Binance Coin (BNB): 加密貨幣概覽

今天我們將討論幣安幣(BNB)加密貨幣。它在 coinmarketcap 排名中排名第 4,雖然許多其他加密交易平台紛紛效仿 Binance 推出自己的代幣,但沒有人能夠複製 Binance Coin 的成功。 bnb 加密貨幣是目前可用的最有趣和最獨特的硬幣之一,許多領先的加密專家認為它有一個積極的未來。然而,如果它的創始人幾年前沒有找到克服困難的力量,那麼無論是代幣還是幣安交易所本身都可能不存在。

想像一下這樣的情況,你賣掉了你的房地產,把所有的錢都投資在一個有前途的項目的股票上,希望有一個不錯的收入,而它們在一周內價格下跌了三倍。傷心,不是嗎?許多人可能為了至少節省剩下的錢而急於擺脫證券,然後在痛苦中度過餘生,詛咒他們做出如此輕率決定的日子和時刻。但中國IT工作者趙長鵬發現自己陷入困境時並沒有灰心,也沒有恐慌。

當他在 2014 年對比特幣加密貨幣產生興趣時,他立即意識到數字黃金將使他成為百萬富翁。因此,他賣掉了自己的房子,用法定貨幣兌換了比特幣,當時比特幣的交易價格約為 600 美元/枚。到年底,比特幣跌至 350 美元,到 2015 年 1 月,總共跌至 215 美元。對可憐的中國投資者來說是一場災難,但趙長鵬保持了精神,並沒有擺脫數字資產。你可以猜到接下來發生了什麼,他變得非常富有。 2017 年,這位新的億萬富翁受到了福布斯雜誌的關注,並決定推出名為 Binance 的數字貨幣交易所。該服務不僅僅是另一個中心化交易所。

幣安是一個完整的加密帝國,除了傳統的現貨市場,它還提供許多其他服務。因此,讓我們仔細研究一下資產 bnb 代幣,找出它的創建目的,以及為什麼值得將其包含在您的投資組合中。

什麼是幣安幣 (BNB)

加密貨幣 BNB 是推動幣安生態系統的數字燃料。該代幣可大幅節省費用,並且可以兌換幾乎任何其他資產。這似乎是一件大事,不值得麻煩。但考慮到幣安平台的規模和分支機構的數量,你會意識到推出內部代幣是非常值得的。

如果沒有 bnb 幣,期貨幣安和其他創新服務就不會對大型交易者俱有吸引力,因為他們可以通過在資產負債表上保留一定數量的 bnb 代幣來額外節省費用。 bincoin 的所有者可以通過持有資產來賺錢,在 P2P 平台上直接與交易對手進行交易,並簡單地節省費用。

幣安幣(BNB)如何運作

BNB 幣是幣安鏈區塊鏈的代幣,是一個簡單的點對點系統,具有高吞吐量和可擴展性。作為安全性,幣安區塊鏈使用拜占庭容錯(BFT)共識機制,也稱為拜占庭容錯。拜占庭將軍問題是在上個千年發明的,作為一個邏輯困境,導致得出的結論是,如果特定係統的 33% 以上的節點被攻擊者接管,那麼它就注定要失敗。但是多虧了BFT,這個問題可以得到解決,並且可以成功抵抗流氓節點的攻擊。

該網絡具有最少的功能集,但交易幾乎是瞬時的,在不到 1 秒的時間內創建了塊,並且能夠承受最高的負載。 Binance Chain 不支持智能合約,這是為了提高性能而犧牲的選項,但它確實允許在底層鏈上部署第三方區塊鏈項目。也就是說,幣安生態系統本質上是以太坊的競爭對手,一些項目已經轉向它。例如,Aeron 生態系統(ARN)、區塊鏈遊戲平台 Enjin(ENJ)、神經網絡訓練協議 RAVEN PROTOCOL、遊戲平台 Gtex(GTEX)和去中心化自由職業者網絡 CanYa(CAN)。當然,這立即確保了他們在幣安交易所上市。

幣安幣 (BNB) 的歷史

加密貨幣 BNB 於 2017 年通過首次代幣發行推出,即加密貨幣交易所 Binance 上線前 11 天。

最初,幣安幣是在以太坊網絡上運行的 ERC-20 代幣。總供應量限制在 2 億枚硬幣,其中一半在 ICO 中出售。 2019 年 4 月,隨著幣安鏈核心網絡的推出,過時的 ERC-20 BNB 在 4 月以 1:1 的比例被 BEP2 BNB 取代,現在它們不再託管在以太坊上。

幣安幣 (BNB) 銷毀

在 BNB 過渡到幣安鏈期間,交易所管理部門使用智能合約消除功能在以太坊網絡上進行了代幣銷毀。 Binance銷毀的硬幣數量取決於三個月內交易所的交易數量。

自 Binance Chain 推出以來,BNB 燒幣不再發生在以太坊網絡上,該功能現在使用 Binance Chain 中的特定命令而不是智能合約來激活。通過這種方式,趙長鵬的團隊正在保護其加密貨幣免受通貨膨脹的影響。

每個季度,Binance 董事會都會在數字市場上購買 BNB 代幣,花費他們從交易費用中獲得的 20% 的利潤,然後將其銷毀。該策略是將代幣數量減少 50%,最後留下 1 億個代幣。每次發生這種情況時,bnb 代幣的價值都會小幅上漲。

在哪裡購買幣安幣 (BNB)?

Binance 加密平台的發展速度令人印象深刻。該項目在數字市場中佔據了越來越多的新利基市場。因此,許多投資者開始關注幣安幣。

購買這種數字資產最好在其本地交易所完成,最繁忙的交易所目的地是 bnb/usdt,但還有許多其他選擇。如果你認為在這個交易所除了 bnance 幣之外沒有其他地方可以交易,那你就錯了。您可以在 Poloniex 和 KuCoin 等知名交易所、去中心化服務 P2PB2B 以及更多加密貨幣上購買 bnb。有關 bnb 加密貨幣交易所和可用交易所對的完整列表,請參閱 coingesko.com 監控服務。

該交易所最近推出了借記卡。 Binance 卡可以完成普通借記卡的所有功能,以及更多功能。它的工作方式類似於您的銀行發行的普通借記卡——在這種情況下是您的 Binance.com 賬戶。您只需通過 Binance Card 應用程序使用比特幣或 BNB 為您的卡充值,您就可以在任何地方付款。

您可以從您的 FDIC 銀行賬戶、Genesis Block 或 CoinFlip ATM 網絡或通過 Spend 從您的銀行賬戶以美元購買和出售加密貨幣幣安幣。在此處閱讀有關場外買賣 BNB 的更多信息。

幣安幣(BNB)挖礦機會

要賺取 bnb 代幣,您必須先在幣安交易所購買它們,然後立即存入以獲取利息。該代幣不可用於在傳統計算設備上進行挖掘。所有全節點都由項目管理部門控制,任何外人都不能成為驗證者。

幣安幣 (BNB) 存儲錢包

舊式代幣存儲在 MyEtherWallet 和其他支持 ERC-20 標準的加密貨幣中。但是,隨著幣安幣加密貨幣向自己的區塊鏈過渡,不再可能將 MEW 用作 bnb 錢包。除了幣安存款外,平台的國內幣還可以存放在:

官方信任錢包。
Atomic Wallet、Coinomi、Exodus 多幣種服務。
分類帳硬件存儲。
其他應用程序也存在。有關當前 bnb 錢包的完整列表,請參見此處。

Binance Coin (BNB) 加密貨幣的前景

預測這個或那個區塊鏈項目的未來就像在咖啡渣中猜測一樣,但讓我們嘗試模擬 bnb 加密貨幣將如何發展。預測應基於三個因素:

bnb 平台和整個數字市場的現狀。
往年的表現。
在交易所外使用代幣的選項。

幣安幣與交易所的表現掛鉤。如果它繼續蓬勃發展,理論上代幣應該會升值。公司在短時間內發生了很多變化。它正在不同國家開設辦事處,擴大服務範圍並支持更多國家貨幣,包括俄羅斯盧布和烏克蘭格里夫納。該項目有一個忠誠而活躍的社區,從長遠來看,這肯定會刺激對國內代幣的需求。

Binance 產品的另一個元素是啟動 IEO(初始交易所產品)的啟動板。這種籌集資金的方式比 ICO 更加合法和受監管。如果通過 Launchpad 的 IEO 數量增加,Binance Coin 理論上可以從中受益。

當然,該項目的成功與總體上對加密貨幣的需求,尤其是比特幣匯率有關。過去兩年,bnb 代幣從艱難的 2018 年復蘇,在 2019 年 6 月達到頂峰後開始下跌,最近又上漲又下跌。就像比特幣一樣。 WalletInvestors 正確地預測到 2020 年初價格將在 20 美元左右,到夏天將升至 40 美元,可惜這並沒有實現。

在實際應用方面,幣安幣不僅僅適用於使用交易所的人。隨著它多年來的普及,其他用途也出現了。像比特幣一樣,它可以用於交易或支付商品和服務。 Binance 代幣可用於預訂航班和酒店、支付拍賣購買費用以及支付自由職業者服務費用。在此處閱讀有關 Bnb 可能性的更多信息。最後,每次銷毀一枚硬幣,幣安硬幣的價值都會略有上升。

結論

隨著加密貨幣市場的不斷發展,像幣安這樣的領先加密貨幣交易所也有增長的潛力。如果機構投資者和大型銀行在未來幾年進入加密貨幣市場,這將導致買家需求增加,包括 bnb 在內的領先加密貨幣的價格將飆升。建議將硬幣用於長期投資。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Binance Coin (BNB): a cryptocurrency overview

Today we will talk about Binance Coin (BNB) cryptocurrency. It ranks 4th in coinmarketcap ranking, and while many other crypto trading platforms have followed Binance in launching their own tokens, no one has been able to replicate the success of binance coin. The bnb cryptocurrency is one of the most interesting and unique coins currently available, and many leading crypto-experts believe it has a positive future. And yet neither the token nor the Binance exchange itself might not exist if its founder hadn’t found the strength to overcome a rough patch a few years ago.

Imagine such a situation, you sold your real estate and invested all your money in shares of a promising project, hoping for a good income, and they, just in a week, fell in price three times. Sad, isn’t it? Many people probably rushed to get rid of securities in order to save at least the rest of the money and then spent the rest of their lives in misery, cursing the day and hour when they took such a rash decision. But Changpeng Zhao, a Chinese IT worker, did not lose heart and did not panic when he found himself in this predicament.

When he became interested in Bitcoin cryptocurrency in 2014, he immediately realised that digital gold would make him a millionaire. So he sold his house and exchanged his fiat money for BTC, which at the time was trading at around $600 per coin. Towards the end of the year, bitcoin fell to $350, and at the end of January 2015, fell to $215 altogether. A disaster for the poor Chinese investor, but Changpeng Zhao kept his spirits up and did not get rid of the digital assets. You can guess what happened next, he got obscenely rich. In 2017, the new multi-billionaire received the attention of Forbes magazine, and decided to launch a digital currency exchange, called Binance. The service is not just another centralised exchange.

Binance is a whole crypto-empire, which, in addition to the traditional spot market, provides many other services. And so, let’s take a closer look at the asset bnb token, find out what it was created for, and why it is worth including in your investment portfolio.

What is Binance Coin (BNB)

The cryptocurrency BNB serves as the digital fuel that fuels the Binance ecosystem. The coin offers serious savings on fees and is exchangeable to almost any other asset. It might seem like such a big deal, it’s not worth the hassle. But given the scale of the Binance platform and the number of branches, you realize that launching an internal token was very much worthwhile.

Without bnb coin, futures binance and other innovative services wouldn’t have been as attractive to large traders, who could additionally save on fees by keeping a certain amount of bnb tokens on their balance sheet. Owners of bincoin can earn money from holding the asset, transact directly with counterparties on the P2P platform, and simply save on fees.

How Binance Coin (BNB) works

BNB coin is the token of the Binance Chain blockchain, which is a simple, peer-to-peer system with high throughput and scalability. As security, the Binance blockchain uses the Byzantine Fault Tolerance (BFT) consensus mechanism, also known as Byzantine Fault Tolerance. The Byzantine Generals problem was invented back in the last millennium as a logical dilemma leading to the conclusion that if more than 33% of the nodes of a particular system are taken over by attackers, then it is doomed. But thanks to BFT, this problem can be solved and attacks by rogue nodes can be successfully resisted.

The network has a minimal set of features, but transactions are almost instantaneous, blocks are created in less than 1 second, and it is capable of the highest loads. Binance Chain does not support smart contracts, an option that has been sacrificed to increase performance, but it does allow third-party blockchain projects to be deployed on the underlying chain. That is, the Binance ecosystem is essentially a competitor to ethereum and some projects have already switched to it. For example, the Aeron ecosystem (ARN), blockchain gaming platform Enjin (ENJ), neural network training protocol RAVEN PROTOCOL, gaming platform Gtex (GTEX) and decentralised freelancer network CanYa (CAN). Of course, this immediately secured them a listing on the binance exchange.

History of Binance Coin (BNB)

The cryptocurrency BNB was launched through an initial coin offering in 2017, 11 days before the cryptocurrency exchange Binance went live.

Initially, binance coin was an ERC-20 token running on the Ethereum network. Total supply was limited to 200 million coins, half of which were sold in an ICO. In April 2019, the obsolete ERC-20 BNBs were replaced by BEP2 BNBs at a 1:1 ratio in April with the launch of the Binance Chain core network, and they are now no longer hosted on Ethereum.

Binance Coin (BNB) coin burn

During BNB’s transition to Binance Chain, the exchange administration performed a coin burn on the Ethereum network using the smart contract elimination feature. The number of coins that Binance burns depends on the number of transactions of the exchange in three months.

Since the launch of Binance Chain, BNB coin burning no longer occurs on the Ethereum network and the feature is now activated using a specific command in Binance Chain rather than a smart contract. In this way, Changpeng Zhao’s team is protecting its cryptocurrency from inflation.

Every quarter, the Binance board buys BNB tokens on the digital market, spending 20% of the profits they make from transaction fees to do so and then burning them. The strategy is to reduce the number of coins by 50 per cent, leaving a final 100 million tokens. Each time this happens, the bnb coin goes up in value slightly.

Where to buy Binance Coin (BNB)?

The pace of development of the Binance crypto platform is simply impressive. The project occupies more and more new niches in the digital market. Therefore, many investors have started to pay attention to binance coin.

Buying this digital asset is best done on its native exchange, the busiest exchange destination being bnb/usdt, but there are many other options. If you think that there is nowhere else to trade besides bnance coin on this exchange, you are mistaken. You can buy bnb on well-known exchanges like Poloniex and KuCoin, decentralized service P2PB2B and many more cryptocurrencies. For a complete list of bnb cryptocurrency exchanges and available exchange pairs, see coingesko.com monitoring service.

The exchange recently launched a debit card. The Binance card does everything a regular debit card does, plus much more. It works like a normal debit card issued by your bank – which in this case is your Binance.com account. You simply top up your card through the Binance Card app with bitcoins or BNB, and you can pay anywhere.

You can buy and sell cryptocurrency binance coin for USD from your FDIC bank account, Genesis Block or CoinFlip ATM network or from your bank account via Spend. Read more about ways to buy and sell BNB off-exchange here.

Binance Coin (BNB) mining opportunity

To earn bnb tokens, you must first buy them on the binance exchange and then deposit them immediately for interest. The coin is not available for mining on traditional computing devices. All full nodes are controlled by the project administration, and no outsider can become a validator.

Binance Coin (BNB) storage wallets

Old-style tokens were stored on MyEtherWallet and other cryptocurrencies supporting the ERC-20 standard. But, following the transition of binance coin cryptocurrency to its own blockchain, it is no longer possible to use MEW as a bnb wallet. In addition to the binance deposit, the platform’s domestic coins can be stored on:

The official Trust Wallet.
Atomic Wallet, Coinomi, Exodus multi-currency services.
Ledger hardware storage.
Other applications also exist. For a full list of current bnb wallets see here.

Prospects for Binance Coin (BNB) cryptocurrency

Predicting the future of this or that blockchain project is like guessing at coffee grounds, but let’s try to model how bnb cryptocurrency will develop. The prediction should be based on three factors:

The current state of the bnb platform and the digital market in general.
The performance of previous years.
Options for using tokens outside the exchange.

The Binance coin is tied to the performance of the exchange. If it continues to thrive, and the coin should theoretically rise in value. The company has undergone many changes in a short period of time. It is opening offices in different countries, expanding its list of services and supporting more national currencies, including the Russian ruble and the Ukrainian hryvnia. The project has a loyal and active community, and in the long term this should certainly stimulate demand for the domestic token.

Another element of Binance’s offering is the launch pad where IEOs (Initial Exchange Offerings) are launched. This way of raising money is more legal and regulated than an ICO. If the number of IEOs going through Launchpad grows, Binance Coin could theoretically benefit from this.

Of course, the project’s success is linked to the demand for cryptocurrencies in general and especially the bitcoin exchange rate. Over the past two years, the bnb token has recovered from a difficult 2018, rose to a peak in June 2019 and then started to fall, recently rose again and fell in value again. Just like bitcoin. WalletInvestors correctly predicted that the price would be around $20 in early 2020 and rise to $40 by the summer, which, alas, did not materialise.

In terms of practical applications, the Binance coin is not just for those who use the exchange. As its popularity has grown over the years, other uses have emerged. Like bitcoin, it can be used to trade or to pay for goods and services. The Binance token can be used for booking flights and hotels, paying for purchases at auctions, and paying for freelance services. Read more about the possibilities of Bnb here. Finally, every time a coin is burned, a Binance coin goes up slightly in value.

Conclusion

As the cryptocurrency market continues to evolve, leading cryptocurrency exchanges like Binance have the potential to grow. If institutional investors and large banks enter the cryptocurrency market in the coming years, this will cause an increase in demand from buyers, and the price of leading cryptocurrencies, including bnb, will soar. The coin is recommended for long-term investments.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: