡每年兩次更新協議,分別在 11 月 15 日和 5 月 15 日。所有節點操作員都需要這些更新。

得益於 CashFusion 協議,該系統提供了高水平的匿名性,並允許在 Electrum ABC 內進行私人交易,這使得追踪變得更加困難。

eCash 網絡的分層方法將注重隱私的區塊鏈與 EVM 子鏈相結合,允許開發人員輕鬆創建應用程序和智能合約。智能合約功能的分離有助於新區塊鏈的可擴展性。開發人員可以將當前的 Dapps 應用程序從以太坊區塊鏈遷移或擴展到 eCash,而無需重新編程他們的項目。

任何人都可以使用 eCash 協議創建單獨的代幣。這使公司能夠創造新的收入戰略和新市場。

eCash 網絡的另一個優點是分散管理協議。該網絡激勵參與者並允許他們提出有助於確定發展方向的建議。

生態系統的數字燃料,加密貨幣 XEC。它可用於日常支付以及支付智能合約的執行和網絡費用。您可以通過 eCash Staking 獲得獎勵,並在交易所交易 XEC Coin。

ECash Coin (XEC) 起源故事和團隊

加密貨幣族長最初沒有明確的團隊,只有社區成員參與項目的開發和推廣。隨著時間的推移,他們開始融入群體,每個群體對未來都有自己的願景,並堅信自己走在正確的道路上。當這些團體無法達成協議時,就會進行硬分叉。這就是比特幣現金 ABC 的由來。分叉和後續品牌重塑的發起人,前 Facebook 和 Hub’Sales 員工 Amory Sechet。 eCash 的創始成員還包括:

Roger Wehr,網上商店 bitcoinstore.com 的創建者。
比特大陸和螞蟻礦池服務的聯合創始人吳忌寒。
前 Apcera 軟件工程師 Shammah Chancellor。
Bitcoin Cash ABC 是作為完整 BCH 節點的軟件解決方案而開發的。由於 Amory Sechet 的努力,分裂發生在 2017 年,他還負責比特幣現金的大部分開發。次年,又出現了一個 BSV 分叉,最後一次比特幣現金分叉發生在 2020 年秋季。 2021 年 7 月 1 日,BitcoinCash ABC 更名為 eCash(XEC),內部代幣平行面額,1 BCHA = 1,000,000 XEC。

能夠挖掘 ECash 幣 (XEC)

XEC 幣可以在計算設備上進行蒸煮和挖掘。這不是唯一同時使用 PoS 和 PoW 的項目。 Callisto 硬幣在 Ethash 上以類似的方式工作,還有其他混合項目。現在我們將告訴您如何挖掘 eCash。為此,我們需要購買 ASIC。 SHA-256 的任何模型都可以,例如:

螞蟻礦機 S19 Pro 和 S19;
神馬 M30、M20S;
阿瓦隆 A1166;
截至 2021 年 12 月 7 日,領先的礦池是 Mining-dutch.nl。有關 eCash 集體挖礦服務器的更多信息,請訪問 https://miningpoolstats.stream/ecash。 eCash-stacking 選項尚未激活。官方指南鏈接:https://e.cash/media/xec-ecash-mining

在哪裡購買 ECash Coin (XEC) 加密貨幣,可用交易所

如果您正在尋找可靠的交易平台來兌換 eCash,Binance 將是最佳選擇。

加密貨幣交易所幣安的日交易額平均為 10 億美元,交易高峰時高達 40 億美元。該平台有:

用戶友好的多語言界面;
大量交易對;
舒適交易的附加工具。
可用交易對:

XEC/USDT
XEC/BUSD

交易所和貨幣對的完整列表以及硬幣匯率和其他信息可在 https://www.coingecko.com/ 獲得。如果我們分析一下,我們可以說在更名​​之後,沒有一個嚴肅的市場將這種加密貨幣下架。

ECash 硬幣 (XEC) 錢包

eCash Electrum ABC 的推薦桌面錢包。你可以在 github.com 上下載它。 eCash 錢包的完整列表可在官方網站 https://e.cash/get-ecash#wallets 上找到。 eCash Binance 兌換存款可用作臨時替代品。

ECash 硬幣 (XEC) 的前景

目前形式的項目相對較新,觀眾需要時間來更好地了解和接受項目更新。從社交平台上的評論來看,一些投資者預計會爆發性增長至1美元,甚至10美元。一兩年後可能會出現這種情況,但這是一個樂觀的 eCash 預測。

硬幣價格取決於許多因素:營銷政策、新技術解決方案的實施、加密行業的狀況、法律狀況等。

結論

美國經濟學家米爾頓弗里德曼說:“我認為互聯網將有助於減少政府的作用。唯一缺少但很快就會被開發出來的就是可靠的電子貨幣”。

這些話被證明是預言性的。 eCash 加密貨幣的前景如何?當然,XEC 不會取代比特幣,但代幣可以稱為有利可圖的長期投資。只是不要忘記風險分散,不要投資單個區塊鏈項目。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Cryptocurrency ECash Coin (XEC) Overview

Rebranding has become a popular phenomenon in business circles. Often, a name change, and the introduction of comprehensive changes in brand ideology helps not only to stay afloat, but also to increase the profitability of a particular project. This marketing strategy is applied in various areas of entrepreneurial activity, including the crypto industry.

One example is the recent reincarnation of the digital coin eCash (BCH ABC). It is one of the failed forks of digital gold and seemed doomed to extinction, but perhaps now the eCash cryptocurrency has a second chance. At least, that’s what its developers think. To quote their statement on their official website, “Introducing a battle-tested cryptocurrency based on centuries of economic theory and more than a decade of experience with digital assets in the real world. The eCash crypto-asset is an implementation of technically secured safe money, conceived by luminaries in monetary philosophy such as Milton Friedman.”

Let’s take a look at the technical features of the eCash digital coin project and try to figure out if this token is worth including in your investment portfolio.

What is ECash Coin (XEC)?

The eCash cryptocurrency is a bitcoin fork with an aggressive technical roadmap. Guided by Milton Friedman’s academic vision, eCash aims to deliver on the promise of scaling the blockchain.

This blockchain start-up used to be called BCH ABC. There are probably quite a few people who have hostile feelings towards the developers of this cryptocurrency, for separating themselves from Bitcoin Cash at the time, ignoring the opinion of the blockchain community. The project was repeatedly criticised on social media, and in such circumstances, rebranding was probably the only right thing to do. So what has changed beyond the name?

Features of ECash Coin (XEC)

The eCash blockchain is protected by the new Avalanche consensus algorithm. The innovative Avalanche consensus layer and its own token layer are two unique technical features of eCash. The developers of the project also aim to introduce features never before seen in the bitcoin ecosystem, such as stacking, network updates without forking and subchains.

The eCash cryptocurrency combines the main advantages of bitcoin (fixed issuance, halving and block genesis) with a modernised Proof of Stake consensus and protocol management.

This unique Proof of Stake system allows ordinary users to participate in the maintenance of the network without investing much money in computing hardware (but eCash (XEC) mining is also possible). The network has an adaptive block size, which can grow up to 1TB. The Avalanche layer integrates the Merklix metadata tree, canonical transaction ordering and pre-matching. This strategy ensures that the network processes and completes transactions almost instantaneously.

In addition, it has reduced transaction processing fees and increased network throughput. The developers implemented an avalanche consensus mechanism to achieve almost instantaneous confirmation times. The network uses mass parallelisation and a multi-tiered structure to accomplish this task. This approach allows the network to expand to more than 5,000,000 fps, while remaining responsive and reliable.

Hard fork is another vital problem that eCash eliminates. Anyone who remembers the birth of Bitcoin Cash and its subsequent hardforks can attest to the damage that an untimely hard fork could do to the original project. The developers have decided to optimise future updates to the network by making it extensible. This means that they can make any upgrade without resorting to drastic measures. The network combines an avalanche consensus mechanism with enhanced security to accomplish this task reliably. The eCash network updates the protocol twice a year, on 15 November and 15 May. These updates are required for all node operators.

The system provides a high level of anonymity, thanks to the CashFusion protocol, and allows private transactions within Electrum ABC, which makes it more difficult to trace.

The eCash network’s layered approach combines privacy-focused blockchain with an EVM subchain, allowing developers to create applications and smart contracts with ease. The separation of smart contract functions contributes to the scalability of new blockchains. Developers can migrate or extend current Dapps applications from the Ethereum blockchain to eCash without having to reprogram their projects.

Anyone can create individual tokens using the eCash protocol. This allows companies to create new revenue strategies and new markets.

Another plus of the eCash network is the decentralised management protocol. The network stimulates participants and allows them to put forward proposals that will help set the direction for development.

The digital fuel of the ecosystem, the cryptocurrency XEC. It can be used for day-to-day payments as well as to pay for the execution of smart contracts and network fees. You can receive rewards for eCash Staking, and trade XEC Coin on exchanges.

ECash Coin (XEC) origin story and team

The cryptocurrency patriarch did not initially have a defined team, there were only community members involved in the development and promotion of the project. With time, they began to merge into groups, each of which had their own vision for the future and were confident that they were on the right path. And when the groups could not come to an agreement, a hard-fork was conducted. This is how the Bitcoin Cash ABC came about. The initiator of the fork and subsequent rebranding, former Facebook and Hub’Sales employee Amory Sechet. The founding members of eCash also include:

Roger Wehr, creator of web shop bitcoinstore.com.
Jihan Wu, co-founder of Bitmain and the AntPool service.
Former Apcera software engineer Shammah Chancellor.
Bitcoin Cash ABC was developed as a software solution for the full BCH node. The split happened in 2017 thanks to the efforts of Amory Sechet, who was also responsible for much of the Bitcoin Cash development. The following year, another BSV fork appeared, and the last Bitcoin Cash fork occurred in the fall of 2020. On the first of July 2021, BitcoinCash ABC was renamed eCash (XEC), with a parallel denomination of the internal token, 1 BCHA = 1,000,000 XEC.

Ability to mine ECash Coin (XEC)

XEC coin can be both steamed and mined on computing devices. This is not the only project that uses both PoS and PoW. The Callisto coin works in a similar way on Ethash, and there are other hybrid projects as well. Now we will tell you how to mine eCash. For this purpose we will need to buy ASIC. Any model for SHA-256 will do, for example:

Antminer S19 Pro and S19;
Whatsminer M30, M20S;
Avalon A1166;
As of 7.12.2021, the leading pool is mining-dutch.nl. More information about eCash collective mining servers is available at https://miningpoolstats.stream/ecash. The eCash-stacking option is not yet active. Link to official guide: https://e.cash/media/xec-ecash-mining

Where to buy ECash Coin (XEC) cryptocurrency, available exchanges

If you are looking for a reliable trading platform to exchange eCash, Binance would be the best choice.

The daily turnover of cryptocurrency exchange Binance averages one billion US dollars, and at the peak of trading it was as high as four billion. The platform has:

A user-friendly multilingual interface;
A large number of trading pairs;
Additional tools for comfortable trading.
Available trading pairs:

XEC/USDT
XEC/BUSD

The full list of exchanges and currency pairs, as well as coin rates and other information is available at https://www.coingecko.com/. If we analyze, we can say that after the rebranding, no serious marketplace has delisted this cryptocurrency.

ECash Coin (XEC) Wallets

The recommended desktop wallet for eCash Electrum ABC. You can download it at github.com. A full list of eCash wallets is available on the official website https://e.cash/get-ecash#wallets. The eCash Binance exchange deposit can be used as a temporary alternative.

Outlook for ECash Coin (XEC)

The project in its current form is relatively new, the audience needs time to get to know and accept the project update better. Judging by comments on social platforms, some investors expect explosive growth to $1, and even $10. That may be the case in a year or two, but this is an optimistic eCash forecast.

Coin price depends on many factors: marketing policy, implementation of new technological solutions, state of crypto-industry, legal situation and so on.

Conclusion

American economist Milton Friedman said: “I think the internet will help reduce the role of government. The only thing missing, but soon to be developed, is reliable electronic money”.

The words proved prophetic. What is the outlook for eCash cryptocurrency? Of course, XEC will not displace bitcoin, but the token can be called a profitable long-term investment. Just don’t forget about risk diversification and don’t invest in a single blockchain project.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: