نظرة عامة على أفضل METAVERSES ورموزها المميزة

أطلقت ألعاب blockchain ذات الكون الفوقية الشهيرة الرموز المميزة الخاصة بها. لا تُستخدم الرموز المميزة داخل اللعبة للترويج لحسابك فحسب ، بل يمكن استبدالها بأموال رقمية أو أوراق مالية. ومع ذلك ، إلى جانب العوالم الافتراضية المذهلة حقًا ، هناك العديد من المشاريع الضعيفة بصراحة والتي قرر منشئوها الاستفادة من هذا الاتجاه. لذلك قررنا مساعدة قرائنا على فصل الغث عن القمح. سنقدم لك اليوم أفضل عشرة رموز لعالم meta universe تستحق الاهتمام حقًا.

ما هو METAVERSE؟

تخيل عالمًا خالٍ من الحقائق المادية اليومية. في عالم بديل ، يمكنك العمل واللعب والاسترخاء والاختلاط بالناس في أي مكان على وجه الأرض. وأيضًا حضور الحفلات والمؤتمرات ، وإنشاء أعمالك الخاصة بالتأليف ، وكسب ثروة.

وهي ليست مدينة فاضلة ، على الرغم من أنها موضوع تمت تغطيته جيدًا من قبل كتاب من النوع الخيالي. قدم نيل ستيفنسون فكرة الكون الفوقي لأول مرة في روايته Snowy Crash. لقد تصورها على أنها مساحة رقمية عامة ، يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال نظارات الواقع الافتراضي وشبكة الألياف البصرية. احتوى عالم Stevenson على نسخ افتراضية من الحياة اليومية وعوالم خيالية لم تطبق فيها قوانين الفيزياء.

يعد عالم التشفير القائم على blockchain اليوم عالمًا رائعًا مليئًا بإمكانيات لم يسبق لها مثيل. هناك الآن زيادة في شعبية ألعاب Metaverse الرقمية. في هذا الاستعراض ، اخترنا أفضل 10 أكوان Meta ، كل منها يفتح بمفتاحه الرقمي الخاص. دعنا نتحدث عنها بالتفصيل.

أعلى 10 رموز METAVERSE 2022

فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل العملات المعدنية التي يمكن الاستثمار فيها الآن.

رمل

Sandbox هو عالم ميتا يمكنك لعبه من أجل لقمة العيش ، واختيار استخداماتك الخاصة. يمكنك إنشاء مهمتك الخاصة ، ولعب ألعاب أخرى ، وامتلاك أرض افتراضية. يمكنك أيضًا بناء وتأجير العقارات وشراء الأصول والأراضي الافتراضية وبيعها والمزايدة عليها.

الموقع الرسمي: https://www.sandbox.game/en

يعمل Sandbox Metavirtualis على سلسلة Ethereum blockchain ، والتي توفر مستوى عالٍ من الأمان. يوفر محررها أدوات قوية لإنشاء العالم الافتراضي الذي تريد أن تعيش فيه. في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، حقق Sandbox عائد استثمار قدره 53386.47٪. البيانات مأخوذة من موقع مراقبة مشروع blockchain https://coinmarketcap.com/ru/currencies/the-sandbox/.

اللامركزية

Decentraland هي منصة واقع افتراضي تتيح لك شراء وبيع وإدارة الممتلكات الافتراضية الخاصة بك. يمكنك إنشاء وتطوير العالم بأي طريقة تريدها واستكشاف هذا الإصدار من Meta universe من هاتفك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر أو سماعة الرأس VR.

للبدء ، ستحتاج إلى عملة مشفرة MANA للوصول إلى التطبيقات التفاعلية ، أو الدفع مقابل السلع والخدمات ، أو الاستثمار في الممتلكات الرقمية. يتم إنشاء رموز MANA باستخدام معيار ERC-20 الخاص بـ Ethereum. تم تصنيف المشروع في المرتبة 32 من قبل coinmarketcap.com.

الموقع الرسمي: https://decentraland.org

أكسي إنفينيتي

Axie Infinity – يمتلك اللاعبون رموز AXS التي تمنحهم ملكية اللعبة والتحكم فيها. يمكنهم بناء ممالك والبحث عن الموارد النادرة والبحث عن الكنز. يكافأ اللاعبون الناجحون من خلال blockchain في Meta universe. اعتبارًا من 10.01.2022 ، كان هناك متوسط ​​67.50 دولارًا لـ 1 AXS في البورصات.

الموقع الرسمي: https://axieinfinity.com

جارتي أليس

My Neighbor Alice هي لعبة بناء قائمة على blockchain حيث يمكن لأي شخص شراء وامتلاك جزر افتراضية ، وجمع وإنشاء عناصر رائعة ، والتعرف على أصدقاء جدد.

تُستخدم رموز ALICE لشراء عناصر داخل اللعبة. يمكن كسبها عن طريق تناول شرائح اللحم أو من خلال المشاركة في الأنشطة المختلفة داخل اللعبة.

الموقع الرسمي: https://www.myneighboralice.com

العوالم الغريبة (TLM)

Alien Worlds (TLM) هو مشروع ألعاب NFT يتنافس فيه اللاعبون على الموارد ، Trilium (TLM). للعبة اقتصادها الخاص الذي يتمحور حول عوالم الكواكب.

تمتلك Alien Worlds أيضًا عنصرًا للتمويل اللامركزي (DeFi). يقدم اللاعبون عطاءات باستخدام TLMs للتصويت في منظمة Planet اللامركزية ذاتية الحكم (DAO).

الموقع الرسمي: https://alienworlds.io

تكتيكات فوكسي

Voxie Tactics هي لعبة تقمّص أدوار تعتمد على تقنية blockchain ثلاثية الأبعاد. لست بحاجة إلى امتلاك Voxie NFT لكسب رموز Voxel. تعمل ميكانيكا اللعبة (أرضية التداول وصياغة المعدات ومعارك حماية الأصناف النباتية) على زيادة الطلب على رموز VOXEL.

الموقع الرسمي: https://voxies.io

MOBOX

MOBOX هو بروتوكول يجمع الرؤى المستمدة من مشاريع DeFi للزراعة المدرة للدخل مع ألعاب NFT ، مما يخلق نظامًا بيئيًا مجانيًا للعب ومدرًا للدخل. يعتمد المشروع على منصة Binance Chain.

الموقع الرسمي: https://www.mobox.io.

مناجم دالارنيا

Mines of Dalarnia Mines of Dalarnia هي لعبة حركة ومغامرة ذات مستويات إنتاجية. يقوم اللاعبون بالتعدين والجمع بين العناصر الموجودة في اللعبة ، ورفع مستوى المهارات والمعدات لكشف أسرار عالم وزارة الدفاع. يمكن كسب رموز DAR عن طريق شرائح اللحم في بورصة Binance.

الموقع الرسمي: https://www.minesofdalarnia.com

كريبتوبلاديس

CryptoBlades هي لعبة blockchain أخرى تم إطلاقها على Binance Smart Chain (BSC). لكسب رموز المهارة ، تحتاج إلى هزيمة الخصوم في المبارزات. أوراكل مسؤولة عن توزيع المكافآت وآليات التسعير.

الموقع الرسمي هو: https://www.cryptoblades.io.

الجينات

Genopets هي لعبة NFT مدعومة من Solana وتجمع بيانات عدد خطوات المستخدم من الأجهزة المحمولة مع اقتصاد Play-to-Earn في blockchain.

يمكن للاعبين كسب العملات المشفرة عن طريق تربية حيوانات الطوطم للقتال في الساحة. هناك حاجة إلى رموز GENE لإنشاء NFTs وشراء الموائل. تجمع اللعبة بين تربية تماغوتشي ومحاربة البوكيمون.

الموقع الرسمي: https://www.genopets.me

أين يمكنني شراء الرموز المميزة لـ METAVERSE؟

يتم تداول معظم العملات المشفرة داخل اللعبة المدرجة ، باستثناء Genopets ، على منصة Binance. تتوفر معلومات حول عمليات التبادل التي تدعم رمزًا مميزًا معينًا داخل اللعبة على الخدمة عبر الإنترنت https://coinmarketcap.com/ru.

أدخل الاسم أو شريط التداول الخاص بالعملة المشفرة في مربع البحث واضغط على ENTER. سيقوم النظام بإعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة مشروع blockchain ، انتقل الآن إلى علامة التبويب “الأسواق”. هناك سترى قائمة بالتبادلات وأزواج التداول المكونة من العملة المشفرة التي تريدها ، وستكون قادرًا على اختيار خيار شراء مناسب. هناك خدمة مراقبة سوق بديلة لصناعة التشفير https://www.coingecko.com/ru.

احتمالات اتجاه METAVERSE

وفقًا للمؤسس ، فإن مفهوم Metaverse الخاص بـ Facebook سيكون الجولة التالية من التطوير للشبكة العالمية. في نهاية أكتوبر من هذا العام ، أعلن عن إنشاء عالم افتراضي يسمى Meta ، والذي من المفترض أن يكون أفضل العوالم.

يفتح عالم Meta الخاص بـ Zuckerberg إمكانيات جديدة تمامًا ، مما يمنحك المساحة التي تحتاجها للقيام بكل ما تريد. في عالم بديل مبني على تقنية VR و AR ، سيتمكن الجميع من إنشاء صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد خاصة بهم ، والتواصل مع أشخاص آخرين باستخدام الصور الرمزية. لن يتم ربط العملاء بأي منصة اجتماعية واحدة. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتم تقديم نظام حساب موحد. يمكن للمرء إرفاق Meta avatar بحساب Facebook أو Instagram أو WhatsApp أو إدخال تفاصيل جواز السفر للعب أو العمل في العالم الافتراضي. يقدم مشروع Meta رؤية جديدة لمجال التعلم. ستحصل الشركات على منصات جديدة للتداول والتفاعل مع العملاء المحتملين ، بينما سيتمكن المبدعون من إنشاء مشاريعهم الفنية الخاصة. سيكون للعالم الافتراضي أيضًا نظام دفع خاص به.

تم تطوير كل هذا في وضع الأمان المشدد وقبل مقابلة زوكربيرج مع صحفيين The Verge ، كانت دائرة صغيرة فقط من المتخصصين على علم بذلك ، وكان على كل منهم التوقيع على تعهد السرية. تعمل Microsoft أيضًا في مشروع مماثل.

استنتاج

يتغير العالم بسرعة كبيرة لدرجة أنه يجعل رأسك تدور. ما قرأناه مؤخرًا في القصص الخيالية أصبح حقيقة واقعة. يمكن للعالم الماورائي أن يقلب العالم المادي رأسًا على عقب ، لكن المشاريع لا تزال في مرحلة التطوير وهناك الكثير من الضجيج المحيط بها. من خلال الاستثمار في واحد أو أكثر من رموز الألعاب ، يمكنك تأمين مستقبلك. لكن لا تنسَ تنويع المخاطر.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
اترك تعليقاً

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

An overview of the best METAVERSES and their tokens

Popular meta-universe blockchain games have launched their own tokens. In-game tokens are not only used to promote your account, they can be exchanged for digital or fiat money. However, along with the truly breathtaking virtual worlds there are many frankly weak projects whose creators have decided to cash in on the trend. So we decided to help our readers to separate the wheat from the chaff. Today we will present you the top ten meta universe tokens that are really worth to pay attention to.

What is METAVERSE?

Imagine a world free of everyday physical realities. In an alternate universe, you can work, play, relax and socialise with people anywhere on Earth. And also attend parties and conferences, create your own works of authorship, and earn a fortune.

And it’s not a utopia, although it’s a topic well covered by writers of fantasy genre. The idea of a meta-universe was first introduced by Neal Stephenson in his novel Snowy Crash. He conceived it as a public digital space, accessible through virtual reality glasses and a fibre-optic network. Stevenson’s metavirtual universe contained virtual versions of everyday life and fantasy worlds in which the laws of physics did not apply.

Today’s blockchain-based crypto-universe is an amazing world filled with never-before-seen possibilities. There is now an increase in the popularity of Metaverse digitised games. In this review we have selected top 10 Meta universes, each one opens with its own digital key. Let’s tell about them in details.

Top 10 METAVERSE 2022 tokens

Here’s a list of the best metaverse coins to invest in right now.

The Sandbox

The Sandbox is a meta-universe that you can play for a living, choosing your own uses. You can create your own quest, play other games, own virtual land. You can also build and rent out properties and buy, sell and bid on assets and virtual land.

Official website: https://www.sandbox.game/en

Sandbox Metavirtualis runs on the Ethereum blockchain, which provides a high level of security. Its editor provides powerful tools to create the virtual world you want to live in. At the time of writing, Sandbox had a return on investment of 53386.47%. Data taken from the blockchain project monitoring website https://coinmarketcap.com/ru/currencies/the-sandbox/.

Decentraland

Decentraland is a virtual reality platform that allows you to buy, sell and manage your virtual property. You can create and evolve the world in any way you want and explore this version of the meta universe from the comfort of your phone, computer or VR headset.

To get started, you’ll need MANA cryptocurrency to access interactive applications, pay for goods and services, or invest in digital property. MANA tokens are created using Ethereum’s ERC-20 standard. The project is ranked 32nd by coinmarketcap.com.

Official website: https://decentraland.org

Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity – players own AXS tokens that give them ownership and control of the game. They can build kingdoms, search for rare resources and hunt for treasure. Successful players are rewarded through the meta universe’s blockchain. As of 10.01.2022 there is an average of $67.50 for 1 AXS on exchanges.

Official website: https://axieinfinity.com

My Neighbor Alice

My Neighbor Alice is a blockchain-based construction game where anyone can buy and own virtual islands, collect and create fascinating items, and meet new friends.

ALICE tokens are used to purchase in-game items. They can be earned by steaking and by participating in various in-game activities.

Official website: https://www.myneighboralice.com

Alien Worlds (TLM)

Alien Worlds (TLM) is an NFT gaming project in which players compete for resources, Trilium (TLM). The game has its own economy centered around planetary worlds.

Alien Worlds also has an element of decentralised funding (DeFi). Gamers bid using TLMs to vote in Planet Decentralized Autonomous Organizations (DAO).

Official website: https://alienworlds.io

Voxie Tactics

Voxie Tactics is a 3D blockchain-based role-playing game. You don’t need to own Voxie NFT to earn Voxel tokens. In-game mechanics (trading floor, equipment crafting and PvP battles) drive the demand for VOXEL tokens.

Official website: https://voxies.io

MOBOX

MOBOX is a protocol that combines the insights from DeFi projects for income-generating farming with NFT gaming, creating a free-to-play and income-generating ecosystem. The project is based on Binance Chain platform.

Official website: https://www.mobox.io.

Mines of Dalarnia

Mines of Dalarnia Mines of Dalarnia is an action-adventure game with generative levels. Players mine and combine in-game items, upgrading skills and equipment to unlock the secrets of the MoD universe. DAR tokens can be earned by steaking on the Binance exchange.

Official website: https://www.minesofdalarnia.com

CryptoBlades

CryptoBlades is another blockchain game launched on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). To earn SKILL tokens, you need to defeat opponents in duels. Oracle is responsible for the distribution of rewards and pricing mechanics.

The official website is: https://www.cryptoblades.io.

Genopets

Genopets is an NFT game powered by Solana that combines the user’s step count data from mobile gadgets with the Play-to-Earn economy in a blockchain.

Players can earn cryptocurrency by raising totem animals to fight in the arena. GENE tokens are needed to create NFTs and buy habitats. The game combines Tamagotchi breeding and Pokemon fighting.

Official website: https://www.genopets.me

Where can I buy METAVERSE tokens?

Most of the in-game cryptocurrencies listed, with the exception of Genopets, are traded on the Binance platform. Information about exchanges that support a particular in-game token is available on the online service https://coinmarketcap.com/ru.

Enter the name or trading ticker of the cryptocurrency in the search box and press ENTER. The system will redirect you to the blockchain project page, now go to the “Markets” tab. There you will see a list of exchanges and trading pairs made up with the cryptocurrency you want, and you will be able to choose a convenient buying option. There is an alternative market monitoring service for the crypto industry https://www.coingecko.com/ru.

Prospects for the METAVERSE direction

According to the founder, Facebook’s Metaverse concept will be the next round of development for the Global Network. At the end of October this year, he announced the creation of a virtual universe called Meta, which is supposed to be the best of worlds.

Zuckerberg’s Meta universe opens up entirely new possibilities, giving you the space you need to do whatever you want. In an alternative universe built on VR and AR technology, everyone will be able to create their own hologram, and communicate with other people using avatars. Customers will not be tied to any one social platform. Instead, a unified account system will be introduced. One can attach one’s Meta avatar to a Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp account or enter passport details to play or work in the virtual world. The Meta project presents a new vision for the field of learning. Businesses will get new platforms for trading and interacting with potential clients, while creative people will be able to create their own art projects. The virtual world will also have its own payment system.

All of this was being developed in high-security mode and before Zuckerberg’s interview with The Verge journalists, only a small circle of specialists knew about it, each of whom had to sign a confidentiality pledge. Microsoft is also working on a similar project.

Conclusion

The world is changing so fast that it just makes your head spin. What we recently read about in fantasy stories is becoming a reality. The metaworld could turn the physical world upside down, but the projects are still in the development stage and there is a lot of hype surrounding them. By investing in one, or more, gaming tokens you can secure your future. But, don’t forget about risk diversification.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
No Coin No Future: All About Crypto
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: