Chainlink (LINK): نظرة عامة على العملة المشفرة والمشروع

سيكون موضوع مراجعتنا اليوم هو Chainlink العملة المشفرة. إنها واحدة من أسرع شركات blockchain الناشئة نموًا والتي جذبت انتباه العديد من المستثمرين. سبب نجاحها هو الشعبية الكبيرة لخوارزمية الكمبيوتر للعقود الذكية ، والتي يمكن أن تسمى بأمان واحدة من التطورات التكنولوجية المتقدمة الرائدة للبشرية.

ما هو Chainlink (LINK)؟

Chainlink عبارة عن منصة blockchain عالية التقنية مدعومة بالعقود الذكية. تتيح خدمة ChainLink اللامركزية من Oracle للعقود الذكية استخدام خدمات blockchain الداخلية من Oracle للتفاعل مع الأنظمة الذاتية وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات. بمعنى آخر ، تعد oracles برمجيات وسيطة توفر الوصول إلى البيانات الخارجية للعقود الذكية. تقوم Chainlink بتوسيع قدرات العقود الذكية بشكل كبير من خلال توفير الوصول إلى البيانات الحقيقية والحسابات خارج الشبكة ، مع الحفاظ على ضمانات الأمان والموثوقية المتأصلة في تقنية blockchain.

تبدأ نظرة عامة على عملة تشين لينك المشفرة مع أصولها. تمكن المطورون من جمع أكثر من 30 مليون دولار في فترة زمنية صغيرة. بالضبط في 5 مساء. في 19 سبتمبر ، تم إطلاق مشروع CHainlink ، لكنه عمل لفترة قصيرة محطمة للأرقام القياسية بلغت 10 دقائق فقط.

الموقع الرسمي للشركة: https://chain.link

كانت المشكلة أن المستثمرين حصلوا على معلومات خاطئة في البداية. كما تعرضت سياسة مؤسس العملة المشفرة ، Tokensale ، لانتقادات شديدة. من أجل المشاركة ، كان من الضروري التسجيل في Schainlink وإيداع 100 قطعة نقدية من Etherium.

بمجرد أن يتلقى المستثمرون بريدًا إلكترونيًا يشرح بالتفصيل كيفية المتابعة ، كانت بعض العناوين ببساطة غير متوفرة. لا يزال بعض المشاركين يعتقدون أنهم تعرضوا للخداع ، ومع ذلك ، كما اتضح لاحقًا ، كان سوء الفهم هذا مرتبطًا بخلل في الكود. بمجرد إصلاح الخطأ ، قال مدير المشروع ، سيرجي نازاروف ، إن بيع العملة الرمزية قد اكتمل.

تعتمد منصة LINK على Ethereum blockchain (ETH) وتعمل كحلقة وصل بين البيانات الحقيقية وخوارزمية العقد الذكية. الهدف من النظام الأساسي هو الترويج لاستخدام تقنية العقود الذكية وتحسينها ، بما في ذلك القضاء على الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء وعدم الدقة. هذا هو السبب في أن Chainlink تجذب انتباه عشاق التشفير.

كان مشروع Chainlink blockchain من أوائل المشاريع التي قدمت حلاً جاهزًا لدمج البيانات الخارجية في العقود الذكية للنظام البيئي. تمكنت الإدارة من الدخول في اتفاقيات شراكة مع كبرى الشركات العاملة في هذا المجال ، مما مكن المشروع من أن يصبح أحد اللاعبين الرئيسيين في قطاع معالجة المعلومات الرقمية. نظرًا لآلية معالجة الإشارات الرقمية الخارجية القوية ، فقد تم ملاحظة Chainlink من قبل Brave New Coin و Alpha Vantage و Huobi ، وحتى المشغل المصرفي الرائد SWIFT. من خلال الشراكة مع Chainlink ، تمكنت شركات توصيل البيانات الرقمية من تحقيق الدخل من المعلومات عن طريق بيع الحق في الوصول المباشر إلى نظام Chainlink البيئي في السوق. يمكن للموردين إرسال البيانات من خلال واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الموجودة لديهم. تلخص Chainlink كل التعقيدات التي ينطوي عليها تشغيل العقد ومعالجة مدفوعات العملة المشفرة ، مما يسمح لمقدمي الخدمة بالاستفادة من بنيتهم ​​التحتية الناضجة ، مع التركيز فقط على جودة البيانات المقدمة.

مشغلي العقدة هم العمود الفقري لشبكة Chainlink ؛ يقومون بتشغيل وصيانة بنية Oracle الأساسية ، مما يضمن أن العقود الذكية في كل blockchain لديها وصول آمن إلى البيانات الحقيقية. في شبكة Chainlink اللامركزية ، يمكن لكل مستخدم أن يصبح مشغل عقدة كامل لجني الأرباح من خلال المشاركة في إدارة البنية التحتية الحيوية. يضمن النظام البيئي للوسطاء المستقلين التشغيل السلس لتطبيقات التمويل اللامركزية الرائدة مثل Synthetix و Aave و Compound.

فريق Chainlink (LINK)

يتكون فريق Chainlink (LINK) من 50 شخصًا ، على أن يكونوا الأفراد التاليين:

سيرجي نزاروف ، مدير مشروع Shainlink ؛
ستيف إليس ، المدير والمدير الفني ؛
بريندان ماجوران ، مدير عمليات الدفع ؛
دميتري روش ، مهندس برمجيات ؛
مارك أوبلاند ، رئيس عمليات الدفع.
يهدف المبدعون إلى تنفيذ شبكة كاملة من الأوراكل التي ستكون متوافقة مع BTC و ETH وبالتالي العملات المشفرة الأخرى. لا توجد حاليًا خارطة طريق لـ Chainlink ، والتي لا تعمل لصالح المطورين ، لكن المنشئين لديهم دعم شريك جيد في شكل نظام دفع SWIFT.

خصائص Chainlink (LINK)

تسمح العقود الذكية ، والتي تسمى العقود الذكية ، بتبادل الأموال دون استخدام الغرباء.

لا تستطيع البلوكشين التي تعمل بموجبها العقود الذكية التواصل مع الأنظمة الخارجية الخاصة بها ، كما أن العقود الذكية غير قادرة على الاتصال خارج السلسلة بمفردها. الرابط بين الاثنين هو oracles ، الذي يتوسط بين blockchain والعقود الذكية. أنها تمكن من التواصل مع العالم الخارجي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أوراكل حتى الآن كانت خدمات مركزية ، مما يعني أن أي عقود ذكية تستخدم مثل هذه الخدمات لها نقطة فشل واحدة ، مما ينفي أي فوائد مستمدة من الطبيعة اللامركزية للعقود الذكية.
للتعويض عن هذا العيب ، تم تصميم Chainlink كأول أوراكل لامركزي لتوفير البيانات الخارجية للعقود الذكية. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن الجمع بين الأمن والحتمية للعقود الذكية مع معرفة واتساع الأحداث الخارجية في العالم الحقيقي.

عملة تشين لينك المشفرة لامركزية ومفتوحة المصدر (مستودع المشروع الرسمي: https://github.com/smartcontractkit/chainlink) ، باستخدام برنامج ChainLink الخاص. بمساعدة رموز LINK ، يسمح مبتكرو المشروع لمقدمي المعلومات بكسب المال. كلما زاد إنتاجية مقدم معين ، زادت أرباح الشركة.

يسهّل معيار المصدر المفتوح إنشاء خدمات وتطبيقات آمنة عبر الشبكات. من خلال واجهة المراسلة العالمية ، يمكن للعقود الذكية تبادل البيانات بين شبكات blockchain اللامركزية المتعددة ، مما يلغي حاجة المطورين لكتابة التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بهم لإنشاء عمليات تكامل في كل سلسلة محددة. يفتح CCIP فئة جديدة من تطبيقات DeFi التي يمكن للمطورين إنشاؤها لنظام عبر الأنظمة الأساسية.

يسمح بروتوكول Chainlink للإبلاغ المتقدم خارج السلسلة (OCR 2.0) لمئات من العقد المستقلة المقاومة لـ Sibilla بالتوقيع والتحقق من صحة جميع المعاملات ، مما يلغي أي نقطة فشل. يوفر تنفيذ المعيار ، استنادًا إلى CCIP ، خدمة للمطورين لنقل الرموز المميزة بشكل آمن من خلال شبكات نظير إلى نظير إلى سلسلة الوجهة.

التعدين Chainlink (LINK)

كما ذكر المطورون بالفعل ، لم يتم تصميم الرموز المميزة لـ Chainlink للتعدين ، ولكن يجب ألا تكون هناك مشاكل في تخزين العملات. تعتمد العملة المشفرة على Etherium ، لذلك يمكن تخزين LINK في أي محفظة تدعم خوارزمية Etherium.

تم بالفعل نشر عقد Chainlink في إصدار المؤسسة جنبًا إلى جنب مع سلاسل الكتل العامة. يبدو أن أحد تحديات Schainlink الرئيسية حتى الآن هو التشغيل اللامركزي لهذه العقد. ينشئ برنامج العقد إمكانية التشغيل البيني مع blockchain وكذلك مع الخدمات الخارجية. تعمل عقد Chainlink في شكل وصفات طبية ، يتكون كل منها من مهام. تتم معالجة المهام وفقًا لمبدأ الناقل.

يبلغ إجمالي عدد العملات المعدنية 1 مليار توكن ، لكن 350 مليونًا فقط متوفرة في السوق ، ويتم استخدام الباقي لتطوير المشروع.

محافظ Chainlink المتاحة (LINK)

يُسمح بالتخزين في بورصات العملات المشفرة (مثل Binance أو Bithumb) إذا كان المستخدم يعمل بكميات صغيرة من العملات المعدنية. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتوي التخزين في البورصات على مستوى أمان كافٍ ، لذلك من الأفضل استخدام المحافظ لهذا الغرض.

لتخزين LINK ، يوصى باستخدام أي محفظة تدعم Etherium. محفظة Mycrypto هي خيار عالمي.
بالنسبة للتخزين البارد ، نوصي باستخدام خزنة أجهزة Ledger ، وكمحفظة للهاتف المحمول ، فإن تطبيق Crypto.com ، الذي سيمنحك الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من خدمات DeFi.

أين وكيف تشتري عملات Chainlink (رابط)

يمكنك شراء Chainlink من عدة مئات من منصات تبادل العملات المشفرة. بالإضافة إلى تلك المذكورة أعلاه ، تتوفر العملة من البورصات التالية:

بينانس.
تبادل Coinbase
هوبي.
FTX ؛
KuCoin.
وحش بحري أسطوري.

في بورصة Binance ، يمكن شراء العملة المشفرة مقابل النقود الورقية ، مثل عملة اليورو أو الجنيه البريطاني.

مبدأ شراء LINK كالتالي:

تحتاج إلى التسجيل في أحد المواقع المذكورة أعلاه بعد التسجيل ، يجب أن تذهب مباشرة إلى KYC. من الأفضل اختيار منصة الصرف Binance.
بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى زيادة رصيدك بالمبلغ المطلوب. في المحطة الافتراضية ، حدد العملة التي تريد شرائها.
يمكنك بعد ذلك تحويل العملة المشفرة إلى محفظة أو حساب آخر ، أو تخزينها كأصل في البورصة. زوج التداول المطلوب تداوله هو LINK / USDT.
يمكنك أيضًا إعادة تعبئة رصيدك من خلال قسم P2P ، ويعتبر هذا الخيار هو الخيار الأمثل وبأقل رسوم. يوجد على قناتنا على YouTube تعليمات مفصلة.

مزايا وعيوب Сhainlink (LINK)

مزايا Chainlink هي:

يتمتع النظام بميزات نظام blockchain والعقود الذكية ، لكنه يظل لامركزيًا ؛
يتم التحقق من صحة المعلومات الواردة من الموارد الخارجية للتأكد من صحتها ؛
تُستخدم Oracles لإجراء المعاملات ، مما يضمن أمان وموثوقية المعاملات.

عيوب blockchain هي كما يلي:

البلوكشين قادرة فقط على حل المشكلات في قطاع ضيق ، مما قد يعيق توسع المشروع ؛
في حالة تنفيذ معاملة عن طريق الخطأ ، لن يكون من الممكن استرداد الأموال التي تم إنفاقها ؛
الزيادة السريعة في المعاملات المالية تزيد من احتمالية الفشل.

استنتاج

سيقود نظام العقود المؤمّن من خلال التشفير حياتنا اليومية ، والأسواق العالمية الناشئة ، إلى حقبة جديدة من العدالة الاقتصادية والشفافية والكفاءة. سيكون عالما غير متحيز لا تحكمه وعود غامضة للعلامة التجارية ، ولكن بضمانات تشفير وقيمة حقيقية أنشأها الأفراد والمؤسسات.

تتمثل مهمة Chainlink في تسريع الابتكار واعتماد العقود الذكية من خلال تمكين المطورين من إنشاء تطبيقات لا مركزية غنية بالميزات وتزويد المؤسسات العالمية ببوابة عالمية لجميع سلاسل الكتل.

يساعد Chainlink في معالجة نقاط الضعف في العقود الذكية عند التفاعل مع القطاع التقليدي. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ستعمل المنظمات المالية والتعليمية والتجارية على تحسين العمليات ، وبالتالي تحسين الأمن وكذلك تحرير نفسها من التدخل الخارجي.

إلا أن المشكلة الرئيسية في المشروع هي أن الفكرة محدودة حيث يبدو أنها عالية التخصص. تمت مناقشة ذلك في منتدى Schainlink وخلص إلى أنه في أي لحظة ، يمكن أن يظهر المنافسون الذين سيكونون على استعداد لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الفرص لهذا القطاع.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Chainlink (LINK): cryptocurrency and project overview

The topic of our review today will be the cryptocurrency Chainlink. It is one of the fastest-growing blockchain start-ups that has attracted the attention of many investors. The reason for its success is the intense popularity of the computer algorithm for smart contracts, which can safely be called one of humanity’s leading high-tech advances.

What is Chainlink (LINK)?

Chainlink is a high-tech blockchain platform powered by smart contracts. Oracle’s decentralized ChainLink service allows smart contracts to use Oracle’s internal blockchain services to interact with autonomous systems and APIs. In other words, oracles are middleware that provide access to external data for smart contracts. Chainlink significantly extends the capabilities of smart contracts by providing access to real data and off-network computation, while maintaining the security and reliability guarantees inherent in blockchain technology.

An overview of the Chainlink cryptocurrency begins with its origins. The developers were able to raise over $30 million in a small amount of time. Exactly at 5 p.m. on September 19, the CHainlink project was launched, but it functioned for a record-breakingly short period of just 10 minutes.

The company’s official website: https://chain.link

The problem was that investors were given the wrong information initially. The policy of the cryptocurrency’s founder, Tokensale, was also heavily criticized. In order to participate, it was necessary to register with Schainlink and deposit 100 Etherium coins.

Once investors received an email explaining in detail how to proceed, some of the addresses were simply unavailable. Some participants still think they were cheated, however, as it turned out later, this misunderstanding was related to a bug in the code. As soon as the error was fixed, the director of the project, Sergey Nazarov, said that the token sale had been completed.

The LINK platform is based on the Ethereum blockchain (ETH) and serves as a link between real data and a smart contract algorithm. The goal of the platform is to popularise and optimize the use of smart contract technology, including the elimination of reporting errors and inaccuracies. This is why Chainlink is attracting the attention of crypto-enthusiasts.

The Chainlink blockchain project was one of the first to offer a turnkey solution for integrating external data into the ecosystem’s smart contracts. The management was able to enter into partnership agreements with major companies working in this field, which enabled the project to become one of the major players in the digital information processing sector. Due to its robust external digital signal processing mechanism, Chainlink has been noticed by Brave New Coin, Alpha Vantage and Huobi, and even leading banking operator SWIFT. By partnering with Chainlink, digitized data delivery companies have been able to monetize information by selling the right to directly access the Chainlink ecosystem in the marketplace. Suppliers can send data through their existing APIs. Chainlink abstracts away all the complexity involved in running nodes and processing cryptocurrency payments, allowing providers to profit from their mature infrastructure, focusing solely on the quality of the data provided.

Node operators are the backbone of the Chainlink network; they run and maintain the Oracle infrastructure, which ensures that the smart contracts in each blockchain have secure access to real data. In the decentralized Chainlink network, every user can become a full node operator to reap dividends by participating in the management of critical infrastructure. An ecosystem of independent intermediaries ensures the smooth operation of leading decentralized finance applications such as Synthetix, Aave, Compound.

The Chainlink team (LINK)

The Chainlink (LINK) team consists of 50 people, with the following being the key individuals:

Sergey Nazarov, director of the Shainlink project;
Steve Ellis, manager and technical director;
Brendan Magauran, director of payment operations;
Dmitriy Roche, software engineer;
Mark Obland, head of payment operations.
The creators aim to implement a whole network of oracles that will be compatible with BTC, ETH and subsequently other cryptocurrencies. There is currently no roadmap for Chainlink, which doesn’t play into the developers’ hands, but the creators have good partner support in the form of SWIFT payment system.

Characteristics of Chainlink (LINK)

Smart contracts, which are called smart contracts, allow the exchange of funds without the use of outsiders.

The blockchains on which smart contracts operate cannot communicate with external systems of their own, and smart contracts are not capable of connecting outside the chain on their own. The link between the two is oracles, which mediate between blockchains and smart contracts. They enable communication with the outside world.

However, oracles to date have been centralised services, which means that any smart contracts using such services have a single point of failure, which negates any benefits derived from the decentralised nature of smart contracts.
To make up for such a disadvantage, Chainlink was designed as the first decentralised oracle to provide external data for smart contracts. As a result, the security and determinism of smart contracts can be combined with the knowledge and breadth of real-world external events.

The Chainlink cryptocurrency is decentralised, open-source (official project repository: https://github.com/smartcontractkit/chainlink), using special ChainLink software. With the help of LINK tokens, the creators of the project allow information providers to earn money. The more productive a particular provider is, the more the company earns.

The open-source standard makes it easy to create secure cross-network services and applications. With its universal messaging interface, smart contracts can exchange data between multiple decentralised blockchain networks, eliminating the need for developers to write their own code to create integrations into each specific chain. CCIP opens up a new category of DeFi applications that can be created by developers for a cross-platform system.

An advanced off-chain Chainlink reporting protocol (OCR 2.0), allows hundreds of independent, Sibilla-resistant nodes to sign and validate all transactions, eliminating any point of failure. The benchmark implementation, based on CCIP, provides a service for developers to securely transfer tokens through peer-to-peer networks to the destination chain.

Chainlink (LINK) mining

As the developers have already stated, Chainlink tokens are not designed for mining, but there should be no problems with the storage of coins. The cryptocurrency is based on Etherium, so LINK can be stored in any wallet that supports the Etherium algorithm.

Chainlink nodes in the enterprise version are already deployed alongside public blockchains. One of Schainlink’s main challenges to date appears to be the decentralised operation of such nodes. The software of the nodes creates interoperability with the blockchain as well as with external services. Chainlink nodes function in the form of prescriptions, each of which consists of tasks. The tasks are processed according to the conveyor principle.

The total number of coins is 1 billion tokens, but only 350 million are available on the market, with the rest being used to develop the project.

Available Chainlink wallets (LINK)

Storage on cryptocurrency exchanges (e.g. Binance or Bithumb) is allowed if the user works with small amounts of coins. However, storage on exchanges does not have a sufficient level of security, so it is better to use wallets for this purpose.

For LINK storage, it is recommended to use any wallet that supports Etherium. Mycrypto wallet is a universal option.
For cold storage, we recommend the Ledger hardware safe, and as a mobile wallet the Crypto.com app, which will give you access to the full range of DeFi services.

Where and how to buy Chainlink coins (LINK)

You can buy Chainlink from several hundred cryptocurrency exchanges. In addition to those mentioned above, the coin is available from the following exchanges:

  • Binance;
  • Coinbase Exchange;
  • Huobi;
  • FTX;
  • KuCoin;
  • Kraken.

On the Binance exchange, the cryptocurrency can be purchased for fiat money, such as the Euro currency or the British pound.

The principle of purchasing LINK is as follows:

You need to register on one of the above sites after registration you need to go straight to KYC. It is better to choose the exchange Binance.
Next, you will need to top up your balance for the required amount. In the virtual terminal, select the currency you want to buy.
You can then transfer the cryptocurrency to another wallet or account, or store it as an asset on the exchange. The trading pair to trade is LINK/USDT.
You can also refill your balance through the P2P section, this option is considered the most optimal and with minimal fees. On our YouTube channel there is a detailed instruction.

Advantages and disadvantages of Сhainlink (LINK)

The advantages of Chainlink are:

The system has the features of a blockchain system and smart contracts, but remains decentralised;
Information from external resources is verified for authenticity and validity;
Oracles are used to make transactions, which ensure the security and reliability of transactions.

The disadvantages of blockchain are as follows:

Blockchains are only capable of solving problems in a narrow segment, which would subsequently hinder the expansion of the project;
In the event of a mistakenly executed transaction, it will not be possible to recover the money spent;
The rapid increase in money transactions increases the likelihood of failure.

Conclusion

A cryptographically secured system of contracts will lead our daily lives, and the emerging global markets, into a new era of economic justice, transparency and efficiency. It will be an impartial world governed not by vague brand promises, but by cryptographic guarantees and real value created by individuals and institutions.

Chainlink’s mission is to accelerate innovation and adoption of smart contracts by enabling developers to create feature-rich, decentralized applications and providing global enterprises with a universal gateway to all blockchains.

Chainlink helps address the vulnerability of smart contracts when interacting with the traditional sector. By doing so, financial, educational and commercial organizations will improve operations, thereby improving security as well as freeing themselves from outside interference.

However, the main problem with the project is that the idea is limited, as it appears to be highly specialized. This was discussed in the Schainlink forum and it was concluded that at any moment, competitors could emerge that would be willing to offer this sector a wide range of opportunities.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: