雪崩幣 (AVAX) 加密貨幣概述

基於區塊鏈的智能合約平台正在成為數字行業的關鍵參與者。許多用戶已經開始意識到智能合約通過 DeFi 項目為金融服務領域帶來的巨大機遇。如今,獨立於中心化組織的金融產品已經成為常態。使用分佈式賬本技術對金融系統進行現代化改造的主要目標是加快用戶之間的交易。

錢需要盡快從發送者到接收者,但傳統的區塊鏈生態系統還沒有足夠的帶寬。初創公司 Avalanche 正在接受挑戰。 Avalanche 提供了一種新的共識協議,可用於以高交易速度運行 DeFi 產品。在這篇評論中,我們將討論 Avalanche 加密貨幣項目的資源和能力。讓我們試著弄清楚它是否可以與以太坊競爭並成為擴展 deFi 領域的基礎平台。

什麼是雪崩 (AVAX)?

Avalanche 可以歸類為“區塊鏈 3.0”。它是多個區塊鏈的異構網絡。實施新的共識協議,它允許在幾秒鐘內通過系統進行交易,保證與傳統區塊鏈生態系統相同的安全級別。

Avalanchi 成為保護 defi 項目免受攻擊者攻擊的保護傘。開發人員可以使用一組工具來啟動和部署與以太坊相同的去中心化網絡,同時使所有金融交易更快。

雪崩 (AVAX) 的特點

Avalanche 平台由三個主要組件組成:兩個區塊鏈(C-Chain 和 P-Chain)和一個稱為 X-chain 的有向無環圖(DAG)。 DAG 結構不同於傳統的區塊鏈結構,其中交易按時間順序記錄。相反,DAG 將交易鏈接在一起,用戶不必等待它們被合併到區塊鏈中。

P鍊是平台鏈。它負責阻止投注代幣並實施共識協議。所有交易費用均支付給 AVAX。

Avalanche 合約鏈 (C-Chain) 允許開發人員使用 C-Chain API 輕鬆移植基於以太坊構建的應用程序。當前所有的以太坊應用程序都可以切換到 Avalanche,以利用更高的帶寬、更快的細化、極低的 gas 費率和可靠的工具。

交換鏈 (X-Chain) 是一個去中心化平台,允許使用 Avalanche 虛擬機 (AVM) 在子網之間創建、交換和標記新資產。 X-Chain 允許任何人創建或鑄造數字資產,例如穩定幣、實用代幣、NFT、股票等。該系統基於 UTXO,任何使用比特幣、萊特幣、比特幣現金和其他區塊鏈的人都熟悉該系統關於 SHA-256 和 Scrypt 算法。

所有三個組件都由主要網絡驗證器驗證和保護。 Avalanche 旨在成為“金融互聯網”,其中子網是關鍵組成部分。任何人都可以使用可配置的虛擬機 (VM) 和驗證器規則集創建單獨的網絡。允許使用任何虛擬機,例如 BTC Script、EVM、WASM。 Avalanche 子網絡可以針對特定的司法管轄區進行配置,從而允許使用符合法規的資產。

Snow 共識協議組的主要好處之一是它們有 51% 的保護免受攻擊。至少 80% 的 Avalanche 節點必須串通以破壞共識。

Avalanche 中的股份完全獨立於共識。與以太坊和類似平台不同,質押資產不能從驗證者手中奪走,這鼓勵了更廣泛的參與。需要投注來保護網絡免受 Sybil 攻擊。對於 Avalanche 網絡上的交易,以原生 AVAX 代幣支付的費用將被永久銷毀,而不是進入驗證者的餘額。因此,隨著交易數量的增加和更多的金額被轉移,可用的代幣供應減少以使生態系統受益。

佣金金額由正在驗證的功能設置,而不是由交易的發行人設置。簡單的交易費用最低;為 Avalanche 的其他用途設定了更高的費用,例如創建子網絡。各個子網可以發行自己的硬幣,但需要 AVAX 代幣來設置子網。

Avalanche (AVAX) 網絡和團隊的歷史

Avalanche 網絡和 AVAX 代幣由 Ava Labs 於 2020 年創建。開發人員使用了 2018 年 5 月匿名區塊鏈工程組 Team Rocket 發布的新雪花共識算法。Ava Labs 由康奈爾大學教授 Emin Gun Sirer 創立,康奈爾大學計算機科學博士生 Kevin Seknitz 和區塊鏈企業家 Maufan Ted Yin。

Emin Gyun Sirer 被稱為加密貨幣運動的積極成員。在研究了中本聰的加密貨幣後,他發現了比特幣最大的缺陷之一,即“自私挖礦”,並幫助提出了解決方案。 Gun Sirer 還因其在比特幣存儲以及諸如 Bitcoin-NG 等擴展解決方案方面的工作而聞名。

Avalanche 的創始人還因其對 DAO 漏洞的研究而在以太坊社區贏得了聲譽。他後來創立了 bloXroute Labs,這是一個由加密研究人員和軟件開發人員組成的團隊,專注於解決區塊鏈的可擴展性問題。

雪崩(AVAX)挖礦能力

AVAX 加密貨幣用於堆疊、支付費用,還提供了可在 Avalanche 上創建的多個子網之間的基本記賬單位。 PoW – 不提供挖礦。

AVAX 最大發行量為 7.2 億枚,其中 3.6 億枚已在 Genesis 中流通。創建新硬幣的速度取決於用於堆疊的 AVAX 數量。在代幣總量中,一半將分配給驗證者作為投注獎勵。第一年的產量估計在 7-12% 之間。默認投注值為 2000 AVAX,節點下注的最短時間為 14 天。加密貨幣交易所 Binance 支持 AVAX 加密貨幣質押。

驗證者必須凍結 AVAX 代幣才能參與網絡維護。節點獲得的報酬取決於下注金額和從節點開始的時間以及平均每日正常運行時間。如果您的 AVAX 代幣少於 2000 個,您可以將投標(最少 25 個硬幣)委託給另一個用戶,他們將支付一部分收益。

在哪裡購買 Avalanche (AVAX) 加密貨幣,可用交易所

您可以在幾個頂級加密平台上找到 Avalanche (AVAX)。最好的一個是 Binance 交易所,它支持六個交易所對:

AVAX/USDT;
AVAX/TRY;
AVAX/比特幣;
AVAX/BUSD;
AVAX/歐元;
AVAX/BNB。

該代幣在 Binance、OKEx、Huobi Global 和 Bitfinex 上交易。平台和交易所對的完整列表,以及當前的 Avalanche (AVAX) 匯率,請訪問

雪崩 (AVAX) 錢包

您可以在項目官網的 Wallet 部分創建一個新的 web 錢包,鏈接是 https://wallet.avax.network/。單擊生成新錢包,保存 24 個字並存放在安全的地方。可在同一頁面上登錄網絡錢包界面。物理 Ledger 錢包支持 AVAX 加密貨幣。

雪崩展望 (AVAX)

到目前為止,Avalanche 的表現優於以太坊,defi 項目可以輕鬆遷移到該平台。但是,他們並不急於這樣做,正在等待以太坊 2.0 的推出。所以 AVAX 的成功很大程度上取決於 Vitalik Buterin 的團隊向 PoS 的過渡是否會成功,或者相反,會失敗。儘管以太坊的嚴重問題可能會導致市場恐慌,然後投資者將不想投資加密貨幣。

Avalanche 可以被視為向以太坊 2.0 過渡的安全網,接下來會發生什麼很難說。也許該項目將在赤字領域佔據一席之地,並成為以太坊的替代品。

結論

Avalanche 協議為開發人員提供了基本的共識級別。它的高交易速度、可擴展性和對其他 DeFi 平台的支持使其比競爭對手更具優勢。區塊鏈行業繼續向全球金融體系擴張,全面採用加密貨幣結算是不可避免的。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Avalanche Coin (AVAX) Cryptocurrency Overview

Blockchain-based smart contracts platforms are becoming key players in the digital industry. Many users have come to appreciate the tremendous opportunities that smart contracts bring to the financial services sector through DeFi projects. Today, financial products that are independent of centralised organisations have already become the norm. The main goal of modernising the financial system with distributed ledger technology is to speed up transactions between users.

Money needs to get from sender to recipient as quickly as possible, but traditional blockchain ecosystems do not yet have enough bandwidth. The startup Avalanche is taking on the challenge. Avalanche offers a new consensus protocol that can be used to run DeFi products with high transaction speeds. In this review, we’re going to talk about the resources and capabilities of the Avalanche cryptocurrency project. Let’s try to figure out if it can compete with Ethereum and become a basic platform to expand the deFi sector.

What is Avalanche (AVAX)?

Avalanche can be classified as “Blockchain 3.0”. It is a heterogeneous network of multiple blockchains. Implementing a new consensus protocol, it allows transactions through the system in seconds, guaranteeing the same level of security as in traditional blockchain ecosystems.

Avalanchi becomes an umbrella that protects defi-projects from attackers. Developers have access to a set of tools for launching and deploying decentralised networks identical to those found in Ethereum, while making all financial transactions much faster.

Features of Avalanche (AVAX)

The Avalanche platform consists of three main components: two blockchains (C-Chain and P-Chain) and a directed acyclic graph (DAG) known as X-chain. The DAG structure differs from the traditional blockchain structure, in which transactions are recorded in chronological order. Instead, a DAG links transactions together and users do not have to wait for them to be merged into a blockchain.

P-chain is the platform chain. It is responsible for blocking betting tokens and implementing the consensus protocol. All transaction fees are paid to AVAX.

The Avalanche Contract Chain (C-Chain) allows developers to easily port applications built on Ethereum using the C-Chain API. All current Ethereum applications can switch to Avalanche to take advantage of higher bandwidth, faster refinement, extremely low gas rates and reliable tools.

The exchange chain (X-Chain) is a decentralised platform that allows new assets to be created, exchanged and tokenised between subnets, using the Avalanche Virtual Machine (AVM). X-Chain allows anyone to create or mint digital assets such as Stablecoins, Utility tokens, NFTs, shares, etc. etc. The system, is based on UTXO, which is familiar to anyone working with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and other blockchains on SHA-256 and Scrypt algorithms.

All three components are verified and protected by primary network validators. Avalanche aims to become the ‘internet of finance’ of which subnets are a critical component. Anyone can create individual networks with configurable virtual machines (VMs) and validator rule sets. Any virtual machines such as BTC Script, EVM, WASM are allowed. Avalanche sub-networks can be configured for a specific jurisdiction, allowing the use of regulatory compliant assets.

One of the main benefits of the Snow consensus protocols group is that they are 51% protected against attack. At least 80% of Avalanche nodes must collude to break consensus.

Stakes in Avalanche are completely independent of consensus. Unlike Ethereum and similar platforms, staked assets cannot be taken away from validators, which encourages broader participation. The betting is needed to protect the network from a Sybil attack. For transactions on the Avalanche network, the fees paid in the native AVAX token are permanently burned rather than going to the balance of the validators. Thus, as the number of transactions increases and larger amounts are transferred, the available supply of coins decreases to benefit the ecosystem.

The amount of commission is set by the function being validated, not by the issuer of the transaction. Simple transactions have the lowest fees; higher fees are set for other uses of Avalanche, such as the creation of sub-networks. Individual subnets can issue their own coins, but AVAX tokens are required to set up a subnet.

History of the Avalanche (AVAX) network and team

The Avalanche network and AVAX token were created by Ava Labs in 2020. The developers used the new Snowflake consensus algorithm published by the anonymous blockchain engineering group Team Rocket in May 2018. Ava Labs was founded by Cornell University professor Emin Gun Sirer, Cornell University computer science doctoral student Kevin Seknitz and blockchain entrepreneur Maofan Ted Yin.

Emin Gyun Sirer is known as an active member of the cryptocurrency movement. After studying Satoshi Nakamoto’s cryptocurrency, he discovered one of bitcoin’s biggest flaws, known as ‘selfish mining’, and helped come up with a solution. Gun Sirer is also known for his work on bitcoin storage, as well as scaling solutions such as Bitcoin-NG.

The Avalanche founder also earned a reputation in the Ethereum community for his research on exploits in DAO. He later founded bloXroute Labs, a team of crypto-researchers and software developers focused on solving the blockchain scalability problem.

Avalanche (AVAX) mining capability

The AVAX cryptocurrency is used for stacking, payment of fees, and also provides a basic unit of account between the multiple subnets that can be created on Avalanche. PoW – no mining is provided.

AVAX has a maximum issuance of 720 million tokens, of which 360 million have been put into circulation in genesis. The speed at which new coins are created depends on the amount of AVAX used for stacking. Of the total volume of tokens, half will be allocated to validators as a reward for betting. The yield is estimated between 7-12% in the first year. The default betting value is 2000 AVAX and the minimum time for a node to place a bet is 14 days. AVAX cryptocurrency staking is supported by cryptocurrency exchange Binance.

Validators must freeze AVAX tokens in order to participate in the maintenance of the network. The remuneration received by nodes depends on the amount bet and the time from the start of the node and the average daily uptime. If you have less than 2000 AVAX tokens, you can delegate the bid (minimum 25 coins) to another user and they will pay out a share of the earnings.

Where to buy Avalanche (AVAX) cryptocurrency, available exchanges

You can find Avalanche (AVAX) on several top crypto platforms. The best one is the Binance exchange, which supports six exchange pairs:

AVAX/USDT;
AVAX/TRY;
AVAX/BTC;
AVAX/BUSD;
AVAX/EUR;
AVAX/BNB.

The coin is traded on Binance, OKEx, Huobi Global and Bitfinex. A full list of platforms and exchange pairs, as well as the current Avalanche (AVAX) exchange rate, is available at https://www.coingecko.com/ru/Криптовалюты/avalanche#markets.

Avalanche (AVAX) Wallets

You can create a new web wallet in the Wallet section of the project’s official website, the link is https://wallet.avax.network/. Click Generate New Wallet, save 24 words and store in a safe place. Login to the web wallet interface is available on the same page. The AVAX cryptocurrency is supported by the physical Ledger wallet.

Outlook for Avalanche (AVAX)

So far, Avalanche is outperforming Ethereum and defi projects can easily migrate to this platform. However, they are in no hurry to do so and are waiting for the launch of Ethereum 2.0. So the success of AVAX largely depends on whether Vitalik Buterin’s team’s transition to PoS will be successful or, conversely, unsuccessful. Although serious problems with Ethereum could cause panic in the market and then investors will not want to invest in the cryptocurrency.

Avalanche could be seen as a safety net for the transition to Ethereum 2.0, and what happens next is hard to say. Perhaps the project will occupy a niche in the deficit sector and be an alternative to Ethereum.

Conclusion

The Avalanche protocol provides a fundamental level of consensus for developers. Its high transaction speed, scalability and support for other DeFi platforms give it an advantage over its competitors. The blockchain industry continues its expansion into the global financial system and full adoption of cryptocurrency settlement is inevitable.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: