نظرة عامة على عملة Avalanche Coin (AVAX)

أصبحت منصات العقود الذكية القائمة على Blockchain لاعبين رئيسيين في الصناعة الرقمية. أصبح العديد من المستخدمين يقدرون الفرص الهائلة التي توفرها العقود الذكية لقطاع الخدمات المالية من خلال مشاريع DeFi. اليوم ، أصبحت المنتجات المالية المستقلة عن المنظمات المركزية هي القاعدة بالفعل. الهدف الرئيسي لتحديث النظام المالي باستخدام تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع هو تسريع المعاملات بين المستخدمين.

يجب أن تنتقل الأموال من المرسل إلى المستلم بأسرع ما يمكن ، لكن الأنظمة البيئية التقليدية لـ blockchain لا تتمتع بعد بنطاق ترددي كافٍ. تواجه شركة Avalanche الناشئة التحدي. يقدم Avalanche بروتوكول إجماع جديد يمكن استخدامه لتشغيل منتجات DeFi بسرعات معاملات عالية. في هذا الاستعراض ، سنتحدث عن موارد وقدرات مشروع العملة المشفرة Avalanche. دعنا نحاول معرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانها التنافس مع Ethereum وتصبح منصة أساسية لتوسيع قطاع deFi.

ما هو الانهيار الجليدي (أفاكس)؟

يمكن تصنيف الانهيار الجليدي على أنه “Blockchain 3.0”. إنها شبكة غير متجانسة من سلاسل الكتل المتعددة. من خلال تنفيذ بروتوكول إجماع جديد ، فإنه يسمح بالمعاملات من خلال النظام في ثوانٍ ، مما يضمن نفس مستوى الأمان كما هو الحال في الأنظمة البيئية التقليدية لـ blockchain.

تصبح Avalanchi مظلة تحمي المشاريع المعيبة من المهاجمين. يمكن للمطورين الوصول إلى مجموعة من الأدوات لإطلاق ونشر الشبكات اللامركزية المماثلة لتلك الموجودة في Ethereum ، مع جعل جميع المعاملات المالية أسرع بكثير.

ملامح الانهيار الجليدي (AVAX)

تتكون منصة الانهيار الجليدي من ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية: نوعان من سلاسل الكتل (سلسلة C وسلسلة P) ورسم بياني دوري موجه (DAG) يُعرف باسم سلسلة X. يختلف هيكل DAG عن هيكل blockchain التقليدي ، حيث يتم تسجيل المعاملات بترتيب زمني. بدلاً من ذلك ، تربط DAG المعاملات معًا ولا يتعين على المستخدمين انتظار دمجها في blockchain.

سلسلة P هي سلسلة المنصة. وهي مسؤولة عن حظر الرموز المميزة للمراهنة وتنفيذ بروتوكول الإجماع. يتم دفع جميع رسوم المعاملات إلى AVAX.

تسمح سلسلة عقد الانهيار الجليدي (C-Chain) للمطورين بسهولة نقل التطبيقات المبنية على Ethereum باستخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات C-Chain. يمكن لجميع تطبيقات Ethereum الحالية التحول إلى Avalanche للاستفادة من عرض النطاق الترددي العالي والتحسين الأسرع ومعدلات الغاز المنخفضة للغاية والأدوات الموثوقة.

سلسلة التبادل (X-Chain) عبارة عن منصة لا مركزية تسمح بإنشاء أصول جديدة وتبادلها ورمزها بين الشبكات الفرعية ، باستخدام Avalanche Virtual Machine (AVM). تسمح X-Chain لأي شخص بإنشاء أو سك أصول رقمية مثل Stablecoins و Utility tokens و NFTs والمشاركات وما إلى ذلك. ويستند النظام إلى UTXO ، وهو مألوف لأي شخص يعمل مع Bitcoin و Litecoin و Bitcoin Cash وغيرها من سلاسل الكتل. على خوارزميات SHA-256 و Scrypt.

يتم التحقق من المكونات الثلاثة وحمايتها بواسطة مدققي الشبكة الأساسيين. يهدف الانهيار الجليدي إلى أن يصبح “إنترنت التمويل” الذي تعد فيه الشبكات الفرعية مكونًا بالغ الأهمية. يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء شبكات فردية باستخدام أجهزة افتراضية قابلة للتكوين (VMs) ومجموعات قواعد المدقق. يُسمح بأي أجهزة افتراضية مثل BTC Script و EVM و WASM. يمكن تكوين الشبكات الفرعية للانهيار الجليدي لولاية قضائية محددة ، مما يسمح باستخدام الأصول المتوافقة مع التنظيمات.

تتمثل إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لمجموعة بروتوكولات إجماع سنو في أنها محمية بنسبة 51٪ من الهجمات. يجب أن يتواطأ ما لا يقل عن 80٪ من عُقد الانهيار الجليدي لكسر الإجماع.

الرهانات في الانهيار الجليدي مستقلة تمامًا عن الإجماع. على عكس Ethereum والمنصات المماثلة ، لا يمكن سحب الأصول المقيدة من المدققين ، مما يشجع على مشاركة أوسع. الرهان ضروري لحماية الشبكة من هجوم سيبيل. بالنسبة للمعاملات على شبكة Avalanche ، يتم حرق الرسوم المدفوعة في رمز AVAX الأصلي بشكل دائم بدلاً من الذهاب إلى رصيد المدققين. وبالتالي ، مع زيادة عدد المعاملات وتحويل مبالغ أكبر ، يتناقص المعروض من العملات المعدنية لصالح النظام البيئي.

يتم تحديد مقدار العمولة من خلال الوظيفة التي يتم التحقق منها ، وليس من قبل مُصدر المعاملة. المعاملات البسيطة بأقل رسوم ؛ يتم تحديد رسوم أعلى للاستخدامات الأخرى للانهيار الجليدي ، مثل إنشاء الشبكات الفرعية. يمكن للشبكات الفرعية الفردية إصدار عملات معدنية خاصة بها ، ولكن رموز AVAX المميزة مطلوبة لإعداد شبكة فرعية.

تاريخ شبكة وفريق الانهيار الجليدي (AVAX)

تم إنشاء شبكة Avalanche و AVAX المميز بواسطة Ava Labs في عام 2020. واستخدم المطورون خوارزمية توافق Snowflake الجديدة التي نشرتها مجموعة Team Rocket المجهولة لهندسة blockchain في مايو 2018. تم إنشاء Ava Labs بواسطة الأستاذ بجامعة كورنيل Emin Gun Sirer ، كمبيوتر جامعة كورنيل طالب الدكتوراه في العلوم كيفن سيكنيتس ورائد الأعمال في blockchain Maofan Ted Yin.

يُعرف Emin Gyun Sirer بأنه عضو نشط في حركة العملة المشفرة. بعد دراسة العملة المشفرة لساتوشي ناكاموتو ، اكتشف واحدة من أكبر عيوب البيتكوين ، والمعروفة باسم “ التعدين الأناني ” ، وساعد في التوصل إلى حل. يُعرف Gun Sirer أيضًا بعمله في تخزين البيتكوين ، فضلاً عن حلول التوسع مثل Bitcoin-NG.

اكتسب مؤسس الانهيار الجليدي أيضًا سمعة طيبة في مجتمع Ethereum لأبحاثه حول مآثر DAO. أسس لاحقًا bloXroute Labs ، وهو فريق من الباحثين في مجال التشفير ومطوري البرامج الذين يركزون على حل مشكلة قابلية تطوير blockchain.

القدرة على التعدين عند الانهيار الجليدي (AVAX)

تُستخدم العملة المشفرة AVAX للتكديس ودفع الرسوم ، كما توفر وحدة حساب أساسية بين الشبكات الفرعية المتعددة التي يمكن إنشاؤها في الانهيار الجليدي. إثبات العمل – لا يتم توفير التعدين.

لدى AVAX إصدار بحد أقصى 720 مليون توكن ، منها 360 مليون تم طرحها للتداول في التكوين. تعتمد السرعة التي يتم بها إنشاء العملات المعدنية الجديدة على كمية AVAX المستخدمة في التجميع. من إجمالي حجم التوكنات ، سيتم تخصيص النصف للمدققين كمكافأة للمراهنة. يقدر العائد ما بين 7-12٪ في السنة الأولى. قيمة المراهنة الافتراضية هي 2000 AVAX والحد الأدنى من الوقت للعقدة لوضع رهان هو 14 يومًا. يتم دعم تكديس العملة المشفرة من AVAX بواسطة منصة تبادل العملات المشفرة Binance.

يجب على المدققين تجميد الرموز المميزة لـ AVAX من أجل المشاركة في صيانة الشبكة. تعتمد المكافأة التي تحصل عليها العقد على مقدار الرهان والوقت من بداية العقدة ومتوسط ​​وقت التشغيل اليومي. إذا كان لديك أقل من 2000 رمز AVAX ، فيمكنك تفويض عرض التسعير (بحد أدنى 25 قطعة نقدية) إلى مستخدم آخر وسيدفعون حصة من الأرباح.

من أين تشتري العملة المشفرة Avalanche (AVAX) ، البورصات المتاحة

يمكنك العثور على Avalanche (AVAX) على العديد من أفضل منصات التشفير. أفضلها هو منصة Binance ، التي تدعم ستة أزواج من التبادل:

افاكس / USDT ؛
AVAX / TRY ؛
أفاكس / بيتكوين ؛
أفاكس / BUSD ؛
افاكس / يورو
AVAX / BNB.

يتم تداول العملة في Binance و OKEx و Huobi Global و Bitfinex. تتوفر قائمة كاملة بالمنصات وأزواج الصرف ، بالإضافة إلى سعر الصرف الحالي من Avalanche (AVAX) ، على https://www.coingecko.com/ru/Криптовалюты/avalanche#markets.

أفالانش (أفاكس) محافظ

يمكنك إنشاء محفظة ويب جديدة في قسم Wallet بالموقع الرسمي للمشروع ، الرابط هو https://wallet.avax.network/. انقر فوق إنشاء محفظة جديدة ، واحفظ 24 كلمة واحفظها في مكان آمن. تسجيل الدخول إلى واجهة محفظة الويب متاح في نفس الصفحة. يتم دعم العملة المشفرة AVAX بواسطة محفظة دفتر الأستاذ الفعلية.

توقعات الانهيار الجليدي (AVAX)

حتى الآن ، يتفوق الانهيار الجليدي على Ethereum ويمكن لمشاريع التحدي الانتقال بسهولة إلى هذه المنصة. ومع ذلك ، فهم ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم للقيام بذلك وينتظرون إطلاق Ethereum 2.0. لذا فإن نجاح AVAX يعتمد إلى حد كبير على ما إذا كان انتقال فريق Vitalik Buterin إلى PoS سيكون ناجحًا أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، غير ناجح. على الرغم من أن المشاكل الخطيرة مع Ethereum قد تسبب الذعر في السوق ومن ثم لن يرغب المستثمرون في الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة.

يمكن اعتبار الانهيار الجليدي بمثابة شبكة أمان للانتقال إلى Ethereum 2.0 ، ومن الصعب تحديد ما سيحدث بعد ذلك. ربما سيحتل المشروع مكانًا مناسبًا في قطاع العجز ويكون بديلاً لـ Ethereum.

استنتاج

يوفر بروتوكول Avalanche مستوى أساسيًا من الإجماع للمطورين. تمنحها سرعة المعاملات العالية وقابلية التوسع والدعم لمنصات DeFi الأخرى ميزة على منافسيها. تواصل صناعة blockchain توسعها في النظام المالي العالمي والاعتماد الكامل لتسوية العملة المشفرة أمر لا مفر منه.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Avalanche Coin (AVAX) Cryptocurrency Overview

Blockchain-based smart contracts platforms are becoming key players in the digital industry. Many users have come to appreciate the tremendous opportunities that smart contracts bring to the financial services sector through DeFi projects. Today, financial products that are independent of centralised organisations have already become the norm. The main goal of modernising the financial system with distributed ledger technology is to speed up transactions between users.

Money needs to get from sender to recipient as quickly as possible, but traditional blockchain ecosystems do not yet have enough bandwidth. The startup Avalanche is taking on the challenge. Avalanche offers a new consensus protocol that can be used to run DeFi products with high transaction speeds. In this review, we’re going to talk about the resources and capabilities of the Avalanche cryptocurrency project. Let’s try to figure out if it can compete with Ethereum and become a basic platform to expand the deFi sector.

What is Avalanche (AVAX)?

Avalanche can be classified as “Blockchain 3.0”. It is a heterogeneous network of multiple blockchains. Implementing a new consensus protocol, it allows transactions through the system in seconds, guaranteeing the same level of security as in traditional blockchain ecosystems.

Avalanchi becomes an umbrella that protects defi-projects from attackers. Developers have access to a set of tools for launching and deploying decentralised networks identical to those found in Ethereum, while making all financial transactions much faster.

Features of Avalanche (AVAX)

The Avalanche platform consists of three main components: two blockchains (C-Chain and P-Chain) and a directed acyclic graph (DAG) known as X-chain. The DAG structure differs from the traditional blockchain structure, in which transactions are recorded in chronological order. Instead, a DAG links transactions together and users do not have to wait for them to be merged into a blockchain.

P-chain is the platform chain. It is responsible for blocking betting tokens and implementing the consensus protocol. All transaction fees are paid to AVAX.

The Avalanche Contract Chain (C-Chain) allows developers to easily port applications built on Ethereum using the C-Chain API. All current Ethereum applications can switch to Avalanche to take advantage of higher bandwidth, faster refinement, extremely low gas rates and reliable tools.

The exchange chain (X-Chain) is a decentralised platform that allows new assets to be created, exchanged and tokenised between subnets, using the Avalanche Virtual Machine (AVM). X-Chain allows anyone to create or mint digital assets such as Stablecoins, Utility tokens, NFTs, shares, etc. etc. The system, is based on UTXO, which is familiar to anyone working with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and other blockchains on SHA-256 and Scrypt algorithms.

All three components are verified and protected by primary network validators. Avalanche aims to become the ‘internet of finance’ of which subnets are a critical component. Anyone can create individual networks with configurable virtual machines (VMs) and validator rule sets. Any virtual machines such as BTC Script, EVM, WASM are allowed. Avalanche sub-networks can be configured for a specific jurisdiction, allowing the use of regulatory compliant assets.

One of the main benefits of the Snow consensus protocols group is that they are 51% protected against attack. At least 80% of Avalanche nodes must collude to break consensus.

Stakes in Avalanche are completely independent of consensus. Unlike Ethereum and similar platforms, staked assets cannot be taken away from validators, which encourages broader participation. The betting is needed to protect the network from a Sybil attack. For transactions on the Avalanche network, the fees paid in the native AVAX token are permanently burned rather than going to the balance of the validators. Thus, as the number of transactions increases and larger amounts are transferred, the available supply of coins decreases to benefit the ecosystem.

The amount of commission is set by the function being validated, not by the issuer of the transaction. Simple transactions have the lowest fees; higher fees are set for other uses of Avalanche, such as the creation of sub-networks. Individual subnets can issue their own coins, but AVAX tokens are required to set up a subnet.

History of the Avalanche (AVAX) network and team

The Avalanche network and AVAX token were created by Ava Labs in 2020. The developers used the new Snowflake consensus algorithm published by the anonymous blockchain engineering group Team Rocket in May 2018. Ava Labs was founded by Cornell University professor Emin Gun Sirer, Cornell University computer science doctoral student Kevin Seknitz and blockchain entrepreneur Maofan Ted Yin.

Emin Gyun Sirer is known as an active member of the cryptocurrency movement. After studying Satoshi Nakamoto’s cryptocurrency, he discovered one of bitcoin’s biggest flaws, known as ‘selfish mining’, and helped come up with a solution. Gun Sirer is also known for his work on bitcoin storage, as well as scaling solutions such as Bitcoin-NG.

The Avalanche founder also earned a reputation in the Ethereum community for his research on exploits in DAO. He later founded bloXroute Labs, a team of crypto-researchers and software developers focused on solving the blockchain scalability problem.

Avalanche (AVAX) mining capability

The AVAX cryptocurrency is used for stacking, payment of fees, and also provides a basic unit of account between the multiple subnets that can be created on Avalanche. PoW – no mining is provided.

AVAX has a maximum issuance of 720 million tokens, of which 360 million have been put into circulation in genesis. The speed at which new coins are created depends on the amount of AVAX used for stacking. Of the total volume of tokens, half will be allocated to validators as a reward for betting. The yield is estimated between 7-12% in the first year. The default betting value is 2000 AVAX and the minimum time for a node to place a bet is 14 days. AVAX cryptocurrency staking is supported by cryptocurrency exchange Binance.

Validators must freeze AVAX tokens in order to participate in the maintenance of the network. The remuneration received by nodes depends on the amount bet and the time from the start of the node and the average daily uptime. If you have less than 2000 AVAX tokens, you can delegate the bid (minimum 25 coins) to another user and they will pay out a share of the earnings.

Where to buy Avalanche (AVAX) cryptocurrency, available exchanges

You can find Avalanche (AVAX) on several top crypto platforms. The best one is the Binance exchange, which supports six exchange pairs:

AVAX/USDT;
AVAX/TRY;
AVAX/BTC;
AVAX/BUSD;
AVAX/EUR;
AVAX/BNB.

The coin is traded on Binance, OKEx, Huobi Global and Bitfinex. A full list of platforms and exchange pairs, as well as the current Avalanche (AVAX) exchange rate, is available at https://www.coingecko.com/ru/Криптовалюты/avalanche#markets.

Avalanche (AVAX) Wallets

You can create a new web wallet in the Wallet section of the project’s official website, the link is https://wallet.avax.network/. Click Generate New Wallet, save 24 words and store in a safe place. Login to the web wallet interface is available on the same page. The AVAX cryptocurrency is supported by the physical Ledger wallet.

Outlook for Avalanche (AVAX)

So far, Avalanche is outperforming Ethereum and defi projects can easily migrate to this platform. However, they are in no hurry to do so and are waiting for the launch of Ethereum 2.0. So the success of AVAX largely depends on whether Vitalik Buterin’s team’s transition to PoS will be successful or, conversely, unsuccessful. Although serious problems with Ethereum could cause panic in the market and then investors will not want to invest in the cryptocurrency.

Avalanche could be seen as a safety net for the transition to Ethereum 2.0, and what happens next is hard to say. Perhaps the project will occupy a niche in the deficit sector and be an alternative to Ethereum.

Conclusion

The Avalanche protocol provides a fundamental level of consensus for developers. Its high transaction speed, scalability and support for other DeFi platforms give it an advantage over its competitors. The blockchain industry continues its expansion into the global financial system and full adoption of cryptocurrency settlement is inevitable.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: