最佳 METAVERSES 及其代幣的概述

流行的元宇宙區塊鏈遊戲已經推出了自己的代幣。遊戲內代幣不僅用於推廣您的帳戶,還可以兌換數字或法定貨幣。然而,除了真正令人嘆為觀止的虛擬世界之外,還有許多坦率地說很弱的項目,其創建者決定利用這一趨勢獲利。所以我們決定幫助我們的讀者區分小麥和穀殼。今天我們就為大家帶來十大最值得關注的元宇宙代幣。

什麼是元節?

想像一個沒有日常物理現實的世界。在另一個宇宙中,您可以與地球上任何地方的人一起工作、娛樂、放鬆和社交。還可以參加聚會和會議,創作自己的原創作品,賺取財富。

它不是一個烏托邦,儘管它是幻想類型作家很好地涵蓋的主題。元宇宙的概念最早是由尼爾斯蒂芬森在他的小說雪崩中提出的。他將其設想為一個公共數字空間,可通過虛擬現實眼鏡和光纖網絡訪問。史蒂文森的超虛擬宇宙包含日常生活的虛擬版本和物理定律不適用的幻想世界。

今天基於區塊鏈的加密世界是一個充滿了前所未有的可能性的奇妙世界。現在元界數字化遊戲的受歡迎程度有所提高。在這篇評論中,我們選擇了前 10 個元宇宙,每個元宇宙都使用自己的數字密鑰打開。讓我們詳細介紹一下它們。

2022 年 10 大 METAVERSE 代幣

這是現在可以投資的最佳元宇宙代幣列表。

沙盒

沙盒是一個元宇宙,您可以選擇自己的用途來謀生。您可以創建自己的任務,玩其他遊戲,擁有虛擬土地。您還可以建造和出租房產,購買、出售和投標資產和虛擬土地。

官網:https://www.sandbox.game/en

沙盒 Metavirtualis 在以太坊區塊鏈上運行,提供高水平的安全性。它的編輯器提供了強大的工具來創建您想要居住的虛擬世界。在撰寫本文時,Sandbox 的投資回報率為 53386.47%。數據取自區塊鏈項目監控網站 https://coinmarketcap.com/ru/currencies/the-sandbox/。

去中心化

Decentraland 是一個虛擬現實平台,可讓您購買、出售和管理您的虛擬財產。您可以以任何您想要的方式創建和發展世界,並在舒適的手機、電腦或 VR 耳機中探索這個版本的元宇宙。

首先,您需要 MANA 加密貨幣來訪問交互式應用程序、支付商品和服務費用或投資數字資產。 MANA 代幣是使用以太坊的 ERC-20 標準創建的。該項目在 coinmarketcap.com 排名第 32 位。

官網:https://decentraland.org

軸無限

Axie Infinity – 玩家擁有 AXS 代幣,賦予他們對遊戲的所有權和控制權。他們可以建立王國,尋找稀有資源並尋找寶藏。成功的玩家通過元宇宙的區塊鏈獲得獎勵。截至 2022 年 1 月 10 日,1 AXS 在交易所的平均價格為 67.50 美元。

官網:https://axieinfinity.com

我的鄰居愛麗絲

My Neighbor Alice 是一款基於區塊鏈的建築遊戲,任何人都可以在其中購買和擁有虛擬島嶼,收集和創造迷人的物品,並結識新朋友。

ALICE 代幣用於購買遊戲內物品。它們可以通過牛排和參加各種遊戲內活動來獲得。

官網:https://www.myneighboralice.com

外星世界 (TLM)

Alien Worlds(TLM)是一個NFT遊戲項目,玩家在其中爭奪資源,Trilium(TLM)。該遊戲擁有以行星世界為中心的自己的經濟。

Alien Worlds 還具有去中心化資金(DeFi)的元素。遊戲玩家使用 TLM 競標在 Planet Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO) 中投票。

官網:https://alienworlds.io

Voxie 戰術

Voxie Tactics 是一款基於區塊鏈的 3D 角色扮演遊戲。您無需擁有 Voxie NFT 即可賺取 Voxel 代幣。遊戲內機制(交易大廳、裝備製作和 PvP 戰鬥)推動了對 VOXEL 代幣的需求。

官網:https://voxies.io

MOBOX

MOBOX 是一個協議,它將 DeFi 項目的創收農業與 NFT 遊戲的見解相結合,創建了一個免費遊戲和創收生態系統。該項目基於幣安鏈平台。

官網:https://www.mobox.io。

達拉尼亞礦山

達拉尼亞地雷 達拉尼亞地雷是一款具有生成關卡的動作冒險遊戲。玩家挖掘並組合遊戲內物品,升級技能和裝備,解開國防部宇宙的秘密。 DAR 代幣可以通過在 Binance 交易所進行交易來賺取。

官網:https://www.minesofdalarnia.com

加密刀片

CryptoBlades 是幣安智能鏈 (BSC) 上推出的另一款區塊鏈遊戲。要獲得 SKILL 代幣,您需要在決鬥中擊敗對手。 Oracle 負責分配獎勵和定價機制。

官網為:https://www.cryptoblades.io。

基因組

Genopets 是一款由 Solana 提供支持的 NFT 遊戲,它將來自移動設備的用戶步數數據與區塊鏈中的 Play-to-Earn 經濟相結合。

玩家可以通過飼養圖騰動物在競技場中戰鬥來賺取加密貨幣。需要 GENE 代幣來創建 NFT 和購買棲息地。該遊戲結合了 Tamagotchi 繁殖和口袋妖怪戰鬥。

官網:https://www.genopets.me

我在哪裡可以買到 METAVERSE 代幣?

除 Genopets 外,列出的大多數遊戲內加密貨幣都在 Binance 平台上交易。在線服務 https://coinmarketcap.com/ru 上提供了有關支持特定遊戲內代幣的交易所的信息。

在搜索框中輸入加密貨幣的名稱或交易代碼,然後按 ENTER。系統會將您重定向到區塊鏈項目頁面,現在轉到“市場”選項卡。在那裡,您將看到由您想要的加密貨幣組成的交易所和交易對列表,您將能夠選擇一個方便的購買選項。加密行業有另一種市場監控服務 https://www.coingecko.com/ru。

METAVERSE 方向的前景

據創始人介紹,Facebook 的元界概念將是全球網絡的下一輪發展。今年 10 月底,他宣布創建一個名為 Meta 的虛擬宇宙,這應該是世界上最好的。

扎克伯格的 Meta 宇宙開闢了全新的可能性,為您提供所需的空間,讓您隨心所欲。在一個基於 VR 和 AR 技術的替代宇宙中,每個人都可以創建自己的全息圖,並使用頭像與其他人交流。客戶不會被綁定到任何一個社交平台。相反,將引入統一的帳戶系統。可以將自己的 Meta 頭像附加到 Facebook、Instagram、WhatsApp 帳戶或輸入護照詳細信息以在虛擬世界中玩耍或工作。 Meta 項目為學習領域提出了新的願景。企業將獲得與潛在客戶進行交易和互動的新平台,而創意人士將能夠創建自己的藝術項目。虛擬世界也將擁有自己的支付系統。

這一切都是在高度安全的模式下開發的,在扎克伯格接受 The Verge 記者採訪之前,只有一小部分專家知道這件事,每個人都必須簽署保密承諾。微軟也在開展類似的項目。

結論

世界變化如此之快,以至於讓你頭暈目眩。我們最近在奇幻故事中讀到的內容正在成為現實。元世界可以顛覆物理世界,但這些項目仍處於開發階段,圍繞著它們有很多炒作。通過投資一個或多個遊戲代幣,您可以保障您的未來。但是,不要忘記風險分散。

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
發佈留言

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

An overview of the best METAVERSES and their tokens

Popular meta-universe blockchain games have launched their own tokens. In-game tokens are not only used to promote your account, they can be exchanged for digital or fiat money. However, along with the truly breathtaking virtual worlds there are many frankly weak projects whose creators have decided to cash in on the trend. So we decided to help our readers to separate the wheat from the chaff. Today we will present you the top ten meta universe tokens that are really worth to pay attention to.

What is METAVERSE?

Imagine a world free of everyday physical realities. In an alternate universe, you can work, play, relax and socialise with people anywhere on Earth. And also attend parties and conferences, create your own works of authorship, and earn a fortune.

And it’s not a utopia, although it’s a topic well covered by writers of fantasy genre. The idea of a meta-universe was first introduced by Neal Stephenson in his novel Snowy Crash. He conceived it as a public digital space, accessible through virtual reality glasses and a fibre-optic network. Stevenson’s metavirtual universe contained virtual versions of everyday life and fantasy worlds in which the laws of physics did not apply.

Today’s blockchain-based crypto-universe is an amazing world filled with never-before-seen possibilities. There is now an increase in the popularity of Metaverse digitised games. In this review we have selected top 10 Meta universes, each one opens with its own digital key. Let’s tell about them in details.

Top 10 METAVERSE 2022 tokens

Here’s a list of the best metaverse coins to invest in right now.

The Sandbox

The Sandbox is a meta-universe that you can play for a living, choosing your own uses. You can create your own quest, play other games, own virtual land. You can also build and rent out properties and buy, sell and bid on assets and virtual land.

Official website: https://www.sandbox.game/en

Sandbox Metavirtualis runs on the Ethereum blockchain, which provides a high level of security. Its editor provides powerful tools to create the virtual world you want to live in. At the time of writing, Sandbox had a return on investment of 53386.47%. Data taken from the blockchain project monitoring website https://coinmarketcap.com/ru/currencies/the-sandbox/.

Decentraland

Decentraland is a virtual reality platform that allows you to buy, sell and manage your virtual property. You can create and evolve the world in any way you want and explore this version of the meta universe from the comfort of your phone, computer or VR headset.

To get started, you’ll need MANA cryptocurrency to access interactive applications, pay for goods and services, or invest in digital property. MANA tokens are created using Ethereum’s ERC-20 standard. The project is ranked 32nd by coinmarketcap.com.

Official website: https://decentraland.org

Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity – players own AXS tokens that give them ownership and control of the game. They can build kingdoms, search for rare resources and hunt for treasure. Successful players are rewarded through the meta universe’s blockchain. As of 10.01.2022 there is an average of $67.50 for 1 AXS on exchanges.

Official website: https://axieinfinity.com

My Neighbor Alice

My Neighbor Alice is a blockchain-based construction game where anyone can buy and own virtual islands, collect and create fascinating items, and meet new friends.

ALICE tokens are used to purchase in-game items. They can be earned by steaking and by participating in various in-game activities.

Official website: https://www.myneighboralice.com

Alien Worlds (TLM)

Alien Worlds (TLM) is an NFT gaming project in which players compete for resources, Trilium (TLM). The game has its own economy centered around planetary worlds.

Alien Worlds also has an element of decentralised funding (DeFi). Gamers bid using TLMs to vote in Planet Decentralized Autonomous Organizations (DAO).

Official website: https://alienworlds.io

Voxie Tactics

Voxie Tactics is a 3D blockchain-based role-playing game. You don’t need to own Voxie NFT to earn Voxel tokens. In-game mechanics (trading floor, equipment crafting and PvP battles) drive the demand for VOXEL tokens.

Official website: https://voxies.io

MOBOX

MOBOX is a protocol that combines the insights from DeFi projects for income-generating farming with NFT gaming, creating a free-to-play and income-generating ecosystem. The project is based on Binance Chain platform.

Official website: https://www.mobox.io.

Mines of Dalarnia

Mines of Dalarnia Mines of Dalarnia is an action-adventure game with generative levels. Players mine and combine in-game items, upgrading skills and equipment to unlock the secrets of the MoD universe. DAR tokens can be earned by steaking on the Binance exchange.

Official website: https://www.minesofdalarnia.com

CryptoBlades

CryptoBlades is another blockchain game launched on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). To earn SKILL tokens, you need to defeat opponents in duels. Oracle is responsible for the distribution of rewards and pricing mechanics.

The official website is: https://www.cryptoblades.io.

Genopets

Genopets is an NFT game powered by Solana that combines the user’s step count data from mobile gadgets with the Play-to-Earn economy in a blockchain.

Players can earn cryptocurrency by raising totem animals to fight in the arena. GENE tokens are needed to create NFTs and buy habitats. The game combines Tamagotchi breeding and Pokemon fighting.

Official website: https://www.genopets.me

Where can I buy METAVERSE tokens?

Most of the in-game cryptocurrencies listed, with the exception of Genopets, are traded on the Binance platform. Information about exchanges that support a particular in-game token is available on the online service https://coinmarketcap.com/ru.

Enter the name or trading ticker of the cryptocurrency in the search box and press ENTER. The system will redirect you to the blockchain project page, now go to the “Markets” tab. There you will see a list of exchanges and trading pairs made up with the cryptocurrency you want, and you will be able to choose a convenient buying option. There is an alternative market monitoring service for the crypto industry https://www.coingecko.com/ru.

Prospects for the METAVERSE direction

According to the founder, Facebook’s Metaverse concept will be the next round of development for the Global Network. At the end of October this year, he announced the creation of a virtual universe called Meta, which is supposed to be the best of worlds.

Zuckerberg’s Meta universe opens up entirely new possibilities, giving you the space you need to do whatever you want. In an alternative universe built on VR and AR technology, everyone will be able to create their own hologram, and communicate with other people using avatars. Customers will not be tied to any one social platform. Instead, a unified account system will be introduced. One can attach one’s Meta avatar to a Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp account or enter passport details to play or work in the virtual world. The Meta project presents a new vision for the field of learning. Businesses will get new platforms for trading and interacting with potential clients, while creative people will be able to create their own art projects. The virtual world will also have its own payment system.

All of this was being developed in high-security mode and before Zuckerberg’s interview with The Verge journalists, only a small circle of specialists knew about it, each of whom had to sign a confidentiality pledge. Microsoft is also working on a similar project.

Conclusion

The world is changing so fast that it just makes your head spin. What we recently read about in fantasy stories is becoming a reality. The metaworld could turn the physical world upside down, but the projects are still in the development stage and there is a lot of hype surrounding them. By investing in one, or more, gaming tokens you can secure your future. But, don’t forget about risk diversification.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: